关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

作为全球最受欢迎的音乐流媒体平台,播客相关的功能还有很多不足之处。偶然发现的播客被算法反复推荐,18+的内容被推荐给儿童,甚至在最近的版本中取消了“不感兴趣”按钮。所有这些都引起了Spotify用户在社区的抱怨。

不过,不用担心,仍然有一些解决方案可以帮助您从 Spotify 中删除播客。 Spotify的内置功能和第三方拦截器都是可行的方法。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 也是一个好方法。它可以让您远离推荐的播客并下载您喜欢的 MP3 文件。听起来不错?然后向下滚动并选择你的方式!

内容

方法 1. 如何从 Spotify 主页删除 Podcast

删除“不感兴趣”使您不再直接从 Spotify 主页删除播客。您所能做的就是尽可能多地收听您喜欢的播客,以驱动算法更新其推荐。但这个动作既费时又低效。在这种情况下,将 Spotify 播客标记为已播放可能是一个更有用的替代方案。以下详细信息可指导您如何从 Spotify 中删除播客。

选项 1. 从 iPhone/Android 上的 Spotify 中删除播客

步骤 1。 在 Android 和 iPhone 上打开 Spotify,然后转到播客页面;

步骤 2。 点击右上角“齿轮”按钮,向下滑动找到“标记为已播放”;

步骤 3。 选择“将所有内容标记为已播放/已收听”。现在,您可以从 Spotify 中删除不需要的播客。

从 Spotify HomePage Mobile 中删除 Podcast

选项 2. 在 Windows/Mac 上从 Spotify 中删除播客

步骤 1。 在计算机上启动 Spotify,然后单击左侧栏中的“库”;

步骤 2。 从顶部选择“播客”。然后打开你不喜欢的播客;

步骤 3。 单击“三点”图标,从下拉菜单中找到“标记为已播放”;

步骤 4。 点击它,您就可以成功地从 Spotify 主页上删除播客了。

从 Spotify HomePage 计算机中删除 Podcast

方法 2. 如何在计算机上阻止 Spotify 上的播客

对于计算机上的 Spotify 客户端,第三方拦截器可用于删除播客。由于Windows和Mac系统不同,因此这两类计算机所需的工具也不同。下面是具体的操作流程 阻止 Spotify 上的播客.

在 Windows 上阻止 Spotify 上的播客

对于 Windows 计算机,名为 SpotX 的工具可以帮助您从 Spotify 中删除播客。它是经过修改的桌面 Spotify 软件。除了阻止播客推荐之外,它还可以阻止视频和音频广告以及横幅。请按照以下步骤尝试从 Spotify 中删除播客。

步骤 1。 从 Windows 搜索框中搜索“PowerShell”,将其打开;

步骤 2。 粘贴并输入以下命令;

“[Net.ServicePointManager]::SecurityProtocol = [Net.SecurityProtocolType]::Tls12; Invoke-WebRequest -UseBasicParsing 'https://raw.githubusercontent.com/mrpond/BlockTheSpot/master/install.ps1' | Invoke-Expression”

步骤 3。 系统会询问您是否要禁用 Spotify 播客。按“Y”确认;

步骤 4。 等待块进程完成。然后您就可以在没有播客的情况下使用 Spotify。

在 Windows 上阻止 Spotify 上的播客

在 Mac 上删除 Spotify 上的播客

作为 Mac 用户,您可以向 BlockTheSpot 寻求帮助。这是在 GitHub 上共享的免费 Spotify 拦截器。除了从 Spotify 主页删除播客之外,它还可以阻止应用程序内的所有横幅、视频和音频广告。甚至 Spotify 自动更新也可以被阻止。 BlockTheSpot 的安装和使用并不困难。以下过程可以开始您如何从 Spotify 中删除播客的旅程。

步骤 1。 首先在终端中使用以下命令安装xcode;

xcode-select-安装

步骤 2。 关闭 MacBook 上后台运行的 Spotify;

步骤 3。 在终端中输入以下命令安装BlockTheSpot;

bash <(curl -sSL https://raw.githubusercontent.com/Nuzair46/BlockTheSpot-Mac/main/install.sh)

步骤 4。 完成后,当您再次使用 Spotify 时,播客将被阻止。

奖励:如何使用 TuneFab 从 Spotify 下载播客

如果您需要 Spotify 播客,但对其算法和定制不满意,不妨将 Spotify 播客下载到 MP3 或 MP4。这个过程很简单,让你可以随意听或看,即使在 Spotify 播客无法使用.

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 正是实现这一目标的强大工具。在 Spotify 网络播放器的支持下,可以搜索任何音频和视频播客。而且很容易掌握。轻松的拖放操作即可将播客以无损质量下载到您的设备。

更好的是,评分最高 Spotify下载器 还可以将 Spotify 音乐下载到 MP3。这使其成为一个万无一失的解决方案,让您的播客远离不正确的推荐,并离线收听 Spotify 音乐,而不受播客的打扰。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主要特点

● 提供MP3、MP4、FLAC 以及更多格式的播客和曲目;
● 能够批量下载播客、播放列表、专辑;
● 以 35 倍速度导出播客或音乐,无需质量压缩;
● 支持根据您的喜好定制采样率和比特率;
● 保留完整的ID3标签信息,方便离线播放和管理;
● 具有文件标题和文​​件夹存档的个人输出预设。



现在,让我们看看 TuneFab Spotify Converter 的工作原理以及它如何帮助您删除 Spotify 上不需要的播客。

步骤 1. 登录 Spotify 帐户

首先在您的计算机上安装并启动 TuneFab Spotify Converter。之后,进入内置的官方网络播放器登录您的Spotify帐户。

登录 Spotify 帐户

步骤 2. 选择要下载的播客

搜索您感兴趣的所有播客并将它们拖到绿色的“加号”按钮。然后软件会自动解析播客并将其添加到下载队列中。

选择要下载的 Spotify 播客

步骤 3. 设置输出格式

前往右上角的“汉堡”菜单,单击“首选项”。在“高级”部分下,您可以选择播客的输出格式为 MP3、WAV、M4A、FLAC、AIFF 和 ALAC。对于视频播客,MP4 就可以了。如果您有独特的品味,也可以在此处更改采样率和比特率。

设置播客输出格式

步骤 4. 下载 Spotify 播客

所有设置完成后。单击右下角的“全部转换”即可开始 Spotify 播客下载。它将以 35 倍的转换速度快速完成。

下载 Spotify 播客

要享受所有下载,您可以前往“已完成”。 “查看输出文件”按钮可以找到保存文件夹。然后,无论您是想立即收听或观看播客还是将其传输到其他设备,这都非常简单,让您远离您不喜欢的 Spotify 播客。

如何使用 TuneFab 从 Spotify 中删除删除 Podcast

请注意:

这些步骤也适用于 Spotify 音乐到 MP3 的下载。这样,您就可以收听 Spotify 歌曲,而无需烦人的播客推荐。

结论

现在您知道可以从 Spotify 中删除播客了。 “将播客标记为已播放”功能和第三方拦截器都是如何从 Spotify 中删除播客的可行解决方案。然而,随着时间的推移,他们也可能面临失败的风险。为了避免这样的麻烦,你不妨安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 作为备份。这款功能齐全的软件总是很有帮助,可以让您下载 Spotify 播客或音乐以绕过推荐。尝试总比不尝试好!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在手机/电脑/电视上观看 Spotify 播客视频 下一篇文章 如何在没有 Spotify 的情况下收听 Joe Rogan 播客 [3 种方法]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

As the world's most popular music streaming platform, podcast-related features have left much to be desired. Podcasts stumbled upon are repeatedly recommended by algorithms, 18+ content is suggested for children, and even the "Not Interested" button was canceled in the recent version. All of these have caused Spotify users to complain in the community.

However, no more fret, there are still solutions to how to remove podcast from Spotify. Spotify's built-in features and third-party blockers are all workable methods. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is also a good way to do this. It can keep you far away from recommended podcasts and download what you like as MP3 files. Sounds good? Then scroll down and pick your way!

CONTENTS

Method 1. How to Remove Podcast from Spotify HomePage

The deletion of "Not Interested" makes you no longer directly remove podcasts from Spotify homepage. All you can do is listen to as many podcasts as possible that you enjoy to drive the algorithm to update its recommendations. But this action is time-consuming and inefficient. In this case, it may be a more helpful alternative to mark Spotify podcasts as played. Here are the details to guide you on how to remove podcasts from Spotify.

Option 1. Remove Podcast from Spotify on iPhone/Android

Step 1. Open Spotify on your Android and iPhone, then go to the page for the podcast;

Step 2. Tap the "Gear" button in the top right corner and slide down to find "Mark as played";

Step 3. Select "Mark all as played/listened". Now, you can get rid of undesired podcasts from Spotify.

Remove Podcast from Spotify HomePage Mobile

Option 2. Remove Podcast from Spotify on Windows/Mac

Step 1. Launch Spotify on your computer and click "Library" in the left-sided bar;

Step 2. Select "Podcast" from the top. Then open the podcast you don't like;

Step 3. Click the "Three Dots" icon to find "Mark as played" from the dropdown menu;

Step 4. Hit it and you successfully remove podcasts from Spotify's home page.

Remove Podcast from Spotify HomePage Computer

Method 2. How to Block Podcast on Spotify on Computer

For the Spotify client on your computer, third-party blockers can be useful to remove podcasts. Since Windows and Mac systems differ, the tools required for these two types of computers are also different. Here is the specific process on how to block podcasts on Spotify.

Block Podcast on Spotify on Windows

For Windows computers, a tool called SpotX can help you remove podcasts from Spotify. It's modified desktop Spotify software. In addition to stopping podcast recommendations, it can also block video and audio ads as well as banners. Follow the steps below and try to remove podcasts from Spotify.

Step 1. Open "PowerShell" by searching it from the Windows Search box;

Step 2. Paste and enter the commands below;

"[Net.ServicePointManager]::SecurityProtocol = [Net.SecurityProtocolType]::Tls12; Invoke-WebRequest -UseBasicParsing 'https://raw.githubusercontent.com/mrpond/BlockTheSpot/master/install.ps1' | Invoke-Expression”

Step 3. You will be asked whether you want to disable Spotify Podcasts. Confirm it with "Y";

Step 4. Wait until the block process finishes. Then you can use Spotify without podcasts.

Block Podcast on Spotify on Windows

Remove Podcast on Spotify on Mac

As a Mac user, you can turn to BlockTheSpot for help instead. It's a free Spotify blocker shared on GitHub. Besides removing podcasts from the Spotify homepage, it can also block all banners, videos, and audio ads within the app. Even Spotify auto-updates can be blocked. BlockTheSpot is not difficult to install and use. The process below can start your journey on how to remove podcast from Spotify.

Step 1. Use the following command in Terminal to install xcode first;

xcode-select --install

Step 2. Close Spotify running in the background on your MacBook;

Step 3. Enter the following command in Terminal to install BlockTheSpot;

bash <(curl -sSL https://raw.githubusercontent.com/Nuzair46/BlockTheSpot-Mac/main/install.sh)

Step 4. Once completed, podcasts will be blocked on Spotify when you use it again.

Bonus: How to Download Podcast from Spotify with TuneFab

If you need Spotify podcasts, but are not satisfied with its algorithm and customization, you may as well download Spotify podcasts to MP3 or MP4. This process is simple and enables you to listen or watch at will, even when Spotify podcasts are not working.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is precisely the robust tool to achieve this goal. Backed by Spotify web player, any audio and video podcasts can be searched for. And it is easy to grasp. An effortless drag-and-drop movement can download podcasts to your device with lossless quality.

Better yet, the top-rated Spotify downloader can also download Spotify music to MP3. This makes it a foolproof solution to keep your podcasts away from improper recommendations and listen to Spotify music offline without being bothered by podcasts.

Main Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

● Offers MP3, MP4, FLAC, and more formats for podcasts and tracks;
● Ables to download podcasts, playlists, and albums in batches;
● Exports podcasts or music at 35X speed without quality compression;
● Supports sample rate and bitrate customization to your preferences;
● Retains complete ID3 tag info for easy offline play and management;
● Features personal output presets for file titles and folder archives.



Now, let's take a look at how TuneFab Spotify Converter works and how it can help you get rid of unwanted podcasts on Spotify.

Step 1. Log in to the Spotify Account

Install and launch TuneFab Spotify Converter on your computer first. After that, enter the embedded official web player to log in to your Spotify account.

Log in to Spotify Account

Step 2. Select Podcasts to Download

Search for all the podcasts you're interested in and drag them to the green "Plus" button. Then the software will automatically parse podcasts and add them to the download queue.

Select Spotify Podcast to Download

Step 3. Set up the Output Format

Head to the "Burger" menu in the top right corner to click "Preferences". Under the "Advanced" section, you can choose podcasts' output formats as MP3, WAV, M4A, FLAC, AIFF, and ALAC. For video podcasts, MP4 is fine. If your unique tastes, sample rate and bitrate can also be changed here.

Set up Podcast Output Format

Step 4. Download Spotify Podcasts

Once all settings are done. Click "Convert All" in the bottom right to start Spotify podcast downloads. It will quickly be completed with a 35X conversion speed.

Download Spotify Podcasts

To enjoy all the downloads, you can head to "Finished". The "View Output File" button can locate the save folder. Then, whether you want to listen to or watch podcasts instantly or transfer them to other devices, it's as easy as pie and keeps you far away from Spotify podcasts you don't like.

How to Remove Remove Podcast from Spotify with TuneFab

Note:

These steps also apply to Spotify music to MP3 downloads. This way, you make it possible to listen to Spotify songs without annoying podcast recommendations.

Conclusion

Now you know that you can remove podcasts from Spotify. The "Mark podcasts as played" feature and third-party blockers are both feasible solutions on how to remove podcast from Spotify. However, they may also risk failing over time. To avoid such troubles, you might as well install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter as a backup. This full-fledged software is always helpful and enables you to download Spotify podcasts or music to bypass recommendations. Better try than never!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Watch Spotify Podcast Video on Phone/Computer/TV Next article How to Listen to Joe Rogan Podcast without Spotify [3 Ways]
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny