关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

作为最早的音乐应用程序之一,Spotify 为用户提供其所有音乐流媒体应用程序竞争对手所拥有的一切,甚至更多。 这就是吸引音乐爱好者越来越多的原因。 但是,它还不够完美,有时可能会显示“Spotify 应用程序没有响应”。不要难过。你经常遇到场景。遵循这8个基于经验的解决方案,你可以成功解决问题,再次享受你的音乐。

内容

Spotify 没有响应的原因

一旦 Spotify 应用程序没有响应,软件错误或错误以及与网络相关的问题是您应该考虑的常见原因。 也许您遇到的问题在某种程度上难以解决。 所以可以直接参考 解决方案6 修复 Spotify 无响应问题。 在您采取高级措施之前,建议您检查以下基本步骤,以防您将简单的事情复杂化。

1.您可以检查互联网连接并重新启动Spotify。

2. 可能是 Spotify 订阅服务失败了,所以你可以给 Spotify 发邮件。

3.您可以查看Spotify是否发布了新的更新。 如果没有更新,您有时可能无法使用 Spotify。

4. 您还可以检查您的计算机是否有任何待处理的更新。 如果是这样,您需要下载并安装更新,然后尝试再次启动 Spotify 应用程序。

在您以这些简单的方式检查 Spotify 后,Spotify 仍然没有响应,您可以尝试以下进一步的解决方案。

解决方案 1. 禁用计算机上的 Internet 连接

如果您的 LAN(局域网)运行良好,Spotify 仍然没有响应。 您可以在启动 Spotify 之前尝试关闭您的网络。 在某些情况下,可以通过禁用您正在连接的 Internet 来防止 Spotify 响应问题。 当您重新打开 Spotify 时,您可以连接到网络并检查是否出现错误。

解决方案 2. 禁用计算机上的 Internet 连接

有时,Spotify 应用程序没有响应是由您的计算机故障引起的。 现在您可以选择重新启动计算机并查看它是否正常工作。 毕竟,重新启动计算机可以帮助它保持平稳运行。 它不仅会清除内存,还会停止任何占用 RAM 的任务。 此外,重新启动还可以解决外围设备和硬件问题。

解决方案 3. 更新 Spotify 软件

为了保持流畅运行,官方不得不发布最新版本来修复一些bug。 因此,新的更新也可能导致 Spotify 没有响应。 如果您的计算机没有自动更新 Spotify,请检查 Spotify 是否需要更新。

步骤 1。 启动 Spotify 并登录到您的帐户。

步骤 2。 您可以在您的用户名旁边看到一个箭头。 它可能有一个蓝点,您只需单击它即可。

Spotify 用户名

步骤 3。 从出现的选项列表中,选择“更新可用”,它将被更新。

Spotify 更新

解决方案 4. 允许 Spotify 在防火墙下运行

有时,您计算机上的防火墙可能会关闭正在运行的 Spotify 并导致 Spotify 没有响应。 如果您未能使其正常运行,您可以转到防火墙,然后检查 Spotify 是否列在白名单中。 如果 Spotify 被列入黑名单,请确保允许 Spotify 在您的计算机上运行。

解决方案5。 在任务管理器中强制退出 Spotify

尝试了上述方法,但 Spotify 应用程序仍然无法正常工作,您可以在任务管理器中查看 Spotify 应用程序是否正在运行。 完成关闭 Spotify 应用程序后,您可以让 Spotify 再次运行。 以下是 Windows 和 Mac 上的不同步骤。 只需选择适合您计算机的步骤即可。

对于Windows:

步骤 1。 使用2热键输入您的任务管理器。

#1 按热键“Ctrl + Alt + Del”,然后单击“任务管理器”。 然后会出现一个弹出窗口。

#2 按热键“Ctrl + Shift + Esc”,然后会弹出一个窗口,标题为任务管理器。

步骤 2。 找出 Spotify,然后单击 Spotify。 在这里,您有很多选项,例如展开、结束任务、转到详细信息等等。 在这里,只需单击“结束任务”即可结束任务管理器中的 Spotify 进程。 此外,您只需选择 Spotify,然后单击整个任务管理器右下角的按钮,即可查看 Spotify 是否正常工作。

在任务管理器上结束Spotify

对于Mac:

步骤 1。 按热键“Command + Option + Escape”打开“强制退出应用程序”。

步骤 2。 在 Force Quit Applications 的主界面上,您会看到 Mac 上运行的应用程序。 如您所见,有一个 Spotify 应用程序。 现在选择 Spotify,然后点击 Force Quit 以结束 Spotify on Force Quit Applications 的过程。

