关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

有时,人们可能只需要将音频保留在视频或音乐视频中,特别是对于音乐爱好者或语言学习者而言。 或者,您可能想在电影或电视剧集中收集一些令人难忘的音频和OST,则必须从视频文件中提取音频。 从理论上讲,借助在线音频转换器(例如Convertio,CloudConvert和Zamzar),很容易从视频中提取音频。 但是,如果它是从iTunes购买的M4V文件,那么您将面临巨大的挑战。 为什么? 我们可以从任何iTunes M4V视频中提取音频吗? 继续阅读。

内容

部分1。 什么是M4V?

M4V是Apple开发的视频格式。 Apple使用它来编码视频文件,如电视剧集,电影和音乐视频。 某些M4V视频受FairPlay DRM保护,而其他一些M4V视频则未受到保护。 要将常用M4V转换为MP3,您还可以使用在线音频转换器。 但是对于受保护的M4V电影,您必须从DRM删除工具获得帮助。 因此,在下面的教程中,我们将向您展示如何从所有M4V视频中提取音轨并轻松将其保存为MP3。

部分2。 使用TuneFab Apple Music Converter从iTunes M4V视频中提取音频曲目

要实现从iTunes M4V视频中提取音轨的成功过程,您需要强大而专业的程序的帮助。 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 可能是当前市场上目前最好的DRM去除方法。 该程序支持将受保护的M4V和不受保护的M4V转换为常见的音频格式,包括MP3,AC3,FLAC等,该程序可以从iTunes电影,电视节目和音乐视频中提取MP3,而质量损失很小。 它可以用来将Apple Music,iTunes M4P歌曲,Audible AA / AAX有声读物转换为MP3,M4A等。这确实值得一试!

以下是有关如何在Windows / Mac上将M4V转换为MP3的指南。

步骤1、安装

下载上面的安装包并将其安装在Windows或Mac PC上。 然后,启动它。 此程序将打开iTunes以加载iTunes媒体库。

步骤2。 选择M4V电影

您的所有iTunes媒体文件都将导入到不同的播放列表类别。 找到并打开相关的播放列表,然后选择要转换为MP4的M3V视频。 您可以选择多个文件进行批量转换。

选择M4V电影

步骤3。 将MP3设置为输出格式

您可以在“输出设置”部分选择输出格式。 单击“输出格式”下拉箭头,然后将MP3设置为输出格式。 它还能够自定义音频质量,例如编解码器,比特率,采样率等。

选择MP3格式

步骤4。 将M4V转换为MP3

完成所有设置后,您可以通过单击主界面顶部的“转换”按钮来开始将M4V转换为MP3。

将M4V转换为MP3

通过使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,您只需点击几下即可从M3V视频中获取MP4文件。 然后,您可以将MP3音频传输到MP3播放器,以便随时随地收听。

部分3。 使用TuneFab屏幕录像机录制音轨

除了使用TuneFab Apple Music Converter直接从iTunes M4V视频中提取音轨外,您还可以尝试使用另一个新发布的程序将其记录下来,命名为 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师。 它可以帮助处理高质量的视频和音频录制。 您可以录制带有或不带声音的PC屏幕的任何部分。 TuneFab屏幕录像机也是游戏录制和截图的流行。 TuneFab Screen Recorder也提供了Tuitorial生产的功能。

请注意: TuneFab屏幕录像机现在仅适用于Windows。

使用TuneFab屏幕录像机录制视频或音频

以下是如何使用TuneFab Screen Recorder在iTunes M4V视频中录制音轨的指南。

步骤1。 启动并打开TuneFab屏幕录像机

通过上面的下载按钮下载TuneFab屏幕记录,然后在您的PC上运行它。 转到“录制音频”部分并启用“系统音频”。

请注意: 您也可以启用“麦克风”,但这会降低录音质量。

打开TuneFab屏幕录像机

步骤2。 预设置

单击右侧的齿轮图标,然后转到“首选项”。 在这里,您还可以预先设置输出录音的位置,快捷方式和文件格式。

首选项设置

步骤3。 开始录制iTunes M4V视频中的音轨

最后,打开要在iTunes M4V视频中录制的音轨,打开TuneFab Screen Recorder,即可开始录制并保存。

在iTunes M4V视频中录制音频曲目

现在您已经有了2有用的方法从您喜欢的iTunes M4V视频中提取音轨。 这两种方法都很有用且易于掌握。 现在,选择其中一个并开始提取!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在Android手机和平板电脑上播放iTunes M4V 下一篇文章 无法在Ubuntu上播放M4V? 获得解决方案!
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

