关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

许多优秀的 Spotify下载器 市场上允许您将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3。 Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器也是其中之一。借助该软件,您可以下载并转换音频文件,以便在任何设备上离线播放。然而,一些用户在使用 Audfree Spotify Music Converter 时遇到错误。这个工具真的值得使用吗?阅读这篇文章,我们将为您提供深入的了解 Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器的评论,包括功能、操作步骤、定价方案等。

内容

什么是 Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器

Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款专业工具,用于下载 Spotify 音乐并将其转换为 MP3、FLAC、WAV、M4A、M4B 和 AAC 格式。在此基础上,您可以更自由地将 Spotify 曲目传输和共享到任何设备和平台。它可以 下载 Spotify 播放列表 以及 320 kbps 的歌曲,速度提高了 5 倍。您还可以根据自己的需要自定义和编辑音频输出参数。因此,继续阅读这篇文章,我们将详细介绍 Audfree Spotify Music Converter 的主要功能。


Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器的功能

通过以上概述,我们对Audfree Spotify Music Converter有了初步的了解。接下来我们就从它的特点来分析一下它的优缺点。

Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器的优点

• 通常,用户只能通过订阅Premium 来下载Spotify 歌曲或专辑。使用 Audfree Spotify Music Converter,无需高级帐户即可免费下载 Spotify 歌曲或专辑。
• Audfree Spotify Music Converter 通过删除 DRM 保护来转换 Spotify 歌曲。换句话说,您可以在任何设备上离线欣赏歌曲。
• 该程序采用创新技术,帮助您将音乐、播放列表和有声读物转换为 6 种格式(MP3、FLAC、M4A、AAC、WAV 和 M4B)。
• Audfree Spotify Music Converter 允许您在PC 上以快5 倍的速度批量下载和转换Spotify 歌曲。
• 有关歌曲的所有 ID3 标签详细信息(如标题、艺术家姓名和发行日期)均得到完好保存。这使得管理已发布的歌曲变得更加容易。

Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器的缺点

• Audfree Spotify Music Converter 在 macOS 1 或更高版本上仅限于 10.14 倍速度。
• 试用版有转换时间限制。
• 软件转换过程中存在失败的风险。
• 软件提供的输出设置相对较少。
• 界面不方便用户使用,并不适合所有人。


如何使用 Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器

Audfree Spotify Music Converter的操作过程并不复杂。阅读以下步骤,了解如何使用 AudFree Spotify Music Converter 下载 Spotify 音乐并将其转换为 MP3。

步骤1.安装AudFree Spotify Music Converter

在 Windows 或 Mac 上下载并安装 AudFree Spotify Music Converter。请务必从官方网站下载。

安装 AudFree Spotify 音乐转换器

步骤 2. 将 Spotify 歌曲导入 AudFree SpoDable

在您的计算机上启动 AudFree Spotify Music Converter。然后将歌曲、播放列表和专辑导入 AudFree SpoDable。该软件提供了两种添加曲目的方法。一种是将音乐拖放到 AudFree Spotify Music Converter 的转换窗口中。另一种方法是复制并粘贴 Spotify 曲目的 URL。

导入Spotify歌曲

步骤 3. 自定义 Spotify 输出格式

自定义转换后的 Spotify 文件的格式。单击“菜单”,然后单击“首选项”并设置输出文件格式,例如 MP3、FLAC、M4A、AAC、M4B 和 WAV。通常,MP3 是默认输出格式。除此之外,您还可以自定义其他输出参数,例如比特率、采样率、音频通道等。

自定义 Spotify 输出格式

步骤4。 开始将Spotify Music转换为MP3

自定义设置后,单击“转换”即可下载 Spotify 音频文件并将其转换为 MP3。之后,您可以 无需付费即可离线收听 Spotify 在其他设备或应用程序上。

将Spotify Music转换为MP3


Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器安全吗

是的。该软件不包含病毒。未经许可,AudFree 也不会收集有关您 Spotify 帐户的任何信息,在您浏览网站和使用该软件时,您的所有个人信息都将受到安全保护。您可以放心使用该软件。


