关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

随着技术的发展,市场上有越来越多的音乐应用程序可用。 那里没有最好的流媒体音乐服务,有几十种。 这些平台中的每一个都有利有弊,在本文中,我们将探讨它们。

内容

1。 Spotify的

您可以通过广告免费获得 Spotify,或者支付少量学生费用来使用他们的服务。 无论哪种方式,这个音乐应用程序已成为其中之一 顶级音乐流媒体服务 在全球范围内。 那是因为 Spotify 流式传输数百万首歌曲、播放列表、播客、视频和广播电台! 您现在可以访问的音乐选项之多令人难以置信。 Spotify 应用程序可在 iOS 和 Android 上使用; 它也可以在 Mac 上下载。 简而言之, Spotify 受欢迎是有原因的——它提供了很棒的内容、低廉的价格和各种音乐选择。

Spotify

2。 苹果音乐

2015 年末,Apple Music 火爆登场! 它有来自用户的正面和负面评论,他们使用反馈来改进他们的服务。 现在,Apple Music 已成为其中之一 最佳音乐流媒体服务 在美国,拥有超过 30 万首歌曲、播放列表和广播频道。

您还可以在Apple应用程序上上传音乐并将其流式传输到计算机设备上,通过这种方式,您可以 使用在线论文写作服务 在听酷音乐的同时促进您的学习,两者同时 - 非常整洁,对吧? 另一个很棒的功能是他们开发的社交组件,它允许您关注艺术家并检查他们的作品。 Apple Music 为学生提供 50% 的折扣,每月价格降至 4.99 美元。 您还可以选择 14.99 美元的家庭计划!

苹果音乐

3。 潘多拉

Pandora 在全球各地的大学生中也非常受欢迎! 您可以在任何平台上使用它,包括您的汽车! 潘多拉体验有两种类型,他们喜欢这样称呼它。 第一个是基于广播的选项,这意味着您只能搜索广播频道以选择您喜欢的音乐。 您可以通过竖起或向下的拇指跳过曲目并分享您对已播放歌曲的反馈! 此选项是免费的。

第二种选择是点播流媒体服务,如 Spotify 或 Apple Music。 使用它的价格包括 Pandora 体验的所有功能(每月 9.99 美元),对于想要将广播播放列表与点播音乐混合的学生来说,这是一个绝佳的选择!

Pandora

4。 亚马逊Prime音乐

如果您已经是 Amazon Prime 会员(您应该是!对于学生来说,这项服务非常便宜),您可以免费获得 Amazon Music Unlimited。 此音乐流媒体服务免费提供扩展的歌曲和艺术家列表。 会员资格包括访问各种播放列表、广播电台和非常棒的艺术家。 它还为 Amazon Echo、Echo Dot 和 Amazon Tap 提供免费音乐电台,其中包括广告。

亚马逊总理音乐

5。 的Deezer

另一项出色的音乐流媒体服务,Deezer 还为各种口味提供各种新旧曲目(超过 56 万首)。 如果您愿意,还可以根据您的个人喜好个性化您的播放列表。 该平台流式传输所有全球热门歌曲,使用户能够检查随机播放模式并将各种歌曲添加到收藏夹,并让您有机会创建自己的播放列表!

如果您选择高级版,您将跳过广告,并且如果您处于离线状态,您仍然可以收听您的音乐(例如,与 Spotify 不同)。 使用此选项 (320 Kbps),您还将获得卓越的音质,以及由您喜爱的歌曲创建的播放列表 Deezer Flow!

的Deezer

6。 Google Play音乐

借助 Google Play 音乐,您可以建立庞大的个人歌曲收藏,还可以将多达 50,000 首曲目上传到平台以自定义您的歌曲选择。 这个特点 音乐流媒体 应用程序附带众多,包括广播频道、流派播放列表集合、音乐电台,最后但并非最不重要的是,访问 YouTube Premium(这意味着没有广告和背景收听!)。

边注: 旁注:这个应用程序仍然需要一些调整,但这可能是您可以免费获得的最好的交易,或者低至 10 美元。

Google Play音乐C

7。 潮汐

Tidal 最酷的地方在于它是由音乐家为音乐家创作的! 该平台包含超过 48 万首曲目,可在全球多个国家/地区使用。 需要衡量的重要 Tidal 功能包括 CD 质量音频、16 位、Android 电视支持、访问 Tidal 音乐博客和超过 130,000 个视频。 我想说 Tidal 是为严肃的粉丝创建的,如果你自己不是音乐家,那么注册这个是没有意义的。 那里有更便宜的选择。 但是,如果您确实认为自己是一位艰苦的音乐家,那么 Tidal 是一个很好的选择!

潮汐

总结

无论您选择这些选项中的哪一个,您都有无限可能获得所需的东西。 您所要做的就是注册,支付少量费用,一切就绪。 作为学生,这个过程更容易,更便宜! 祝你好运!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何从iCloud音乐库下载音乐进行离线播放 下一篇文章 Taylor Swift和Apple Music:一种改进的关系

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Music Services That are Popular Among Students

By Robert Everett

November 06, 2019

As technology evolves, there is an increasing number of music apps available on the market. There is no best streaming music service out there, there are dozens of them. Each one of these platforms comes with pros and cons, and in this article, we will be exploring them.



CONTENTS


1. Spotify

You can get Spotify for free with commercials or pay a small student fee to use their services. Either way, this music app has become one of the top music streaming services throughout the globe. That's because Spotify streams millions of songs, playlists, podcasts, videos, and radio stations! It's incredible how many music options you can now have access to. The Spotify app is available on both iOS and Android; it can also be downloaded on Macs. In a nutshell, Spotify is popular for a reason – it offers great content, low prices, and various music options.

Spotify


2. Apple Music

In late 2015, Apple Music literally exploded onto the scene! It had both positive and negative reviews from users, feedback which they use to improve their services. Now, Apple Music it's become one of the best music streaming services in the United States, featuring more than 30 million songs, playlists, and radio channels.


You can also upload music on your Apple application and stream it to your computer device – this way, you can use online essay writing service to facilitate your studies while listening to cool music, both at the same time – pretty neat, huh? Another awesome feature is the social component that they developed, which allows you to follow artists and check on their work. Apple Music offers 50% discounts for students, which brings the monthly price down to $4.99. You can also opt for a family plan for $14.99!

Apple Music


3. Pandora

Pandora is also super popular among college students everywhere on the globe! You can use it on any platform, including your car! There are two types of Pandora experience, as they like to call it. The first one is radio-based option, meaning you can only search the radio channels to pick the music that you like. You can skip tracks and share your feedback on the songs you've played by giving thumbs up or down! This option is free of charge.


The second option is an on-demand streaming service like Spotify or Apple Music. The price to use it includes all features of the Pandora experience (at $9.99 per month), which is an excellent choice for students who want to mix radio playlists with on-demand music!

Pandora


4. Amazon Prime Music

If you are already an Amazon Prime member (and you should be! For students, this service is very cheap), you get the Amazon Music Unlimited for free. This music streaming service offers an expanded list of songs and artists at no extra cost. The membership includes access to various playlists, radio stations, and really amazing artists. It also offers free music stations for Amazon Echo, Echo Dot, and Amazon Tap, which includes ads.

Amazon Prime Music


5. Deezer

Another great music streaming service, Deezer also offers a wide range of tracks (over 56 million), either new or old, for every taste. You can also personalize your playlist if you feel like it, based on your personal preferences. The platform streams all the global hits, enables users to check Shuffle Mode and add various songs to favorites, and gives you the opportunity to create your own playlists!


If you choose to go Premium, you'll skip ads and in case you are offline, you will still be able to listen to your music (unlike Spotify, for example). You will also get Superior Sound Quality with this option (320 Kbps), along with the Deezer Flow, a playlist created out of your favorite songs!

Deezer


6. Google Play Music

With Google Play Music, you can build up a huge personal collection of songs, and you can also upload up to 50,000 tracks to the platform to customize your song selection. The features that this music streaming app comes with are numerous, including radio channels, genre playlist collections, music stations, and last but not least, access to YouTube Premium (which means no ads and background listening!).


Side note: Side note: this app still needs some adjustments, but it's probably the best deal you could get for free, or for as low as 10 bucks.

Google Play MusicC


7. Tidal

The cool thing about Tidal is that it's created by musicians, for musicians! The platform contains over 48 million tracks and it is available in numerous countries throughout the world. The Tidal features which are important to measure are CD quality audio, 16-bit, TV support for Android, access to the Tidal music blog and to over 130,000 videos. I'd say Tidal has been created for serious fans, and there is no point in signing up for this one if you are not a musician yourself. There are cheaper options out there. However, if you do consider yourself an arduous musician, Tidal is a great deal!

Tidal


Conclusion

Regardless of which one of these options you choose, there are infinite possibilities for you to get what you need. All you must do is sign up, pay a small fee, and you are all set. As a student, this process is easier and cheaper to do! Good luck!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.