技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

8年2020大最佳音乐流媒体服务

由卡特里娜琼斯

02年2020月XNUMX日

在过去的几年中,音乐行业的音乐流媒体服务激增到某种程度,已经超过了唱片音乐行业的其他收入形式。 毫无疑问,音乐流媒体服务的普及是基于易于听和触手可及的位置。


说到2020年最受欢迎的音乐流媒体服务,您会发现多个可用选项。 在这里,我们为您提供了音乐爱好者可以使用的8种最佳音乐流媒体服务的概要,包括 Spotify, 苹果音乐, Pandora, 亚马逊音乐, YouTube音乐, 潮汐, 的SoundCloud的Deezer.


但是,哪一个最适合您? 实际上,在选择适合其需求的产品时,每个人都有自己的偏好。 如果您在寻找最佳的流媒体音乐服务方面需要帮助,可以阅读我们的评论以快速做出决定!



内容


1.苹果音乐| 苹果用户的理想选择

苹果音乐评论


顾名思义,它是一个狂热的Apple用户的理想音乐流服务,拥有60万首歌曲的庞大库,可满足任何人的音乐喜好。 Apple Music拥有众多由艺术家创建的播放列表,可以在Siri的帮助下轻松地搜索它们-iPhone,iPad和MacBook用户会喜欢的一件事。 但是,它没有像Spotify这样的社交媒体集成共享选项。


此外,适应iTunes的人可以轻松找到Apple Music上可用的同一组歌曲,从而创建一个拥有所有喜欢曲目的空间。


说到定价,就是 $9.99 每月–与Spotify相同。 但是,Apple Music还为学生提供每月订阅计划,价格仅为4.99美元。 由于Apple Music并未提供带有Spotify之类广告的免费版本,因此如果您想使用该服务,则必须选择订阅。 或者您可以注册 3个月免费试用 完全免费评估服务。


您可以随时取消订阅,但是在订阅期间下载的所有歌曲都会自动从设备中删除。 如果您不想丢失所有音乐库,可以使用以下方法: TuneFab Apple音乐转换器,您可以通过将Apple Music歌曲转换为无DRM的音频格式(例如MP3,M4A等)来永久保存Apple Music曲目。


优点:

  • 将iTunes库与应用程序同步

  • 提供音乐专家的建议

  • 丰富的音乐选择(超过60万首曲目)

  • 时间同步歌词

缺点:

  • 不适用于旧版本的iPod(iPod shuffle / iPod classic / iPod nano)

  • 没有免费版本

阅读Apple Music的完整评论


2. Spotify | 全包

Spotify评论


Spotify是音乐流服务的先驱,在与各种设备和平台(包括Android,iOS和任何Web浏览器)的兼容性方面,无疑是最好的。


该应用程序的竞争优势在于 详尽的新音乐发现功能 以及极其人性化的界面。 这项服务因出色的音乐发现算法而广受欢迎,并为具有不同音乐品味的个人提供每周播放列表。 您浏览播放列表的次数越多,进度越快,从而扩展了您在音乐界的视野。


此外,该应用程序使您可以随意尝试,而无需订阅它,因为您可以收听广告,一次又一次地弹出来。 无广告版本开始于 $9.99 每月一次,并提供选择点播歌曲的选项,而其他音乐流媒体服务则不允许。 此外,Spotify的Facebook集成功能使您可以共享音乐以及找出朋友喜欢的音乐。


优点:

  • 与所有设备/平台高度兼容

  • 令人印象深刻的免费版本

  • 大型音乐目录(超过50万首曲目)

缺点:

  • 没有无损选择

  • 免费套餐中的广告可能会让人不知所措

  • 歌词不可用


3.亚马逊音乐| 与Alexa兼容

亚马逊音乐评论


Amazon Music是Amazon Prime用户的理想选择,可免费提供2万首曲目,同时可在多种平台上使用。 此外,Amazon Prime会员可以每月仅需7.99美元即可升级到Amazon Music Unlimited,以获得60万首曲目的庞大集合。 如果您不是Prime会员,则需要支付9.99美元才能获得单个Amazon Music Unlimited订阅。


