关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Gucci Gang 于 31 年 2017 月 3 日发行,是著名说唱歌手 Lil Pump 的代表单曲,在美国 Billboard Hot 100 中排名第 13。如此受欢迎,它拥有超过 3 万月度听众在 Spotify 上持续收听。 但是,如果您是这些爱好者中的一员,您可能会发现,由于烦人的 DRM 保护,很难在 Spotify 上将 Gucci Gang 下载到 MPXNUMX。

现在,您可以摆脱这个麻烦,只需按照以下教程使用具有 3X 转换速度的最佳 Spotify 音乐下载器,将 Lil Pump 的 Gucci Gang 从 Spotify 下载到 MP5。 阅读更多以了解更多详情。

完整教程:如何下载Lil Pump“ Gucci Gang”以进行离线收听

众所周知,Spotify 免费用户可以访问他们想在线收听的所有歌曲,并且可以共享这些歌曲,但下载除外,除非他们以 Spotify Premium 用户的身份订阅。 因此,为了乐迷们的方便,本帖将为大家提供一种全新的方式,让您可以在Spotify上免费下载Spotify Lil Pump的《Gucci Gang》离线收听。

首先,我们需要一个音乐下载器来帮助我们摆脱 DRM 保护,它就是 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,它是 Spotify Free 和 Spotify Premium 用户的最佳 Spotify 音乐下载器。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器:具有5倍速率转换速度的Spotify音乐下载器。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款专业的 Spotify 音乐转换器,供 Spotify Premium 和 Spotify Free 用户下载并将 Spotify 音乐转换为流行的音乐文件格式,如 MP3、WAV 等,转换速度为 5 倍。 此外,比特率(最高 320 Kbps)、采样率等音乐参数都可以通过漂亮而简单的界面进行调整。 更重要的是,所有音乐都将保留所有元数据和 ID3 标签,保持原样。 请参阅下面的主要功能以了解有关它的更多信息。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主要功能:

#1以4步骤下载Spotify音乐/播放列表/专辑。

#2将Spotify音乐转换为流行的音乐文件格式,例如MP3,M4A和WAV等。

#3允许调整转换速度,最高达到5X转换速度。

支持#4批量转换。 因此,您可以一次转换多种音乐。

#5调整音乐参数,例如保留保留元数据的比特率和采样率。

#6 可以将转换后的音乐、播放列表或专辑保存到几乎所有设备上以供离线收听。

#7具有友好的客户界面,操作简单,方便。

下载Spotify Lil Pump“ Gucci Gang”的步骤

步骤1。 启动TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

让我们通过点击上面的下载按钮开始下载和安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 安装后,请启动程序。

启动音乐转换器

步骤2.将“ Gucci Gang”拖动到Music Converter

为了下载无 DRM 的“Gucci Gang”,我们需要做的第二件事是将其添加到音乐转换器中。 通过单击“添加文件”按钮,您只需将“Gucci Gang”拖到转换器的主界面或将这首歌的链接复制并粘贴到搜索栏,即可准备好转换音乐。 然后,点击“添加”按钮将音乐加载到转换器。

将“ Gucci Gang”拖到转换器

步骤3.设置输出文件格式和文件夹

在从 Spotify 转换和下载“Gucci Gang”之前,您可以选择输出文件格式和输出文件夹。您可以点击“选项”到“高级”按钮来选择音乐文件格式和其他音乐参数。 支持的格式是 MP3、WAV 和 M4A 以及 FLAC。 在这里,我们建议选择 MP3 作为输出格式。

将音乐转换为其他格式

此外,您可以转到“常规”设置输出文件夹。 除此之外,您可以随意将输出文件按艺术家、专辑、专辑/艺术家分类到文件夹中。

设置输出文件夹

步骤4.转换并下载“ Gucci Gang”

最后,我们来到这一步转换和下载“Gucci Gang”。 您只需要单击“转换”按钮并等待它完成。 在那之后,尽情享受你的快乐聆听吧!

