关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

晚上睡不好觉有问题吗? 并且未能用 Penny 在 Big Bang Theory 中为 Sheldon 唱的那首甜美的 Soft Kitty 歌曲让自己入睡? 可能是一瓶温牛奶和一个柔软的睡眠播放列表可以帮助您感觉更好。 作为知名的音乐流媒体服务,Spotify以其丰富的音乐资源成为众多音乐爱好者的首选。 

在本文中,我想向您展示5 Spotify睡眠播放列表供您参考。 而且功能强大 Spotify音乐下载器 将在本指南中介绍,您可以使用它下载 Spotify 睡眠播放列表以进行离线收听。 

内容

部分1。 推荐顶级5睡眠播放列表

让我们开始追逐,以下是Spotify用户最喜欢的5个最佳睡眠播放列表:

* 深度睡眠 - 51歌曲

* 睡眠播放列表可结束所有睡眠播放列表 - 68歌曲

* 睡觉 - 181歌曲

* 寒冷/睡眠播放列表 - 203歌曲

最佳Spotify音乐播放列表

建议: 播放列表按照播放列表的长度依次列出,适合不同程度的失眠患者。 您的失眠越严重,您需要选择的播放列表就越长。 好吧,我只是在开玩笑。 您可以享受任何您喜欢的播放列表。 如果这些播放列表不符合您的口味,您可以搜索更多。

部分2。 如何离线保存Spotify播放列表 - 高级订阅

对于高级Spotify订阅,您只需打开“下载”切换按钮即可下载歌曲。

Spotify下载切换

离线下载 Spotify 音乐的另一种方法是点击右上角的三点按钮。 然后,在下一个界面中,向下滚动并找到“下载”按钮以保存 Spotify 音乐以供离线使用。

Spotify三点下载

部分3。 如何将Spotify播放列表离线保存 - 免费订阅

众所周知,只有高级 Spotify 用户有权下载 Spotify 以进行离线流媒体播放。 但是,这并不一定意味着您无权下载 Spotify 音乐。 这是有用的技巧,您需要的是 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款功能强大的 Spotify 音乐伴侣,可让您移除 DRM 保护并离线下载 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、专辑和艺术家,无需高级订阅。 无需担心它需要许多复杂的步骤。 相反,只需 4 到 5 个步骤,您就可以下载 Spotify 歌曲以供离线播放,甚至可以将 OGG Vorbis 转换为更兼容的 MP3、WAV、M4A 和 FLAC。 ID3 标签和元数据。 下载 Spotify 歌曲后,您可以在您喜欢的任何设备上欣赏转换后的歌曲。 在您的计算机上下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,让我们开始这些步骤。

1、运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

在您的计算机上下载并安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 然后,你会在安装后看到这样的主界面。

安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

步骤2。 将Spotify播放列表添加到转换器

然后,单击顶部的“添加文件”按钮继续。 然后,您将看到一条说明,告诉您可以直接从 Spotify 中拖动歌曲、播放列表、专辑、艺术家、曲目等。 还支持粘贴播放列表的链接。

将Spotify Music添加到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

步骤3。 选择播放列表中的所有歌曲

然后,您刚刚添加的播放列表中的所有歌曲都会在界面中列出。 只需勾选所有歌曲并点击右下角的“添加”。

选择要转换的歌曲

步骤4。 选择输出格式和文件夹

转到“选项”>“高级”设置输出格式、采样率和比特率。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器支持 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC,几乎涵盖了所有音乐播放器。

选择输出格式

您还可以选择输出文件夹以轻松找到转换后的歌曲。 如果这是您第一次使用它,只需转到“选项”>“常规”>“选择...”以选择您的输出文件夹。

选择Spotify音乐输出文件夹

步骤5。 进行OGG到MP3转换

然后,到了最后一步。 您只需单击顶部的“转换”按钮,您需要做的就是等待。

将OGG Vorbis转换为MP3歌曲

现在,由于您想要在 Spotify 睡眠播放列表中播放的所有歌曲都已转换,您现在可以随时随地离线播放。 您不仅可以从 Android/iPhone 播放 Spotify 播放列表,还可以通过支持 MP3 音乐的蓝牙扬声器播放。 现在,您可以在 Spotify 上播放您最好的睡眠音乐,享受一个宁静而甜蜜的夜晚。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3 | 1
上一篇文章 如何下载看看你在Spotify上对MP3做了什么 下一篇文章 如何在Windows XP上享受Spotify
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

5 Best Sleeping Playlists on Spotify

By Tony Moton

January 14, 2019

Having an issue of getting a sound sleep at night? And fail singing yourself to sleep with the same sweet Soft Kitty song which Penny sing to Sheldon in Big Bang Theory? May be a bottle of warm milk and a soft sleeping playlist can help you feel better. As a well-known music streaming service, Spotify is a first choice of many music lovers because of its abundant music resources. 


In this article, I would like to show you 5 Spotify sleep playlists for your reference. And a powerful Spotify Music Downloader will be introduced in this guide, you can use it to download the Spotify sleep playlists for offline listening. 


CONTENTS


Part 1. Top 5 Sleep Playlists Recommended

Let's cut to the chase, the top 5 best sleep playlists Spotify users love the most are listed below:

* Deep Sleep - 51 songs

* Sleep Tight - 78 songs

* Sleep - 181 songs

* Chill/Sleep Playlist - 203 songs

Best Spotify Music Playlist


Suggestion: The playlist is listing in sequence according to the length of the playlist, which is suitable for different degree of insomnia patients. The heavier your insomnia is the longer playlists you need to choose. Alright, I am just kidding. You can enjoy any playlist you like. If these playlists doesn't meet your taste, you can search for more.


Part 2. How to Save Spotify Playlist Offline - Premium Subscription

For premium Spotify subscription, you can simply turn on "Download" toggle to download songs.

Spotify Download Toggle


Another way to download Spotify music offline is by tapping on the three points button at the top-right corner. Then, in the next interface, scroll down and find a "Download" button to save Spotify music for offline.

Spotify Three Point Download


Part 3. How to Save Spotify Playlist Offline - Free Subscription

As is known to all, only Premium Spotify users have the privilege to download Spotify for offline streaming. However, that doesn't necessary mean that you don't have any access to have Spotify music downloaded. Here's comes the useful trick, what you need is TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a powerful Spotify music companion which enables you to remove DRM protection and download Spotify songs, playlists, albums and artists for offline without premium subscription. There's no need to worry that it will need numbers of complex steps. Instead, with simply 4 to 5 steps, you can have the Spotify songs downloaded for offline playback and even convert OGG Vorbis into more compatible MP3, WAV, M4A and FLAC. The ID3 tags and metadata. After downloading Spotify songs, you can enjoy the converted songs on any device you like. Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer and let's start the steps.

Step 1. Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Download and install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer. Then, you will see the main interface like this after the installation.

Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 2. Add Spotify Playlists to The Converter

Then, click on the "Add Files" button from the top to move on. You will then see a instruction telling you that you can drag songs, playlists, albums, artists, tracks, etc. directly from Spotify. Pasting a link of your playlist is also supported.

Add Spotify Music to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 3. Select All Songs in The Playlist

Then, all the songs in the playlists you just added are listed in the interface. Just tick all the songs and hit on "Add" at the bottom right.

Select Songs to Convert


Step 4. Choose Output Format and Folder

Go to "Options" > "Advanced" to set up output format, samplerate and bitrate. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter supports MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC, which covers almost all music players.

Select Output Format


You can also choose output folder to easily locate your converted songs. Just go to "Options" > "General" > "Select..." to choose your output folder if it is the first time you use it.

Select Spotify Music Output Folder


Step 5. Conduct the OGG to MP3 Conversion

Then, here comes the last step. You can simply click on the "Convert" button from the top and what you need to do is just to wait.

Convert OGG Vorbis to MP3 Songs


Now, as all the songs you want in your Spotify sleep playlist are converted, you can now play it offline anytime anywhere you like. You can not only play Spotify playlists from your Android/iPhone, but also via bluetooth speakers that supports MP3 music. Now, you can enjoy a quite and sweet night with your best sleep music on Spotify.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.