业界领先的多媒体解决方案提供商 TuneFab 推出了最新的 TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 并进行了极大的增强,为 Windows 和 Mac 用户提供更高级的 Apple Music 下载体验。 本次历史更新主要包括用户界面和应用内性能的改进。 本次完整评测将为您全面介绍全新的 TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0(包括与旧版本的详细对比)。 现在只需检查它!

内容

 

1. TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 有什么新功能?

与旧版本相比,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 得到了增强,并发生了最大的变化。 一起来了解一下最新3.0.0版本软件最大的提升吧。

新功能1:与Apple Music Web Player 集成

最新的 TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 已将 iTunes 库替换为内置的 Apple Music 网络播放器。 用户无需订阅会员即可从 Apple 最大的音乐库下载流媒体音乐。 这也有助于用户摆脱 iTunes,因为 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器不再需要与 iTunes 库同步来处理离线音乐下载。

全新的 Apple Music 网络播放器

新功能2:拖放方式添加Apple Music歌曲

Apple Music 网络播放器的集成还提高了转换 Apple Music 曲目的效率。 用户现在只需通过内置的网络播放器搜索自己喜欢的曲目,通过简单的拖放方式添加播放列表或专辑即可处理音乐下载。 如果您不小心添加了两次相同的曲目,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 也会过滤重复的项目。

拖动 Apple Music 进行转换

2. TuneFab Apple Music Converter 新版 VS 旧版

通过在转换器内部使用 Apple Music 网络播放器,必须区分与以前版本的一些差异。 那么比较的确切变化是什么? 以下是 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 新版本和旧版本之间的一些详细信息。

旧版本 😀 V3.0.0 新版本
iTunes 库与 Apple Music 网络播放器 用户需要安装 iTunes 才能使 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 与库同步,以便可以检测到其中保存的媒体文件来处理音乐下载。 通过嵌入 Apple Music 网络播放器,用户可以直接从 Apple 的流媒体音乐库中搜索歌曲并下载,即使没有会员订阅。
Apple ID 登录 在启动 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 以同步 iTunes 库之前,用户需要在 iTunes 中登录其 Apple ID。 当用户进入内置的 Apple Music 网络播放器后,需要登录 Apple ID 才能继续进行音乐搜索和下载(支持免费帐户)。
导入 Apple Music 通过提前将所有歌曲保存到您的 iTunes 库中,然后随着 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 与其同步,所有歌曲都将被加载,用户可以选择其中任何一个进行离线下载。 当用户登录内置的网络播放器时,只需搜索曲目并将其拖动到“+”图标即可添加到转换队列中。
兼容内容 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 的旧版本兼容 Apple Music、iTunes 音乐和有声读物、有声读物下载(预先保存到 iTunes 库的内容)。 嵌入 Apple Music 网络播放器后,用户只能离线下载网络播放器上提供的歌曲(目前不支持广播)。
转换稳定性 很容易遇到iTunes加载失败,因为软件必须连接iTunes应用程序进行同步,导致音乐下载错误。 内嵌Apple Music网页播放器,无需额外软件即可轻松加载,音乐转换稳定性大幅提升。
音乐下载速度 用户只能使用固定的转换速度在 Windows 上下载 Apple Music 曲目(Mac 仅提供 1X - 5X 供选择)。 默认情况下,下载性能能够保持至少 5 倍以上。 当您的网络条件可靠时,可以将速度提升到更高的水平,大大提高转换效率。
可用的输出格式 MP3、WAV、M4A。 AC3、AAC、ALFF、FLAC(Windows); MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC (Mac) MP3,M4A。 WAV、FLAC(Windows 和 Mac)
ID3 保存(均可用) AIFF、AU、AAC、AC3 (Windows) 和 M4A、FLAC (Mac) 将无法保留 ID3 信息。 WAV、FLAC(Windows 和 Mac)无法为您保存 ID3 信息。
首选项设置 用户可以自定义输出格式、质量、采样率、比特率、编解码器、通道,并自由编辑音乐的元数据信息。 在处理 Apple Music 音乐下载之前,用户只能自定义输出格式、采样率和比特率。

3. 使用 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 新版本的完整指南

相比之下,最新的 TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 的操作也有明显区别。 用户不再需要安装 iTunes 来与库同步来处理 Apple Music 下载。 以下指南将帮助您了解该软件的全新用法(新的网络播放器版本)。 免费下载并跟进以立即尝试!

