关闭 春季特卖 关闭 春季特卖

对于苹果迷来说,你一定知道苹果公司在 12 月 17 日发布了最新的 iOS 操作系统 iOS 12。 iOS XNUMX 主要侧重于系统性能、稳定性和质量改进,旨在让您的 iPhone 和 iPad 体验更快、更灵敏、更愉快。 你会发现它在性能、FaceTime、消息、屏幕时间、通知、增强现实、照片、相机、Siri 等方面有一些惊人的改进。如果你是音乐爱好者,你一定想了解更多关于 Apple Music 的新功能而不是比其他方面。 因此,今天我们将首先了解 Apple Music 的新功能。

iOS的12

内容

第1部分。iOS 12 Apple Music中的新增功能

As 苹果音乐 让用户可以访问各种类型的 50 万首歌曲,从最喜欢的歌曲到最新的歌曲,大多数音乐爱好者都希望在 Apple Music 上欣赏歌曲和播放列表。 现在 iOS 12 已经可用,让我们来了解一下 iOS 12 的 Apple Music 有哪些新功能。

#1。 通过歌词搜索歌曲

有时,您可能只记得歌词而不记得歌曲名称,那么如何在 Apple Music 上欣赏您喜欢的歌曲。 考虑到这一点,Apple Inc. 允许您通过在 iOS 12 上输入歌词来搜索音乐。例如,如果您想查找哪个 Hip-Hop 曲目包含“她让我像莫里森一样点燃火”的歌词》,然后你就可以在 Apple Music 上搜索歌词,摇滚明星会在几秒后变身,让你尽情欣赏歌曲和 将其设置为 iPhone 上的闹钟.

#2。 艺术家页面

除此之外,这里还有 iOS 12 的另一项改进。Apple Inc. 努力更新艺术家页面。 用户会发现艺术家的专辑在艺术家页面上很突出,并且可以通过专辑、现场专辑、合辑等轻松浏览艺术家的音乐作品,因为艺术家的唱片目录已被分类。

#3。 广告牌和播放列表

当您想寻找一些娱乐音乐时,您可能需要查看音乐的顶部列表。 好消息来了,iOS 12 让您可以查看 100 个提供 Apple Music 的国家/地区的每日前 115 首歌曲,以便您找到全球最受欢迎的歌曲。 你也可以 在 Apple Music 上创建和共享协作播放列表 像往常一样。

除此之外,用户还可以在 Friends Mix 上看到您的朋友正在收听的内容。 实际上,iOS 12 有更多的功能有待发现。

部分2。 另一个优秀的iOS 12功能

除了改进 Apple Music,Apple Inc. 还具有更快的系统运行速度、Memoji 和 Fun 相机效果、Group FaceTime、隐私和安全等。因此,现在让我们来了解 iOS 12 的更多优秀功能。

#1。 更快的运行速度

毫无疑问,运行系统的速度是您决定更新 iOS 系统时的一个重要因素。

答:应用程序启动速度提高了40%

B.键盘显示速度提高50%

C.最多70%快速滑动到相机

D.负载下最多2X快速共享表显示

总之,iOS在提高运行速度方面确实做得很好。

#2。 备忘录和有趣的相机效果

人们,尤其是年轻人,都喜欢用拟我表情来表达自己的心情或制作有趣的效果,所以相信年轻人会喜欢它的拟我表情和有趣的相机效果。 新的摄像头功能使用户能够在通过 iPhone 与朋友和家人交流时将动话表情、过滤器、文本和贴纸添加到信息和 FaceTime。 用户可以通过从大量不同的特征中进行选择,在 Message 中创建个性化的 Memoji 字符。

备忘录和有趣的相机效果

#3。 组FaceTime

你有没有想过是否有一种简单的方法可以同时与多个人聊天? 好吧,Group FaceTime 很有用。 FaceTime 改变了与他人交流和分享重要时刻的方式,而 Group FaceTime 可以做得更多。 使用 Group FaceTime,可以随时将参与者添加到通信中。

组FaceTime

#4。 隐私和安全

苹果公司正在努力增强智能手机系统的隐私和安全性。 因此,让我们看看隐私和安全方面的新变化。

答:iOS 12可防止网页上的共享按钮和评论小部件跟踪用户。

B.它允许您轻松共享和接收来自相邻iOS设备的密码。

C.您的密码将存储在iCloud Keychain中,您可以通过询问Siri轻松获取密码。

D. 重复使用的密码将被标记在密码列表中,以便您可以轻松快速地浏览应用程序或网站。

部分3。 如何更新到iOS 12

除了以上优秀的功能,iOS 12 还在 Siri 快捷方式、分享照片、相机等方面进行了改进。 现在,我认为您对 iOS 功能感到非常惊讶,但是您知道如何更新到 iOS 12 吗? 只需以下几个步骤。

步骤1: 在您的设备上下载iOS 12开发者档案。

步骤2: 然后,您将收到一条消息,要求您将其安装在您的设备上。

步骤3: 之后,您的设备将重新启动。 完成后,转到“设置”>“常规”>“软件更新”部分。

步骤4: 现在,您的设备将开始下载更新并再次重新启动。

更新到iOS 12

事实上,iOS 12 还有更多惊人的功能等着你去发现。 如果您对 iOS 12 感到满意,那么为什么不按照上述说明更新到 iOS 12? 众所周知,Apple Inc. 不会让您失望。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何打开/关闭iPhone上的Apple Music Shuffle 下一篇文章 2如何从iTunes Music中删除DRM
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

iOS 12 Secret Features: What's New in Apple Music?

