أعلنت شركة Spotify ، أكبر منصة لبث الموسيقى في العالم ، عن إطلاق Spotify Hifi في حوالي فبراير في عام 2021. طوال العام ، كان العديد من مستخدمي Spotify يتوقون لإصداره للاستمتاع بتجربة تشغيل الموسيقى عالية الجودة التي ستوفرها سبوتيفي هيفي. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، كان الأمر محبطًا للغاية حيث لم يتم تلقي أي إشعار بإطلاقه.

ولكن مع ذلك ، كانت هناك بعض الأخبار التي صدرت مؤخرًا ، حيث ستصل الرسالة التي تبلغ بإصدار Spotify HiFi قريبًا أو لاحقًا. ومن ثم ، قبل وصوله ، دعنا أولاً نفهم نظرة عامة على Spotify HiFi من جوانب مختلفة. الآن ، ابدأ في التحقق.

تحديث إصدار Spotify HiFi



المحتويات

ما هو سبوتيفي هيفي؟

تم تقديمه لأول مرة في فبراير 2021 ، سبوتيفي هيفي هو وصف يستخدمه Spotify لوصف جودة صوت الموسيقى غير المنقوصة التي سيقدمها للمشتركين في ما يسمى "خطة Spotify Platinum" للاستمتاع ببث الموسيقى بأفضل جودة في النظام الأساسي. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في جودة موسيقى أعلى لتشغيل الأغاني ، فإنهم متاحون لتحديد الترقية إلى خطة Spotify HiFi من الاشتراك المتميز الحالي للاستفادة من الخدمة.


متى يكون تاريخ إصدار Spotify HiFi؟

على الرغم من أن المسؤول قد قدم Spotify HiFi في أوائل عام 2021 ، فمنذ اليوم ، لم يكن هناك إعلان فعلي عن موعد إطلاق Spotify HiFi بالفعل. وفقًا لمنشور من مستخدم Reddit ، فقد تلقى بريدًا من Spotify عندما ألغى خطة الاشتراك المميزة Spotify بعد فترة طويلة ثم تحول إلى Apple Music.

في البريد ، وعدت Spotify بإصدار خطة Spotify البلاتينية التي تمت ترقيتها (مع تجهيز جودة Spotify HiFi). بمعنى آخر ، ربما يكون Spotify HiFi في طريقه! دعونا نتطلع إلى رؤية إصداره في عام 2023.


كيف هي جودة الصوت في Spotify HiFi؟

بالنسبة لجودة الموسيقى التي تقدمها Spotify HiFi ، استخدمت Spotify مصطلح "ضياع" لتعريفها. عادةً ما تشير "جودة القرص المضغوط" إلى صوت بمعدل عينة 44.1 كيلو هرتز وعمق 16 بت. ومع ذلك ، فإن "الجودة غير المنقوصة" التي تقدمها Spotify HiFi ستصل إلى مستوى أعلى. سيتم الحفاظ على جودة الصوت تمامًا مثل مصدره ، دون أي ضغط على الإطلاق.


في الوقت الحالي ، قدمت خطة Spotify premium للمشتركين جودة بث أعلى من تلك التي يمكن للمستخدمين المجانيين الوصول إليها - بمعدل بت 320 كيلو بت في الثانية ولكن تم تشفيرها بتنسيق Ogg "الضياع". بعبارة أخرى ، حتى بالنسبة لأفضل جودة موسيقى تقدمها Spotify premium اليوم ، فهي ليست بلا خسارة على الإطلاق. ومن ثم ، فإن Spotify HiFi سيصل في الواقع إلى أفضل جودة صوت "بدون فقدان" بدون ضغط بسيط. يمكن للمستخدمين دفق الموسيقى بتجربة أفضل من التجربة الحالية التي يستمتعون بها.

