关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

众所周知,泰勒·斯威夫特是一位颇受欢迎的美国词曲作者,她从 2004 年开始就创作关于她个人生活的歌曲。25 月 3 日,泰勒·斯威夫特发布了《看看你让我做什么》,不久在 Spotify 上播放量很大. 许多 Spotify 用户正在搜索如何在 Spotify 上将“看看你让我做什么”下载到 MPXNUMX。 我想向您推荐两种不同的方法:使用和不使用 Spotify Premium。 请阅读以下部分以解决您的问题:

内容

部分1。 简介:看看你做了什么 - 泰勒斯威夫特

泰勒斯威夫特自 64 年第 2016 届年度 BMI 流行奖以来就没有参加过颁奖典礼,这次终于在 20 年 2018 月 XNUMX 日在拉斯维加斯举行的公告牌音乐奖颁奖典礼上回归。 颁奖典礼的主持人凯莉克拉克森在开幕式混合曲中演唱了所有被提名者的歌曲。 当谈到“看看你让我做什么”时,镜头被平移到了泰勒斯威夫特,她在椅子上对口型,编舞,翻白眼,指甲扫视,最后变成笑声。

Taylor Swift看看你做了什么

歌曲《Look What You Made Me Do》没有获得 2018 年格莱美奖,因为专辑《Reputation》的发行日期是 10 年 2017 月 2016.10.01 日,错过了格莱美奖的提交期(2017.09.30 - 2019),因此将有资格获得 XNUMX 年格莱美奖。 格莱美和公告牌都是全球知名的大奖。 所以,毫无疑问,这首歌很棒。

部分2。 下载看看你使用Spotify Premium做了什么

为了使 Spotify 用户能够下载音乐以供离线播放,提供了高级订阅。 每月支付 9.99 美元后,您可以免费下载无限量的 Spotify 音乐,以便离线播放而无广告。 但是,下载的所有 Spotify 歌曲只能在 Spotify 上播放,因为下载的文件是受 DRM 保护的 OGG。 其他音乐播放器不支持OGG音乐播放。 此外,您只能在 3 台设备上播放下载的歌曲。 比较两者之间的差异 Spotify免费和Spotify Premium,一些 Spotify 用户认为支付高级订阅费用不值得。

部分3。 下载看看你做了什么没有高级版

要将Spotify音乐下载到不带Premium的MP3中,有一种实用且简单的方法可以借助 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器. TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器是全能的 Spotify 音乐到 MP3 转换软件。 它使您能够:

1. 轻松自动删除DRM保护;

2. 将Spotify音乐批量转换为MP3,WAV,M4A和FLAC;

3. 需要时编辑ID3标签;

4. 在您喜欢的任何设备和音乐播放器上播放转换后的Spotify歌曲。

让我们下载TuneFab Spotify Music Converter并自己尝试:

1、运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

在您的计算机上下载并启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 如果您还没有在您的计算机上安装 Spotify 音乐,那就买一个,这样在转换 Spotify 音乐时会更容易。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器主界面

步骤2、添加Spotify歌曲

启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器后,在您的计算机上点击“添加文件”,如果您已在计算机上安装 Spotify,该程序将自动启动。 您可以简单地浏览 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、专辑和艺术家并将它们拖放到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器中。 点击右下角的“添加”进行确认。

添加Spotify歌曲

步骤3。 预览和选择歌曲

在界面中列出 Spotify 歌曲、专辑、播放列表、艺术家等后,您可以浏览并取消选中您不想转换的那些。 点击“添加”继续。

预览并选择要转换的歌曲

步骤4。 选择MP3作为输出格式

转到“选项”>“高级”,您可以选择输出格式。 如您所见,支持 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。 选择“MP3”并继续。

选择输出格式

请注意: 设置输出文件夹的步骤类似:“选项”>“常规”。

选择输出文件夹

步骤5。 开始将Spotify OGG音乐转换为MP3

在界面顶部,您将看到一个“转换”按钮。 点击它,它将开始将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 为您选择的输出格式。

将Spotify OGG Music转换为MP3

通过这 5 个简单的步骤,即使您没有 3 美元的高级订阅,您也可以将无限量的 Spotify 歌曲下载到 MP3 并在任何 MP9.99 播放器或智能手机、平板电脑和电脑上播放。 尝试相同的步骤下载您喜欢的所有 Spotify 歌曲。 如果您需要更多信息,请随时告诉我。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 修复:使用4方法Spotify错误代码3 下一篇文章 Spotify上的5最佳睡眠播放列表
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Download Look What You Made Me Do to MP3 on Spotify

By Tony Moton

December 27, 2018

Taylor Swift, as we all know, is a popular American songwriter who writes songs about her personal life since 2004. On August 25th, Taylor Swift released "Look What You Made Me Do" and it has a great amount of play on Spotify before long. Many Spotify users are searching for how to download "Look What You Made Me Do" to MP3 on Spotify. There are two different methods I would like to recommend to you: With and Without Spotify Premium. Please read the following parts to have your questions solved:


CONTENTS


Part 1. Intro: Look What You Made Me Do - Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift, who hasn't attend an awards show since the 64th Annual BMI Pop Awards in 2016, is finally back at the Billboard Music Awards this time On May 20th 2018 in Las Vegas. The host of the awards show, Kelly Clarkson, sang all the nominees' songs during the opening medley. When it comes to "Look What You Make Me Do", the camera was panned to Taylor Swift, the winner who is lip-synched along in her chair with choreography, rolling eyes, nails glancing and finally turn into laughter.

Taylor Swift Look What You Made Me Do


The song "Look What You Made Me Do" didn't win any awards of the 2018 Grammys because the release date of the album "Reputation" was on November 10th, 2017, which missed the submission period of the Grammy Awards(2016.10.01 - 2017.09.30), so it will be eligible in 2019 Grammy Awards. Grammy and Billboard are both big awards known globally. So, there's no doubt that the song is awesome.


Part 2. Download Look What You Made Me Do with Spotify Premium

To enable Spotify users to download music for offline playing, there's a Premium subscription provided. After paying $9.99 per month, you can download unlimited Spotify music freely for offline playing without ads. However, all Spotify songs downloaded can only be played on Spotify because the files downloaded are OGG which is DRM protected. Other music players do not support OGG music playback. Moreover, you can only play the downloaded songs on 3 devices. Comparing the differences between Spotify free and Spotify Premium, some Spotify users think it doesn't worth their money to pay for the Premium subscription.


Part 3. Download Look What You Made Me Do without Premium

To download Spotify music to MP3 without Premium, there's a practical and simple method with the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the almighty Spotify music to MP3 converting software. It enables you to:

1. Remove DRM protection automatically with ease;

2. Batch convert Spotify music to MP3, WAV, M4A and FLAC;

3. Edit ID3 tags when needed;

4. Play converted Spotify songs on any devices and music players you like.

Let's download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and try it on our own:

Step 1. Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Download and launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer. If you haven't install Spotify Music on your computer yet, get one and it will be easier while converting Spotify music.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Main Interface


Step 2. Add Spotify Songs

After launching TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, hit on "Add Files" on your computer and if you have installed Spotify on your computer, the program will be brought up automatically. You can simply browse the Spotify songs, playlists, albums and artists and drag-and-drop them into TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Click "Add" at the bottom right to confirm.

Add Spotify Songs


Step 3. Preview and Select Songs

Once Spotify songs, albums, playlists, artist and more are listed in the interface, you can browse and uncheck those you don't want to convert. Hit on "Add" to move on.

Preview and Select Songs to Convert


Step 4. Choose MP3 as Output Format

Go to "Options" > "Advanced" and you are able to choose output format. As you can see, MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC are supported. Choose "MP3" and move on.

Select Output Format


Note: The steps to set up output folder is similar: "Options">"General".


Choose Output Folder


Step 5. Start Converting Spotify OGG Music to MP3

At the top of the interface, you will see a "Convert" button. Hit on it and it will start converting Spotify music to MP3 into the output format you chose.

Convert Spotify OGG Music to MP3


With these 5 simple steps, you can download unlimited Spotify songs to MP3 and play them on any MP3 players or smartphone, tablets and computers as you wish even if you don't have a $9.99 Premium subscription. Try the same steps to download all the Spotify songs you like. And please feel free to let me know if you need more info.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.