关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Vizio Inc. 因其极具吸引力的价格和高质量的产品而被称为具有竞争力的 HDTV 制造商。 Vizio 智能电视是电视机和平板电视的名称。 它的价格从最低的 119.99 美元到最高的 3499.99 美元不等,适合不同预算和需求的客户。 有了这款智能智能电视,您可以在播放电影时享受出色的 4K 超高清画质。

基于如此不错的画质,您不禁将iTunes购买或租借的电影收藏放入此电视播放并充分利用它 非常棒的电视机. 但它很可能会因为 DRM 而失败。 在这篇文章中,我将提出解决问题的最佳解决方案。

在Vizio TV上观看iTunes电影

内容

部分1。 为什么选择Vizio智能电视而不是Apple TV?

回应: 如上所述,Vizio 智能电视是一款经济且体面的电视机,带有平板电视,对大多数人来说是一个令人惊叹的选择。 它一直被认为是 Apple TV 的完美替代品。 而当我们将其与 Apple TV 进行比较时,不难看出 Vizio Smart TV 更值得用户使用,因为 Apple TV 只是一个小小的流媒体盒,而不是电视机,而 Vizio 可以通过 HDTV 观看。 从这个亮点出发,即使 Vizio 智能电视没有 Apple TV 那么多的应用程序,它仍然在市场上占有一席之地。

第2部分。您可以从Vizio Smart TV获得什么样的内容?

回应: 以下是您可以从Vizio Smart TV获得的娱乐应用程序的列表:

电视,电影和视频: Netflix、XUMO、亚马逊、Google Play 影视、Vudu、Hulu、YouTube、雅虎! 屏幕、Plex、YUPPTY、CHUCKLE 等等。

音乐: iHeartRadio,Pandora,YouTube,Plex,PLUTO。

具有UHD材质的应用: TG,YouTube,Netflix,Vudu,亚马逊,UltraFilx。

有关更多可用的应用程序,请访问以下网站: VIZIO Internet Apps

但是,如果您有一堆下载的 iTunes 电影,并且想在 Vizio 智能电视上播放它们,是否可以这样做? 那你该怎么办? 继续阅读,我会告诉你的。

第3部分。iTunes M4V电影可以与Vizio Smart TV兼容吗?

回应:

到目前为止,没有直接的方法可以让您的 iTunes M4V 视频在 Vizio 智能电视上播放。 但是,您可以应用的一个可行技巧是摆脱 Apple 的 FairPlay DRM 并使您的 iTunes 购买和租借的电影可以在您的 Vizio 电视上播放。 您可以使用专业工具将您的 iTunes M4V 视频转换为普通的 MP4 视频,即 TuneFab M4V转换器

更新: Apple TV 应用程序现在可在 Vizio 智能电视上使用。 现在您可以直接从应用程序购买或租借电影,甚至可以将 iTunes 电影流式传输到您的 Vizio 智能电视!

有关在电视上播放iTunes电影的更多提示,我建议您阅读以下内容: 如何在电视上观看 iTunes 电影? (5个简单的方法)

现在,阅读以下分步指南,以了解如何在Vizio TV上播放iTunes电影。

步骤1.启动并运行TuneFab M4V Converter

注意:使用Windows试用版时,不允许租赁的iTunes M4V视频转换。

步骤2.单击“添加文件”按钮,然后进一步选择您的输出文件

点击后 “添加文件”,您可以选择要转换并在 Vizio 智能电视上显示的视频。 然后,您可以通过单击“设置”按钮来选择您的字幕和音轨,以获取您喜欢的输出文件。

添加iTunes M4V视频

步骤3.单击“转换”按钮

所有准备工作准备就绪后,您可以单击 转化率 按钮以转换您的 iTunes 购买和租借的视频,转换完成后,您可以在输出文件夹中获得免费的转换视频。

将iTunes M4V转换为MP4

步骤4.在Vizio Smart TV上观看iTunes M4V视频的三种方法

方式1.使用 Plex 媒体服务器

根据前一部分,我们已经知道您的 Vizio 智能电视可以兼容 Plex 媒体播放器。 也就是说,您可以选择并上传转换后的 iTunes M4V 视频到 Plex 服务器,并通过此应用观看您的 iTunes M4V 视频。 解决方案的诞生恰逢其时。

您可以在您的 PC 上安装 Plex Media Server,并创建您自己的帐户。 之后,命名您的服务器并浏览所有视频文件。 回到您的 Vizio 智能电视,找到 Plex 应用程序,然后安装并启动它。 现在您可以使用新创建的帐户登录,找到转换后的文件,方便地观看 iTunes M4V 视频。

方式2.传输到USB闪存驱动器

如果您不想使用新的 Plex 帐户,您只需将 iTunes M4V 视频放入 USB 闪存盘,然后将此 USB 闪存盘连接到您的 Vizio 智能电视,然后您就可以轻松观看 iTunes M4V 电影了.

方式3.利用HDMI端口

除了以上在 Vizio Smart TV 上观看 iTunes M4V 视频的技巧外,您还可以使用 HDMI 线连接您的计算机,这样您就可以在计算机上播放转换后的 iTunes M4V 视频,并选择 Vizio Smart TV 的信号源为HDMI。 因此,您可以成功观看您的 iTunes M4V 视频。

到目前为止,您可以在 Vizio 智能电视上轻松观看 iTunes M4V 电影。 电视甚至兼容 4K 超高清画质。 如果您还有其他问题,请在评论中告诉我!