该服务与Alexa高度集成,后者的专业知识可用于管理播放和查找新音乐。 另外,它还提供了 音乐高清服务下的无损音频选项 确保高分辨率的音频。 亚马逊Music HD的价格为每月14.99美元,亚马逊Prime会员的折扣价为12.99美元。


音乐流媒体服务易于使用,有助于轻松发现新音乐。 但是,在策划内容方面,Spotify超越了它。 话虽如此,它建议链接到您最喜欢的艺术家的播放列表。 因此,如果您是那种喜欢在您喜欢的音乐家周围扩大音乐品味的音乐收听者,则应该选择Amazon Music。


优点:

  • 每月最便宜(对于Amazon Prime用户)

  • 多样的播放列表

  • 亚马逊Prime会员的折扣优惠

  • 50万首歌曲的音乐目录

缺点:

  • 内容仅包括音乐

  • 没有音乐柜功能


4.潮汐| 最适合发烧友

潮汐评论


潮汐与其他流行音乐流媒体服务的区别在于 最高音频分辨率,专为即使您需要多付一些钱,也希望拥有出色音质的人量身定制。 10 Kbps音频的每月费用为320美元,而 无损24位1411 Kbps 每月收费$ 20。


潮汐没有Spotify,Apple Music或Amazon Music之类的庞大图书馆,但这并不是它的重点。 它针对的是那些对音频质量更感兴趣的用户,而不是大量的歌曲或用户友好的界面。


此外,该平台还可以在其他流行音乐流媒体服务之前从艺术家拥有的发行版本中受益。 例如,碧昂斯的“柠檬水”仅在Tidal订户中发行了三年,然后才受到世界的认可。


尽管Tidal声称提供各种音乐类型,但您很可能在那儿找不到金属乐队。 但是,嘻哈音乐和R&B会在此音乐流媒体服务中流行,因此,如果您一定对高音频分辨率有很高的要求,则必须使用Tidal。


优点:

  • 艺术家的独家内容

  • 包括视频内容和音乐会直播

  • 出色的音质

缺点:

  • 与竞争对手相比价格昂贵

  • 没有免费版本


5. YouTube音乐| 面向视觉内容爱好者

YouTube音乐评论


尽管音乐流媒体市场以Spotify和Apple Music等服务为主导,但YouTube音乐为所有 视觉内容 (中间有广告)。 如果您想选择无广告选项,则应该选择高级计划,每月需支付9.99美元。 它还提供了针对学生和家庭的折扣计划,分别为每月4.99美元和14.99美元。


适应Google生态系统的人们可以轻松选择YouTube音乐,而不是其他音乐流服务,因为它将与Google Assistant和Google Home设备同步。 此外,由于YouTube音乐是Google Play音乐的继任者,因此您可以轻松地从那里转移音乐库。


优点:

  • 多种搜索功能

  • 免费版

  • 与Google服务的完美集成

缺点:

  • 没有无损音频选项

  • Google Play音乐的持续存在令用户感到困惑


6.潘朵拉| 自动策划个性化播放列表

潘朵拉评论


当市场上没有其他竞争对手如Spotify和Apple Music时,Pandora曾经是我最喜欢的音乐流媒体服务。 它在在线音乐流媒体行业拥有20年的历史,如今已达到每月超过70万的听众。 以其闻名 “电台”流媒体风格 仅允许您从收藏集中的电台随机播放歌曲。


潘朵拉(Pandora)最显着的特点是能够根据您的音乐喜好发现新音乐。 由其提供动力 音乐基因组计划,Pandora可以了解您的收听习惯,并推荐与您当前喜欢收听的歌曲,歌手,电台类似的歌曲。


自动播放列表完成是Pandora的另一个很酷的功能。 但是此功能仅对Pandora Premium用户可用。 如果您订阅了Pandora Premium,则可以构建包含几首歌曲的播放列表,并且Pandora会自动将音乐添加到播放列表中。


潘多拉花了多少钱?

