关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

iPad 上可以使用 Spotify 吗? 绝对是的。 您可以在智能手机、PC 和 iPad 上使用 Spotify。 虽然 Spotify 的核心功能在不同设备上保持不变,但用户体验可能会有所不同。 由于屏幕尺寸的差异, iPad 上的 Spotify 可以在应用程序内提供更好的视觉效果、专辑封面和图形,这可能会增强您的音乐聆听体验。

只要您的 iPad 运行 iOS 13 或更高版本,您就可以在其上安装和使用 Spotify。 对于那些具体的使用方法,比如如何在iPad上获取Spotify,或者如何在iPad上下载Spotify歌曲,下面的部分将为您详细解释。

你可能喜欢: 如何将歌曲从 Spotify 下载到 MP3 [2023 完整指南]

内容

第 1 部分:如何在 iPad 上获取 Spotify

如果您已经熟练地在手机上使用 Spotify,那么以下步骤对您来说应该不会太困难。 如果没有,请不用担心,下载 iPad 版 Spotify 并不涉及任何复杂的步骤。

下一部分将引导您完成整个过程 在 iPad 上获取 Spotify 这样您就可以随身携带音乐。 因此,拿起您的 iPad 开始吧!

在 iPad 上获取 Spotify 应用程序

在 iPad 上安装 Spotify 的最重要步骤是在其上下载 Spotify 应用程序:

步骤 1。 打开 App Store 在您的 iPad 上,然后搜索“Spotify(点击即可跳转)” 在搜索框中。

步骤 2。 选择正确的应用程序,然后点击 的GET 安装 iPad 版 Spotify。 如果您已经在其他设备上下载了 Spotify,您将看到一个带有云符号的下载箭头,如下图所示,再次点击它开始安装。

在 iPad 上下载 Spotify 应用程序

在 iPad 上获取 Spotify Premium

成功在 iPad 上安装 Spotify 后,接下来要做的就是探索庞大的歌曲库。 您可以创建一个 Spotify 帐户或登录现有帐户来在线收听它们。 考虑到只有 Premium 用户可以下载音乐,如果您发现免费的 Spotify 帐户太有限,您可以订阅 Premium 以获得更好的服务。 下面的部分将向您展示 如何订阅高级版。

👀小贴士:

对于新注册用户,Spotify 提供 Premium 免费试用,让新用户体验付费服务。 如果您不熟悉 Spotify,您还可以使用其他渠道 获得 Spotify Premium 免费试用.

步骤 1。 打开您的 iPad,然后导航至 Spotify 官方网站 在网络浏览器中。

步骤 2。 在网站上登录您的 Spotify 帐户。/p>

步骤 3。 点击 账户信息 界面顶部的菜单栏。 接下来,点击 订阅计划 从下拉菜单中选择按钮。

步骤 4。 免费试用高级版 然后选择合适的付款方式。 现在,您已成功完成 Spotify Premium 订阅。 如果您现在不是新注册者,请选择适合您的计划,然后执行下一步。

Spotify高级计划

步骤 5。 决定订阅计划后,您需要选择付款方式。 选择哪一种取决于您的喜好。 之后,您所要做的就是付款,您的计划就会开始。


第 2 部分:如何在 iPad 上的 Spotify 上下载歌曲(需要付费)

如果您完成了上一部分中的所有步骤,现在您应该是 Spotify Premium 用户。 对于订阅 Premium 的用户来说,在 iPad 上下载 Spotify 音乐并不是一件难事。

不过,用户必须注意,下载的歌曲只能离线收听 在 Spotify 应用程序内 本身,这意味着它们不能转移到其他设备。 如果您愿意,即使高级订阅也不是完美的解决方案 将歌曲从 Spotify 下载到移动设备.

下面的步骤会告诉你 如何通过 Premium 订阅在 iPad 上的 Spotify 上下载歌曲:

步骤 1。 在 iPad 上打开 Spotify 应用程序并登录您的帐户。 搜索您要下载的歌曲或专辑,然后点击它以打开详细信息屏幕。

步骤 2。 在详细信息屏幕上,您将看到一个标记为的切换开关 下载。 点击它开始下载过程。

在 iPad 上下载 Spotify 歌曲

步骤 3。 下载完成后,您可以在以下位置找到下载的歌曲 你的图书馆 下的部分 资料下载 标签。


第 3 部分:如何在 iPad 上免费下载 Spotify 上的歌曲

正如前面简要提到的,Premium 并不是 iPad 上 Spotify 的完美解决方案,因为您下载的歌曲只能在 Spotify App 中播放,一旦您的 Premium 过期,您将无法再收听音乐,即使你已经下载了。

对于这个烦人的问题,我们建议您使用 Spotify Converter 来下载您需要的歌曲,例如 TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器。 它是一个可在 Windows 和 Mac 设备上运行的计算机程序。 有了它的帮助,您可以直接将 Spotify 音乐以 MP3 等主流格式下载到您的电脑上,无需 Premium,然后将它们传输到您的 iPad 上,轻松离线收听。

👍 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的更多主要功能:

  • • 快速下载速度: TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器可确保快速下载您喜爱的曲目。 凭借先进的技术,它以35倍的速度优化下载速度,使得3秒内完成MP20下载成为可能!