جودة Spotify HiFi لتجربة بث موسيقى أفضل


كم ستكلف Spotify HiFi؟

نظرًا لأن Spotify HiFi لم يتم إطلاقه بعد ، فمن الصعب تحديد التكلفة بدقة. لكن التحليل من الخدمات التي ستشملها ، من الواضح أن خطة Spotify البلاتينية ستكلف أكثر من الاشتراك المميز الحالي في Spotify. كما نعلم جميعًا ، يتطلب الاشتراك في Spotify Premium 9.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا. هناك شائعات معينة تقول أن Spotify HiFi قد يتكلف من 14.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا إلى 19.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا للاشتراك الشهري ، وهو ما يشبه الخطة التي تقدمها Deezer و Qobuz و Tidal.


ولكن مع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن Spotify لم تعلن عن معلومات دقيقة حول Spotify HiFi ، فإن أسعارها لا تزال شائعة. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكننا القيام به هو انتظار الإعلان الرسمي عنه في المستقبل القريب.

يتوفر قريبًا تسعير Spotify HiFi


هل تحتاج حقًا إلى Spotify HiFi؟

يجب أن يكون الاختلاف الأكثر تميزًا بين Spotify HiFi وخطة Spotify Premium الحالية هو جودة الصوت التي لا يمكن فقدانها التي يمكن أن تقدمها لتشغيل الموسيقى في النظام الأساسي. في الواقع ، من خلال بعض الاختبارات التي تمت معالجتها من قبل المؤسسات المهنية ، يصعب على معظم المستخدمين الشعور بالفرق أثناء استماعهم لملف موسيقى ضائع بجودة عالية وصوت بلا ضياع. ومن ثم ، نظرًا لأن Spotify HiFi سيكلف تكلفة أعلى ، فعليك حقًا التفكير فيما إذا كان لديك طلب كبير على تجربة دفق الموسيقى بدون خسارة ، أو هل يمكنك بالفعل الشعور بذلك أم لا؟


هل يمكن لـ Spotify HiFi أن يجعل تنزيل أغاني Spotify للبث خارج Spotify ممكنًا؟

ومع ذلك ، هناك حقيقة محبطة وهي أنه حتى Spotify ستصدر Spotify HiFi القادم لتقديم بث موسيقى بجودة بلا خسارة ، وسيكون من المستحيل عليك فهم تنزيلات Spotify للتشغيل خارج النظام الأساسي بسبب تشفير DRM. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك تجاوز هذا القيد بمساعدة TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify محول الموسيقى قام بتضمين مشغل الويب Spotify الرسمي داخل البرنامج ، مما يتيح للمستخدمين الوصول مباشرة إلى مكتبة الموسيقى ودفق أو تنزيل جميع الأغاني وقوائم التشغيل والبودكاست الخاصة بـ Spotify إلى ملفات MP3 أو M4A أو WAV أو FLAC بدون تشفير DRM. يجب أن تكون الميزة الأكثر جاذبية في TuneFab Spotify Music Converter هي قدرته على تخصيص معلمات الإخراج مثل معدل العينة ومعدل البت في متطلباتك. حتى بالنسبة لأغاني Spotify HiFi ، يمكنك استيعابها في وضع عدم الاتصال باستخدام إعدادات عالية الجودة لحفظ الموسيقى وتشغيلها بشكل ممتع بدون تطبيق Spotify.

بمعنى آخر ، يوفر TuneFab Spotify Music Converter طريقة أكثر مرونة للاستمتاع بتدفق أغاني Spotify HiFi دون التقيد بحماية DRM المزعجة.


أدلة المستخدم: كيفية التمتع Spotify في جودة بلا خسائر قبل Spotify مرحبا فاي أفرج عنه


الميزات المميزة لبرنامج TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

● دمج مشغل الويب Spotify لتنزيل جميع الأغاني وقوائم التشغيل الخاصة بـ Spotify دون متاعب ؛
● مجموعة متنوعة من التنسيقات الرئيسية مثل MP3 و M4A و WAV و FLAC للاختيار ؛
● إعدادات المعلمات المخصصة لضبط الجودة غير المفقودة لإخراج تنزيلات Spotify ؛
● الاحتفاظ بمعلومات ID3 الكاملة لإبقاء أغاني Spotify غير متصلة بالإنترنت ؛
● سرعة تحويل تصل إلى 5X أو حتى أسرع لتنزيل مجموعة أغاني Spotify في وقت واحد.