推荐读物:

快速提示:如何在 iTunes 上租借电影

2 通过兑换代码兑换 iTunes 电影的方法

如何在 Xbox One 上播放 iTunes 电影

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在RealPlayer上播放iTunes M4V电影 下一篇文章 如何转换iTunes电影和电视节目以在HTC U11上播放
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close WorldCup close WorldCup

Vizio Inc. is known as a competitive manufacturer of HDTVs for its attractive pricing and high-quality products. The Vizio Smart TV is the name for a television set as well as a flat-screen TV. Its price varies from the lowest $119.99 to the highest $3499.99, which is suitable for the customers with different budgets and demands. With this intelligent Smart TV, you can enjoy the outstanding 4K Ultra HD quality when playing movies.

Based on such a decent picture quality, you cannot help but put your iTunes Purchased or Rented movie collection into this TV for playing and make the best use of this awfully marvelous TV set. But it is likely to fail because of the DRM. In this post, I will put forward the best solutions to settle the problem down.

Watch iTunes Movies on Vizio TV

CONTENTS

Part 1. Why Choose Vizio Smart TV Rather Than Apple TV?

Response: As it is stated above, Vizio Smart TV is an economic and decent television set with a flat-screen TV which is a stunning alternative for most people. It is always considered to be the perfect substitute for the Apple TV. And when we compare it with Apple TV, it is not hard to see that Vizio Smart TV is more worthy for the users in that Apple TV just a tiny streaming box but not a TV set while Vizio can be watched through HDTV. Out of this shinning point, even if Vizio smart TV doesn't have as many apps as the Apple TV is available, it still gets its place in the market.

Part 2. What Kind of Contents Can You Get from Vizio Smart TV?

Response: The following is a list of entertainment apps you can obtain from Vizio Smart TV:

TV, Movies & Videos: Netflix, XUMO, Amazon, Google Play Movies & TV, Vudu, Hulu, YouTube, Yahoo! SCREEN, Plex, YUPPTY, CHUCKLE, and so forth.

Music: iHeartRadio, Pandora, YouTube, Plex, PLUTO.

Apps with UHD Material: TG, YouTube, Netflix, Vudu, Amazon, UltraFilx.

For more available apps, please visit this website: VIZIO Internet Apps

But what if you have a bunch of downloaded iTunes Movies and you want to play them on your Vizio smart TV, is it possible to do so? Then what should you do?  Keep reading and I will let you know.

Part 3. Can iTunes M4V Movies Compatible with Vizio Smart TV?

Response:

By now, there is no direct way to get your iTunes M4V videos playing on Vizio Smart TV. However, a feasible trick that you can apply is to get rid of Apple's FairPlay DRM and make your iTunes purchased and rented movies playable on your Vizio TV. You can use a professional tool to convert your iTunes M4V videos into a common MP4 video, that is, TuneFab M4V Converter

Update: The Apple TV app is now available on Vizio Smart TV. Now you can directly buy or rent movies from the app and even stream iTunes movies to your Vizio smart TV!

For more tips to play iTunes movies on TV, here I recommend you to read: How Can You Watch iTunes Movies on TV? (5 Easy Methods)

Now read the following step-by-step guide to know how to play iTunes movies on Vizio TV.

Step 1. Launch and Run the TuneFab M4V Converter

Note: With the Windows trial version, your rental iTunes M4V videos aren't allowed to convert.

Step 2. Click the "Add file" button and further to select your output files

After clicking the "Add File", you can select your videos which you want to convert and display on your Vizio Smart TV. Then you can select your subtitles and audio tracks by clicking the Settings button to get your favorite output files.

Add iTunes M4V Videos

Step 3. Click the "Convert" Button

After all the preparing works get ready, you can click the Convert button to get your iTunes purchased and rental videos converted and after the conversion finished, you can get free converted videos in the output folder.

Convert iTunes M4V to MP4

Step 4. Three Methods to Watch your iTunes M4V videos on your Vizio Smart TV

Way 1. Use Plex Media Server

According to the former part, we have already known that your Vizio Smart TV can compatible with Plex Media Player. That is to say, you can select and upload the converted iTunes M4V videos to Plex servers, and watch your iTunes M4V videos by this app. And the solution is born at the right time.

You can install Plex Media Server on your PC, and create your own account. After that, name your server and skim all your videos files. Back to your Vizio Smart TV, find the Plex app, and then install and launch it. Now you can log in with the newly created account to find your converted files to watch the iTunes M4V videos conveniently.

Way 2. Transfer to a USB Flash Drive

If you don't want to apple a new Plex account, you can just put your iTunes M4V videos to a USB Flash Drive, and connect this USB Flash Drive to your Vizio Smart TV and then you are able to watch your iTunes M4V movies handily.

Way 3. Take Advantage of the HDMI Port

Besides the above skills to watch your iTunes M4V videos on your Vizio Smart TV, you can also connect your computer with an HDMI cable so that you can just play your converted iTunes M4V videos on the computer and select the signal source of Vizio Smart TV as HDMI. And thus you can watch your iTunes M4V videos successful.

Up to now, you can easily watch iTunes M4V movies on your Vizio Smart TV. The TV is even compatible with 4K Ultra HD quality. If you have other problems, please let me know by leaving a comment!

Recommended Readings:

Take A Quick Tip: How to Rent Movie on iTunes

2 Ways to Redeem iTunes Movies Through Redeem Code

How to Play iTunes Movies on Xbox One

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Play iTunes M4V Movies on RealPlayer Next article How to Convert iTunes Movies and TV Shows to Play on HTC U11