退出Spotify

解决方案6。 执行 Spotify 的干净重新安装

如果您已经结束了 Spotify 的进程并检查了防火墙,但仍然有 Spotify 没有响应的问题,那么 Spotify 中肯定存在一些错误,例如缺少软件启动文件。 然后执行 Spotify 的完全重新安装将非常适合修复 Spotify 应用程序无法正常工作的问题。 让我们看看如何制作它。

第 1 部分。完全卸载您的 Spotify

对于Windows用户

以下是 Windows 10 的示例。请注意,Windows 8、Windows 7 或其他的方法与 Windows 10 相同。

步骤 1。 在进行完全卸载之前,请确保您已关闭 Spotify。 如果您不知道如何操作,请参阅 解决方案5.

步骤 2。 转到计算机的“控制面板”。 在这里,您有权调整计算机的设置,例如用户帐户、硬件和声音以及程序。

步骤 3。 现在单击“卸载程序”。 然后您将进入卸载或更改程序页面,向下滚动找到Spotify,然后单击“卸载Spotify”

卸载程序

步骤 4。 整个安装完成后,请从Spotify文件夹中删除数据。 这是下面的文件夹位置。 只需在计算机上输入整个位置路径,然后删除文件夹。

文件夹位置路径: C:\用户\ YOURUSERNAME \应用程序数据\漫游\ Spotify的

对于Mac用户:

步骤 1。 请确保您已退出在 MacBook 上运行的 Spotify 应用程序。 如果你不知道如何彻底戒烟,请去看看 解决方案5.

步骤 2。 打开 Finder > Applications,然后您可以看到该文件夹​​下存储了许多应用程序文件夹。 向下滚动以找到 Spotify 并单击“移至垃圾箱”,然后您终于可以在 Mac 上卸载 Spotify。 如果您是从 App Store 下载的,只需在 Launchpad 上将其删除即可。

在Mac上卸载Spotify

步骤 3。 成功删除Spotify后,请记住删除相关文件夹,如下所示。

按热键“Command + Shift + G”打开转到文件夹,然后输入“~/Library/”打开库文件夹。

在库文件夹上,您可以在搜索栏上输入 Spotify,然后单击“库”,然后您可以将 Spotify 的所有相关文件移动到垃圾箱。 此外,您可以搜索“~/Library/Preferences/”或其他删除Spotify的相关文件夹。

步骤 4。 清空您的垃圾箱以确保您已清理 Spotify 的所有文件夹。

第 2 部分:在您的计算机上重新安装 Spotify

在这里下载Spotify App: 从所有平台下载Spotify

解决方案7.禁用硬件加速

硬件加速是一种允许程序使用计算机硬件更有效地执行功能和处理的设置。 但如果您的计算机运行缓慢且 Spotify 没有响应,您可以考虑将其关闭。

步骤 1。 打开 Spotify,选择您的用户名,然后单击“设置”。

步骤 2。 向下滚动到底部并找到“兼容性”。 然后您可以关闭“启用硬件加速”按钮。

硬件加速

解决方案 8. 灵丹妙药 - Spotify 音乐转换器

如果上述方法对您没有帮助,您可以试试这个灵丹妙药 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款因其音乐转换功能而深受用户推荐的桌面应用。 当 Spotify 的桌面或应用程序版本没有响应时,它可以作为您的备份。 一方面,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器具有内置的 Spotify 网络播放器; 另一方面,它可以下载歌曲、曲目、播放列表和播客并将其转换为 MP3 格式或其他兼容格式,如 M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。 更重要的是,即使您不是 Spotify Premium 用户,您也可以尝试使用它来转换和下载音乐。

你会喜欢的东西

1.只要登录您的账户,您就可以享受Spotify Music Converter的几乎所有功能和服务。

2.您可以欣赏和保存原始高品质的歌曲。

3. 即使没有 Spotify Premium,您也可以下载音乐和播客。

4.音乐转换后可以保存ID3标签,更好地管理您的音乐库。

5.您可以体验5X默认更快的转换速度并支持批量转换。

您已了解该软件的主要功能。 当 Spotify 没有响应时,您可以按照以下步骤欣赏音乐。

步骤 1。 下载并启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

步骤 2。 登录到您的Spotify帐户。

登录 Spotify 转换器

步骤 3。 选择您喜爱的歌曲或播放列表,然后将它们拖到绿色的添加按钮上。

拖歌

步骤 4。 转换前更改设置。 您可以在上角更改音乐格式,您可以在转换页面底部设置音乐文件夹。

转换所有文件

步骤 5。 点击“全部转换”即可转换选中的音乐,您可以在“完成”页面查看转换后的歌曲。

转换所有歌曲

结论

现在,通过上面列出的 8 种解决方案,您可以手动修复 Spotify 在 Mac 和 Windows 上没有响应的问题。 但考虑到设备、地区和Spotify版本的差异,笔者还是建议你先采取简单的方法。 同时,当您无法修复 Spotify 无响应时,Spotify Music Converter 是一个不错的尝试。 希望你能尽快沉浸在音乐中!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.4 | 14
上一篇文章 如何在后台播放 Spotify(完整指南) 下一篇文章 12 个增强 Spotify 体验的最佳 Spotify 插件 [2023]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