الآن ، خذ هذا الدليل البسيط لفهم كيفية تنزيل أغاني Spotty بدون فقدان للبث في وضع عدم الاتصال عبر TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:


الخطوة 1. أكمل تثبيت البرنامج وقم بتشغيل TuneFab Spotify Music Converter على سطح المكتب. بعد الدخول إلى الواجهة الرئيسية لمشغل الويب Spotify المدمج ، انقر فوق الزر "تسجيل الدخول" الأيمن العلوي لتسجيل الدخول عبر حساب Spotify الخاص بك.

ملحوظة: يتم دعم كل من الحساب المجاني والمشترك.

تسجيل الدخول Web Player


الخطوة 2. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، يمكنك البحث عن قوائم الأغاني الفردية أو قوائم التشغيل في Spotify ، والبودكاست والوصول إلى تلك التي ترغب في تنزيلها. ببساطة عن طريق سحبها إلى أيقونة "+" وسيتم استيراد الأغاني إلى قائمة انتظار التحويل على الفور.

حدد Spotify Playlist


الخطوة 3. بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى "القائمة"> "التفضيلات"> "خيارات متقدمة" لضبط التنسيق ومعدل العينة ومعدل البت قبل معالجة تنزيل الموسيقى لاحقًا.

إعدادات متقدمة


الخطوة 4. أخيرًا ، ما عليك سوى النقر على رمز "تحويل الكل" وسيتم تنزيل أغاني Spotify دفعة واحدة في وضع عدم الاتصال على الفور! فقط انتظر حتى يكتمل بصبر.

تحويل Spotify الموسيقى


على الرغم من أن Spotify HiFi لا يتم احتسابه بدقة عند الإطلاق ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على جودة بث أفضل للاستمتاع بتشغيل موسيقى Spotify ، فمن المحتمل أن تتمكن من الترحيب بها هذا العام حيث قدمت Spotify إشارات معينة بالفعل! الآن ، الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكننا القيام به هو انتظار إطلاقه بصبر!

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 2.1 | 7
المادة السابقة كيف تستمع إلى Spotify Music على هاتف / ساعة Google Pixel؟ المقالة القادمة مراجعة HitPaw Spotify Music Converter: إيجابيات وسلبيات وأسعار
يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

تنكر

The world's largest music streaming platform, Spotify, has announced the launch of Spotify Hifi in around February in 2021. For the whole year, many Spotify users have been longing for its release to enjoy the high-quality music playback experience that will be brought by Spotify HiFi. However, as time went by, it was quite frustrating as there still gained no notification of its launch.

But still, there were certain recent news coming out, with the message informing the release of Spotify HiFi will arrive soon or later. Hence, before its arrival, let's first grasp an overview on Spotify HiFi from different aspects. Now, get started to check.

Spotify HiFi Release Update



CONTENTS

What Is Spotify HiFi?

Firstly introduced in February 2021, Spotify HiFi is a description used by Spotify to describe the lossless music audio quality it will deliver for subscribers of the so-called "Spotify Platinum plan" to enjoy music streaming with the best quality in the platform. For those who desire even higher music quality to play the songs, they are available to select upgrading to Spotify HiFi plan from the current premium subscription to grasp the service.


When Is the Release Date of Spotify HiFi?

Although Spotify HiFi has been introduced by the official in the early 2021, since today, there was no actual announcement of when Spotify HiFi would actually release. According to a post from a Reddit user, he has received a mail from Spotify when he cancelled the subscribed Spotify premium subscription plan after a long while and then switched to Apple Music.

In the mail, Spotify has promised the release of the upgraded Spotify platinum plan (with Spotify HiFi quality equipped). In other words, Spotify HiFi may probably be on its way! Let's look forward to seeing its release in 2023.


How Is the Audio Quality of Spotify HiFi?

For the music quality deliver by Spotify HiFi, Spotify has used the term "lossless" to define it. Typically, "CD-quality" stands for the audio of 44.1kHz sample rate and 16-bit depth. However, the "lossless quality" delivered by Spotify HiFi will reach an even higher standard. The audio quality will be maintained as exactly the same as its source, without any compression at all.


