Audible 转换器可以解密适用于 AAX/AA 格式的 Audible 有声读物的 DRM 加密,使观众能够享受 Audible 图书流媒体并跨设备保存它们,甚至无需访问 Audible 网站或安装其应用程序。 因此,今天的博客收集了 6 个可靠且最佳的 Audible 转换器,供桌面用户将 AA/AAX 有声读物转换为 MP3 或其他常见格式,以便您可以将 Audible 书籍下载到 MP3 播放器、手机、PC 和其他各种设备上,以灵活地使用回放。

在下文中,您可以通过各个方面的详细信息,包括转换速度、转换文件的质量、易用性、自定义选项等来评估适合自己的最佳 Audible 转换器。 现在,让我们开始吧!

内容

第 1 部分:将有声文件转换为 MP3 的最佳有声读物转换器是什么?

基本上,最好的有声读物有声读物转换器应该具备出色的转换速度、章节信息保存功能,并且能够保持无损质量,以便为观众提供最佳的流媒体体验。 在详细了解 6 款最佳 Audible 转换器之前,您可以快速查看比较表,快速关注您最感兴趣的一款:

TuneFab有声转换器 Epubor Audible Converter AudKit 有声转换器 ViWizard 音频转换器 无声转换器 任何声音转换器
支持的输出格式 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV MP3,M4B MP3、AAC、M4A、M4B 等 MP3、WAV 和 FLAC MP3、WAV、M4B 和 FLAC MP3、M4A、M4B
转换速度 快速 快速 快速 快速
ID3 标签和章节
需要 iTunes 没有 没有 没有 没有 没有
操作简便 没有

• 对于希望以有效方式和最佳质量解密 Audible DRM 并将 Audible 图书转换为 MP3 的用户, TuneFab有声转换器 非常适合您(还配备免费配额)。

• 如果您正在寻找具有基本功能的简单操作,Epubor Audible Converter、ViWizard Audio Converter 可以是可靠的选择。

• 如果您考虑更快的处理声音转换的速度,那么使用AudKit Audible Converter 不会出错。 其快速的性能不应让您失望。

• 要直接从Audible 官方网站获取Audible 书籍,任何与Audible 平台集成的音频转换器将是您的最佳选择。


第 2 部分:6 个最佳音频转换器列表

现在,查看有关 6 个最佳 Audible 转换器的更多详细信息,并选择最合适的选项来释放您的 Audible 书籍并在所有设备上享受灵活的播放!

顶部 1. TuneFab 有声转换器

TuneFab有声转换器 因其在各方面为您提供愉快的用户体验的出色能力而在排名中脱颖而出。

作为一款表现出色的 Audible DRM 删除和 AAX到MP3转换器,它可以转换有声 AAX到MP3 以及更多主流音频格式原版的 质量得以保留。 此外,TuneFab Audible Converter还配备了先进的硬件加速技术,确保高达 60X速度更快 帮助您在短短几分钟内转换一小时长的有声读物,大大节省您的大量时间和精力来获得更适用的文件。

TuneFab Audible Converter 还配备了 内置有声读物分配器,它可以帮助您将长篇有声读物按章节、片段和时间切成较小的音频剪辑,以便于流式传输和保存。

在UI设计方面,转换器界面简洁明了,上手并不费力。 可以进行拖放文件、批量转换等简单操作。 为了帮助您更好地管理转换后的有声读物,TuneFab Audible Converter 可以 保留所有ID3元数据信息。 然后您可以轻松地按有声读物的作者或叙述者排列书籍。

TuneFab 音频转换器概述

优点

  • 提供多种输出格式(MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV)

  • 速度提高 60 倍,无需花费太多时间等待

  • 保留 100% 原始音质

  • 带有 ID3 标签的清晰分类

  • 可用的定制选项

  • 无需授权 Audible 帐户

  • 内置分割模式,可按章节、片段、时间灵活修剪有声读物

 

缺点

  • 试用版中,只能完整转换2本Audible有声读物

 

价格: 12.99 美元(每月订阅)


顶部 2. Epubor 有声转换器

Epubor Audible Converter 是一个易于掌握的音频转换器。 如果您正在寻找一个不需要太多努力的简单程序,您一定会喜欢它。 与之前的 TuneFab Audible Converter 非常相似,它有一个 简洁但信息丰富的界面,您将立即明白使用它的要点。 此外,根本不会要求您授权 Audible 帐户来处理 Audible 图书到 MP3 的转换。 只需浏览然后 批量导入多本有声读物一次进行转换。 此外,还支持简单的拖放文件上传。

它为您提供基本功能,例如从您购买的 Audible 有声读物中轻松剥离 DRM。 在DRM保护去除过程中,它还可以将Audible AA和AAX转换为MP3或M4B等其他主流格式。 同时,Epubor Audible Converter 将 保留章节信息 为每本有声读物提供离线保存后方便的播放导航。 可以肯定的是,其 更便宜的订阅费 也是其受欢迎的一个原因。

