关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

全球最大的音乐流媒体平台Spotify宣布将于2021年XNUMX月左右推出Spotify Hifi。一整年以来,众多Spotify用户一直期待其发布,享受Spotify带来的高品质音乐播放体验。 Spotify 高保真音响。 然而,随着时间的推移,它仍然没有收到启动通知,这令人非常沮丧。

不过,最近还是有一些消息传出,消息称Spotify HiFi的发布迟早会到来。 因此,在它到来之前,我们先从不同的方面来了解一下Spotify HiFi。 现在,开始检查。

Spotify HiFi 发布更新



内容

什么是 Spotify HiFi?

于 2021 年 XNUMX 月首次推出, Spotify 高保真 是 Spotify 用来描述它将为所谓的“Spotify 白金计划”的订户提供的无损音乐音频质量的描述,以享受平台中质量最好的音乐流。 对于那些想要更高音乐质量来播放歌曲的人,他们可以选择从当前的高级订阅升级到 Spotify HiFi 计划来享受服务。


Spotify HiFi 的发布日期是什么时候?

虽然官方在 2021 年初就推出了 Spotify HiFi,但从今天开始,Spotify HiFi 什么时候真正发布并没有实际公布。 根据一位 Reddit 用户的帖子,他在很长一段时间后取消订阅的 Spotify 高级订阅计划,然后切换到 Apple Music 时,收到了一封来自 Spotify 的邮件。

在邮件中,Spotify 承诺会发布升级后的 Spotify 白金套餐(配备 Spotify HiFi 音质)。 换句话说,Spotify HiFi 可能正在路上! 让我们期待在 2023 年看到它的发布。


Spotify HiFi 的音质如何?

对于 Spotify HiFi 提供的音乐质量,Spotify 使用了“无损”一词来定义它。 通常,“CD 质量”代表 44.1kHz 采样率和 16 位深度的音频。 然而,Spotify HiFi 所传递的“无损音质”将达到更高的标准。 音频质量将保持与其来源完全相同,完全没有任何压缩。


目前,Spotify 高级计划为订阅者提供的流媒体质量高于免费用户可以访问的流媒体质量——比特率为 320kbps,但以“有损”Ogg 格式编码。 换句话说,即使对于当今 Spotify premium 提供的最佳音乐质量,它也不是完全无损的。 因此,Spotify HiFi 实际上将在没有位压缩的情况下达到最佳的“无损”音频质量。 用户能够以比他们当前正在欣赏的音乐更好的体验流式传输音乐。

Spotify HiFi 质量以获得更好的音乐流媒体体验


Spotify HiFi 的成本是多少?

由于 Spotify HiFi 尚未推出,因此很难准确说出它的价格。 但从它包含的服务来分析,很明显,Spotify 白金计划的费用将高于目前的 Spotify 高级订阅。 众所周知,订阅 Spotify premium 每月需要 9.99 美元。 有传言称 Spotify HiFi 的每月订阅费用可能在 14.99 美元到 19.99 美元之间,这与 Deezer、Qobuz 和 Tidal 提供的计划类似。


但是,由于 Spotify 尚未公布有关 Spotify HiFi 的准确信息,因此其定价仍处于传闻中。 我们唯一能做的就是等待其在不久的将来正式宣布。

Spotify HiFi 定价即将推出


你真的需要 Spotify HiFi 吗?

Spotify HiFi 与当前 Spotify 高级计划之间最大的区别应该是它可以提供在平台上播放音乐的无损音频质量。 实际上,通过专业机构的一些测试,大多数用户在聆听高质量的有损音乐文件和无损音频时,是很难感受到区别的。 因此,Spotify HiFi 的费用会更高,你真的应该考虑一下你对无损音乐流媒体体验的需求是不是很大,或者你真的能感受到吗?


Spotify HiFi 能否让下载 Spotify 歌曲以在 Spotify 之外流式传输成为可能?

然而,一个令人沮丧的事实是,即使 Spotify 将发布即将推出的 Spotify HiFi 以提供无损质量的音乐流媒体,由于 DRM 加密,您将无法掌握 Spotify 下载以在平台外播放。 幸运的是,您可以在 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的帮助下绕过此限制。


TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 在软件中嵌入了官方 Spotify 网络播放器,使用户能够直接访问音乐库并将所有 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表和播客流式传输或下载为 MP3、M4A、WAV 或 FLAC 文件,而无需 DRM 加密。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器最吸引人的功能应该是它能够根据您的要求自定义输出参数,例如采样率和比特率。 即使对于 Spotify HiFi 歌曲,您也可以使用最高质量设置离线获取它们,以保存音乐并在没有 Spotify 应用程序的情况下愉快地播放。

换句话说,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器为您提供了一种更灵活的方式来享受 Spotify HiFi 歌曲流,而不受烦人的 DRM 保护的限制。


用户指南: 如何在Spotify Hi-Fi发布之前享受Spotify的无损质量


TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的突出特点

● 集成Spotify 网络播放器,轻松下载所有Spotify 歌曲和播放列表;
● MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC等多种主流格式供选择;
● 自定义参数设置,设置无损质量输出Spotify下载;
● 保存完整的 ID3 信息以保持 Spotify 歌曲离线;
● 高达5 倍甚至更快的转换速度同时批量下载Spotify 歌曲。


现在,按照这个简单的指南了解如何通过 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器下载无损的 Spotty 歌曲以供离线流式传输:


STEP 1。 完成软件安装并在桌面上启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 进入内置Spotify网络播放器的主界面后,点击右上角的“登录”按钮,通过您的Spotify账户登录。

请注意: 支持免费和订阅帐户。

登录网络播放器


STEP 2。 登录后,您可以搜索 Spotify 单曲或播放列表、播客并访问您想要下载的内容。 只需将它们拖到“+”图标上,歌曲就会立即导入到转换队列中。

选择 Spotify 播放列表


STEP 3。 然后,导航到“菜单”>“首选项”>“高级”以调整格式、采样率和比特率,然后再处理音乐下载。

高级设置


STEP 4。 最后,只需点击“全部转换”图标,Spotify 歌曲就会立即离线批量下载! 耐心等待它完成。

转换Spotify音乐


虽然 Spotify HiFi 并没有准确说明发布的原因,但如果您希望获得更好的流媒体质量来享受 Spotify 音乐播放,那么今年您可能会欢迎它,因为 Spotify 已经提供了某些信号! 现在,我们唯一能做的就是耐心等待它的发布!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.1 | 7
上一篇文章 如何在 Google Pixel 手机/手表上收听 Spotify 音乐? 下一篇文章 HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器评论:优点 & 缺点 & 定价
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

The world's largest music streaming platform, Spotify, has announced the launch of Spotify Hifi in around February in 2021. For the whole year, many Spotify users have been longing for its release to enjoy the high-quality music playback experience that will be brought by Spotify HiFi. However, as time went by, it was quite frustrating as there still gained no notification of its launch.

But still, there were certain recent news coming out, with the message informing the release of Spotify HiFi will arrive soon or later. Hence, before its arrival, let's first grasp an overview on Spotify HiFi from different aspects. Now, get started to check.

Spotify HiFi Release Update



CONTENTS

What Is Spotify HiFi?

Firstly introduced in February 2021, Spotify HiFi is a description used by Spotify to describe the lossless music audio quality it will deliver for subscribers of the so-called "Spotify Platinum plan" to enjoy music streaming with the best quality in the platform. For those who desire even higher music quality to play the songs, they are available to select upgrading to Spotify HiFi plan from the current premium subscription to grasp the service.


When Is the Release Date of Spotify HiFi?

Although Spotify HiFi has been introduced by the official in the early 2021, since today, there was no actual announcement of when Spotify HiFi would actually release. According to a post from a Reddit user, he has received a mail from Spotify when he cancelled the subscribed Spotify premium subscription plan after a long while and then switched to Apple Music.

In the mail, Spotify has promised the release of the upgraded Spotify platinum plan (with Spotify HiFi quality equipped). In other words, Spotify HiFi may probably be on its way! Let's look forward to seeing its release in 2023.


How Is the Audio Quality of Spotify HiFi?

For the music quality deliver by Spotify HiFi, Spotify has used the term "lossless" to define it. Typically, "CD-quality" stands for the audio of 44.1kHz sample rate and 16-bit depth. However, the "lossless quality" delivered by Spotify HiFi will reach an even higher standard. The audio quality will be maintained as exactly the same as its source, without any compression at all.