Currently, Spotify premium plan has provided subscribers with higher streaming quality than the one that free users can access - which is at 320kbps bitrate but encoded in the "lossy" Ogg format. In other words, even for the best music quality delivered by Spotify premium today, it is not lossless at all. Hence, Spotify HiFi will actually reach the best "lossless" audio quality without a bit compression. Users are able to stream music with better experience than the current one they are enjoying.

Spotify HiFi Quality for Better Music Streaming Experience


How Much Will Spotify HiFi Cost?

As Spotify HiFi has not launched yet, it is hard to say how much it will cost precisely. But analyzing from the services it would include, it is obvious that the Spotify platinum plan will cost more than the current Spotify premium subscription. As we all know, it takes US$9.99 per month to subscribe to Spotify premium. There has certain rumors saying that Spotify HiFi would probably cost from US$14.99 to US$19.99 for monthly subscribing, which is similar to the plan offered by Deezer, Qobuz, and Tidal.


But still, as Spotify hasn't announced accurate info about Spotify HiFi, the pricing for it is still in rumor. The only thing we can do is to wait for its official announcement in the near future.

Spotify HiFi Pricing Coming Soon


Do You Really Need Spotify HiFi?

The most distinguishing difference between Spotify HiFi and the current Spotify premium plan should be the lossless audio quality it can offered to play music in the platform. Actually, through some tests processed by professional organizations, it is difficult for most users to feel the difference while they are listening to lossy music file of high quality and lossless audio. Hence, as Spotify HiFi would cost a higher expense, you really should consider whether you have high demand in taking the lossless music streaming experience, or can you actually feel it or not?


Can Spotify HiFi Make It Possible to Download Spotify Songs for Streaming Outside Spotify?

However, a frustrating fact is that even Spotify will release the upcoming Spotify HiFi to deliver music streaming of lossless quality, it will be impossible for you to grasp the Spotify downloads for playback outside the platform because of the DRM encryption. Luckily, you are able to bypass this limitation with the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter has embedded the official Spotify web player within the software, enabling users to directly access the music library and stream or download all Spotify songs, playlists, and podcasts to MP3, M4A, WAV, or FLAC files without DRM encryption. The most attractive feature of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter should be its ability to customize the output parameters such as sample rate and bitrate in your requirements. Even for Spotify HiFi songs, you are possible to grasp them offline with the highest quality settings to save the music and play enjoyably without Spotify app.

In other words, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter offers a more flexible way for you to enjoy Spotify HiFi songs streaming without being limited by the annoying DRM protection.


User Guides: How to Enjoy Spotify in Lossless Quality before Spotify Hi-Fi Released


Highlighted Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

● Integration of Spotify web player to download all Spotify songs and playlists without hassle;
● A variety of mainstream formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC for selections;
● Customized parameter settings to set lossless quality to output Spotify downloads;
● Preservation of full ID3 info to keep Spotify songs offline;
● Up to 5X or even faster conversion speed to batch download Spotify songs simultaneously.


Now, take this simple guide to grasp how to download lossless Spotty songs for streaming offline via TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:


STEP 1. Complete the software installation and launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on desktop. After entering the main interface of the built-in Spotify web player, tap the upper-right "Log in" button to log in via your Spotify account.

Note: Both free and subscribed account are supported.

Log in Web Player


STEP 2. Once login, you are able to search for the Spotify singles or playlists, podcasts and access those you desire to download. Simply by dragging them to the "+"icon and the songs will be imported to the converting queue right away.

Select Spotify Playlist


STEP 3. Then, navigate to "Menu" > "Preferences" > "Advanced" to adjust the format, sample rate, and bitrate before processing the music download later.

Advanced Settings


STEP 4. Finally, simply hit the "Convert All" icon and the Spotify songs will be batch downloaded offline right away! Just wait for its complete patiently.

Converting Spotify Music


Although Spotify HiFi is not precisely accounted for the launch, if you are the one desiring better streaming quality to enjoy Spotify music playback, you probably may be able to welcome it this year as Spotify has offered certain signals already! Now, the only thing we can do is to wait for its launch patiently!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 3 | 1
Previous article spotify/tunefab-spotify-music-converter-review.html Next article Spotify Web Player vs Desktop Client: Which One to Use