Epubor 音频转换器

优点

  • 界面简洁,操作简单

  • 覆盖大部分用户需求

  • 比其他一些有声转换器便宜

  • 无需 iTunes 或 Audible 身份验证

 

缺点

  • 品质定制不可用

  • 分割模式只能按章节修剪有声读物

 

价格:29.99 美元(终身)


Top 3. AudKit 有声转换器

AudKit 有声转换器 是一款快速的Audible有声读物转换器,适合需要更高效率在短时间内转换一批Audible有声读物的用户。 根据我们的实际测试,软件的性能效率可以 速度提高 60 倍 同时处理多个有声读物转换(但未达到其产品页面上所说的 100 倍速度)。 选择M4A格式是确保如此高效率的关键。

作为最好的 Audible 转换器之一,AudKit Audible Converter 还提供将 Audible 有声读物转换为 MP3 的轻松方式,具有以下基本功能: ID3保存品质定制 为您提供有质量保证的输出。 总而言之,这是一款可靠的有声读物转换器,您可以尝试一下。

AudKit 有声转换器

优点

  • 以更快的 60X 转换速度运行

  • 涵盖的基本功能

  • 可提供品质定制

  • ID3信息保存

  • 无需在电脑上安装 iTunes

 

缺点

  • 界面有点陈旧


价格:45.95 美元(终身)


顶部 4. ViWizard 音频转换器

ViWizard 音频转换器 也是一款直观的 Audible 转换器,适合轻松高效地将 Audible 图书转换为无 DRM 格式。 它还以可靠的方式解密 Audible DRM 并将 Audible AA 和 AAX 转换为 MP3、WAV 和 FLAC,使有声读物能够在不同的设备和媒体播放器上流式传输。 该转换器还可以帮助您 保留章节和 ID3 标签 用于灵活的播放和文件管理。 但是,请注意,您需要安装 iTunes 才能与 iTunes 库同步,才能成功处理有声图书转换。

ViWizard 音频转换器

优点

  • 涵盖转换有声读物的所有基本功能

  • 可以自定义一些参数

  • 可靠地删除 Audible DRM

 

缺点

  • 需要与 iTunes 一起工作

  • 比其他一些转换器慢一点

 

价格:49.95 美元(终身)


Top 5. InAudible 转换器

如果您正在寻找免费软件,InAudible 是最好的免费 Audible 转换器,旨在将 Audible AA 和 AAX 转换为 MP3 不付一分钱。 除了从 Audible 有声读物中删除 DRM 之外, 无声转换器 还配备 多种主流格式 输出有声读物并允许您传输以在所有设备上保存它们。 转换后它将保存有声读物的所有元数据信息。 此外, 输出质量可定制,采样率高达 44100hz,比特率高达 128kbps 可供选择。 但是,InAudible 要求您安装两个软件包(inaudible-NG 的表格和 FFmpeg),才能成功将有声读物转换为 mp3。

需要注意的是,InAudible 不是官方程序,如果您需要技术支持,它没有官方网站。 有些初学者可能会认为操作过程有些复杂。 由于这些原因,即使它不收取额外费用,它也可能不是您的首选。

无声转换器

优点

  • 完全免费

  • 对于非技术用户来说太复杂了

  • 支持多种主流输出格式

 

缺点

  • 对于非技术用户来说太复杂了

  • 不可在其他可用平台上下载和使用

 

价格:免费


Top 6. 任何有声读物转换器

最后推荐的桌面版 Audible 转换器是 Any Audiobook Converter,它具有 嵌入 Audible 官方网站 到软件并提供更方便的有声读物转换。 速度快 60 倍,这款有声读物转换器能够高效运行,只需点击一下即可将 Audible/Audible Plus 上您最喜欢的有声读物和播客转换为主流格式。 当然,任何有声读物转换器都会 保留完整的 ID3 以及章节信息 对于每本有声读物下载,为了让您的离线有声读物以同样方便的方式进行流式传输和管理。

任何有声读物转换器已发布 34 种全球语言,帮助世界各地的用户轻松使用该软件。 您可以信赖它的高效性能以及输出有声文件的良好质量。

任何声音转换器

优点

  • 与 Audible 网站集成

  • 配备快速转换速度

  • 完整保留ID3和章节信息

  • 品质有保障

 

缺点

  • 订阅费用非常昂贵

  • 无法调整质量

 

价格:129.9 美元(终身)