  • Pandora Free:0美元,广告支持的个性化电台,播客,每天有限的跳过次数。

  • Pandora Plus:$ 4.99 /月,30天免费试用,无广告,个性化电台,播客,无限制跳过。

  • Pandora Premium:每月$ 9.99,60天免费试用,无广告,个性化电台,无限跳过,无限离线收听,搜索和播放任何歌曲。

  • 其他可用计划:Pandora高级家庭计划($ 14.99),Pandora高级学生计划($ 4.99),Pandora高级军事计划($ 7.99)。

如果您正在寻找发现新音乐的最简单方法,那么Pandora应该是所有中最好的选择。 使用Pandora,您将永远不会知道接下来要听的下一首歌,并且在建议自己喜欢的音乐方面也不会令您失望。


优点:

  • 广播式音乐流媒体服务

  • 免费版

  • 多种订阅计划

  • 最佳音乐推荐算法

  • 自动生成的个性化播放列表

  • 支持歌词功能

缺点:

  • 仅在美国可用

  • 歌曲小目录

  • 缺乏高分辨率音频(最高质量是192 Kbps mp3)


7. SoundCloud | 支持独立音乐发现

SoundCloud评论


SoundCloud是独立音乐爱好者的理想之选,他们可以从大量的音乐收藏中寻找新的艺术家和乐队。 135百万首曲目。 与主要音乐流媒体服务相比,它相对便宜一些,用户无广告访问的音乐每月仅需5美元,而添加了10万首主要唱片公司的歌曲,每月只需30美元。


由于拥有近200亿活跃用户,小艺术家不断上传他们的曲目,SoundCloud将确保在他们接触世界之前发现未知艺术家。 此外,以创作者为中心的功能使多个艺术家可以将其用作与真正欣赏它的目标受众共享音乐的平台。


优点:

  • 庞大的用户群

  • 庞大的曲目清单

缺点:

  • 必须深入挖掘才能找到足迹

  • 对于普通听众来说并不理想


8. Deezer | 综合流媒体服务

Deezer评论


Deezer通过以下方面在其他音乐流媒体服务中脱颖而出: 360个真实音轨 该格式使用索尼的音频技术来确保完整的360度音频体验。 这允许用户体验类似于录音棚或现场音乐会的音频。 但是,此功能仅适用于Deezer的订户通过其HiFi层每月支付9.99美元,因为该功能用于单独的Android / iOS应用。


Deezer拥有超过55万首歌曲,包括爵士乐和古典摇滚在内的多种流派的图书馆。 该应用程序还使搜索相对容易,因为有些编辑者会根据用户的喜好不断更新播放列表,并添加新歌曲。 此外,音乐流媒体服务还提供播客,而业内许多主要播客都没有。 话虽如此,如果您正在寻找可以确保高质量声音的可靠音乐流媒体服务,那么您当然可以考虑Deezer。


优点:

  • 直观的用户友好界面

  • CD品质的音频分辨率

  • 支持多种设备

  • 免费版(广告支持)

缺点:

  • 竞争对手具有更好的发现功能

  • HiFi层不适用于手机


定价,免费试用和音乐库大小概述

名称:

免费试用

音乐目录

个人计划价格

免费选项

苹果音乐

3 个月

60万元

$9.99

-

Spotify

3 个月

50万元

$9.99

亚马逊音乐

30天

60万元

$ 7.99 / 9.99 $

潮汐

30天

60万元

10 - 20美元

-

YouTube音乐

30天

40万+

$11.99

Pandora

30 / 60天

30万+

4.99 - 9.99美元

的SoundCloud

30天

135万+

$9.99

的Deezer

30天

56万元

$9.99

-


突出功能概述

名称:

离线听力

高分辨率音频

流媒体质量

歌词

苹果音乐

-

256 Kbps的

Spotify

-

320 Kbps的

-

亚马逊音乐

256 Kbps的

潮汐

仅限手机

1,411 Kbps的

YouTube音乐

-

320 Kbps的

Pandora

-

192 Kbps的

的SoundCloud

-

256 Kbps的

的Deezer

-

320 Kbps的


总结

在音乐流媒体服务获得认可之前,音乐专家对基于此类平台上可用歌曲数量有限而选择它而不是下载持怀疑态度。 但是现在,这些流媒体服务中的大多数都提供了超过50万首歌曲,这使它们成为音乐爱好者的首选。 


