关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

GarageBand 是一款适用于 Apple 系统的免费音乐制作应用程序,将预装在 Mac、iPhone 和 iPad 上。它非常智能且功能齐全,可以成为您的私人便携式音乐工作室。当您受到 Spotify 上多种音乐风格或元素的启发并希望用它们创作自己的音乐时,您可能会遇到如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 GarageBand 的技术问题。别担心,这篇文章将帮助你解决这个问题!

内容

您可以将 Spotify 中的歌曲放入 GarageBand 中吗?

使用GarageBand,您可以重新编辑完成的音频片段,剪切或连接材料。它使您的想法成为现实。作为一款音乐创作应用程序,GarageBand 接受多种文件格式,包括 AIFF、WAV、Apple Loops、AAC 和 MP3。因此,开始创作之前的必要步骤是确保您准备的文件采用 GarageBand 接受的正确格式。

由于Spotify上的资源丰富,你很容易受到启发并提出新的想法,让你想根据Spotify上的这些资源创作自己的音乐。不过,由于版权问题,Spotify 的音乐文件通过一种名为 DRM 的技术进行加密,以防止版权问题。即使使用 Spotify Premium,下载的音乐也只能在 Spotify 上离线播放,并且不允许导出到其他软件,更不用说对其进行编辑了。此外,Spotify 的音乐文件是 OGG 文件,GarageBand 不支持。

面对如此多的技术难题,我们如何将Spotify中的音乐导入到GarageBand中呢?我们需要能够从加密中下载 Spotify 音乐并将音频文件转换为 GarageBand 支持的格式的软件。在这里给大家推荐一个好用的工具, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,并向您展示如何将歌曲从 Spotify 放入 GarageBand。希望这篇文章对您有所帮助。



如何将 Spotify 下载为与 GarageBand 兼容的 MP3

在这一部分,我们将告诉您方法 下载 Spotify 作为与 GarageBand 兼容的 MP3。市场上有很多种工具。我们将选取其中之一,即 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,作为示例向您展示步骤。

在开始之前,让我们看看为什么我们强烈推荐 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter,这是一款适用于 Windows 和 Mac OS 的强大工具。使用此应用程序,您可以轻松地从 Spotify 下载和提取音乐,并将其转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AIFF、AAC 和 ALAC 等多种格式,而不会影响音质。您甚至不需要 Spotify Premium 即可完成整个过程!更重要的是,它有一个清晰简单的界面,即使对于新手来说也很友好。

Spotify 到 GarageBand 转换器:更多精彩功能

● 近乎无损的音乐质量-在下载和转换过程中保持音乐的高品质。
● 35 倍更快的速度 - 快速的下载和转换速度实际上可以节省您的时间。
● 适用于不同的 Spotify 项目 - 包括歌曲、播放列表、专辑、播客等。
● 多种输出格式——支持MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AIFF、AAC和ALAC。


现在,按照我们的步骤尝试将 Spotify 下载为与 GarageBand 兼容的 MP3。

STEP 1。 安装并打开 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 然后 登录您的 Spotify 帐户 在内置 Spotify 网络播放器中。


登录 Spotify 网络播放器

STEP 2。 在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 '搜索' 在左栏中查找您需要的音频。您只需将歌曲拖至 + 面积 将其添加到右下角 '转换列表'。或者,在播放列表中,您可以直接按 + 面积,将整个播放列表添加到 '转换列表' 这样您就可以多选歌曲。

拖放歌曲进行下载

STEP 3。'转换列表',勾选歌曲名称前的框以选择要下载的歌曲。然后,从右上角,旁边 '将所有文件转换为',选择您需要的格式。例如,选择 'MP3' GarageBand 支持的格式。

选择 MP3 作为 Spotify 输出

STEP 4。 准备工作和设置已完成。按 '全部转换' 开始转换。下载的事件将转到 '完成的' 旁边的列 “转换” 一。您现在可以听取他们的意见并进行检查。如果您想在数字设备上查看文件,请单击 '查看输出文件' 该文件夹将自动打开。

获取 Spotify 下载


如何在 Mac 上将 Spotify 导入到 GarageBand

现在,您需要的音乐已成功下载到您的数字设备上进行编辑。那么,如何将这些歌曲从 Spotify 导入到 GarageBand 中呢?如果您在 Mac 上使用 GarageBand,这部分将会有所帮助。

STEP 1。 启动应用 车库乐队 在你的Mac上。

STEP 2。 打开文件夹 发现者 其中包括下载的歌曲。您也可以直接从 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 输出。

STEP 3。 将音乐文件从其文件夹拖到 编辑画面 GarageBand 上,以便将其复制到应用程序并进行编辑。

将 Spotify 导入 Mac GarageBand

STEP 4。 如果您有多个文件要复制,只需重复 步骤3 在他们的每一件作品上。他们将单独出现在轨道上。


如何将 Spotify 导入 iPhone/iPad 上的库乐队

在 Windows 或 Mac 上使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 保存 MP3 Spotify 文件后,您可以 将音乐从 Spotify 传输到您的 iPhone 或iPad。然后只需按照以下步骤将歌曲从 Spotify 添加到 iPhone 或 iPad 上的 GarageBand。让我们看看这部分是如何工作的。

