当您在离线流式传输 Audible 书籍时遇到问题时,需要额外的软件来帮助摆脱现有限制并从 Audible 下载有声读物以保留无 DRM 的音频文件,从而以轻松的方式提升播放体验。

TuneFab有声转换器业界领先的软件能够处理 Audible DRM 删除功能,使用户能够将有声读物转换为主流格式的文件,以便在所有设备上进行流式传输。 但 TuneFab Audible Converter 值得尝试吗? 通过仔细的测试和比较,我们总结出了本次评测中该软件的所有功能。 现在,检查一下并得出结论 TuneFab Audible Converter 是否是您所需要的。





TuneFab 有声转换器评论:值得吗?

总体而言,TuneFab Audible Converter通过解密Audible书籍上添加的DRM加密,实现无限制的离线有声读物流式传输。 通过非常简单的点击,用户就可以将受保护的 Audible AA/AAX 书籍转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、WAV、FLAC 和 M4A 格式,并保留原始质量和章节。 现在,进一步了解哪些具有启发性的功能使 TuneFab Audible Converter 脱颖而出。

TuneFab Audible Converter 主界面


原始输出音质

当然,对于有声读物流媒体,音频质量是大多数人关心的重要因素。 因此,TuneFab Audible Converter 开发了先进的技术,以在处理 Audible 书籍的解密和下载时保持无损质量。 用户能够获得与 Audible 平台相同质量的流媒体体验。

同时,该软件提供了自定义选项,供用户根据需要调整音频参数。 通过选择理想的采样率或比特率,用户可以自由地以他们喜欢的质量离线保存 Audible 书籍。


有效的转换过程

尽管 Audible 书籍大多会持续数小时,但 TuneFab Audible Converter 能够通过嵌入式加速技术将转换速度加快 60 倍。 这意味着您只需几分钟即可完成长篇 Audible 图书下载。 此外,它的批量下载功能也能够帮助您节省大量时间。 即使您需要转换多个长达一小时的有声读物,TuneFab Audible Converter 也会为您同时处理它们!


章节/自定义长度分配器

TuneFab Audible Converter 还提供内置的有声读物拆分工具,供用户按章节、片段或时间自定义输出文件的持续时间。 如果您希望将较长的有声读物保存成更小的部分以便更方便地进行流式传输,您可以启用拆分功能,然后 TuneFab Audible Converter 将在自动处理有声读物下载的同时为您拆分它们。


多种输出格式

为了增加下载的有声读物的兼容性,TuneFab Audible Converter 启用了 4 种无 DRM 的主流输出格式,包括 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 来输出有声读物。 因此,您可以将它们传输到任何设备并通过支持这 4 个音频编码器的所有媒体播放器将它们流回。 通过 TuneFab Audible Converter,您可以在没有 DRM 或格式限制的情况下享受 Audible 书籍播放。


要将 AA/AAX 转换为 MP3 或 M4A,您可以从以下帖子中了解详细指南:

如何将 AAX 文件转换为 MP3 [3 个有用的解决方案]

如何在保留章节的情况下将有声读物从 AAX 转换为 M4A


TuneFab 有声转换器输出格式

ID3 元数据保存

为了促进更方便的本地有声读物流式传输和管理,TuneFab Audible Converter 将通过下载的有声读物保留完整的章节和 ID3 信息。 此外,您甚至可以在处理有声图书下载之前自定义标题、艺术家、流派、封面等信息。 因此,您可以在所有设备上查看并组织有声读物库。 通过一键检查元数据信息,您可以更轻松地找到要流式传输的确切有声读物。


如何使用 TuneFab 有声转换器?

尽管有上述闪闪发光的特点, TuneFab有声转换器 还能够通过其易于掌握的功能为用户提供服务。 在本简短指南中,您可以了解该软件如何解密 Audible DRM 并将受保护的 AAX 有声读物轻松转换为 MP3。 立即检查并开始:

步骤 1. 准备和导入有声读物

安装 TuneFab Audible Converter 后 离线保存 Audible 平台上的 Audible 图书,您可以在桌面上启动该软件,直接将有声读物拖至其界面进行导入。


步骤 2. 自定义有声读物参数

将 Audible 书籍导入 TuneFab Audible Converter 后,您可以为每个书籍选择输出格式选项。 要进一步自定义采样率或比特率等质量设置,您需要导航到“菜单”>“输出设置”并打开“首选项”设置窗口。

选择输出格式


(可选)第 3 步。拆分有声读物

在“首选项”中,如果您希望将有声读物保存在较小的音频片段中,您可以在此处选择拆分模式,根据您的要求将长有声读物按章节、片段和时间拆分为多个部分。

设置首选项


(可选)步骤 4. 编辑有声读物的 ID3 标签

之后,返回界面,点击有声书名后面的编辑图标,即可查看有声读物的ID3信息,并根据需要灵活编辑。

编辑ID3标签


第 5 步。解密和下载有声读物

最后,点击“全部转换”按钮来处理 Audible 书籍下载,然后 TuneFab Audible Converter 将开始为您批量转换它们。 耐心等待下载完成即可。

转换有声读物


价格和计划

对于那些刚开始使用 TuneFab Audible Converter 的人来说,这 最好的 AAX 到 MP3 转换器 将为您提供 15 天的时间免费转换 2 本完整的 Audible 书籍。 当您熟悉该程序并发现值得切换到其完整版本后,您可以购买许可证以充分享受 TuneFab Audio Converter 的所有优点。

目前,TuneFab 提供 3 种计划供您按月、按年注册完整的 TuneFab Audible Converter 版本,或处理一次性购买以供终身使用:

● 1 个月订阅:12.99 美元
● 1 年订阅:24.99 美元
● 单身终生:US$45.99


规格

那么,您是否能够享受到 TuneFab Audible Converter 带来的高级服务呢? 检查这些系统要求,看看您的设备是否与软件兼容:

运行系统 Windows 11/10/8.1/8/7 (64-bit)
Mac OS X 10.12或更高版本
处理器 1GHz Intel / AMD处理器或更高
分辨率 1024×768显示或以上
内存 512 MB以上

关于 TuneFab 有声转换器的常见问题解答

最后,掌握这些别人提出的常见问题,以进一步了解TuneFab Audible Converter(主要从软件安全性以及导致其流行的原因)。


问:TuneFab Apple Music 转换器安全吗?

答: TuneFab Audible Converter 高度重视数据和隐私安全。 因此,本软件不会在未经许可的情况下收集您的任何个人数据。 此外,如您所见,软件内部没有广告或弹出窗口,因此您完全无需担心广告软件、病毒或捆绑的恶意软件! TuneFab Audible Converter 的应用内环境是 100% 安全的!


此外,TuneFab 的技术和客户支持团队都将随时提供最佳服务,既进行软件增强,又为所有用户提供即时帮助。 因此,TuneFab Audible Converter 是一款值得您信赖的高度安全的软件!


问:我喜欢 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器的地方

答:总的来说,多年来,所有这些功能都吸引了我和更多 TuneFab Audible Converter 用户:

● 界面直观,功能一目了然;
● 快速有声书批量转换速度;
● 从受保护的Audible 书籍中剥离DRM 的能力;
● 原画质、抓拍、ID3信息保存;
● 拆分模式可将有声读物保存在较短的片段中;
● 响应迅速的客户支持有助于立即解决所有问题。


结论

无论是使用、安全、性能还是自定义设置选项, TuneFab有声转换器 所有这些都带来了出色的体验。 因此,如果您正在考虑为您的 Audible 图书流媒体之旅带来自由,那么该软件是您不容错过的强烈推荐选择。 现在,为什么不免费通过 TuneFab Audible Converter 开始使用呢?

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 如何将有声读物下载到 iPhone/Android [完整指南] 下一篇文章 8本最适合公路旅行的有声读物:让你的长途驾驶飞起来
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

close WorldCup close WorldCup

When you encounter troubles in streaming Audible books offline, extra software is required to help get rid of existing limitations and download audiobooks from Audible to preserve DRM-free audio files for boosting the playback experience in a hassle-free way.

TuneFab Audible Converter, an industry-leading software, is able to deal with Audible DRM removal, enabling users to download audiobooks to files of mainstream formats for streaming on all devices. But is TuneFab Audible Converter worth trying? Through careful testing and comparison, we have concluded all highlights of the software in this review. Now, check through it and conclude whether the TuneFab Audible Converter is what you need.



TuneFab Audible Converter Review: Is It Worth It?

Overall, TuneFab Audible Converter realizes offline audiobook streaming without limitations by decrypting the DRM encryption added on Audible books. Through pretty simple clicks, users are able to convert the protected Audible AA/AAX books to DRM-free MP3, WAV, FLAC, and M4A formats with original quality and subtitles preserved. Now, go further to grasp what highlighted features have made TuneFab Audible Converter stand out.

TuneFab Audible Converter Main Interface


Original Output Sound Quality

For audiobook streaming, of course, the audio quality is an essential factor that most people would care about. Hence, TuneFab Audible Converter has developed with advanced techs to maintain lossless quality while processing the Audible books' decryption and download. Users are able to grasp the same quality streaming experience as on Audible platforms.

Meanwhile, the software has provided customized options available for users to adjust the audio parameters as they need. By choosing the ideal sample rate or bitrate, users are able to preserve the Audible books offline in their preferred quality freely.


Effective Conversion Process

Although Audible books are mostly lasting for hours long, TuneFab Audible Converter is able to speed up the conversion to 60X faster with the embedded acceleration techs. That means you will only take minutes to complete a long Audible book download. Additionally, its batch download feature is also able to help you save much time. Even if you get multiple hour-long audiobooks required to download, TuneFab Audible Converter will process them simultaneously for you!


Chapter / Custom Length Splitter

TuneFab Audible Converter also provides a built-in audiobook splitting tool available for users to customize the duration of the output files by chapter, segment, or time. If you desire to preserve a long Audible book into smaller parts for streaming more conveniently, you are able to enable the splitting feature, then TuneFab Audible Converter will split them for you while processing the audiobook download automatically.


ID3 Metadata Preservation

To boost more convenient Audible books streaming and management locally, TuneFab Audible Converter will preserve the full chapter and also ID3 info via the downloaded audiobooks. Additionally, you are even allowed to customize the info such as the title, artist, genre, cover, etc. before processing the Audible books download. Hence, you are able to check them back and organize the audiobook library on all devices. It would be much easier for you to locate the exact Audible books for streaming by checking back the metadata information in one click.


Multiple Output Formats

To increase the compatibility of the downloaded Audible books, TuneFab Audible Converter has enabled 4 DRM-free mainstream output formats, including MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV to output the audiobooks. Hence, you are able to transfer them to any device and stream them back via all media players supporting these 4 audio encoders. Via TuneFab Audible Converter, you are able to enjoy the Audible books playback without DRM or format limitations anymore.

TuneFab Audible Converter Output Format


How to Use TuneFab Audible Converter?

Despite the above-highlighted features, TuneFab Audible Converter is also able to serve users via its easy-to-grasp functionality. In this brief guide, you are able to grasp how the software works to decrypt Audible DRM and convert the protected AAX audiobooks to MP3 without hassle. Check and get started now:

STEP 1. Prepare and Import Audible Books

Once you have installed TuneFab Audible Converter and also preserve the Audible books from the Audible platform offline, you are able to launch the software on your desktop and directly drag the audiobooks to its interface for importing.


STEP 2. Customize Audiobook Parameters

When the Audible books are imported to TuneFab Audible Converter, it is available for you to select an output format option for each of them. To further customize the quality settings such as the sample rate or bitrate, you are required to navigate to "Menu" > "Output Setting" and open the "Preferences" setting window.

Select Output Format


(Optional) STEP 3. Split Audible Books

In "Preferences", if you desire to preserve the Audible books in smaller audio clips, you are able to select a splitting mode here to split a long audiobook into parts by chapter, segment, and time base on your requirements.

Set Up Preferences


(Optional) STEP 4. Edit ID3 Tags of Audible Books

After that, return back to the interface and click the edit icon after the Audible book title, then you are available to check the ID3 info of the audiobook and edit them freely as you desire.

Edit ID3 Tags


STEP 5. Decrypt and Download Audible Books

Finally, give tap on the "Convert All" button to process the Audible books download, then TuneFab Audible Converter will start downloading them for you in batches. Just wait for the download completed patiently.

Convert Audible Audiobooks


Pricing and Plans

It is noted that TuneFab Audible Converter is not a freeware available for processing Audible books download freely. Instead, you are required to subscribe to its registered version to download full Audible books to MP3, M4A, WAV, or FLAC.


NOTE: TuneFab Audible Converter still offers 2 free times for you to experience the full Audible books download before making a purchase.


Currently, TuneFab provides 3 plans for you to register the full TuneFab Audible Converter version by month, year, or process a one-time purchase for lifetime usage:

● 1-month subscription: US$12.99
● 1-year subscription: US$24.99
● Single Lifetime: US$45.99


Specification

So, whether you are able to enjoy the advanced service brought by TuneFab Audible Converter? Check through these system requirements to see if your device is well-compatible with the software:

Operating System Windows 11/10/8.1/8/7 (64-bit)
Mac OS X 10.12 or higher
Processor 1GHz Intel/AMD processor or above
Resolution 1024×768 display or above
RAM 512 MB or above

FAQs About TuneFab Audible Converter

Finally, grasp these frequently-asked-questions raised by others to know more about TuneFab Audible Converter (mainly from the software security and the reasons leading to its popularity).


Q: Is TuneFab Apple Music Converter Safe?

A: TuneFab Audible Converter highly values data and privacy security. Hence, the software will not collect any of your personal data without permission. Additionally, as you can see, there are no ads or pop-ups inside the software, so you don't need to worry about the adware, virus, or bundled malware at all! The in-app environment of TuneFab Audible Converter is 100% secure!


In addition, both the technical and customer support teams of TuneFab will stand by to deliver the best services, both doing the software enhancement and delivering instant help to all users. Hence, TuneFab Audible Converter is a highly secured software deserving of your trust!


Q: What I Like About TuneFab Apple Music Converter

A: In general, all these features have attracted me and more TuneFab Audible Converter users over years:

● Intuitive interface with an easy-to-grasp function;
● Fast Audible books batch converting speed;
● The ability to strip DRM from protected Audible books;
● Original quality, capture, and ID3 info preservation;
● Splitting mode available to save Audible books in shorter clips;
● Responsive customer support helps solve all problems instantly.


Conclusion

No matter the usage, security, performance, or customized setting options, TuneFab Audible Converter all brings out-performing experience. Hence, if you are considering bringing freedom to your Audible books streaming journey, the software is a highly recommended option you should not miss. Now, why not get started via TuneFab Audible Converter for free?

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1 | 1
Previous article 5 Best Audible Converters for Windows/Mac (2022 Review) Next article How to Download Audible Books to MP3 with Ease [2022]