M4V to MP3: How to Extract MP3 Audio from iTunes Videos

By Laura Barnes

January 13, 2017

Sometime, people may only need to keep the audio in a video or music video, especially for music lover or language learner. Or you may want to collect some memorable audio and OST in a movie or TV episodes, you have to extract the audio from a video file. Theorectically, it is easy to extract audio from video with the help of online audio converters, such as Convertio, CloudConvert and Zamzar. But if it's a M4V file purchased from iTunes, then you will face a big challenge. Why? And can we extract audio from any iTunes M4V videos? Keep on reading.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What Is M4V?

M4V is a video format developed by Apple. Apple uses it to encode video files such as TV episodes, movies and music videos. Some M4V videos are protected with FairPlay DRM while some other M4V videos are not under protection. To convert common M4V to MP3, you can also use the online audio converters. But for the protected M4V movies, you must get help from the DRM removal tool. So in tthe following tutorial, we will show you how to extract the audio tracks from all M4V videos and save them as MP3 easily.


Part 2. Extract Audio Tracks from iTunes M4V Videos Using TuneFab Apple Music Converter

To achieve a successful process to extract audio tracks from iTunes M4V videos, you need the help of a powerful and professional program. TuneFab Apple Music Converter is possibly the best DRM removal now among current market. Supporting convert both protected M4V and unprotected M4V into common audio formats including MP3, AC3, FLAC, etc., this program can extract MP3 from iTunes movies, TV shows and music videos with little quality loss. And it can be used to convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P songs, Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3, M4A, etc. It's really worth a try!

Here is the guide on how to convert M4V to MP3 on Windows/Mac.


Step 1. Install TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Download the installation package above and install it on your Windows or Mac PC. Then, launch it. This program will open the iTunes to load your iTunes media library.


Step 2. Select the M4V Movies

All your iTunes media files will be imported to the different playlist category. Find and open the relevant playlist and select the M4V videos you want to convert to MP3. You can select several files for batch conversion.

Select M4V Movies

Step 3. Set MP3 as Output Format

You can choose the output format on the "Output Settings" section. Click the "Output Format" drop-down arrow and set the MP3 as output format. It is also able to customize the audio quality like codec, bitrate, sample rate, etc.

Chooes MP3 Format

Step 4. Convert M4V to MP3

After all things set in place, you can start the M4V to MP3 conversion by clicking the "Convert" button on the top of the main interface.

Convert M4V to MP3

By using TuneFab Apple Music Converter, you can get the MP3 files from M4V videos with few clicks. Then, you can transfer the MP3 audio to your MP3 player for listening on the go.


Part 3. Record the Audio Tracks with TuneFab Screen Recorder

Except for using TuneFab Apple Music Converter to extract audio tracks from iTunes M4V videos directly, you can also try to record them down with another new-released program, named TuneFab Screen Recorder. It can help to deal with both video and audio recording with high quality. You can record any part of your PC screen with or without audio. TuneFab Screen Recorder is also popular for game recording and screenshot. Tuitorial produced function is also provided in TuneFab Screen Recorder.

Note: TuneFab Screen Recorder now is only available on Windows.

Record Video or Audio with TuneFab Screen Recorder

Below are the guidance on how to record the audio tracks in iTunes M4V videos using TuneFab Screen Recorder.


Step 1. Launch and Open TuneFab Screen Recorder

Download TuneFab Screen Record through the above download button, then run it on your PC. Go to "Record Audio" section and enable "System Audio".

Note: You can also enable "Microphone" but it would lower the quality of the audio recording.

Open TuneFab Screen Recorder

Step 2. Pre-settings

By clicking on the gear icon on the right side, you then go to Preferences. Here you are able to pre-set the location of the output recordings, the shortcuts, and file format as well.

Preferences Settings

Step 3. Start Recording Audio Tracks in iTunes M4V Videos

Finally, open the audio tracks you want to record in an iTunes M4V videos, and turn on TuneFab Screen Recorder, you can begin to record and save it.

Record Audio Tracks in iTunes M4V Videos


Now you have got 2 useful method to extract audio tracks from your favourite iTunes M4V Videos. Both of these two methods are useful and easy-to-grasped. Now, Select one of them and begin to extract!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.