第3部分:结论

在使用完这 6 个最佳 Audible 转换器后,您会发现它们都具有可靠的功能,可以从 Audible 中删除 DRM 并将有声读物转换为 MP3 或其他主流格式。 现在,根据您自己的需求选择最适合自己的 Audible 转换器,以便更轻松地将 Audible 书籍离线转换为 MP3!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 4.6 | 14
上一篇文章 适用于 Windows/Mac 的 5 款最佳音频转换器(2024 年回顾) 下一篇文章 如何在 Apple Watch 上播放有声有声读物 [3 种方法]
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

An audible converter performs to decrypt DRM encryption applied on Audible audiobooks formatted in AAX/AA format, enabling audiences to enjoy Audible books streaming and preserve them across devices even without accessing the Audible website or installing its apps. Hence, today’s blog has collected 6 reliable and best Audible converters for desktops users to convert the AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3 or other common formats so that you can download Audible books to MP3 player, your phone, PC, and other various devices for flexible playback.

In the following, you are able to go through the details of all aspects, including the converting speed, quality of converted files, ease of use, customization options, and so on to evaluate the best Audible converter for yourself. Now, let’s get started!

CONTENTS

Part 1: What's the Best Audiobook Converter for Audible Files to MP3?

Basically, the best audiobook converter for Audible books should be qualified with great conversion speed, chapter info preservation feature, and is able to maintain lossless quality in order to deliver the best streaming experience to audiences. Before moving down to the details of the 6 best Audible converters, you can quickly check through the comparison table to quickly focus on the one you are interested in the most:

TuneFab Audible Converter Epubor Audible Converter AudKit Audible Converter ViWizard Audio Converter InAudible Converter Any Audible Converter
Supported Output Format MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV MP3, M4B MP3, AAC, M4A, M4B, etc. MP3, WAV, and FLAC MP3, WAV, M4B, and FLAC MP3, M4A, M4B
Conversion Speed Fast Fast Fast Medium Medium Fast
ID3 Tags & Chapters Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Require iTunes No No No Yes No No
Easy Operation Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes

• For users who desire an efficient way and best quality to decrypt Audible DRM and convert Audible books to MP3, TuneFab Audible Converter is perfect for you (also with free quotas equipped).

• If you are looking for easy operation with basic functions, Epubor Audible Converter, ViWizard Audio Converter can be reliable choices.

• If you consider faster speed to process Audible conversion, can't go wrong with AudKit Audible Converter. Its speedy performance should not let you down.

• To directly grasp Audible books from Audible official website, Any Audio Converter with the integration with Audible platform will be your best pick.


Part 2: List of 6 Best Audible Converters

Now, check more details on the 6 best Audible converters and select the most appropriate option to set free your Audible books and enjoy a flexible playback on all devices!

Top 1. TuneFab Audible Converter

TuneFab Audible Converter stands out at the top place of the ranking for its great ability to deliver you a pleasant user experience in all respects.

As an out-performing Audible DRM removal and AAX to MP3 converter, it can convert Audible AAX to MP3 and more mainstream audio formats with original quality preserved. Additionally, TuneFab Audible Converter has been equipped with the advanced hardware acceleration teches, ensuring up to 60X faster speed to help convert an-hour long audiobook in just a few minutes, greatly saving much of your you time and effort to get a more applicable file.

TuneFab Audible Converter is also equipped with a built-in audiobook splitter, which performs to help you cut a long Audible book into smaller audio clips by chapters, segments, and time for easier streaming and preservation.

In terms of UI design, the converter has a concise and simple interface that won't cost you much effort to get started. Easy operations like dragging and dropping files and batch conversion are available. To help you better manage the converted audiobooks, TuneFab Audible Converter can retain all ID3 metadata info. Then you can easily arrange the books by the author or narrator of the audiobooks.

TuneFab Audible Converter Overview

Pros

  • Multiple output formats available (MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV)

  • A 60X faster speed without taking much time to wait

  • Preserve 100% original sound quality

  • Clear classification with ID3 tags

  • Customization options available

  • No need to authorize an Audible account

  • Built-in splitting mode to trim audiobooks by chapters, segments, time flexibly

 

Cons

  • In the trial version, only 2 Audible audiobooks can be completely converted<

 

Price: $12.99 (Monthly Subscription)


Top 2. Epubor Audible Converter

Epubor Audible Converter is an easy-to-grasp Audible converter. If you're looking for a simple program that does not demand much effort, you'll like it. Very similar to the previous TuneFab Audible Converter, it has a concise but informative interface, you will immediately get the point to use it. Additionally, you won’t be asked to authorize Audible account to process the Audible books to MP3 conversion at all. Simply browse and then batch import multiple Audible books to convert at once. Also, simple drag-and-drop files uploading is also supported.

It provides you with basic functions like easy DRM stripping from your purchased Audible audiobooks. During the DRM protection removal process, it can also convert Audible AA & AAX to MP3 or other mainstream formats like M4B. Meanwhile, Epubor Audible Converter will preserve the chapter info for every audiobooks to ensure a convenient playback navigation after saving them offline. For sure, its cheaper subscription fee is also a reason leading to its popularity.

