关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

关于阿黛尔,无需过多介绍。 她是一位著名的歌手,5 年 1988 月 XNUMX 日出生于伦敦托特纳姆。 她创作了多首知名歌曲:Chasing Pavement、Hello、Rumors Has It、Million Years 等。她是许多歌迷的好歌手。 她的大多数粉丝可能想知道,为什么她的专辑以数字命名。 请继续阅读,让我告诉你为什么。

内容

第1部分。Adele专辑19、21和25的含义

大多数阿黛尔的歌迷可能对此感到疑惑:为什么阿黛尔用数字来命名她的专辑? 这些数字是什么意思? 实际上。 19、21 和 25 号分别是在阿黛尔那个年龄的时候生产的。

Adele 21专辑从Spotify下载

第2部分。阿黛尔25专辑简介

阿黛尔的第三张录音室专辑《25》于20年2015月25日发行。在接受《21》发行过程的采访时,阿黛尔想起了《XNUMX》这几年她所做出的种种改变。 ”。 回到那个时候,她第一次当了一个小孩的妈妈,很辛苦,但是很甜蜜。 做妈妈改变了她很多。 她注意到,是时候让她度过冲动的青春,停止在无意义的事情上浪费生命了。

Adele 25专辑从Spotify下载

阿黛尔的11张专辑中包含25条热门曲目:

轨道

轨道长度

您好

4:55

发送我的爱(给你的新情人)

3:43

我想你

5:48

当我们年轻的时候

4:51

补救

4:05

桥下水

4:00

河Lea

3:45

黑暗中的爱

4:46

百万年前

3:47

我只问

4:32

最甜蜜的奉献

4:12

总曲目:11

总长度:48:26

赛道总长度约为 48:26。 如果您在没有 Wi-Fi 连接的地方在手机上欣赏整张专辑,它将消耗您大量的蜂窝数据。 有没有什么方法可以让您在智能手机上享受总专辑 25 而不会浪费任何漫游数据? 继续阅读以了解如何:

第3部分。如何从Spotify下载阿黛尔的25专辑

要在您的智能手机上保存蜂窝数据,我们需要先离线下载整张专辑。 众所周知,除非我们订阅了 Spotify Premium,否则 Spotify 允许我们离线下载歌曲。

但是,Spotify Premium 每月大约 9.99 美元,这意味着每年大约要花费 120 美元。 这远远超出了我愿意花在流媒体音乐上的预算。 节省预算的替代方法是在您的计算机上下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器并在您的计算机上下载专辑 25。 完成后,您只需将整个专辑从您的计算机复制到您的 Android/iPhone。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款出色的 Spotify 伴侣,可让您在没有 Premium 的情况下下载 Spotify 音乐。 无需担心 Spotify 歌曲的 DRM 保护。 使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以将 Spotify OGG 音乐转换并保存为 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。 让我们一起检查步骤:

步骤1。 下载TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

在您的 PC/Mac 上安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 然后,在安装后启动程序。 您将看到如下界面。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

步骤2、添加Spotify歌曲

在界面的顶部菜单上,点击“添加文件”。 如界面所示,您可以看到您可以将歌曲、专辑、播放列表和艺术家拖放到程序中进行转换。 在界面中拖放您的 Adele 专辑 25 后,单击“添加”按钮继续。

将文件添加到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

步骤3、选择要转换的歌曲

如界面所示,界面中添加了阿黛尔25专辑。 您可以在转换之前预览那些添加的歌曲。 逐一浏览它们并取消选中您不想下载的专辑中的曲目。 完成后,再次单击右下角的“添加”。

选择要转换的歌曲

步骤4.选择输出格式和文件夹

现在,歌曲已准备好下载。 但是您还需要执行两个步骤:设置输出格式和输出文件夹。 在“选项”>“高级”界面中,您可以选择“MP3”、“M4A”、“WAV”和“FLAC”。 但就我而言,我会推荐 MP3,因为 MP3 是最流行的音乐格式,应用广泛。 将 MP3 设置为音乐的格式,以便您可以在将来使用歌曲时直接使用它,而不是转换它,因为您想要的音乐播放器不支持 FLAC。

选择输出格式

转到“选项”>“常规”,然后“选择...”以调出资源管理器文件夹,供您选择您喜欢的文件夹作为输出文件夹。

选择Spotify的输出文件夹

步骤5。 Adele 25下载到MP3

所有准备工作都已完成,最后一步我们需要做的就是简单地点击“转换”以开始转换。 从顶部点击绿色按钮后,该过程会自动开始,您可以随时通过单击它附近的“停止”按钮暂停。