By Tony Moton

November 26, 2018

For Apple fans, you must know that Apple Inc. released the newest iOS operating system, iOS 12 on Sep. 17th. iOS 12 mainly focuses on the system performance, stability and quality improvements, which is designed to make your iPhone and iPad experience faster, more responsive and enjoyable. You will find some amazing improvements in its performance, FaceTime, messages, screen time, notifications, augmented reality, photos, camera, Siri, etc. If you are a music enthusiast, you must want to know more about what's new in Apple Music rather than other aspects. Therefore, today we are going to find out what's new in Apple Music at first.

iOS 12


CONTENTS


Part 1. What's New in Apple Music of iOS 12

As Apple Music gives users an access to 50 million songs in various genres, from old favorite to the latest one, most music fans would like to enjoy songs and playlists on Apple Music. Now iOS 12 is available, let's learn what's new in Apple Music of iOS 12.


#1. Search for Song by Lyrics

Sometimes, you may only remember the song lyrics but not the song name, then how to enjoy the song you like on Apple Music. Considering that, Apple Inc. allows you to search for music by entering the song lyrics on iOS 12. For example, if you want to find which Hip-Hop track contains the lyrics of "She asks me light a fire like I'm Morrison", then you can search for the lyrics on Apple Music, the rockstar will be turned out in a few seconds so that you can enjoy the song and set it as alarm on your iPhone.


#2. Artist Pages

In addition to that, here is another improvement of iOS 12. Apple Inc. make efforts to update the artist pages. Users will find the artists' albums stand out on the artist page and easily browse the artists' musical work by albums, live albums, compilations, etc. because the artist discography has been classified into sections.


#3. Billboard and Playlists

When you want to look for some music for entertainment, then you may want to check the top list of music. Here comes a piece of good news, iOS 12 enables you to see the daily top 100 songs in 115 countries where Apple Music is available so that you can find out the most popular songs around the world. Also you can create and share collaborative playlist on Apple Music as usual.


In addition to that, users can also see what your friends are listening to on Friends Mix. Actually, iOS 12 has more features await to be found.


Part 2. Another Excellent iOS 12 Features

Except improving Apple Music, Apple Inc. also features faster speed of running system, Memoji and Fun camera effects, Group FaceTime, privacy and security, etc. Therefore, now let's find out more excellent features about iOS 12.


#1. Faster Speed of Running System

There is no doubt that the speed of running system is an important factor when you make a decision of updating iOS system.

A. Up to 40% faster app launch

B. Up to 50% faster keyboard display

C. Up to 70% faster swipe to camera

D. Up to 2X faster share sheet display under load


In a word, iOS really do a great job in improving its running speed.


#2. Memoji and Fun Camera Effects

People, especially the youth, would like to use Memoji to express their mood or make fun effect, so I believe that the youth will be delightful about its Memoji and fun camera effects. The new camera feature enables users to add Animoji, filters, text and stickers to Messages and FaceTime when communicating with friends and family from iPhone. Users can create the personalized Memoji characters within Message by choosing from a plenty of various characteristics.

Memoji and Fun Camera Effects


#3. Group FaceTime

Have you ever wondered if there is an easy way to chat with multiple people at the same time? Well, Group FaceTime can be useful. FaceTime has changed the way of communicating and sharing important moments with others, while Group FaceTime can do more. With Group FaceTime, participants can be added to the communication at any time.

Group FaceTime


#4. Privacy and Security

Apple Inc. are striving to enhance the privacy and security of the smartphone system. So let's see what's new in privacy and security.

A. iOS 12 prevents share buttons and comment widgets on web pages from tracking users.

B. It allows you to easily share and receive passwords from neighbouring iOS devices.

C. Your passwords will be stored in iCloud Keychain and you can easily get your passwords by asking Siri.

D. The reused passwords will be flagged in the passwords list so that you are able to easily and quickly browse the apps or websites.


Part 3. How to Update to iOS 12

In addition to the above excellent features, iOS 12 also make improvements on Siri shortcuts, sharing photos, camera and more. Now, I think you are very surprised at iOS features, but do you know how to update to iOS 12? Just a few steps as below.

Step 1: Download the iOS 12 Developer Profile on your device.

Step 2: Then you will receive a message asking you to install it on your device.

Step 3: After that your device will reboot. When it finishes, go to "Settings" > "General" > "Software Update" section.

Step 4: Now your device will start to download the update and reboot once again.

Update to iOS 12


In fact, there are more amazing features of iOS 12 that are waiting for you to find. If you are satisfied with iOS 12, then why not follow the above instructions to update to iOS 12? As we all know, Apple Inc. Won't let you down.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.