عندما تشعر بالملل في المنزل ، يمكن أن يكون الربط بين مجموعات الفيديو الرقمية الخاصة بك وتحريرها نشاطًا مثيرًا للاهتمام يحول الملل إلى رائع. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين اشتروا مجموعة من الأفلام من متجر iTunes Store ويريدون استيراد وتعديل مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V هذه على برامج تحرير الفيديو مثل Adobe Premiere أو Sony Vegas ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن يصابوا بخيبة أمل لأن Adobe Premiere يظهر اللون الرمادي فقط الشاشة عند استيراد مقاطع فيديو iTunes إليها. لحسن الحظ ، ستحصل مشكلتك على حل سريع باستخدام محول أفلام iTunes.

في هذه المقالة ، ستتعرف على كيفية تحرير ملفات M4V في Adobe Premiere Pro. بمساعدة محول فيديو iTunes M4V القوي ، أصبح استيراد مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V إلى Adobe Premiere Pro أسهل بكثير ، مما يجعل تحرير M4V في Adobe Premiere ممكنًا.

M4V to Premiere Pro

المحتويات

الجزء 1. لماذا فشلت في استيراد فيديو M4V إلى Adobe Premiere Pro

برنامج Adobe Premiere Pro، محرر فيديو احترافي ، اكتسب شعبية واسعة في العالم. عادةً ، تتضمن التنسيقات المدعومة من Adobe Premiere Pro M4V و 3GP و ASF و AVI و BWF و DV و H264 و HEVC و DV و M2TS و M2V و MOV و MP4 و MPG و MPEG و MTS و MXF و WMV وما إلى ذلك. غير قادر على الاستيراد والتشغيل على Adobe Premiere Pro ، يجب أخذ عاملين في الاعتبار ، وهما أنك قمت باستيراد تنسيق فيديو غير متوافق أو أن ملف الفيديو غير مكتمل أو تالف. كما قد تلاحظ ، يجب أن يكون فيديو iTunes M4V متوافقًا مع Adobe Premiere. ومع ذلك ، تحدث المشكلة حتى إذا قمنا باستيراد فيديو iTunes M4V كامل.

المسألة متعلقة ب حماية البث DRM البث تم تشفيره في فيديو iTunes M4V. هذه تقنية لحماية حقوق الطبع والنشر لمحتوى الفيديو الرقمي ومنع أي قرصنة غير قانونية. من المفهوم ، على الرغم من ذلك ، أنه يسبب أيضًا إزعاجًا يقيد بطريقة ما الحقوق المشروعة للمستخدمين ، على سبيل المثال ، الفشل في استيراد مقاطع الفيديو التي اشتريتها بشكل قانوني إلى Adobe Premiere Pro.

في هذه الحالة ، من الصعب حقًا الالتفاف على حماية iTunes DRM. لا يزال من الممكن استيراد مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V وتحرير M4V في Adobe Premiere Pro. تحتاج فقط إلى إخراج DRM من مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V. و تحويل TuneFab M4V هي الأداة الدقيقة التي تساعدك قم بإزالة DRM من أفلام iTunes والبرامج التلفزيونية ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية ويسهل استيراد مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V وتحريرها إلى Adobe Premiere.

الجزء 2. الحل النهائي: إزالة iTunes Movie DRM باستخدام محول TuneFab M4V

تحويل TuneFab M4V، محول فيديو احترافي ، يعمل بشكل مثالي على إزالة DRM من مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V. إنه قادر على تحويل M4V إلى MP4 in جودة إخراج عالية وسرعة تحويل سريعة وتقديم مقطع فيديو قابل للتشغيل والتحرير مدعوم في Adobe Premiere Pro. إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة تساعدك في الحصول على فيديو iTunes خالٍ من إدارة الحقوق الرقمية ، فإن محول TuneFab M4V هو خيار مثالي.

تلميح: على غرار تنسيق MP4 ، تم تطوير تنسيق ملف M4V بواسطة Apple لتسمية ملفات الفيديو في متجر iTunes. يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين تنسيق MP4 و M4V في أن ملفات M4V قد تكون محمية اختياريًا بواسطة حماية نسخ DRM.

الجزء 3. 4 خطوات بسيطة لاستيراد وتحرير أفلام iTunes في Adobe Premiere

اتبع الخطوات لمعرفة كيفية استيراد أفلام iTunes إلى Premiere Pro.

الخطوة 1. أضف مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V المحمية بواسطة DRM

قم بتنزيل مقاطع فيديو iTunes التي تريد تحويلها. ثم انتقل إلى مكتبة iTunes واسحبها مباشرة إلى محول TuneFab M4V. أو يمكنك النقر فوق "إضافة ملفات"الموجود على شريط القائمة لتحديد موقع ملف iTunes M4V الذي تم تنزيله واستيراده إلى المحول.

أضف فيديو iTunes المفضل لديك

الخطوة 2. تغيير إعدادات الإخراج

يجب عليك تحضير مقاطع الفيديو المشفرة بشكل صحيح والتي تلبي معلمة Adobe Premiere Pro. لذلك فقط اضبط إعدادات الإخراج لمقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V. عادة ، يمكنك اختيار ملف معين والنقر فوق "معدّات الأطفال "بجانبه للاحتفاظ بمساراتك الصوتية المفضلة والترجمات في ملف الإخراج. أو يمكنك فقط تخطي الخطوة والاحتفاظ بجميع المسارات الصوتية الأصلية والترجمات. لقد قام محول TuneFab M4V بتعيين MP4 كتنسيق الإخراج افتراضيًا.