8 Solutions to Fix: The Spotify Application Is Not Responding

By Iris Holmes

June 16, 2022

As one of the earliest music apps, Spotify provides users with everything that all of its music streaming app competitors have and more. It is the reason that attracts music lovers in mounting numbers. However, it is not perfect enough that it sometimes may display "The Spotify application is not responding". Don't be upset. It is common that you run across the scenario. Following these 8 solutions built on experience, you can solve the problem successfully and enjoy your music again.


CONTENTS


Reasons for Spotify Not Responding

Once the Spotify application is not responding, software bugs or errors and network-related issues are the common reasons that you should take into consideration. And perhaps the problem you run into is somehow challenging to troubleshoot. Therefore, you can directly refer to solution 6 to fix the Spotify not responding issue. Before you take advanced measures, still, it is advised to check the following essential steps in case you complicate simple things.

1. You can check the Internet connection and start Spotify again.

2. Maybe Spotify subscription services are failed, so you can send a mail over to Spotify.

3. You can check whether Spotify has released a new update. Without the update, you may fail to use Spotify sometimes.

4. You can also check your computer for any pending updates. If so, you need to download and install the updates and then try to launch the Spotify app again.


After you check Spotify in these simple ways, and Spotify is still not responding, you can try the further solutions below.


Solution 1. Disable the Internet Connections on Your Computer

If your LAN(Local Area Network) works well, Spotify is still not responding. You can try to shut down your network before you start Spotify. In some cases, Spotify responding issues can be prevented by disabling the Internet you are connecting to. When you reopen Spotify, you can connect to the network and check if the error appears.


Solution 2. Disable the Internet Connections on Your Computer

That the Spotify application is not responding, sometimes, is caused by your computer's glitch. And now you can choose to reboot your computer and see if it is working. After all, rebooting your computer can help keep it running smoothly. It not only clears the memory but stops any tasks that are eating up RAM. Also, a reboot can also fix peripheral and hardware issues.


Solution 3. Update Spotify Software

To maintain smooth operation, the official has to release the latest version to fix some bugs. So a new update can also lead to Spotify not responding. If your computer doesn't update Spotify automatically, check whether Spotify needs an update.


Step 1. Launch Spotify and log in to your account.


Step 2. You can see an arrow next to your username. It may have a blue dot, and you can just click it.

Spotify Username


Step 3. From the list of options that have emerged, select “Update available” where it will be updated.

Spotify Update


Solution 4. Allow Spotify Running Under the FireWall

Sometimes, the firewall on your computer may shut down the Spotify running and lead to Spotify not responding. If you failed to get it functioning, you can go to your Firewall and then check out Spotify is listed on the Whitelist. If Spotify is listed on Blacklist, please make sure to allow Spotify to run on your computer.


Solution 5. Force to Quit Spotify in Task Manager

Having tried the above-mentioned ways but still have got Spotify application not working, you can go to see if the Spotify application is running in your Task Manager. When you have completed shutting down the Spotify app, then you can get Spotify running again. Here are the different steps on Windows and Mac. Just pick up the suitable step of your computer.


For Windows:

Step 1. Use 2 Hotkeys to Enter Your Task Manager.

#1 Press the Hotkey “Ctrl + Alt + Del” and click on “Task Manager”. And then a pop-up window will appear.

#2 Press the Hotkey “Ctrl + Shift + Esc” and then a window will pop up with the title of Task Manager.


Step 2. Find out Spotify and then click Spotify. Here you have lots of options, like Expand, End task, go to details, and more. Here, just click on “End task” to end the Spotify process in Task Manager. Also, you can just select Spotify and then click the button on the bottom right of the whole task Manager to see if Spotify is working or not.

End Spotify on Task Manager


For Mac:

Step 1. Press Hotkey “Command + Option + Escape” to turn on the “Force Quit Applications”.


Step 2. On the main interface of Force Quit Applications, then you see the Apps that running on your Mac. And as you can see, there is a Spotify app. Now select Spotify and then hit Force Quit to end up the process of Spotify on Force Quit Applications.

