关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“我为最好的朋友买了一张Spotify礼品卡,并向她展示了 如何兑换 Spotify 礼品卡 上个月。 现在她问我如何在 Poweramp 音乐播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐。 有人可以帮忙吗?”


“我是 Spotify 的忠实粉丝,因为它拥有庞大的音乐库,但我想下载 Spotify 音乐并在 Poweramp 等音乐播放器上播放它们。但该怎么做呢?”

你们中的一些人可能还对如何在 Poweramp 音乐播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐感到困惑,实际上,如果你有像这样的专业 Spotify 音乐转换器,那么在计算机上下载 Spotify 音乐很容易 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器. 在展示教程之前,让我对 Poweramp 音乐播放器做一个简单的介绍。

内容

部分1。 Poweramp音乐播放器简介

安卓用户一定要熟悉Poweramp Music Player,它是一款安卓应用,可以播放MP3、MP4、M4A、OGG、WMA、FLAC、WAV等多种音频格式的音乐。主屏幕显示专辑转换,它对触摸或手势很敏感。 Poweramp 也有许多有用的选项和设置,允许非常灵活的自定义,如启动屏幕选择、主题、锁定屏幕自定义等。 更重要的是,它使用户可以创建 16 个预设,可以分配给特定的输出(包括扬声器、有线耳机和蓝牙耳机),也可以分配给歌曲,甚至整个专辑、文件夹、播放列表等。

Poweramp音乐播放器界面

部分2。 你需要准备什么

由于 Poweramp 是一款功能强大的 Android 音乐播放器应用程序,因此您可能想立即了解如何在 Poweramp 音乐播放器上离线播放 Spotify 音乐。 但首先你需要做以下事情。

#1。 在您的计算机上下载最新的Spotify程序或打开Spotify网络播放器。

#2。 在您的计算机上下载Spotify Music Converter。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是轻松专业地为您的 Spotify 音乐免费提供的最佳工具。 它使您能够将 Spotify 中的歌曲、播放列表、专辑转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 等,并将它们保存为无 DRM 的音频。 然后,您可以在 Poweramp 等几乎所有设备上欣赏 Spotify 音乐。 因此,要离线播放 Spotify 音乐,您最好通过单击下面的按钮下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

部分3。 如何在Poweramp音乐播放器上离线播放Spotify音乐

下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器后,您可以按照以下分步指南下载 Spotify 音乐,然后将它们导入 Poweramp 音乐播放器。

步骤1。 添加Spotify音乐

启动程序后,将自动激活最新的 Spotify 程序。 要添加 Spotify 音乐,请单击“添加文件”按钮并直接从 Spotify 程序中拖动歌曲、播放列表、专辑或曲目。 或者您可以从 Spotify 复制歌曲链接并将其粘贴到搜索栏。

之后,单击界面右下角的“添加”按钮,然后您将在列表中看到您的 Spotify 歌曲,只需选择要转换的歌曲,然后再次单击“添加”按钮。

添加Spotify音乐

步骤2。 选择输出设置

下一步是选择输出设置,包括输出格式和输出文件夹。 要选择输出格式,您需要点击界面左上方的“选项”按钮,然后在弹出的窗口中选择“高级”。 您可以选择四种输出格式,包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。 由于 Poweramp 音乐播放器可以支持四种格式,因此只需在您的偏好中选择其中一种作为输出格式。 此外,在弹出窗口中,您还可以更改采样率和比特率。

选择输出格式

要选择输出文件夹,您需要选择“常规”按钮并单击“选择”按钮以根据需要选择一个文件夹作为输出文件夹。 此外,您还可以将程序的语言更改为繁体中文和简体中文。

选择输出文件夹

步骤3。 开始转换Spotify歌曲

一切都解决后,然后单击“选项”按钮右侧的“转换”按钮开始转换 Spotify 歌曲。 转换完成后,您可以在输出文件夹中找到 Spotify 歌曲。 然后,您可以通过 USB 数据线将下载的 Spotify 音乐传输到您的 Android 智能手机。 之后,您可以使用 Poweramp 音乐播放器离线播放 Spotify 音乐。