  • • 高下载质量: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 允许您下载您最喜欢的歌曲,其质量与原始歌曲相同,没有任何损失。

  • • 可定制的多格式输出: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 使您能够从一系列下载曲目的输出格式中进行选择,包括 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV、AIFF、AAC 和 ALAC。

  • • 批量下载: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 可让您一次保存多首歌曲,例如整个播放列表、专辑或播客。

  • • 元数据和ID3 标签保存: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 还保留重要的元数据,例如艺术家姓名、专辑标题、流派和专辑插图,确保您下载的音乐保持井井有条。

这些亮点使 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器成为任何想要离线下载和欣赏自己喜爱的 Spotify 音乐的人的绝佳选择。 现在,按照以下步骤创建您的个人播放列表并将音乐传输到离线设备 - 只需点击几下即可完成!

将 Spotify 上的歌曲下载到计算机

步骤 1。 在您的 PC 上下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 启动软件并点击 打开 Spotify 网络播放器。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的欢迎页面

步骤 2。 进入主界面后,点击 登录 徽标位于页面顶部,然后登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

Tunefab Spotify 音乐转换器 登录 Spotify 网络播放器

步骤 3。 在页面顶部的搜索栏中搜索您要下载的音乐。 将要下载的音乐拖到页面右侧的绿色浮球上。 然后您将获得分析后的音乐列表。

选择要下载的 Spotify 播放列表

步骤 4。 在正式开始下载之前,您可以在官网提前设置您的下载偏好 优先 页。 或者,您可以在上查看您想要的最终输出格式 转换 页面上发布服务提醒。

勾选歌曲并选择格式

步骤 5。 最后,点击“全部转换右下角的“下载音乐。并且可以观察下载过程。

隐蔽 Spotify 音乐

一旦看到以下状态,则表示音乐已下载。 您还可以单击歌曲左侧的播放按钮在软件中播放该歌曲。

转换后内置歌曲播放器

将下载的 Spotify 歌曲传输到 iPad

从Mac

步骤 1。 将您的 iPad 插入 USB电缆,然后将另一端插入 Mac。

步骤 2。 选择您的设备,即您的 iPad 发现者 Mac 上的侧边栏。

步骤 3。 在 Finder 窗口顶部,选择 .

步骤 4。 将选定的音乐文件从 Finder 窗口拖到您的 iPad 上。 文件将立即传输到设备。

将音乐从 Mac 传输到 iPad

从Windows

步骤 1。 确保你已经安装 iTunes 在您的 Windows PC 上。 如果没有,请安装最新版本。

步骤 2。 通过将 iPad 连接到 Windows PC USB 电缆。

步骤 3。 在电脑上打开 iTunes,然后单击左上角的 iPad 按钮。

步骤 4。 点击 文件共享 并选择您要传输的音乐文件,然后单击 存到。

将音乐从 Windows 传输到 iPad


有关在 iPad 上的 Spotify 上下载歌曲的常见问题解答

Q1:我可以在 iPad 上使用 Spotify Free 吗?

是的,您可以在 iPad 上使用 Spotify Free。 Spotify 可在智能手机、PC 或 iPad 上免费使用。 你可以 获得 Spotify 免费试用 如果您是新用户,请享受其高级服务。 至少 30 天的免费试用让您有机会体验他们的 Spotify Premium 功能。

Q2:为什么 Spotify 停止在 iPad 上运行?

Spotify 停止在 iPad 上运行的原因有很多。 最常见的一种可能是您的 Spotify 占用了 iPad 上过多的存储空间,这可能导致 Spotify 难以运行。 Spotify 可以占用的存储空间可能是惊人的。 清除或释放一些存储空间可能会有所帮助。 通过 设置 > 存储设置 > 清除缓存 在 Spotify 应用程序中,您可以轻松删除缓存。

而且,对于 Spotify 的 Premium 用户来说,占用的存储空间更大,因为您可以下载音乐。 创建播放列表并启用下载选项后,它将自动下载添加到其中的所有新歌曲。 因此,发生这种情况时,您可以点击歌曲的下载图标,然后点击删除以删除您不需要的下载。 更重要的是,不要忘记检查是否有 其他可能导致无法操作的原因.