步驟二 打开 TuneFab 苹果音乐转换器 V3.0.0 网络播放器

完成 TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 的安装后,启动该软件,您将进入欢迎页面。 在这里,您需要点击“打开 Apple 网络播放器”才能进入软件内部集成的 Apple Music 网络播放器。

打开内置 Apple Music 网络播放器

步驟二 登录 Apple Music 网络播放器

准备好您的 Apple ID,现在您需要使用它登录。 您可以使用免费帐户(无需订阅 Apple Music 会员)登录网络播放器并访问音乐库。 如果没有,则不允许您在软件中浏览库和处理 Apple Music 下载。

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 网络播放器

步驟二 搜索 Apple Music 专辑并添加到转换队列

登录后,您可以搜索要下载的任何 Apple Music 曲目或专辑。 当您访问内容时,直接将它们拖到浮动的“+”图标上,歌曲将立即全部添加到转换队列中。 不要担心下载同一首歌曲两次,因为 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 能够自动为您过滤重复的曲目。

选择要下载的 Apple Music

步驟二 选择输出格式

在转换窗口中,用户可以从右上角的“将所有文件转换为”菜单中选择一种输出格式来下载 Apple Music 专辑。

自定义输出格式以下载 Apple Music 歌曲

考虑选择哪种格式? 以下是详细的测试数据供您参考(M4A 转换速度更快,而 FLAC 提供更好的质量但更大的文件大小):

音乐名称 学制 输入格式 输出格式 转换速度 文件大小
现在(娜娜娜) 04:00 MP3 MP3 快 2-3 倍 7.7 MB
M4A 快 4-5 倍 7.8 MB
WMA 快 2-3 倍 7.7 MB
FLAC 快 2-3 倍 51.4 MB

(可选)更多输出设置

通过导航到“菜单”>“首选项”,您可以相应地自定义更多输出设置:

在“常规”选项卡下: 输出文件夹可以更改到其他位置。

更改输出文件夹以保存 Apple Music

在“高级”选项卡下: 除了输出格式,采样率和比特率都可以进行相应的定制。

自定义音频参数

步驟二 开始下载 Apple Music 歌曲

设置完成后,点击“全部转换”图标,添加的 Apple Music 歌曲将同时下载到您选择的格式。 当您的网络条件稳定时,转换速度甚至可以达到5倍以上! TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 大大提高了转换效率,帮助您节省大量时间!

转换 Apple Music 歌曲

步驟二 访问已下载的 Apple Music 曲目

音乐下载完成后,通过导航到“完成”,您可以预览所有录音并通过点击“查看输出文件”按钮访问下载的音乐文件。 然后,您可以随意在任何设备上或使用任何媒体播放器流式传输它们。

Apple Music 下载完成

通过对 TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 的完整评测后,您可能已经掌握了它的主要更新以及与旧版本相比的差异。 免费安装新版本,即日起享受更便捷的Apple Music下载服务!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3 | 8
上一篇文章 如何获得 Apple Music 免费试用(2022 完整指南) 下一篇文章 如何在 Windows/Mac 上将 iTunes M4P 转换为 M4A(无 DRM)

close years-promotion close years-promotion

The industry-leading multimedia solutions provider, TuneFab, has launched the latest TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 with great enhancement to deliver Windows and Mac users more advanced Apple Music download experience. This historical update mainly includes the improvement of both user interface and in-app performance. This full review will comprehensively introduce you the brand-new TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 (include the detailed comparison with the old version). Now just check it!

CONTENTS

 

1. What's New in TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0?

Compared with the old version, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is enhanced with the greatest changes ever since. Let's grasp the biggest improvement of the software in the latest 3.0.0 version.

New Feature 1: Integration with Apple Music Web Player

The latest TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 has replaced the iTunes library with the built-in Apple Music web player. Users are available to download streaming music from Apple's largest music library without membership subscription. This also assists users to get rid of iTunes as TuneFab Apple Music Converter no longer needs to sync with iTunes library to process the music download offline.

Brand-new Apple Music Web Player

New Feature 2: Drag-and-drop Method to Add Apple Music Songs

The integration of Apple Music web player also improves the efficiency in converting Apple Music tracks. Users now only need to search for any track they like with the built-in web player, and add the playlists or albums to process the music download through the simple drag-and-drop method. TuneFab Apple Music Converter will also filter the duplicated items if you accidentally add the same tracks twice.

Drag Apple Music to Convert

2. TuneFab Apple Music Converter New Version VS Old Version

Through employing the Apple Music web player inside the converter, some differences have to be distinguished from the former version. So what are the exact changes compared? Here are some details among TuneFab Apple Music Converter new version and the older one.

Old version 😀 V3.0.0 new version
iTunes Library vs Apple Music Web Player Users are required to install iTunes to enable TuneFab Apple Music Converter to sync with the library, so that the media files saved in it can be detected to process the music download. Through embedding the Apple Music web player, users are available to directly search for the songs from Apple's streaming music library and download them even without membership subscription.
Apple ID Login Users are required to log in their Apple ID in iTunes before launching TuneFab Apple Music Converter to sync the iTunes library. When users enter the built-in Apple Music web player, they need to log in the Apple ID to continue the music searching and downloading processes later on (free account supported).
Import Apple Music By preserving all the songs to your iTunes library in advance, then as TuneFab Apple Music Converter sync with it, all of them will be loaded and users are available to select any of them to download offline. When users log in the built-in web player, they only need to search for the tracks and drag them to the "+" icon to add to the conversion queue.
Compatible Content The former version of TuneFab Apple Music Converter is compatible with Apple Music, iTunes Music & audiobooks, Audible books download (the content saved to iTunes library in advance). When the Apple Music web player is embedded, user are only available to download the songs provided on the web player offline (radio is not supported currently).
Conversion Stability It is easy to encounter the iTunes loading failure as the software has to connect with iTunes app for syncing, resulting in music download errors. The embedded Apple Music web player can be easily loaded without relying on extra software, so that the music conversion stability can be greatly improved.
Music Download Speed Users are only available to use the fixed conversion speed to download Apple Music tracks on Windows (Mac only provides 1X - 5X for selection). The download performance is able to be maintained at least 5X faster by default. When your network condition is reliable, the speed can be accelerated to higher level and boost the conversion efficiency greatly.
Available Output Formats MP3, WAV, M4A. AC3, AAC, ALFF, FLAC (Windows); MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC (Mac) MP3, M4A. WAV, FLAC (Windows and Mac)
ID3 Preservation (Both Available) AIFF, AU, AAC, AC3 (Windows) and M4A, FLAC (Mac) would fail to preserve the ID3 info. WAV, FLAC (Windows and Mac) can't save ID3 info for you.
Preferences Settings Users are available to customize the output format, quality, sample rate, bitrate, codec, channels, and edit the metadata info of the music freely. Only the output format, sample rate, and bitrate can be customized by users before processing the Apple Music music download.

3. Full Guide to Use TuneFab Apple Music Converter New Version

By comparison, the operation of the latest TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 also have distinguishing differences. Users are no longer required to install iTunes to sync with the library to process the Apple Music download anymore. The following guide will help you go through the brand-new usage of the software (the new web player version). Free download and follow up to try now!

STEP 1 Open TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 Web Player

Once complete the installation of the TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0, launch the software and you will be on the welcome page. Here, you need to hit the "Open the Apple web player" to enter the integrated Apple Music web player inside the software.

Open Built-in Apple Music Web Player

STEP 2 Log in Apple Music Web Player

Prepare your Apple ID, and now you are required to log in with it. You are able to use the free account (without Apple Music membership subscription) to log in the web player and access the music library. If not, you are not allowed to browse the library and process the Apple Music download within the software.

Sign in TuneFab Apple Music Converter Web Player

STEP 3 Search Apple Music Album and Add to Conversion Queue

Once login, you are able to search for any Apple Music track or album to download. As you access the content, directly drag them to the floating "+" icon, the songs will all be added to the conversion queue at once. Don't worry about downloading the same song for twice as TuneFab Apple Music Converter is able to filter the duplicated tracks for you automatically.

Select Apple Music to Download

STEP 4 Select Output Format

On the conversion window, users are available to select an output format to download the Apple Music albums from the upper-right "Convert all files to" menu.

Customize Output Format to Download Apple Music Songs

Consider selecting which format? Here is the detailed testing data available for your reference (M4A enjoys quicker conversion speed, while FLAC delivers better quality but larger file size):

Music Title Duration Input Format Output Format Conversion Speed File Size
Right Now (Na Na Na) 04:00 MP3 MP3 2-3X faster 7.7 MB
M4A 4-5X faster 7.8 MB
WMA 2-3X faster 7.7 MB
FLAC 2-3X faster 51.4 MB

(Optional) More Output Settings

By navigating to "Menu" > "Preferences", you are able to customize more output settings accordingly:

Under the "General" tab: The output folder can be altered to other location.

Change Output Folder to Save Apple Music

Under the "Advanced" tab: In addition to the output format, the sample rate and bitrate are both able to be customized accordingly.

Customize Audio Parameters

STEP 5 Start Downloading Apple Music Songs

When the settings are all completed, hit the "Convert All" icon and the added Apple Music songs will all be downloaded to your selected format simultaneously. When your network condition is stable, the conversion speed can reach even higher than 5X faster! TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 greatly boosts the conversion efficiency and helps save much time for you!

Converting Apple Music Songs

STEP 6 Access Downloaded Apple Music Tracks

Once the music download completes, by navigating to "Finished", you are able to preview all the recordings and access the downloaded music files by hitting the "View Output File" button. Then you are free to stream them on any device or using any media player as you like.

Apple Music Download Completed

After going through this full review on TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0, you probably have grasped the main updates of it and the differences compared to the old versions. Freely install the new version to enjoy the more convenient Apple Music download service from today!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 4 | 4
Previous article How to Get Apple Music Free Trial (2022 Full Guide) Next article How to Convert iTunes M4P to M4A (No DRM) on Windows/Mac