对于那些从未订阅过 Apple Music 或取消过 Apple Music 订阅的人,您可能会收到一条弹出消息,要求您继续订阅或加入 Apple Music,因为 Apple Music 已集成到 iPhone 的音乐应用程序中。 这太烦人了,不是吗? 那么是否可以从 iPhone 中删除 Apple Music? 当然,要做到这一点再简单不过了。 继续前进,您将在本指南中找到一些有效的解决方案。

不要错过: 从 Apple Music M3P 歌曲中删除 DRM 的 4 个步骤

内容

第1部分。从iPhone的音乐应用程序中删除Apple Music

从iPhone的音乐应用程序中删除Apple Music很容易:

步骤1: 首先单击iPhone上的“设置”图标。

步骤2: 然后向下滚动以找到“音乐”部分,然后单击它。

步骤3: 最后,将“显示 Apple Music”开关移至 OFF 位置。 如果您成功关闭它,则开关将变为灰色。

从iPhone删除Apple Music

请注意: 之后,音乐应用程序就不会提醒您如此频繁地注册。 此外,“为你”和“浏览”图标也将被“连接”图标取代。 但只要启用了 iCloud 音乐库,此操作就不会删除您之前下载的任何歌曲。 如果您想禁用 iCloud 音乐库,请按照以下说明进行操作。

如何禁用iCloud音乐库?

步骤1: 单击iPhone上的“设置”按钮。

步骤2: 接下来,导航到“音乐”部分,然后单击它。

步骤3: 现在,将“ iCloud音乐库”开关移到左侧以将其关闭。

之后,Apple Music上下载的曲目将从设备中删除。

部分2。 可选提示:使用WeTrans将MP3歌曲添加到iPhone

现在您可以按照上述指南尝试从 iPhone 中删除 Apple Music。 对于 iPhone 用户,这里有将 MP3 歌曲添加到 iPhone 的可选提示。 首先,您需要下载 TuneFab WeTrans 点击下载按钮。

为什么TuneFab WeTrans是添加MP3歌曲的必备工具?

它是一款功能强大的 iOS 传输工具,为您提供在 iPhone、iPad、iPod 和 PC 之间高速同步内容(包括音乐、视频、照片、联系人等)的简单方法。 更重要的是,它还具有专业的铃声制作器和 HEIC 转换器的功能。 只需点击几下,您就可以使用 WeTrans 将 MP3 歌曲添加到 iPhone。

步骤1。 注册TuneFab WeTrans

如果您已经获得了 TuneFab WeTrans 的注册版,则跳至步骤 2。如果您是未注册用户,那么您最好点击“购买”按钮并支付许可证以获得注册码。 然后输入它并单击弹出窗口上的“注册”按钮。 之后,您可以随意在 iOS 设备和 PC 之间传输任何内容。

注册TuneFab WeTrans

步骤2。 连接并信任您的iPhone

现在使用 USB 数据线将您的 iPhone 与您的计算机连接,然后您会发现一个窗口,要求您信任设备上的 PC。 只需单击“信任”按钮。 之后,您可以在计算机上看到如下界面,显示您的 iPhone 的所有基本信息。

相信你的iPhone

步骤3.选择“音乐”部分进行传输

由于您要将 MP3 歌曲传输到您的 iPhone,所以您需要选择左侧的“音乐”部分。 您的 iPhone 的整个音乐库将显示在屏幕上,然后单击“所有音乐”菜单下的“音乐”或“播放列表”菜单下的播放列表名称,选择要添加到 iPhone 的歌曲。

步骤4。 开始将MP3歌曲导出到iPhone

现在,您可以按照以下任一方法开始将MP3歌曲导出到iPhone。

方法1: 如果您的歌曲保存在不同的文件中,那么您可以一首一首地添加歌曲。 只需单击菜单栏上的添加图标,然后从列表中选择“添加文件”选项,然后选择要传输到 iPhone 的歌曲。

方法2: 当您有很多歌曲要导出时,您应该单击添加图标,然后单击“添加文件夹”选项。 之后,选择包含音乐的文件夹。

现在只需耐心等待,将MP3歌曲导出到iPhone需要一点时间。

将MP3歌曲导出到iPhone

从 iPhone 中删除 Apple Music 非常简单,因此您不会经常收到任何要求您加入 Apple Music 的弹出消息。 但是,如果您想将 MP3 歌曲从计算机中删除到 iPhone 以便随时随地欣赏音乐,请不要忘记下载 TuneFab WeTrans 它还可用于在 iOS 设备和 PC 之间传输视频、消息、联系人和照片。 因此,只需立即下载并与您的朋友分享。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3 | 2
上一篇文章 如何将Apple音乐添加到Google地图 下一篇文章 完整指南 - 如何注册Apple Music
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Remove Apple Music from iPhone

By Vicky Lewis

February 09, 2019

For those who have never subscribed to Apple Music or cancel Apple Music subscription, you probably receive a pop-up message asking you to continue the subscription or join Apple Music so often as Apple Music is integrated into iPhone's Music app. It is so annoying, isn't it? So is it possible to remove Apple Music from you iPhone? Of course, it can't be easier to do that. Just go ahead, you'll find some efficient solutions in this guide.


Don't Miss: 3 Steps to Remove DRM from Apple Music M4P Songs


CONTENTS


Part 1. Remove Apple Music from iPhone's Music App

It's so easy to remove Apple Music from iPhone's Music app:

Step 1: First click on the "Settings" icon on your iPhone.

Step 2: Then scroll down to find "Music" section and click on it.

Step 3: At last, move "Show Apple Music" switch to the OFF position. If you turn it off successfully, then the switch will become gray.

Remove Apple Music from iPhone


Note: After that, the Music app won't remind you to sign up so frequently. Moreover, the "For You" and "Browse" icons will also be replaced by a "Connect" icon. But this operation won't remove any song that you've downloaded before as long as iCloud Music Library is enabled. If you want to disable iCloud Music Library, then follow the instruction as below.

How to Disable iCloud Music Library?

Step 1: Click on the "Settings" button on your iPhone.

Step 2: Next navigate to "Music" section and click on it.

Step 3: Now turn off the "iCloud Music Library" switch by moving it to the left side.

After that, the tracks that downloaded on Apple Music will be removed from the device.


Part 2. Optional Tips: Add MP3 Songs to iPhone with WeTrans

Now you can try to remove Apple Music from iPhone by following the above guide. For iPhone users, here come optional tips for adding MP3 songs to iPhone. In the first place, you will need to download TuneFab WeTrans by clicking on the download button.

Why is TuneFab WeTrans an essential tool for adding MP3 songs?

It is a powerful iOS transfer providing you with an easy way to sync contents including music, videos, photos, contacts, etc. between iPhone, iPad, iPod and PC at high speed. What's more, it also features being a professional ringtone maker and HEIC converter. Only a few clicks, you can add MP3 songs to iPhone with WeTrans.


Step 1. Register TuneFab WeTrans

If you have already got the registration version of TuneFab WeTrans, then skip to the Step 2. If you are an unregistered user, then you had better click on "Purchase" button and pay for the license to get the registration code. Then enter it and click on "Register" button on the pop-up window. After that, you are free to transfer any contents between iOS devices and PC as you want.

Register TuneFab WeTrans


Step 2. Connect and Trust Your iPhone

Now use a USB cable to connect your iPhone with your computer, then you will find a window asking you to trust the PC on your device. Just click on "Trust" button. After that, you can see an interface showing all the basic information of your iPhone as below on your computer.

Trust Your iPhone


Step 3. Choose "Music" Section to Transfer

As you want to transfer MP3 songs to your iPhone, so you need to choose "Music" section on the left side. The whole music library of your iPhone will be shown on the screen, then click on "Music" under the "All Music" menu or the playlist name under the "Playlists" menu to select the song that you want to add to your iPhone.

Choose


Step 4. Start to Export MP3 Songs to iPhone

Now you can get started on exporting MP3 songs to iPhone by following either of the methods below.


Method 1: If your songs are saved in different files, then you can add the songs one by one. Just click on the add icon on the menu bar and select "Add Files(s)" option from the list, then choose the song that you want to transfer to your iPhone.


Method 2: When you have a lot of songs to export, then you are supposed to click on the add icon and then "Add Folder" option. After that, select the folder containing music.

Now just wait patiently, it will take a little time to export MP3 songs to iPhone.

Export MP3 Songs to iPhone


It's so easy to remove Apple Music from iPhone so you won't receive any pop-up message asking you to join Apple Music so often. But if you want to remove MP3 songs from your computer to iPhone for enjoying music anytime and anywhere, don't forget to download TuneFab WeTrans which can also be used for transferring videos, messages, contacts and photos between iOS devices and PC. Therefore, just download it right now and share it with your friends.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.