鉴于千禧一代的需求,它似乎只是从这里开始扩展。 本文中提到的每种音乐流服务都针对应用程序的可支持性或音乐品味,这使您可以选择适合这些设备的设备并方便地使用它。


现在由您来选择适合您需求的完美音乐流媒体平台!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

Top 8 Best Music Streaming Services 2020

By Catrina Jones

June 02, 2020

The music industry has seen an upsurge in music streaming services over the last couple of years to an extent that has surpassed other forms of revenue in the recorded music industry. With no doubt, the popularity of music streaming services bases on the ease of listening and the accessibility to your favorite artists at your fingertips.


Speaking of the most popular music streaming services in 2020, you will find multiple options available. Here we offer you a rundown of the 8 best music streaming services that music lovers can cave into, including Spotify, Apple Music, Pandora, Amazon Music, YouTube Music, Tidal, SoundCloud, and Deezer.


But which one is the best for you? Actually, everyone has their preference when it comes to choosing the one that tailors to their needs. If you need help on finding the best streaming music service that is worth paying for, you can read through our review to make quick decision!



CONTENTS


1. Apple Music | Ideal for Apple Users

Apple Music Review


As the name suggests, it is the perfect music streaming service for avid Apple users with a massive library of 60 million songs that will cater to anyone's music preferences. Apple Music has got tons of playlists created by artists that could be easily searched with the help of Siri – one thing iPhone, iPad, and MacBook users will love. However, it does not have a social media integrated sharing option like Spotify.


Furthermore, people who are adapted to iTunes can readily find the same set of songs available on Apple Music thereby, creating one space that has all their favorite tracks.


When it comes to pricing, it is $9.99 per month – the same as Spotify. But Apple Music also offers a monthly subscription plan for students at only $4.99. Since Apple Music does not come with a free version with ads like Spotify, you have to opt for a subscription if you want to avail of the service. Or you can sign up for the 3 month-free trial to fully evaluate the service for free.


You can cancel the subscription anytime you like, but all the songs downloaded during the subscription period will be automatically deleted from your device. Here's the takeaway if you don't want to lose all your music library - with tools like TuneFab Apple Music converter, you can save Apple Music tracks forever by converting Apple Music songs to DRM-free audio formats, such as MP3, M4A, etc.


Pros:

  • Syncs iTunes library with the app

  • Offers suggestions from music experts

  • Huge selection of music (60 million+ tracks)

  • Time-synced lyrics

Cons:

  • Does not work with old versions of iPod (iPod shuffle/iPod classic/iPod nano)

  • No free version

Read full review of Apple Music


2. Spotify | The All-inclusive One

Spotify Review


Spotify is the pioneer in music streaming services, and undoubtedly the best one in terms of compatibility with all sorts of devices and platforms including Android, iOS, and any web browser.


The app's competitive advantage lies in the exhaustive new music discovery features and the extremely user-friendly interface. The service is popular for excellent music discovery algorithms with a weekly playlist for individuals with varied music tastes. And the more you browse through playlists the more it progresses thereby, expanding your horizon in the music world.


Besides, the app allows you to try it as long as you want, without subscribing to it, given that you're okay with listening with ads popping up time and again. The ad-free version starts at $9.99 per month and includes the option to choose songs on demand, which other music streaming services do not allow. Furthermore, Spotify's Facebook integration allows you to share music as well as find out what sort of music your friends are into.


Pros:

  • Highly compatible with all devices/platforms

  • Impressively expanded free version

  • Large music catalog (50 million+ tracks)

Cons:

  • No lossless option

  • The advertisements in the free-tier could be meddlesome

  • Lyrics are not available


3. Amazon Music | Compatible with Alexa

Amazon Music Review


Amazon Music is ideal for Amazon Prime users, offering 2 million tracks for free while making it available in a range of platforms. Moreover, Amazon Prime members can upgrade to Amazon Music Unlimited with just $7.99 per month for a huge collection of 60 million tracks. If you are not a Prime member, you need to pay $9.99 to get individual Amazon Music Unlimited subscription.


