关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

你有智能手表吗? 为什么要戴智能手表? 跟踪您一天中的每一部分,包括活动、锻炼、食物、体重和睡眠? 为了时尚? 还是消遣? 很高兴告诉您,Fitbit Ionic 完全可以满足以上需求。 

Fitbit Ionic 适合各个年龄段的人,它可以帮助您找到合适的身体、保持动力并了解小步骤如何产生大影响。 此外,您还可以在 Fitbit Ionic 上欣赏 Spotify 音乐,但您需要先在电脑上下载 Spotify 音乐,然后将 Spotify 音乐传输到 Fitbit Ionic。

内容

部分1。 Fitbit Ionic简介

由于您可能不太了解Fitbit Ionic,所以我想简单介绍一下以供您参考。 Fitbit Ionic 是一款全新的成熟智能手表,于 2017 年 XNUMX 月下旬推出。以下是 Fitbit Ionic 的一些主要功能。

功能:

1。 获得实时指导以实现目标

2. 发现有关您健康的长期见解,包括睡眠阶段、静息心率、心肺健康水平和女性健康追踪。

3. 找到让您动起来的动力,例如存储和播放音乐、Pandora 电台和 Deezer 播放列表,并与蓝牙耳机配合使用。

4. 让一切变得更方便的要素,如流行的应用程序、无钱包支付、通知和快速回复以及多日电池。

Fitbit Ionic

部分2。 如何在PC上下载Spotify音乐

因此,如果您想购买智能手表,那么 Fitbit Ionic 可能是您的最佳选择。 但是,如果您想在 Fitbit Ionic 上流式传输 Spotify 音乐,则需要使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器等专业转换器在 PC 上下载 Spotify 音乐。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款拖放式 Spotify 转换器,可让您轻松将 Spotify 歌曲和专辑导入程序,并自由地将它们转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC,而无需担心您是否订阅了高级版本. 要下载这个功能强大的程序,您只需单击下面的下载按钮。

下载并安装程序后,您可以按照以下步骤在 PC 上下载 Spotify 音乐。

步骤1。 添加Spotify音乐

要添加 Spotify 音乐,您需要单击“添加文件”按钮并直接从 Spotify 拖动歌曲、播放列表、专辑或曲目。 或者从 Spotify 复制歌曲链接并将其粘贴到搜索栏中。 之后,单击界面右下角的“添加”按钮,然后您会在转换列表中找到要下载的所有 Spotify 音乐,只需选择歌曲,然后再次单击“添加”按钮。

添加Spotify音乐

步骤2、选择输出格式

单击界面左上方的“选项”按钮,然后在弹出的窗口中选择“高级”。 您可以选择四种输出格式,包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。 此外,您还可以更改采样率和比特率。

选择输出格式

步骤3。 设置输出文件夹

选择输出格式后,可以选择“常规”按钮以根据需要设置输出文件夹。

选择输出文件夹

步骤4。 开始转换Spotify歌曲

最后,单击“选项”按钮右侧的“转换”按钮,开始将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3、M4A 或 WAV。 转换完成后,您可以在 Output 文件夹中找到 Spotify 歌曲并将它们导入 Fitbit Ionic。

转换Spotify音乐

部分3。 如何将Spotify音乐导入Fitbit Ionic

在您的 PC 上下载 Spotify 音乐后,您可以将转换后的音乐同步到 Fitbit Ionic。 在此之前,请确保您已安装免费的 Fitbit 桌面应用程序并且 Fitbit Ionic 和您的计算机已连接到同一个 Wi-Fi 网络。

步骤 1。 在iTunes或Windows Media Player上为下载的Spotify音乐创建播放列表。

步骤 2。 启动 Fitbit APP 并登录您的 Fitbit 帐户,然后单击帐户按钮 > Ionic 标题 > 媒体 > 个人音乐。

步骤 3。 在 Fitbit Ionic 上打开音乐应用程序,然后点击传输音乐将 Spotify 音乐导入您的 Fitbit Ionic。

将音乐导入Fitbit App

第4部分。在Fitbit Ionic上听音乐的提示和曲目

因此,在 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的帮助下,在 Fitbit Ionic 上的 Fitbit Ionic 上流式传输 Spotify 音乐很容易。 对于在 Fitbit Ionic 上听音乐,这里有一些提示和曲目供您参考。

#1。 您可以下载到 Fitbit Ionic 的音乐和播客文件类型取决于您使用的是 Windows 还是 Mac。

Windows:MP3,带有AAC音频和WMA的MP4。

Mac:带有AAC音频的MP3和MP4

#2。 Fitbit Ionic 可以根据文件大小存储多少歌曲和播客,但通常它可以存储超过 300 首歌曲和播客。

#3。 将 Fitbit Flyer 连接到另一台设备后,您可以使用 Fitbit Ionic 控制音频和电话,例如调整音频音量、播放或暂停音频、跳到不同的曲目或使用耳机接听和接听电话。

事实上,除了 TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器,您还可以在线转换 Spotify 音乐。 但毫无疑问,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器应该是您的最佳选择,因为它不仅可以帮助您在 Fitbit Ionic 上流式传输 Spotify 音乐,还可以让您在多个设备上免费获得 Spotify Premium。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 MP3 下载:如何从 Spotify 下载阿黛尔的歌曲 下一篇文章 如何在Poweramp音乐播放器上离线播放Spotify音乐
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Stream Spotify Music on Fitbit Ionic

By Claire Wilson

May 07, 2019

Do you have a smartwatch? Why do you want to wear a smartwatch? For tracking every part of your day including activity, exercise, food, weight and sleep? For fashion? Or amusement? Glad to tell you that Fitbit Ionic can totally meet the above demands. 


Fitbit Ionic is fit for people at every age which can help find your fit, stay motivated and see how small steps make a big impact. Besides, you can also enjoy listening to Spotify on Fitbit Ionic, but you need to download Spotify music on your computer first, and then transfer Spotify music to Fitbit Ionic.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Brief Introduction for Fitbit Ionic

As you may not know Fitbit Ionic well, so I'd like to make a brief introduction for your reference. Fitbit Ionic is an all-new, full-fledged smartwatch which is introduced in late August 2017. Here are some major functions for Fitbit Ionic as below.


Functions:

1. Get real-time guidance to reach your goals

2. Uncover long-term insights about your health including sleep stages, resting heart rate, cardio fitness level and female health tracking.

3. Find motivation that gets you moving such as stores & plays music, Pandora stations & Deezer Playlist and works with Bluetooth headphones.

4. Essentials that make everything more convenient like popular apps, wallet-free payments, notifications & quick replies and multi-day battery.

Fitbit Ionic


Part 2. How to Download Spotify Music on PC

Therefore, if you want to buy a smartwatch, then Fitbit Ionic could be your best choice. But if you want to stream Spotify music on Fitbit Ionic, then you need to download Spotify music on PC with a professional converter like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a Drag-and-Drop Spotify converter which allows you to easily import Spotify songs and albums into the program and convert them to DRM-free MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC freely without worrying about whether you have subscribed for the premium version or not. To download this powerful program, you just need to click the download button as below.

After downloading and installing the program, then you can follow the below steps to download Spotify music on PC.



Step 1. Add Spotify Music

To add Spotify music, you need to click "Add Files" button and drag songs, playlists, albums or tracks from Spotify directly. Or copy the song link from Spotify and paste it into the search bar. After that, click "Add" button on the bottom right of the interface, then you will find all Spotify music that you want to download in the converting list, just select the songs and then click "Add" button again.

Add Spotify Music


Step 2. Select Output Format

Click "Options" button on the top left of the interface and then choose "Advanced" in the pop-up window. There are four output formats you can choose from including MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. Besides, you can also change sample rate and bit rate.

Select Output Format


Step 3. Set the Output Folder

After selecting the output format, you can choose the "General" button to set the output folder as you like.

Select Output Folder


Step 4. Start Conversion of Spotify Songs

Finally, click "Convert" button on the right side of the "Options" button to start converting Spotify songs to MP3, M4A or WAV. Once the conversion is finished, you can find Spotify songs in the Output folder and import them into your Fitbit Ionic.

Convert Spotify Music


Part 3. How to Import Spotify Music to Fitbit Ionic

After downloading Spotify music on your PC, then you can sync converted music to the Fitbit Ionic. Before that, make sure you have installed the free Fitbit desktop app and the Fitbit Ionic and your computer are connected to the same Wi-Fi network.


Step 1. Create a playlist on iTunes or Windows Media Player for the downloaded Spotify music.


Step 2. Launch the Fitbit APP and log into your Fitbit account, then click the Account button > Ionic title > Media > Personal Music.


Step 3. Open the music app on Fitbit Ionic and then tap Transfer Music to import Spotify music to your Fitbit Ionic.

Import Music to Fitbit App


Part 4. Tips & Tracks for listening to Music on Fitbit Ionic

So it is easy to stream Spotify music on Fitbit Ionic on Fitbit Ionic with the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. In the case of listening to music on Fitbit Ionic, here are some tips and tracks for you.


#1. The music and podcast file types you can download to Fitbit Ionic depend on whether you use Windows or Mac.

Windows: MP3, MP4 with AAC audio and WMA.

Mac: MP3 and MP4 with AAC audio


#2. Fitbit Ionic can store how many songs and podcasts depending on the file sizes, but normally it can store more than 300 songs and podcasts.


#3. After connected Fitbit Flyer to another device, you can control audio and phone calls with Fitbit Ionic like adjusting the volume of the audio, playing or pausing audio, skipping to a different track or accepting and dismissing calls with the headphones.


In fact, except for TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can also convert Spotify music online. But there is no doubt that TuneFab Spotify Music Converter should be your best choice, as it can not only help you stream Spotify music on Fitbit Ionic, but also allows you to get Spotify Premium free on multiple devices.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.