STEP 1。 可选 车库乐队 您的 IOS 设备(即 iPhone/iPad)上的应用程序。

STEP 2。 点击 循环按钮 右上角的 以连接到 iPhone/iPad 上的文件。

将 Spotify 导入 iPhone GarageBand

STEP 3。 您现在可以在此部分中选择创作所需的项目。它们被分类为 音乐,显示在顶部。

在 GaragaBand 上选择 Spotify 项目

STEP 4。 按住您需要的文件,直到它们浮动,然后您可以将它们一次一个地拖到 GarageBand 上的轨道视图中。


有关将歌曲添加到 GarageBand 的常见问题解答

现在,您一定已经掌握了如何从 Spotify 下载歌曲并将其转换为 GarageBand 的方法。作为参考,我们从用户那里收集了一些问题。看看他们是否可以为您提供更多帮助。

Q1: 可以将 GarageBand 中的歌曲上传到 Spotify 吗?

是的。在 GarageBand 上完成创作后,您可能希望将其上传到 Spotify 与音乐爱好者分享。这是为您提供的快速指南。

STEP 1。 可选 Spotify 在您的设备上并转到 箭头标志 在顶部您的帐户名旁边。从下拉菜单中单击 个人设置 打开它。

STEP 2。 找到最适合您的地方 本地文件个人设置 菜单并打开标题下文件存储位置的选项 “显示来自”的歌曲,根据您的需要。

将音乐从 GarageBand 添加到 Spotify

STEP 3。 点击 添加来源 从下面选择您保存使用 GarageBand 完成的作品的音乐文件,将其上传到 Spotify。

有关更多详细信息,另请参阅: 如何将本地文件添加到 Spotify [完整指南]

Q2: 可以用 GarageBand 制作 Spotify 铃声吗?

是的。在 GarageBand 上制作铃声之前,您应该首先下载并转换 Spotify 歌曲。请参阅指南 如何将 Spotify 下载为与 GarageBand 兼容的 MP3.

STEP 1。 将音乐剪辑制作为 GarageBand 上的铃声后,点击并按住 倒三角符号 在左上角,然后选择 《我的歌》 保存音乐文件。

STEP 2。 On 《我的歌》 菜单中选择 '选择' 并找到铃声文件。按住文件,你会看到 '分享' 菜单上的选项。轻敲 “分享”>“铃声”>“继续”,并命名铃声。

从 Spotify 制作 Spotify 铃声

STEP 3。 “导出”>“将声音用作” 让它作为您手机的铃声。


结论

本文提供了如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 GarageBand 的方法。 使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您无需 Premium 即可轻松从 Spotify 下载高品质音乐,并将其转换为 GarageBand 接受的格式,例如 MP3。如果你对这个工具感兴趣的话,可以尝试一下。现已提供免费试用。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 使用 Spotify 到 FLAC 转换器无损获取 Spotify FLAC 下一篇文章 如何将音乐从 Spotify 下载到 SD 卡(2 种方法)
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

GarageBand is a free music-making app for Apple’s system, which would be pre-installed on Macs, iPhones, and iPads. It’s so smart and full-featured that it can be your private and portable music studio. When you’re inspired by diverse music styles or elements on Spotify and hope to create your own music with them, you may encounter technical problems on how to add Spotify music to GarageBand. Don’t worry, this article will help you figure it out!

CONTENTS

Can You Put a Song from Spotify to GarageBand?

Using GarageBand, you can re-edit a finished audio piece, either cut out or join materials. It makes your ideas become true. As a music-creating app, GarageBand accepts a variety of file formats, including AIFF, WAV, Apple Loops, AAC, and MP3. Therefore, a necessary step before you start your creation is to ensure the file you prepare is in the correct format which GarageBand accepts.

Due to the abundance of resources on Spotify, you are very easy to be inspired and come up with new ideas, making you want to create your own music based on those resources on Spotify. However, due to copyright issues, Spotify's music files are encrypted through a technology called DRM to prevent copyright. Even with Spotify Premium, the downloaded music can only be played offline on Spotify and is not allowed to be exported to other software, not to mention editing it. Additionally, music files from Spotify are OGG files, which are not supported by GarageBand.

Faced with so many technical difficulties, how can we import music from Spotify to GarageBand? We need software that can download Spotify music from its encryption, as well as convert the audio files to GarageBand-supported formats. Here, we are going to recommend a useful tool, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, and show you how to put a song from Spotify to GarageBand. Hope this article will be helpful for you.



How to Download Spotify as GarageBand Compatible MP3

In this part, we’ll tell you the method to download Spotify as GarageBand-compatible MP3. There are many kinds of tools in the market. We’ll take one of them, which is TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, as an example to show you the steps.

Before we get started, let’s see why we highly recommend TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, a powerful tool for both Windows and Mac OS. With this app, you can easily download and extract music from Spotify, and convert it into several formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, AAC, and ALAC, without compromising on sound quality. You don’t even need a Spotify Premium to complete the whole process! What’s more, it has a clear and simple interface, which is user-friendly, even for a novice.

Spotify to GarageBand Converter: More Sparkling Features

● Nearly lossless music quality - it keeps the music in high quality during the process of downloading and converting.
● 35X faster speed - the fast download and conversion speed can actually save your time.
● Available for different Spotify items - including songs, playlists, albums, podcasts, etc.
● Multiple output formats - it supports MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, AAC, and ALAC.


Now, follow our steps and try to download Spotify as GarageBand-compatible MP3.

STEP 1. Install and open up the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Then log into your Spotify account in the built-in Spotify web player.


Log into Spotify Web Player

STEP 2. Go to ‘Search’ in the left column to look for the audio you need. You can simply drag a song to the + area in the bottom right corner to add it to the ‘Converting list’. Alternatively, in a playlist, you can directly press the + area, adding the whole playlist to the ‘Converting list’ so that you can multi-select songs.

Drag and Drop Songs to Download

STEP 3. In the ‘Converting list’, tick the box before the songs’ names to choose which ones you want to download. Then, from the upper right corner, beside ‘Convert all files to’, choose the format you need. For example, choose the ‘MP3’ format that GarageBand supports.

Choose MP3 as Spotify Output

STEP 4. Preparations and settings are done. Press ‘Convert All’ to start converting. The downloaded events will then go to the ‘Finished’ column right beside the ‘Converting’ one. You are now able to listen to them and check. If you want to view the files on your digital device, click ‘View Output File’ and the folder will open automatically.

Get Spotify Download


How to Import Spotify to GarageBand on Mac

Now, the music you need is successfully downloaded to your digital device to be edited. So, how to import these songs from Spotify to GarageBand? If you are using GarageBand on Mac, this part would help.

STEP 1. Launch the app GarageBand on your Mac.

STEP 2. Open the folder on Finder that includes the downloaded songs. You can also directly navigate to it from TuneFab Spotify Music Converter output.

STEP 3. Drag the music file from its folder to the editing screen on GarageBand, so that it’ll be copied to the app and edited.

Import Spotify to GarageBand Mac

STEP 4. If you have several files to copy, just repeat STEP 3 on every piece of them. They’ll appear separately on the tracks.


How to Import Spotify to GarageBand on iPhone/iPad

Once you save MP3 Spotify files with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your Windows or Mac, you can transfer music from Spotify to your iPhone or iPad. Then just follow the steps below to add songs from Spotify to GarageBand on your iPhone or iPad. Let’s see how it works in this part.

STEP 1. Open GarageBand app on your IOS device, that is your iPhone/iPad.

STEP 2. Tap the Loops button on the upper right corner to connect to the files on your iPhone/iPad.

Import Spotify to GarageBand iPhone

STEP 3. You can now choose the items you need for your creation in this part. They are classified into files and music, which are shown on top.

Choose Spotify Items on GaragaBand

STEP 4. Press and hold the files you need until they float, when you can drag them to the Track view on GarageBand, one at a time.


FAQs About Adding Songs to GarageBand

Now, you must have gotten the method of how to download and convert songs from Spotify to GarageBand. For reference, there are some questions that we collected from users. See if they can help you more.

Q1: Can you upload songs from GarageBand to Spotify?

Yes. After finishing your creation on GarageBand, you might want to upload it to Spotify to share with music lovers. Here is a quick guide for you.

STEP 1. Open Spotify on your device and go to the arrow sign beside your account name on top. From the drop-down menu click Settings to open it.

STEP 2. Find Local Files from Settings menu and turn on the option(s) of file storage location under the title ‘Show songs from’, based on your need.

Add Music from GarageBand to Spotify

STEP 3. Click ADD A SOURCE below to choose music files from where you saved your work finished with GarageBand to upload it to Spotify.

For more details, see also: How to Add Local Files to Spotify [Full Guide]

Q2: Can you make a Spotify ringtone from GarageBand?

Yes. Before making the ringtone on GarageBand, you should first download and convert Spotify songs. See the guide in How to Download Spotify as GarageBand Compatible MP3.

STEP 1. After making a music clip as your ringtone on GarageBand, tap and hold the reverse triangle sign on the top left corner and choose ‘My Songs’ to save the music file.

STEP 2. On ‘My Songs’ menu, choose ‘Select’ and find the ringtone file. Press and hold the file and you’ll see ‘Share’ option on the menu. Tap ‘Share’ > ‘Ringtone’ > ‘Continue’, and name the ringtone.

Make Spotify Ringtone from Spotify

STEP 3. Choose ‘Export’ > ‘Use sound as’ to make it work as the ringtone for your phone.


Conclusion

This article provides methods of how to add Spotify Music to GarageBand. With TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can easily download high-quality music from Spotify without Premium and convert it to formats that GarageBand accepts, such as MP3. If you are interested in this tool, you can give it a try. A free trial is now available.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article Get Spotify FLAC Losslessly with Spotify to FLAC Converter Next article How to Download Music from Spotify to SD Card (2 Methods)
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.