The service is highly integrated with Alexa whose expertise can be used to manage playback and find new music. Plus, it also offers a lossless audio option under the Music HD service that ensures high-resolution audio. The Amazon Music HD is available at $14.99 per month with a discounted price of $12.99 for Amazon Prime members.


The music streaming service is user-friendly and helps to discover new music with ease. However, Spotify surpasses it when it comes to curated content. That being said, it recommends playlists that are linked to your favorite artists. Therefore, if you're the kind of music listener who loves to expand the music taste around your favorite musicians, you should opt for Amazon Music.


Pros:

  • Cheapest per month (for Amazon Prime users)

  • Diverse playlists

  • Discounted offers for Amazon Prime members

  • Music catalog of 50 million songs

Cons:

  • Content includes only music

  • Does not have the music locker functionality


4. Tidal | Fits the Best for Audiophiles

Tidal Review


Tidal differs from the other popular music streaming services based on their highest audio resolution, tailored towards people who prefer excellent sound quality even if they have to pay a little more. It costs $10 per month for 320 Kbps audio while the lossless 24-bit 1411 Kbps costs $20 per month.


Tidal does not have a huge library size like Spotify, Apple Music, or Amazon Music, but that's not what its focal point is. It is targeted towards users who care more about the audio quality than an abundant array of songs or user-friendly interface.


Also, the platform benefits from artist-owned releases before other popular music streaming services do. For example, Beyonce's "Lemonade" was released to only Tidal subscribers for three years before it accepted the recognition from the world.


Although Tidal claims to offer all sorts of music genres, you will most likely not find metal bands there. However, hip-hop and R&B pop in this music streaming service therefore if you are a fan of these with a definite requirement of high audio resolution you must go for Tidal.


Pros:

  • Exclusive content from artists

  • Includes video content and concert live streams

  • Excellent audio quality

Cons:

  • Expensive in comparison to rivals

  • No free version available


5. YouTube Music | Tailored Towards Visual Content Lovers

YouTube Music Review


Although the music streaming market is dominated by services such as Spotify and Apple Music, YouTube Music offers a free tier for all with visual content (with ads in between). If you want to opt for an ad-free option you should go for the Premium Plan at $9.99 per month. It also offers discounted plans for students and families for $4.99 and $14.99 per month, respectively.


People who are well-adjusted to the Google ecosystem could easily choose YouTube Music over the other music streaming services as it will be in sync with Google Assistant and Google Home devices. Moreover, since YouTube Music is a successor of Google Play Music, you can transfer the libraries from there with ease.


Pros:

  • Versatile search features

  • Free version available

  • Great integration with Google services

Cons:

  • No lossless audio option

  • The continued existence of Google Play Music is confusing for users


6. Pandora | Curate Personalized Playlists Automatically

Pandora Review


Pandora used to be my favorite music streaming service when other competitors like Spotify and Apple Music are not available in the market. It has 20 years of history in the online music streaming industry and now it has reached more than 70 million monthly listeners. It's famous for its "radio station" streaming style which only allows you to play songs randomly from the stations in your collection.


The most remarkable feature of Pandora lies in its ability to discover new music based on your music tastes. Powered by its Music Genome Project, Pandora is able to learn your listening habits and recommend the songs, artists, stations that similar to the ones you currently love listening to.


Automatic playlist completion is another cool feature of Pandora. But this feature is only available to Pandora Premium users. If you have a subscription to Pandora Premium, you can build a playlist with a few songs and Pandora will automatically add music to your playlist.


How much does Pandora cost?

  • Pandora Free: $0, ad-supported, personalized stations, podcasts, limited skips per day.

  • Pandora Plus: $4.99/month, 30-day free trial, ad-free, personalized stations, podcast, unlimited skips.