定价计划:Audfree 是否提供最佳性价比

Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器 为Windows和Mac用户提供相应的计划。您可以选择按月订阅、按季度许可或直接购买终身计划。软件贴心为您提供免费试用版,您可以评估后决定是否购买。购买后 30 天退款保证。更多定价详情,您可以参考以下内容:

如您所见,Audfree Spotify Music Converter 是一个可以帮助您转换 Spotify 音乐的好工具。然而,它也有缺点。软件转换过程不够稳定,存在失败风险;软件提供的输出设置相对较少;如果您想寻找更可靠的软件,我们推荐它的替代品:TuneFab Spotify Music Converter。


Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器的最佳替代品

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款功能强大的 Spotify 音乐转换器。它比 Audfree Spotify Music Converter 具有更多功能,但性能更稳定。轻松高效地下载、提取 Spotify 歌曲并将其转换为无损 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AIFF、AAC 和 ALAC 格式。 Spotify 音乐可以保存为高达 320 kbps 的音频文件。依靠先进的加速技术,转换速度可达35X。保留 ID3 数据以帮助您更好地管理音乐文件。

请注意: TuneFab 最近推出了 TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器 包裹。允许您将 Spotify Music、Apple Music、Amazon Prime Music、Deezer Music、Pandora Music 和 YouTube Music 中的音乐下载为本地流行的无损质量格式。欲了解更多详情,请点击上面的链接。


最终裁决

在本文中,我们为您提供了有关 AudFree Spotify Music Converter 的完整评论。如果您想转换 Spotify 音乐,可以按照上面的说明进行操作。基于文章中提到的一些缺点,如果您发现AudFree Spotify Music Converter不适合您,您可以尝试 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。后者拥有更稳定、快速的转换性能,帮助您更好地享受 Spotify 音乐。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何将 Spotify 添加到 Streamlabs(曲目和播放列表) 下一篇文章 Spotify Premium 无法离线使用? 获取所有修复方法!
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

Many excellent Spotify downloaders on the market allow you to convert Spotify music to MP3. Audfree Spotify Music Converter is also one of them. With the help of this software, you can download and convert audio files for offline playback on any device. However, some users encounter errors while using Audfree Spotify Music Converter. Is this tool really worth using? Read this article and we will give you an in-depth review of Audfree Spotify Music Converter, including features, operation steps, pricing plans, etc.

CONTENTS

What Is Audfree Spotify Music Converter

Audfree Spotify Music Converter is a professional tool to download and convert Spotify music to MP3, FLAC, WAV, M4A, M4B and AAC formats. On this basis, you can more freely transfer and share Spotify tracks to any device and platform. It can download Spotify playlists and songs at 320 kbps at a 5X faster speed. You can also customize and edit the audio output parameters according to your own needs. So continue reading this post, we will present in detail the main features of Audfree Spotify Music Converter.


Features of Audfree Spotify Music Converter

In the above overview, we have a preliminary understanding of Audfree Spotify Music Converter. Next, we will analyze its advantages and disadvantages in terms of its features.

Pros of Audfree Spotify Music Converter

• Generally, users can only download Spotify songs or albums by subscribing to Premium. With Audfree Spotify Music Converter, it is possible to download Spotify songs for free or albums without a premium account.
• Audfree Spotify Music Converter converts Spotify songs by removing DRM protection. In other words, you can enjoy the songs on any device offline.
• This program adopts innovative technologies that help you convert music, playlists and audiobooks to 6 formats (MP3, FLAC, M4A, AAC, WAV, and M4B).
• Audfree Spotify Music Converter allows you to batch download and convert Spotify songs at 5X faster speed on PC.
• All ID3 tags details about the songs like title, artist name and release date are well preserved. This makes it easier to manage released songs.