转换器并下载“ Gucci Gang”

教程到此结束。 现在,您可以尝试通过这种方式完全下载 Gucci Gang。 希望这篇文章能提供足够的信息来解决您的问题。 如果没有任何意见和建议,欢迎在下方留言。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何永久删除Spotify帐户 下一篇文章 6修复的有效方法:Spotify错误代码17
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

How to Download Lil Pump Gucci Gang for Offline Listening

By Jennifer Mario

December 04, 2019

Released on August 31, 2017, Gucci Gang is the representative single from the famous rapper Lil Pump, ranking the 3rd place on the US Billboard Hot 100. So popular it is that it owns more than 13 million monthly listeners keep listening on Spotify. However, if you are one of these lovers, you may have found out that it is hard to download Gucci Gang to MP3 on Spotify because of the annoying DRM protection.


Now, you can free from this trouble and just follow the tutorials below to download Lil Pump's Gucci Gang from Spotify to MP3 by using best Spotify Music Downloader with 5X conversion speed. Read more for further details.


Full tutorial: How to Download Lil Pump "Gucci Gang" for Offline Listening

As is known to us all, Spotify free users can access to all the songs that they want to listen online and can share these songs except for downloading, unless they subscribes as Spotify Premium users. Therefore, for the sake of the music fans' convenience, a brand-new way to download Spotify Lil Pump's "Gucci Gang" on Spotify for offline listening without charge will be given to you on this post.


To begin with, we need a music downloader to help us get rid of the DRM protection, and it is the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, a best Spotify music downloader for Spotify Free and Spotify Premium users.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter: Spotify Music Downloader with 5X Rate  Conversion Speed.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a professional Spotify Music Converter for both Spotify Premium and Spotify Free users to download and convert Spotify music to popurlar music file format, like MP3, WAV and more with 5X conversion speed. Besides, music parameters like bitrate (up to 320 Kbps), sample rate are allowed to be adjusted with a nice and simple interface. What's more, all the music will be kept as original with all the metadata and ID3 tags preserved. See the key features below to learn more about what it is.


Key features of the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:

#1 Download Spotify Music/ Playlists/ Albums at 4 steps.

#2 Convert Spotify Music to popular music file format, such as MP3, M4A and WAV and more.

#3 Allows conversion speed adjust, reach up to 5X conversion speed.

#4 Batches conversion is supported. Thus you can convert the multiple music at once.

#5 Adjust music parameters, like bitrate and sample rate with the metadata preserved.

#6 Making it possible to save the converted music, playlists or albums onto almost all devices for offline listening.

#7 Has amicable customer interface and is simple, convenient to operate.

Steps to download Spotify Lil Pump "Gucci Gang"

Step 1 Launch the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Let's begin with downloading and installing the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter by hitting the download button above. After the installation, please launch the program.

Launch the Music Converter


Step 2 Drag "Gucci Gang" to the Music Converter

In order to download the DRM-free "Gucci Gang", the second thing we need to do is to add it to the music converter. By clicking the "Add Files" button, you can get the music ready to convert by simply dragging "Gucci Gang" to the converter's main interface or copying and pasting this song's link to the search bar. Then, hit the "Add" button to load the music to the converter.

Drag“Gucci Gang”to the Converter


Step 3 Set the Output File Format and Folder

Before converting and downloading the "Gucci Gang" from Spotify, you are allowed to choose the output file format and output folder .You can hit the "Options" to "Advanced" button to choose music file format and other music parameters. The supported formats are MP3, WAV and M4A as well as FLAC. Here, we recommend to select MP3 as the output format.

Converter Music to Other Formats


Besides, you can just go to the "General" to set the output folder. Apart from this, you can sort output files into folder by Artists, Albums,Albums/ Artists at your will.

Set the Output Folder


Step 4 Convert and Download the "Gucci Gang"

Finally, we come to this step to convert and download the "Gucci Gang". You just need to click the "Convert" button and wait for it to finish. After that, enjoy you happy listening fully!

Converter and Download the“Gucci Gang


That is the end of the tutorial. Now, you can just go and try this way to get Gucci Gang fully downloaded. Hope this article is informative enough for fixing your problem. If not any comments and suggestions are always welcome below.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.