转换Spotify音乐

完成! 使用下载Spotify音乐非常容易 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,不是吗? 实际上,除了 Poweramp 音乐播放器,您还可以将下载的 Spotify 音乐传输到 MP3 播放器。 如果您想离线播放 Spotify 音乐,那么您有必要下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 立即免费试用!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在Fitbit Ionic上播放Spotify音乐 下一篇文章 如何关闭Spotify的自动播放功能
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Play Spotify Music Offline on Poweramp Music Player

By Claire Wilson

May 07, 2019

"I bought a spotify gift card for my best friend and showed her how to redeem Spotify gift cards last month. Now she asks me how to play Spotify music on Poweramp music player. Anyone can help?"


" I am a big fan of Spotify as it has a huge music library, but I want to download Spotify music and play them on music player such as Poweramp. But how to do that?"


Some of you may be also confused about how to play Spotify music on Poweramp Music Player, actually, it's easy to download Spotify music on computer if you have a professional Spotify music converter like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Before showing the tutorial, let me make a brief introduction for Poweramp Music Player.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Brief Introduction for Poweramp Music Player

For Android users, you must be familiar with Poweramp Music Player as it is a Android app for playing music in many audio formats such as MP3, MP4, M4A, OGG,WMA, FLAC, WAV, etc. The main screen shows the album conver, which is sensitive to touches or gestures. Poweramp also has lots of useful options and settings which allow pretty flexible of customization like startup screen selection, themes, lock screen customization and so on. What's more, it enables users to create 16 presets which can be assigned either to specific output (including speaker, wired headset and Bluetooth headset), or to songs, or even to whole album, folder, playlist, etc.

Poweramp Music Player Interface


Part 2. What You Need to Prepare

As Poweramp is a such powerful music player app for Android, so you may want to find out how to play Spotify Music offline on Poweramp Music Player right now. But first you need to do the following things.

#1. Download the latest Spotify program on your computer or open the Spotify web player.

#2. Download a Spotify Music Converter on your computer.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the best tool for bringing free to your Spotify music easily and professionally. It enables you to convert the songs, playlist, albums in Spotify to DRM-free MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, etc. and save them as DRM-free audios. Then you can enjoy Spotify music on almost all devices like Poweramp. Therefore, to play Spotify music offline, then you had better download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter by clicking the below button.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Part 3. How to Play Spotify Music Offline on Poweramp Music Player

After downloading TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, then you can follow the below step-by-step guide to download Spotify music and then import them to Poweramp Music Player.


Step 1. Add Spotify Music

Once launch the program, then the latest Spotify program will be activated automatically. To add Spotify music, click "Add Files" button and drag songs, playlists, albums or tracks from Spotify program directly. Or you can copy the song link from Spotify and paste it to the search bar.


After that, click "Add" button on the bottom right of the interface, then you will see your Spotify songs in a list, just select the songs you want to convert and then click "Add" button again.

Add Spotify Music


Step 2. Select Output Settings

The next step is to select output settings including output format and output folder. To select output format, you need to click "Options" button on the top left of the interface and then choose "Advanced" in the pop-up window. There are four output formats you can choose including MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. As Poweramp Music Player can support the four formats, so just select one of them as output format in your preference. Besides, in the pop-up window, you can also change sample rate and bit rate.

Select Output Format


To select output folder, you need to choose "General" button and click "Select" button to select a folder as Output folder as you like. In addition, you can also change the language of the program to traditional Chinese and simplified Chinese.

Select Output Folder


Step 3. Start Conversion of Spotify Songs

After all is settled, then click "Convert" button on the right side of "Options" button to start converting Spotify songs. When the conversion is completed, you can find Spotify songs on the output folder. Then you can transfer the downloaded Spotify music to your Android smartphone via a USB cable. After that,  you can play Spotify music offline with  the Poweramp Music Player.

Convert Spotify Music


Done! It is very easy to download Spotify music with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, isn't is? Actually, except for Poweramp Music Player, you can also transfer the downloaded Spotify music to MP3 player. If you want to play Spotify music offline then it is necessary for you to download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.  Try it free now!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.