Cons of Audfree Spotify Music Converter

• Audfree Spotify Music Converter is limited to 1X speed on macOS 10.14 or later.
• The trial version has a conversion time limit.
• There is a risk of failure during software conversion.
• The output settings provided by the software are relatively few.
• The interface is not user-friendly and is not suitable for everyone.


How to Use Audfree Spotify Music Converter

The operation process of Audfree Spotify Music Converter is not complicated. Read the following steps to learn how to download and convert Spotify music to MP3 with AudFree Spotify Music Converter.

Step 1. Install AudFree Spotify Music Converter

Download and install AudFree Spotify Music Converter on Windows or Mac. Make sure to download it from the official website.

Install AudFree Spotify Music Converter

Step 2. Import Spotify Songs to AudFree SpoDable

Launch AudFree Spotify Music Converter on your computer. Then import songs, playlists and albums to AudFree SpoDable. The software provides two ways to add tracks. One is to drag and drop music into the conversion window of AudFree Spotify Music Converter. Another method is to copy and paste the URL of the Spotify track.

Import Spotify Songs

Step 3. Customize Spotify Output Format

To customize the format of converted Spotify files. Click "Menu" then "Preferences" and set the output file format, such as MP3, FLAC, M4A, AAC, M4B and WAV. Normally, MP3 is the default output format. In addition to this, you can also customize other output parameters such as bitrate, sample rate, audio channels, etc.

Customize Spotify Output Format

Step 4. Start to Convert Spotify Music to MP3

After customizing the settings, click "Convert" to download and convert Spotify audio files to MP3. Afterwards, you can listen to Spotify offline without premium on other devices or apps.

Convert Spotify Music to MP3


Is Audfree Spotify Music Converter Safe

Yes. This software does not contain viruses. AudFree will also not collect any information about your Spotify account without permission, and all your personal information will be safely protected while you browse the website and use the software. You can use this software with confidence.


Pricing Plans: Does Audfree Offer Best Value for Money

Audfree Spotify Music Converter provides a corresponding plan for both Windows and Mac users. You can choose a monthly subscription, a quarterly license or directly purchase a lifetime plan. The software intimately provides you with a free trial version, and you can decide whether to buy it after the evaluation. 30-day money-back guarantee after purchase. For more pricing details, you can refer to the content below:

As you see, Audfree Spotify Music Converter is a good tool that helps you convert Spotify music. However, it also has disadvantages. The software conversion process is not stable enough and there is a risk of failure; the software provides relatively few output settings; the interface is not user-friendly enough, etc. If you want to look for more reliable software, we recommend its alternative: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


Best Alternative to Audfree Spotify Music Converter

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a powerful Spotify music converter. It has more features than Audfree Spotify Music Converter but has a more stable performance. Download, extract, and convert Spotify songs to lossless MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, AAC, and ALAC formats easily and efficiently. Spotify music can be saved as audio files up to 320 kbps. Relying on advanced acceleration technology, the conversion speed can reach 35X. Keep ID3 data to help you better manage your music files.

Note: TuneFab recently launched the TuneFab all-in-One Music Converter package. Allows you to download music from Spotify Music, Apple Music, Amazon Prime Music, Deezer Music, Pandora Music and YouTube Music to local popular formats with lossless quality. For more details, click on the link above.


Final Verdict

In this article, we have given you a complete review about AudFree Spotify Music Converter. If you want to convert your Spotify music, you can follow the instructions above to do so. Based on some of the shortcomings mentioned in the article, if you find that AudFree Spotify Music Converter is not suitable for you, you can try TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. The latter has more stable and fast conversion performance, helping you enjoy Spotify music better.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Add Spotify to Streamlabs (Tracks & Playlists) Next article Spotify Premium Not Working Offline? Get All Ways to Fix!
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny