关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

Sonos 目前支持超过 60 种音乐服务,未来似乎还会继续升级列表。 从这些音乐服务中,您必须要选择最适合您的一种。 阅读以下帖子,从 Sonos 的 5 种最佳音乐服务中挑选一种。

部分1。 适用于Sonos的5最佳音乐服务

#1。 Apple Music

作为最大的音乐流媒体服务之一,Apple Music 在全球拥有超过 28 万用户。 Apple Music 也在继续提供新的服务。 再加上带有 Sonos 的 Apple Music,您将获得美妙的音乐享受。 获得Apple Music前三个月免费试用,开启Sonos的音乐之旅,Apple Music的高品质和Sonos的好音质会让您印象深刻!

#2。 Spotify的

Spotify徽标

Spotify Music 是 Apple Music 最大的竞争对手。 此外,Sonos 上还提供 Spotify,供人们欣赏优质流媒体音乐。 借助 Spotify,您可以在家中的任何 Sonos 播放器随时访问数百万首歌曲。 您还可以欣赏朋友分享或推荐的播放列表。 Spotify Music 让音乐享受更具社交性和便捷性。

#3。 潘多拉网络电台

Pandora Internet Radio(也称为 Pandora 或 Pandora Radio)在其广播服务中是个性化的。 您可以从 Pandora 的流派电台中浏览与您的心情完美匹配的电台。 在 Pandora 中选择合适的电台并与您的 Sonos 一起播放,您可以更自由地在家中或任何您想要的地方欣赏音乐。

相关阅读:

#4。 亚马逊音乐

亚马逊音乐为用户提供多个版本的音乐服务,如亚马逊音乐无限、亚马逊 MP3、亚马逊 Prime。 您可以使用 Amazon Prime 访问超过 XNUMX 万首歌曲,而使用 Amazon Music Unlimited,您可以从数百万首传统歌曲中选择歌曲,以及每周新发布的、点播且无广告的歌曲。 立即使用 Amazon Music 和 Sonos 享受美妙的音乐之旅!

#5。 的Deezer

迪泽标志

Deezer 将允许您从 43 万首曲目中发现您的最爱。 此外,您还可以找到自己喜欢的播放列表或制作自己的播放列表。 然后将它们加载到您的 Sonos,播放歌曲以享受乐趣。 Deezer 还可以根据您的聆听习惯推荐歌曲,让您的聆听更加完美。

部分2。 如何将音乐服务帐户添加到Sonos

您可以按照以下步骤将音乐服务帐户链接到Sonos。

在手机上(iOS或Android)

步骤 1。 在iPhone上下载Sonos Controller App,然后打开它并点击更多。

步骤 2。 点击“添加音乐服务”。

步骤 3。 选择要添加到Sonos的音乐服务。

步骤 4。 按照说明完成向Sonos添加帐户。

在Mac或PC上

步骤 1。 单击Sonos Controller右上方的“添加音乐服务”。

步骤 2。 选择要添加到Sonos的音乐服务。

步骤 3。 按照屏幕上的说明完成添加帐户。

请注意: 您可以为一项音乐服务添加多个帐户。 只需重复上述步骤即可。

您是否想过选择哪些音乐服务并通过 Sonos 享受它们? 您还需要注意的是,Sonos 在不同地区支持不同的音乐服务。 在您决定在 Sonos 上使用一项音乐服务之前,请先检查一下。 美国的 Sonos 提供以下音乐服务。

美国Sonos提供的音乐服务

除了本文推荐的音乐服务外,您还可以参考上图选择您喜欢的音乐服务,将它们与Sonos连接并通过Sonos欣赏。 希望您与 Sonos 一起享受美妙的音乐享受!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 专业提示:如何修复iCloud音乐库无法启用 下一篇文章 比较:VLC媒体播放器与QuickTime播放器

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Recommendation: The 5 Best Music Services for Sonos

By Vicky Lewis

June 05, 2018

Sonos supports more than 60 music services at present, and it seems to continue on upgrading the list in the future. From these music services, you must want to select the one which is most suitable for you. Read the following post to pick one from 5 best music services for Sonos.


Part 1. The 5 Best Music Services for Sonos

#1. Apple Music

As one of the largest music streaming services, Apple Music owns more than 28 million subscribers in the world. Apple Music is also continued on providing new services. Plus Apple Music with Sonos, you would get a wonderful music enjoyment. Get the first three-month free trial of Apple Music, and start the music journey with Sonos, you would be impressed by Apple Music's high quality and Sonos good sound quality!


Related Readings – Apple Music's New Function:

How to Create Apple Music Profile in iOS 11

How to Follow Friends in Apple Music in iOS 11


#2. Spotify

Spotify Logo

Spotify Music is the largest competitors with Apple Music. Also, Spotify is available on Sonos for people to enjoy the good quality streaming music. With Spotify, you would have access to millions of songs in anytime to any Sonos players in your home. You can also enjoy the playlists that shared or recommended by your friends. Spotify Music makes the music enjoyment more social and convenient.


Related Readings:

The Two Largest Competitors – Apple Music and Spotify


#3. Pandora Internet Radio

Pandora Internet Radio (also known as Pandora or Pandora Radio) is personalized in its radio service. You are able to browse the stations which are perfectly matched your mood from Pandora's genre stations. Select the suitable stations in Pandora and play them with your Sonos, you have more freely to enjoy the music at your home, or anywhere you want.


Related Reading:


#4. Amazon Music

Amazon Music provides users with several version of its music service such as Amazon Music Unlimited, Amazon MP3, Amazon Prime. You have access to over two million songs by using Amazon Prime while with Amazon Music Unlimited, you could choose the songs from millions of traditional songs along with weekly new released, on-demand and ad-free. Enjoy the awesome music trip with Amazon Music and Sonos now!


#5. Deezer

Deezer Logo

Deezer would allow you to discover your favorites from 43 MILLIONS of tracks. Besides, you can also find your favorite playlists or make your own ones. Then load them to your Sonos, play the songs for enjoyment. Deezer could also recommend the songs according to your listening habits, making your listening much perfect.


Part 2. How to Add Music Services Accounts to Sonos

You can follow the steps below to link the music services accounts to Sonos.

On Mobile Phone (iOS or Android)

Step 1. Download Sonos Controller App on your iPhone, then open it and tap More.

Step 2. Click on "Add Music Services".

Step 3. Select the music services you want to add to Sonos.

Step 4. Follow the description to finish adding accounts to Sonos.


On Mac or PC

Step 1. Click on "Add Music Services" on the upper right of Sonos Controller.

Step 2. Select the Music Services you want to add to Sonos.

Step 3. Finish adding accounts following the on-screen description.

Note: You are available for adding multiple accounts for one music service. Just repeat the procedures above.


Have you got the idea of selecting which music services and enjoy them with Sonos? You also need to pay attention to that Sonos supports different music services in different regions. Check it through before you decide to use one music service on Sonos. The following music services are available on Sonos in United State.

Music Services Available on Sonos in United State


Except for the recommended music services in this post, you could also refer to the picture above to select the music services you like to connect them with Sonos and enjoy through Sonos. Hope you have a wonderful music enjoyment with Sonos!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.