总结

总之,在 iPad 上使用 Spotify 可以极大地增强您的音乐流媒体体验。 如果您已经拥有 iPad,请立即在 iPad 上尝试 Spotify! 如果没有,阅读这篇文章对您了解更多有关 Spotify for iPad 的信息一定很有帮助。 通过遵循本文中概述的步骤,您将能够发现新音乐、创建自己的播放列表并享受高品质的音频。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.4 | 9
上一篇文章 Spotify 搜索不起作用? 8 种修复方法! 下一篇文章 如何在 Mighty 上使用 Spotify 音乐 [2023]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

Is Spotify available on iPad? Definitely yes. You can use Spotify on smartphones, PCs, and iPads. While the core functionality of Spotify remains the same across devices, the user experience may vary. Due to the differences in screen size, Spotify on iPad can offer better visuals, album art, and graphics within the app, which may enhance your music-listening experience.

As long as your iPad runs iOS 13 or above, you can install and use Spotify on it. For those specific usage methods, such as how to get Spotify on iPad, or how to download Spotify songs on iPad, the following section will explain to you in detail.

You May Like: How to Download Songs from Spotify to MP3 [2023 Full Guide]

CONTENTS

Part 1: How to Get Spotify on iPad

If you are already proficient in using Spotify on your phone, then the following steps shouldn't be too difficult for you. If not, don't worry, downloading Spotify for iPad doesn't involve any complicated steps.

The next part will guide you through the process of getting Spotify on iPad so that you can take your music anywhere you go. So grab your iPad and get started!

Get Spotify App on iPad

The most important step in getting Spotify on your iPad is to download the Spotify app on it:

Step 1. Open the App Store on your iPad, and search for "Spotify (tap to jump)" in the search box.

Step 2. Choose the right app, and tap GET to install Spotify for iPad. If you have already downloaded Spotify on other devices, you will see a download arrow with a cloud symbol on it, as indicated in the picture below, and again, tap it to start installing.

Download Spotify App on iPad

Get Spotify Premium on iPad

Having got Spotify on iPad successfully, the next thing to do is to explore the vast library of songs. You can create a Spotify account or log into an existing one to listen to them online. Considering that only Premium users can download music, if you find your free Spotify account too limited, you can subscribe to Premium for better service. The following part will show you how to subscribe to Premium.

👀 Tips:

For new sign-ups, Spotify provides a free trial of Premium to give new users a taste of the paid services. If you are not new to Spotify, you can also use other channels to get a free trial of Spotify Premium.

Step 1. Turn on your iPad, and navigate to Spotify's Official Website in a web browser.

Step 2. Log in to your Spotify account on the website./p>

Step 3. Tap the Account Overview menu bar at the top of the interface. Next, tap the Subscription button from the drop-down menu.

Step 4. Choose Try Premium Free and then select a suitable payment method. Now, you successfully finish your Spotify Premium subscription. If you are not a new sign-up now, choose a suitable plan for you, and follow the next step.

Spotify Premium Plans

Step 5. Once you have decided on a subscription plan, you need to select a payment method. Which one to choose depends on your preference. After that, all you have to do is make a payment and your plan will start.


Part 2: How to Download Songs on Spotify on iPad (Premium Required)

If you go through all the steps in the previous part, now you should be a Spotify Premium user. For users with a Premium subscription, downloading music is not a hard thing for Spotify on iPad.

However, users have to be aware that downloaded songs are only available for offline listening within the Spotify app itself, which means that they can not be transferred to other devices. Even a premium subscription is not a perfect solution if you want to download songs from Spotify to mobile devices.

The following steps will tell you how to download songs on Spotify on iPad with a Premium subscription:

Step 1. Open the Spotify app on your iPad and sign in to your account. Search for the song or album you want to download, and tap on it to open the details screen.

Step 2. On the details screen, you will see a toggle switch labeled Download. Tap on it to start the download process.

Download Spotify Songs on iPad

Step 3. Once the download is complete, you can find the downloaded songs in the Your Library section under the Downloads tab.


Part 3: How to Download Songs on Spotify Without Premium on iPad

As briefly mentioned earlier, Premium is not a perfect solution for Spotify on iPad, since the songs you download can only be played within Spotify App, and once your Premium expires, you won't be able to listen to the music anymore, even if you've already downloaded it.

For this annoying problem, we will recommend you use a Spotify Converter to download the songs for your needs, such as TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. It is a computer program that works on both Windows and Mac devices. With its help, you can directly download Spotify music without Premium to your computer in mainstream formats like MP3, and then transfer them to your iPad for offline listening with ease.

👍 More key features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:

  • •  Fast Download Speed: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter ensures swift downloading of your favorite tracks. With advanced technology, it optimizes the download speed at 35X faster speed, making it possible to finish downloading MP3 in 20 seconds!

  • •  High Download Quality: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter allows you to download your favorite songs of the same high quality as the original, without any loss.

  • •  Customizable Multi-Format Output: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter enables you to choose from a range of output formats for downloaded tracks, including MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV, AIFF, AAC, and ALAC.

  • •  Batch Download: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter offers you to save multiple songs at once, like entire playlists, albums, or podcasts.

  • •  Metadata and ID3 Tag Preservation: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter also preserves essential metadata such as artist name, album title, genre, and album artwork, which ensures that your downloaded music remains organized.

These highlights make TuneFab Spotify Music Converter an excellent choice for anyone looking to download and enjoy their favorite Spotify music offline. Now, follow the below steps to create your personal playlists and transfer tunes to offline devices — all within a few clicks!

Download Songs on Spotify to Computers

Step 1. Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your PC. Start up the software and click Open the Spotify web player.

Welcome Page of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Step 2. After entering the main interface, click the Log In logo at the top of the page, then log in to your Spotify account.

Tunefab Spotify Music Converter Log in to Spotify Web Player

Step 3. Search for the music you want to download in the search bar at the top of the page. Drag the music you want to download onto the green floating ball on the right side of the page. Then you will get the analyzed list of the music.

Select Spotify Playlist to Download

Step 4. Before officially starting the download, you can set your download preferences in advance on the Preferences page. Or, you can check the final output format you want on the Converting page.

Tick the Songs and Select the Format

Step 5. Finally, click on "Convert All" in the down-right corner to download the music. And the downloading process can be observed.

Covert Spotify Music

Once you see the following status, it means that the music has been downloaded. You can also click on the play button to the left of the song to play it within the software.

Built-in Songs Player After Converting

Transfer Downloaded Spotify Songs to iPad

From Mac

Step 1. Plug your iPad into a USB cable, then plug the other end into your Mac.

Step 2. Choose your device, which is your iPad in the Finder sidebar on your Mac.

Step 3. At the top of the Finder window, select Files.

Step 4. Drag the selected music files from the Finder window onto your iPad. The files will be immediately transferred to the device.

Transfer Music from Mac to iPad

From Windows

Step 1. Make sure that you have installed iTunes on your Windows PC. If not, please install the latest version.

Step 2. Plug your iPad into your Windows PC via a USB cable.

Step 3. Open iTunes on your PC, and click the iPad button in the top left-hand corner.

Step 4. Click File Sharing and select the music files that you want to transfer, and click Save To.

Transfer Music from Windows to iPad


FAQs About Download Songs on Spotify on iPad

Q1: Can I Use Spotify Free on iPad?

Yes, you can use Spotify Free on your iPad. Spotify can be used for free on smartphones, PCs, or iPads. You can get a Spotify free trial to enjoy its Premium service if you are a new user of it. This at least 30-day free trial gives you the chance to experience their Spotify Premium function.

Q2: Why Spotify Stopped Working on iPad?

Many reasons are that Spotify stopped working on iPad. The most common one could be that your Spotify is taking up too much storage space on your iPad, which can lead to Spotify being difficult to run. The storage Spotify can take could be astonishing. Clearing or freeing some storage space may be helpful. Through Settings > Storage Settings > Clear cache in the Spotify app, you can easily delete the cache.

And, for Spotify's Premium users, the taken storage is even larger because you can download music. Once a playlist is created and the download option is enabled, it will automatically download all the new songs added to it. So when this happens, you can tap on the download icon of the song and then tap Remove to remove the downloads you don't want. What's more, don't forget to check whether there are other possible causes of inoperability.


Summary

In conclusion, utilizing Spotify on your iPad can greatly enhance your music streaming experience. If you already have an iPad, then don't wait to try Spotify on your iPad! If not, reading this article must be very helpful for you to know more about Spotify for iPad. By following the steps outlined in this article, you will be able to discover new music, create your own playlists, and enjoy high-quality audio.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.4 | 9
Previous article Spotify Search Not Working? 8 Ways to Fix It! Next article How to Use Spotify Music on Mighty [2023]
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny