关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

一般来说,Spotify 提供 320 kbps 比特率,这是其音乐爱好者的最高流媒体质量。 但是,320 kbps 并不是您真正可以从 Spotify 获得的最佳质量,因为它是数字版本,并且可能会意外错过音乐的一些细节。 因此,均衡器对于音乐爱好者来说变得非常重要,因为当您在 Spotify 上听音乐时,它有助于增强音乐节拍以获得更好的音质。 尽管均衡器可以在音乐聆听中发挥如此重要的作用,但许多 Spotify Free 或 Premium 用户可能不知道如何在他们的设备上使用 Spotify 均衡器。

别担心。 在这篇文章中,我将教你如何使用 Spotify 均衡器来改善你在所有平台上的 Spotify 收听体验,从 Windows 到 macOS 系统,从 iOS 设备和 Android 设备。 继续阅读,您一定会对使用 Spotify 均衡器后的高品质音乐感到惊讶。

内容

1.如何在iOS和Android设备上使用Spotify均衡器

事实上,Spotify 有一个内置均衡器,但它仅适用于 iOS 和 Android 设备。 这部分将教您如何通过 2 个快速步骤在 iOS 和 Andriod 设备上打开 Spotify 均衡器。 只要您的设备上安装了 Spotify 应用程序,一切都会变得简单。

在iOS设备上打开Spotify均衡器的两个步骤

下面将展示如何使用 iPhone 7 打开 Spotify Equalizer 进行演示。 如果您使用的是 iOS 设备,您可以继续阅读并按照以下说明进行操作。

步骤1.进入Spotify的设置页面

- 拿出你的 iPhone,然后在你的手机上启动 Spotify 应用程序,你就会看到 Spotify 的主界面。 在 Spotify 的主界面上,点击 “齿轮” 按钮进入设置页面。 在设置页面,选择 “回放” 设置。

Spotify播放设置

步骤2.按按钮在iPhone上打开Spotify均衡器

-向下滚动到 “均衡器”“回放” 设置页面,您可以在其中看到许多音乐播放设置,以享受您的 Spotify 音乐。 进入到 “均衡器” 页面并按下按钮选择您喜欢的效果器。 到目前为止,您可以在 iPhone 上享受 Spotify 均衡器。

打开Spotify均衡器

在Android上启用Spotify均衡器的两个步骤

步骤1.在Android设备上的Spotify上输入均衡器

-在Spotify的主界面上,点击 “齿轮” 按钮进入设置页面。 在 Spotify 设置页面的主界面上,向下滚动到 “均衡器” 进入均衡器控制面板。

在Android上打开Spotify均衡器

步骤2.在Android上选择您喜欢的均衡器

- 现在,您将进入控制面板,按照您的意愿选择预设的 Spotify 均衡器。 只需按下 “好” 按钮打开 Spotify 均衡器。 您可以在右侧下拉列表中选择 Spotify 均衡器,也可以通过调整按钮来调整均衡器。

在Android上选择Spotify均衡器

容易,对吧? 现在您已经学会了如何在您的移动设备上设置 Spotify 均衡器。 如上所述,Spotify 仅在移动设备上提供 Spotify 均衡器。 是否有任何实用的解决方案可以在 Windows 和 Mac PC 上调整 Spotify EQ? 您将在下一部分中了解有关步骤的更多信息。

2.如何使用Boom 3D在Windows和Mac上享受Spotify均衡器

要在PC上设置Spotify均衡器,您需要:

#1 Spotify应用: 完全下载并安装在您的计算机上。 您可能还需要登录您的 Spotify Free 或 Premium 帐户以获取以下指南。

#2 热潮3D: 这是 Spotify 用户享受各种音效的第三方均衡器。 这是这个很酷的工具的主要特点。

Boom 3D的主要特点:

#1 Boom 3D 支持各种均衡器,例如 Vocal、Treble Boost、Hip-hop、RNB 等。

#2 Boom 3D 还提供高级均衡器,如 3D 环绕、氛围、保真度、夜间模式等。

#3 与您的声音设备完全兼容,从系统扬声器到外部扬声器等等。

#4支持将音乐拖放到Boom上以享受均衡器。

#5允许对均衡器进行高级调整。

#6与macOS 10.10.3和更高版本以及Windows 10兼容。

#7 30天免费试用以进行全面评估。

由于 Windows 和 Mac 上的操作非常相似,我们将展示 Boom 3D 的工作原理并增强 macOS 系统上的聆听体验以进行说明。

步骤1.在计算机上运行Boom 3D

- 在您的计算机上下载并安装 Boom 3D。 成功下载后,通过您的电子邮件或谷歌帐户注册一个新帐户以进入 Boom 3D。 登录您的帐户后,您将看到如下所示的主界面。

动臂主界面

步骤2.在Boom上选择“音频设备”

-打到 耳机状的按钮 选择您的音频设备和扬声器。 如您所见,您可以根据需要选择各种耳机类型。 至于我,我会选择带ON Ear的耳机来享受高品质的音乐。

选择后,来自 Spotify 的音乐将通过 Boom 3D 应用程序播放。

选择动臂上的音频设备

步骤3.在计算机上运行Boom 3D

- 现在,在右侧,有一个向下按钮。 单击此按钮,然后从下拉列表中选择您喜欢的均衡器。 另外,我想选择一个嘻哈音乐均衡器。

选择Spotify均衡器

除了可供选择的常用均衡器外,您还可以选择高级音乐均衡器来自定义您的 Spotify 音乐收听设置,并更改音乐强度和低音控制。

选择高级均衡器

自定义音乐均衡器

看? 使用均衡器享受 Spotify 音乐对您来说不是一件难事。 您可以根据自己的喜好选择合适的方式,然后使用神奇而完美的 Spotify 均衡器继续享受 Spotify。 听起来很有趣,对吧? 如果您觉得这篇文章有用,请不要忘记与您的朋友分享。 欢迎在下方发表任何评论。 再见!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2 | 16
上一篇文章 修复:为什么Spotify保持暂停 下一篇文章 完整报告:Audials Music VS TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

Across All the Platforms: How to Enjoy Spotify with Equalizer on All Devices

By Iris Holmes

Updated on July 24, 2020

Generally speaking, Spotify offers 320 kbps bitrate, the highest streaming quality for its music lover. However, 320 kbps doesn't the best quality that you can truly get from Spotify since it is an electronic edition and some details of music may be unexpectedly missed. Thus, an equalizer becomes very too important for music lovers since it allows you to enhance the music beats for better sound quality when listening to Spotify. Playing so important parts on music listening, Spotify Free or Premium users maybe don't know how to use Spotify on your devices.


Don't worry. In this post, we will teach you how to use Spotify equalizer to enjoy Spotify on all the devices, from Windows to macOS system and from iOS devices and Android devices. Learn this post right now to get your magic music quality that you may have never ever experienced before.



CONTENTS


1. How to Use Spotify Equalizer on iOS & Android Devices

Spotify does offer the Equalizer but only available on iOS & Android devices. In this part, we will teach you how to use Spotify Equalizer in 2 steps. First of all, please make sure that the Spotify app is on your iOS devices and Android devices. 


# Two Steps: Open Spotify Equalizer on iOS devices

In this section, we will take the iPhone 7 as an example. If you are using the other iPhone devices, you can keep reading and follow the tutorials below. 


Step 1. Enter the Setting Pages of Spotify

- Put out your iPhone and then hit the Spotify app on your phone, then you will see the main interface of Spotify. On the main interface of Spotify, hit the "Gear" button to enter the Settings Page. On the Setting Page, scroll to the "Playback" setting.

Spotify Playback Settings


Step 2. Press Button to Open Spotify Equalizer on Your iPhone

- Scroll down to the "Equalizer" on the "Playback" settings page, where you can see lots of music playback setting for enjoying your Spotify music. Enter to "Equalizer" page and press the button to choose your favorite effector. Up till now, you can enjoy Spotify equalizer on your iPhone.

Open Spotify Equalizer


# Two Steps: Pick Up Spotify Equalizer on Android

Step 1. Enter Equalizer on Spotify on Your Android Device

- On the main interface of Spotify, hit the "Gear" button to enter the Settings Page. On the main interface of the Spotify settings page, scroll down to "Equalizer" to enter open control panel.

Open Spotify Equalizer on Android


Step 2. Choose Your Favorite Equalizer on Android

- Now, you will enter the control panel to pick up Spotify equalizer as your will. Just press the "Button" to turn on the Spotify equalizer. You can choose the Spotify equalizer on the right drop-down lists or you can DIY the equalizer by pressing the button.

Choose Spotify Equalizer on Android


Easy, right? You have learned how to set Spotify equalizer on your mobile devices up til now. As we mentioned above, Spotify only offers the Spotify equalizer on your mobile devices. How can you get Spotify EQ on your Windows and Mac devices? Keep reading.


2. How to Enjoy Spotify Equalizer on Windows & Mac with Boom 3D

To get Spotify Equalizer, you may need:


#1 Spotify app: Fully downloaded and installed on your computer. You may also need to log in to your Spotify Free or Premium account for the following guide.


#2 Boom 3D: This is a third party equalizer for Spotify users to enjoy various equalizer. The following are the main features for you to learn more about it. 


Main Feature of Boom 3D:

#1 Various equalizers are supported on Boom 3D, such as Vocal, Treble Boost, Hip-hop, RNB and more.

#2 High-class equalizers are also available on Boom 3D, like 3D surround, ambience, fidelity, night mode and more.

#3 Fully compatible with your sound devices, from System speaker to external speaker and more.

#4 Support Drag and drop the music to the Boom to enjoy the equalizer.

#5 Allow advanced adjustment for your equalizer.

#6 Compatible with macOS 10.10.3 and above and Windows 10.

#7 30 days of free trial for full evaluation.


Since the operation is the same on Windows and macOS, we choose the macOS system as an example for fully illustrate how it works.


Step 1. Run Boom 3D on Your Computer

- Fully download and install Boom 3D on your computer. When it is fully downloaded, sign up a new account via your E-mail or Google account to enter the Boom 3D. After login to your account, you can see the main interface below.

Boom Main Interface


Step 2. Choose Audio Device on Boom

- Hit to the earphone-shaped like button to choose your Audio Devices and Speaker. As you can see, you can select various headphone types according to your need. As for me, I will choose Headphones with ON Ear to enjoy high-quality music. Once you selected, the music from the Spotify will be playing via Boom 3D app.

Choose Audio Device on Boom


Step 3. Run Boom 3D on Your Computer

- Now, on the right side, there is a down button. Hit this button and then select your favorite equalizer from the drop-down list. Also, I would like to choose Hip-hop music equalizer.

Choose Spotify Equalizer


Besides the common equalizer for options, you can choose the high-level music equalizer to enjoy your Spotify Music or customize the Music intensity and Bass control.

Choose High Level Equalizer

Customize Music Equalizer


See? It is not a difficult job for you to enjoy Spotify music with equalizer. You can just pick up the right way that suit your need and go ahead to enjoy Spotify with magic and perfect Spotify equalizer. Sounds interesting, right? Share this post with your friends if you feel so. Any comments are welcome below. Seeya!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.