  • Pandora Premium: $9.99/month, 60-day free trial, ad-free, personalized stations, unlimited skips, unlimited offline listening, search and play any song.

  • Other plans available: Pandora Premium Family Plan ($14.99), Pandora Premium Student Plan ($4.99), Pandora Premium Military Plan ($7.99).

If you are looking for the easiest way to discover new music, Pandora should be the best option of all. With Pandora, you'll never know what's the next song you're going to listen to, and it will never disappoint you on suggesting the music you'll love.


Pros:

  • Radio-style music streaming service

  • Free version available

  • Multiple plans for subscription

  • Best music recommendation algorithm

  • Auto-generated personalized playlists

  • Support lyrics feature

Cons:

  • Available in the United States only

  • Small catalog of song

  • Lack of Hi-Res audio (the highest quality is 192 Kbps mp3)


7. SoundCloud | Supports Indie Music Discovery

SoundCloud Review


SoundCloud is ideal for indie music lovers who are in search of discovering new artists and bands from a huge collection of 135 million tracks. It is comparatively cheaper than the major music streaming services at just $5 per month for ad-free access to music that is added by users, and $10 per month for the same with an addition of 30 million major label songs.


Due to its massive number of nearly 200 million active users, with small artists constantly uploading their tracks, SoundCloud will assure the discovery of unknown artists before they are exposed to the world. Besides, the creator-centric feature has allowed multiple artists to use it as their platform to share music with the target audience who will genuinely enjoy it.


Pros:

  • Massive user base

  • Immense track list

Cons:

  • Have to dig through to find tracks

  • Not ideal for the average listener


8. Deezer | Comprehensive Streaming Service

Deezer Review


Deezer stands out from the other music streaming services through its aspect of 360 Reality Audio tracks which is a format that uses Sony's audio technology to ensure a full 360-degree audio experience. This allows the user to experience the audio similar to a recording studio or a live concert. However, this feature is only available to Deezer's subscribers $9.99 per month through its HiFi tier, given that it's used on a separate Android/iOS app.


Deezer has a library of more than 55 million songs under multiple genres including jazz and classic rock. The app also makes searching relatively easy as there are editors who continuously update playlists with new songs curated to the user's preference. Moreover, the music streaming service also offers podcasts that a lot of major ones in the industry do not. That being said, if you are in search of a solid music streaming service that will ensure high-quality sound, you could certainly look into Deezer.


Pros:

  • Intuitive user-friendly interface

  • CD-quality audio resolution

  • Supports a range of devices

  • Free version (ad-supported)

Cons:

  • Rivals have better discovery features

  • HiFi tier not available on mobile phones


Overview on Pricing, Free Trial and Music Library Size

Name

Free Trial

Music Catalog

Individual Plan Price

Free Option

Apple Music

3 months

60 million

$9.99

-

Spotify

3 months

50 million

$9.99

Amazon Music

30 days

60 million

$7.99/$9.99

Tidal

30 days

60 million

$10 - $20

-

YouTube Music

30 days

40 million+

$11.99

Pandora

30/60 days

30 million+

$4.99 - $9.99

SoundCloud

30 days

135 million+

$9.99

Deezer

30 days

56 million

$9.99

-


Overview on Highlighted Features

Name

Offline Listening

Hi-Res Audio

Streaming Quality

Lyrics

Apple Music

-

256 Kbps

Spotify

-

320 Kbps

-

Amazon Music

256 Kbps

Tidal

Mobile only

1,411 Kbps

YouTube Music

-

320 Kbps

Pandora

-

192 Kbps

SoundCloud

-

256 Kbps

Deezer

-

320 Kbps


Conclusion

Before music streaming services gained recognition, music experts were skeptical about choosing it over downloading based on the limited number of songs available on such platforms. But now, most of these streaming services offer over 50 million songs thereby, making them a go-to option for music lovers. 


Given its demand by Millennials, it seems to be only expanding from here. Each of the mentioned music streaming services in this article is catered towards either app supportability or music taste, which allows you to select the one that fits those boxes and enjoy it conveniently.


Now it's up to you to choose the perfect music streaming platform for your needs!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.