Quit Spotify


Solution 6. Perform a Clean Reinstall of Spotify

If you have ended the process of Spotify and checked the firewall but still have the problem of Spotify not responding, there must be some errors in Spotify, like lacking software startup files. Then performing a full reinstallation of Spotify will be great for fixing the Spotify application not working problem. Let's see how to make it.


Section 1. Fully Uninstall Your Spotify

For Windows Users

Following is the example of Windows 10. Please note that the methods of Windows 8, Windows 7, or others are the same as Windows 10.


Step 1. Make sure you have turned off Spotify before you are going to process the full uninstallation. If you don't know how to do it, see solution 5.


Step 2. Go to the “Control Panel” of your computer. Here, you have the authority to adjust the settings of your computer, like User Accounts, Hardware and Sound, and also Programs.


Step 3. Now click “Uninstall a program”. Then you will move onto the page of Uninstall or change a program, scroll down to find Spotify, and click “Uninstall Spotify”

Uninstall Programs


Step 4. When the whole installation is over, please delete the data from the folder of Spotify. Here is the file folder location below. Just enter the whole location path on your computer and then delete the file folder.


File Folder Location Path: C:\Users\YOURUSERNAME\AppData\Roaming\Spotify


For Mac Users:

Step 1. Please Make Sure that you have already quit your Spotify app from running on your MacBook. If you don't know how to completely quit, please go to take a look at solution 5.


Step 2. Open Finder > Applications, then you can see lots of application folders stored under this folder. Scrolled down to find out Spotify and click “Move to Trash”, and then you can finally uninstall Spotify on Mac. If you have downloaded it from App Store, just delete it on your Launchpad.

Uninstall Spotify on Mac


Step 3. When you have successfully deleted the Spotify, please bear in mind to delete the related file folder as below.


Press the Hotkey “Command + Shift + G” to turn on Go to Folder and then enter “~/Library/” to open the Library Folder.


On the Library Folder, then you can enter Spotify on the Search Bar and then click on “Library” and then you can move all the related files of Spotify to Trash. Also, you can search “~/Library/Preferences/” or others to delete the related files folder of Spotify.


Step 4. Empty your Trash to make sure you have cleaned up all the file folders of Spotify.


Section 2: Reinstall Spotify on Your Computer


Download Spotify App here: Download Spotify from All platforms


Solution 7. Disable Hardware Acceleration

Hardware acceleration is a setting that allows a program to use the computer's hardware to perform functions and processes more efficiently. But if your computer runs slowly and Spotify is not responding, you can consider turning it off.


Step 1. Open Spotify, select your username, and click “Settings”.


Step 2. Scroll down to the bottom and find “Compatibility”. And then you can turn off the button “Enable hardware acceleration”.

Hardware Acceleration


Solution 8. A Panacea - Spotify Music Converter

What if the mentioned-above methods failed to do you a favor, you could try this silver bullet – TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a desktop application that is highly recommended by users for its music conversion function. It can be your backup when the desktop or app version of Spotify is not responding. For one thing, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter has a built-in Spotify web player; for another, it can download and convert songs, tracks, playlists, and podcasts into MP3 format, or other compatible formats like M4A, WAV, and FLAC. What's more, even if you are not a Spotify Premium user, you can try this to convert and download music.


Things You'll Like

1. You can enjoy essentially all functions and services of Spotify Music Converter as long as you log in to your account.

2. You can enjoy and save songs with original high quality.

3. You can download music and podcasts even without Spotify Premium.

4. You can save ID3 tags after music conversion to manage your music library better.

5. You can experience 5X default faster conversion speed and support batch conversion.


You have known the main features of the software. And you can follow the steps below to enjoy music when Spotify is not responding.


Step 1. Download and launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


Step 2. Log in to your Spotify account.

Login Spotify Converter


Step 3. Select your loved songs or playlists, and drag them to the green add button.

Drag Song


Step 4. Change settings before converting. You can change music formats in the top-hand corner, and you can set up music folders at the bottom of the converting page.

Convert All Files


Step 5. Click “Convert All” to convert selected music, and you can check converted songs on the “Finished” page.

Convert All Songs


Conclusion

Now, with the 8 solutions listed above, you can manually fix your Spotify not responding on Mac and Windows. But considering the differences in devices, regions, and Spotify versions, the writer still suggests you take simple methods first. Meanwhile, Spotify Music Converter is a good try literally when you aren't able to fix Spotify not responding. Hope you can immerse yourself in music soon!

Was this information helpful?