Currently, Spotify premium plan has provided subscribers with higher streaming quality than the one that free users can access - which is at 320kbps bitrate but encoded in the "lossy" Ogg format. In other words, even for the best music quality delivered by Spotify premium today, it is not lossless at all. Hence, Spotify HiFi will actually reach the best "lossless" audio quality without a bit compression. Users are able to stream music with better experience than the current one they are enjoying.

Spotify HiFi Quality for Better Music Streaming Experience


How Much Will Spotify HiFi Cost?

As Spotify HiFi has not launched yet, it is hard to say how much it will cost precisely. But analyzing from the services it would include, it is obvious that the Spotify platinum plan will cost more than the current Spotify premium subscription. As we all know, it takes US$9.99 per month to subscribe to Spotify premium. There has certain rumors saying that Spotify HiFi would probably cost from US$14.99 to US$19.99 for monthly subscribing, which is similar to the plan offered by Deezer, Qobuz, and Tidal.


But still, as Spotify hasn't announced accurate info about Spotify HiFi, the pricing for it is still in rumor. The only thing we can do is to wait for its official announcement in the near future.

Spotify HiFi Pricing Coming Soon


Do You Really Need Spotify HiFi?

The most distinguishing difference between Spotify HiFi and the current Spotify premium plan should be the lossless audio quality it can offered to play music in the platform. Actually, through some tests processed by professional organizations, it is difficult for most users to feel the difference while they are listening to lossy music file of high quality and lossless audio. Hence, as Spotify HiFi would cost a higher expense, you really should consider whether you have high demand in taking the lossless music streaming experience, or can you actually feel it or not?


Can Spotify HiFi Make It Possible to Download Spotify Songs for Streaming Outside Spotify?

However, a frustrating fact is that even Spotify will release the upcoming Spotify HiFi to deliver music streaming of lossless quality, it will be impossible for you to grasp the Spotify downloads for playback outside the platform because of the DRM encryption. Luckily, you are able to bypass this limitation with the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter has embedded the official Spotify web player within the software, enabling users to directly access the music library and stream or download all Spotify songs, playlists, and podcasts to MP3, M4A, WAV, or FLAC files without DRM encryption. The most attractive feature of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter should be its ability to customize the output parameters such as sample rate and bitrate in your requirements. Even for Spotify HiFi songs, you are possible to grasp them offline with the highest quality settings to save the music and play enjoyably without Spotify app.

In other words, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter offers a more flexible way for you to enjoy Spotify HiFi songs streaming without being limited by the annoying DRM protection.


User Guides: How to Enjoy Spotify in Lossless Quality before Spotify Hi-Fi Released


Highlighted Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

● Integration of Spotify web player to download all Spotify songs and playlists without hassle;
● A variety of mainstream formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC for selections;
● Customized parameter settings to set lossless quality to output Spotify downloads;
● Preservation of full ID3 info to keep Spotify songs offline;
● Up to 5X or even faster conversion speed to batch download Spotify songs simultaneously.


Now, take this simple guide to grasp how to download lossless Spotty songs for streaming offline via TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:


STEP 1. Complete the software installation and launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on desktop. After entering the main interface of the built-in Spotify web player, tap the upper-right "Log in" button to log in via your Spotify account.

Note: Both free and subscribed account are supported.

Log in Web Player


STEP 2. Once login, you are able to search for the Spotify singles or playlists, podcasts and access those you desire to download. Simply by dragging them to the "+"icon and the songs will be imported to the converting queue right away.

Select Spotify Playlist


STEP 3. Then, navigate to "Menu" > "Preferences" > "Advanced" to adjust the format, sample rate, and bitrate before processing the music download later.

Advanced Settings


STEP 4. Finally, simply hit the "Convert All" icon and the Spotify songs will be batch downloaded offline right away! Just wait for its complete patiently.

Converting Spotify Music


Although Spotify HiFi is not precisely accounted for the launch, if you are the one desiring better streaming quality to enjoy Spotify music playback, you probably may be able to welcome it this year as Spotify has offered certain signals already! Now, the only thing we can do is to wait for its launch patiently!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 3 | 1
Previous article spotify/tunefab-spotify-music-converter-review.html Next article Spotify Web Player vs Desktop Client: Which One to Use