Epubor Audible Converterer

Pros

  • Concise interface and easy operation

  • Cover most of the users' needs

  • Cheaper than some other Audible converters

  • No iTunes or Audible authentication required

 

Cons

  • Quality customization unavailable

  • The splitting mode can only trim audiobooks by chapters

 

Price: $29.99 (Lifetime)


Top 3. AudKit Audible Converter

AudKit Audible Converter is a speedy Audible audiobook converter that suits users who desire higher efficiency to get a batch of Audible books converted within a short period. According to our actual test, the performance efficiency of the software can reach 60X faster while processing the multiple audiobooks conversion simultaneously (but not reaches the 100X speed as it says on its product page). Choosing the M4A format is a key to ensure such a great efficiency.

As one of the best Audible converters, AudKit Audible Converter also offers the hassle-free way to convert Audible audiobooks to MP3, with essential features like ID3 preservation and quality customization to deliver quality-guaranteed outputs for you. All in all, it is reliable audiobook converter you can give a try.

 AudKit Audible Converter

Pros

  • Run at a faster 60X conversion speed

  • Basic functions covered

  • Quality customization available

  • ID3 info preservation

  • No need to install iTunes on the computer

 

Cons

  • Interface is a bit outdated


Price: $45.95 (Lifetime)


Top 4. ViWizard Audio Converter

ViWizard Audio Converter is also an intuitive Audible converter suitable for easy converting Audible books to DRM-free formats in good efficiency. It also performs in a reliable way to decrypt Audible DRM and convert Audible AA and AAX to MP3, WAV, and FLAC, enabling the audiobooks available to be streamed on different devices and media players. The converter also helps you keep chapters and ID3 tags for flexible playback and file management. However, pay attention to that you are required to install iTunes to sync with iTunes library in order to process a successful Audible books conversion.

ViWizard Audio Converter

Pros

  • Cover all basic functions to convert audiobooks

  • Be available to customize some parameters

  • Process reliably to remove Audible DRM

 

Cons

  • Need to work together with iTunes

  • A bit slower than some other converters

 

Price: $49.95 (Lifetime)


Top 5. InAudible Converter

If you are seeking a freeware, InAudible is the best free Audible converter designed to convert Audible AA & AAX to MP3 without paying a penny. Besides removing DRM from Audible audiobooks, InAudible Converter is also equipped with a variety of mainstream formats to output Audible books and enable you to transfer for preserving them on all devices. It will save all the metadata information for audiobooks after conversion. Additionally, the output quality can be customized, with the Samplerate up to 44100hz and Bitrate up to 128kbps to select. However, InAudible requires you to install two software packages (inaudible-NG's tables and FFmpeg), in order to convert audiobooks to mp3 successfully.

It needs to be noted that InAudible is not an official program and it doesn't have an official website if you need technical support. And some beginners may consider the operation process is somehow complicated. Due to these reasons, it may not be your first choice even though it costs no extra fee.

InAudible Converter

Pros

  • Totally for free

  • Too complicated for non-tech-savvy users

  • Various mainstream output formats supported

 

Cons

  • Too complicated for non-tech-savvy users

  • Not available for downloading and using on other available platforms

 

Price: Free


Top 6. Any Audiobook Converter

The final recommended Audible converters for desktops refers to Any Audiobook Converter, which has embedded the official Audible website to the software and delivers more convenient audiobooks conversion. With 60X faster speedy performance, this audiobook converter is able to perform efficiently to get your favorite audiobooks and podcasts on Audible/Audible Plus converted to mainstream formats just by taps. For sure, Any Audiobook Converter will preserve full ID3 as well as chapter info for every Audible books download, in order to keep your offline audiobook streaming and managing in the same convenient ways.

Any Audiobook Converter has released 34 global languages, helping users from around the world to use the software with ease. You can trust it for its efficient performance and also nice quality to output Audible files.

Any Audible Converter

Pros

  • Integration with Audible website

  • Quick conversion speed equipped

  • Full perseveration of ID3 and chapter info

  • Quality is well guarantted

 

Cons

  • Very expensive to subscribe

  • Unavailable to adjust quality

 

Price: $129.9 (Lifetime)


Part 3: Conclusion

After going through these 6 best Audible converters, you will discover that they all perform with reliable functionality to remove DRM from Audible and convert audiobooks to MP3 or other mainstream formats. Now, select the best Audible converter for yourself based on your own demands for easier converting Audible books to MP3 offline!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 4.6 | 14
Previous article 5 Best Audible Converters for Windows/Mac (2024 Review) Next article How to Play Audible Audiobooks on Apple Watch [3 Methods]
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.