将Adele 25专辑转换为MP3

步骤6。 将Adele 25 Spotify歌曲移至手机

要在智能手机上欣赏 Adele 25 歌曲,您需要使用 USB 数据线或任何其他您用来在智能手机和计算机之间同步歌曲的方式。

看完这篇简单但功能强大的指南,“阿黛尔 MP3 歌曲下载解决方案”不再是一件复杂的事情。 您可以使用此方法下载您想要的任何艺术家的歌曲。 如果出现任何问题,请随时发表评论与我们讨论。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.7 | 3
上一篇文章 如何将Linkin Park专辑下载到MP3以进行离线聆听 下一篇文章 如何在Fitbit Ionic上播放Spotify音乐
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Adele MP3 Songs Download: How to Download Adele's 25 Album from Spotify

By Claire Wilson

March 01, 2019

There's no need to introduce too much about Adele to you. She's a well known singer born on May 5, 1988 in Tottenham, London. She has produced many well-known songs: Chasing Pavement, Hello, Rumors Has It, Million Years Ago, etc. She's a great singer for many song lovers. And most of her fans might wonder, why her albums are named with numbers. Please read on and let me show you why.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Meaning of Adele's Album 19, 21 and 25

Most of Adele's fans might have wonder about this: Why Adele name her albums with number? What's the meaning of these number? Actually. The number 19, 21 and 25 are produced when Adele was of that age respectively.

Adele 21 Album Download from Spotify


Part 2. Brief Introduction of Adele's 25 Album

Adele's third studio album "25" was released on Nov. 20, 2015. When interviewed about the process of releasing the album "25", that remind Adele of the various change she has made in the past few years after releasing the album "21". Back at that time, she first become a mother of a little child and it's quite difficult but sweet. Being a mother changes her a lot. She noticed that it's time for her to go through her impulse youth and stop wasting her life on meaningless things.

Adele 25 Album Download from Spotify


There are 11 hot tracks included in Adele's 25 Album:


Tracks

Track Length

Hello

4:55

Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

3:43

I Miss You

5:48

When We Were Young

4:51

Remedy

4:05

Water Under the Bridge

4:00

River Lea

3:45

Love in the Dark

4:46

Million Years Ago

3:47

All I Ask

4:32

Sweetest Devotion

4:12

Total Tracks: 11

Total Length: 48:26


The total length of the track will be about 48:26. If you enjoy the whole album on your phone somewhere without Wi-Fi connection, it will consume you a great deal of cellular data. Is there any way you can use to enjoy the total album 25 on your smartphone without wasting any roaming data? Read on to see how:


Part 3. How to Download Adele's 25 Album from Spotify

To save cellular data on your smartphone, we need to download the whole album offline first. As we know, Spotify allows us to download songs offline unless we have subscribed to the Spotify Premium.


However, Spotify Premium is about $9.99/month, which means, it approximately costs you $120 a year. It's far beyond the budget that I would love to spend on streaming music. A budget saving alternative way is to download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer and download Album 25 on your computer. After all is done, you just need to copy the whole album from your computer to your Android/iPhone.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is an excellent Spotify companion that allows you to download Spotify music without Premium. There's no need to worry about the DRM protection of the Spotify songs. With TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can convert and save Spotify OGG music to MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. Let's check the steps together:

Step 1. Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your PC/Mac. Then, launch the program after the installation. You will see the interface as below.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 2. Add Spotify Songs

On the top menu of the interface, hit on "Add Files". As shown in the interface, you can see that you are allowed to drag and drop songs, albums, playlists and artists into the program for converting. After you drag and drop your Adele album 25 in the interface, click on the "Add" button to move on.

Add Files to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 3. Choose Songs to Convert

As shown in the interface, the Adele 25 album is added into the interface. You can preview those added songs before the conversion. Browse them one by one and un-check the tracks in the album that you don't want to download. When it's done, click on the "Add" again on the bottom right.

Choose Songs to Convert


Step 4. Select Output Format & Folder

Now, the songs are ready to be downloaded. But here's two more steps you need to take: Set up output format and output folder. In the "Options" > "Advanced" interface, you can either choose "MP3", "M4A", "WAV" and "FLAC". But as for me, I would recommend MP3 because MP3 is the most popular music format that is widely applied. Set MP3 as the format for your music so that you can use it directly in future use of the song rather than converting it because FLAC is not supported in the music player you want, for example.

Select Output Format


Go to "Options" > "General" and then "Select..." to bring up the explorer folder for you to choose your prefer folder as a output folder.

Choose Output Folder of Spotify


Step 5. Adele 25 Download to MP3

All preparation is done and what we need to do for the last step is to simply hit on "Convert" to start the conversion. Once you hit on the green button from the top, the process starts automatically and you can pause anytime you want by clicking the "Stop" button near it.

Convert Adele 25 Album to MP3


Step 6. Move Adele 25 Spotify Songs to Mobile Phone

To enjoy Adele 25 songs on your smartphone, you need to use a USB cable or any other way you used to sync songs between your smartphone and computer.


After reading this simple but powerful guide, "Adele MP3 songs download solution" is no longer a complicated thing any longer. You can use this method to download the songs of any artist you want. Should there be any problem occurs, please feel free to leave comments to discuss with us.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.