اختر المسار الصوتي المطلوب

الخطوة 3: تحويل M4V إلى MP4

انقر على "تحول"من شريط القائمة. ثم يقوم محول TuneFab M4V بإزالة DRM من مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V أثناء التحويل. ستكتمل العملية بأكملها في بضع دقائق ولن تكلفك الكثير من الوقت. عند انتهاء عملية التحويل ، انتقل إلى مجلد الوجهة وابحث عن ملفات M4V المحولة.

تحويل M4v إلى MP4

الخطوة 4. استيراد تحويل M4V الفيديو إلى Adobe Premiere Pro

الآن قم بتشغيل Adobe Premiere. انقر على "مشروع جديد"القائمة وتخصيص الإعدادات. انقر"OK"وستكون قادرًا على إنشاء تسلسل يحتوي على مسار فيديو واحد على الأقل ومسار صوتي واحد. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق" ملف "من شريط القائمة واختر"استيراد"لاستيراد ملفات فيديو iTunes المحولة إلى Adobe Premiere. وستجد الآن أنه يمكنك تحرير فيديو iTunes الخالي من DRM.

كلمات أخيرة

أربع خطوات بسيطة فقط ويمكنك بسهولة كسر حماية iTunes DRM المزعجة والحصول على فيديو iTunes قابل للتحرير. مع تحويل TuneFab M4V، لا ينبغي أن يكون من الصعب استيراد أفلام iTunes المحمية إلى Adobe Premiere Pro. وأنت حر في تحرير مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V المحولة في Adobe Premiere Pro.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 5 | 49
المادة السابقة كيف تلعب فيديو M4V على KMPlayer المقالة القادمة المبادئ التوجيهية للعمل M4V على Final Cut Pro
يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

تنكر

Support

Library

Glossary

Fail to Edit iTunes M4V Video in Adobe Premiere Pro? Solved!

By Patrick Dyer

July 31, 2017

When you get bored at home, splicing up and editing your digital video collections can be an interesting activity that turns boring into brilliant. However, for those who have bought a bunch of movies from iTunes Store and want to import and edit these iTunes M4V videos on video editing software such as Adobe Premiere or Sony Vegas, they are very likely to get disappointed that Adobe Premiere just shows a grey screen when importing iTunes videos to it. Luckily, your problem will get a quick fix with an iTunes movie converter.

In this article, you will get to know how to edit M4V files in Adobe Premiere Pro. With the help of a powerful iTunes M4V video converter, it is much easier to import iTunes M4V videos to Adobe Premiere Pro, making it achievable to edit M4V in Adobe Premiere.


M4V to Premiere Pro


CONTENT


Part 1. Why You Fail to Import M4V Video to Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro, a professional video editor, has gained extensive popularity in the world. Normally, Adobe Premiere Pro supported formats include M4V, 3GP, ASF, AVI, BWF, DV, H264, HEVC, DV, M2TS, M2V, MOV, MP4, MPG, MPEG, MTS, MXF, WMV and etc. When a video is unable to import and play on Adobe Premiere Pro, two factors should be taken into account, Namely, you've imported an incompatible video format or the video file is incomplete or corrupted. As you may notice, the iTunes M4V video should be compatible with Adobe Premiere. However, the problem occurs even if we import a complete iTunes M4V video.


The issue is related to the airplay DRM copyright protection that is encrypted into the iTunes M4V video. This is a technology to protect the copyright of digital video content and prevent any illegal piracy. It is understandable, though, it also brings inconvenience that somehow restricts users' legitimate rights, for example, failure in importing videos that you've legally purchased to Adobe Premiere Pro.


That being the case, iTunes DRM protection is indeed hard to get around. Still, it is feasible to import iTunes M4V videos and edit M4V in Adobe Premiere Pro. You just need to take the DRM out of iTunes M4V videos. And TuneFab M4V Converter is the exact tool that helps you remove DRM from iTunes movies, TV shows, and music videos and makes it easy and possible to import and edit iTunes M4V videos to Adobe Premiere.


Part 2. Ultimate Solution: Remove iTunes Movie DRM with TuneFab M4V Converter

TuneFab M4V Converter, a professional video converter, works perfectly on removing DRM from iTunes M4V videos. It is able to convert M4V to MP4 in high output quality and fast conversion speed and deliver a playable and editable video that is supported on Adobe Premiere Pro. If you are looking for a tool that helps you get a DRM-free iTunes video, TuneFab M4V Converter is an ideal option.

Tip: Similar to the MP4 format, the M4V file format is developed by Apple to label video files on its iTunes Store. The major difference between MP4 and M4V format is that M4V files may optionally be protected by DRM copy protection.


Part 3. 4 Simple Steps to Import and Edit iTunes Movies in Adobe Premiere

Follow the steps to learn how to import iTunes movies to Premiere Pro.

Step 1. Add DRM-protected iTunes M4V Videos

Download the iTunes videos you want to convert. Then go to iTunes Library and directly drag them to TuneFab M4V Converter. Or you can click the "Add Files" button on the menu bar to locate and import the downloaded iTunes M4V file to the converter.

Add Your Preferred iTunes Video

Step 2. Change Output Settings

You should prepare the properly encoded videos that meet the parameter for Adobe Premiere Pro. So just adjust the output settings for your iTunes M4V videos. Normally, you can choose a specific file and click the "Gear" icon beside it to keep your preferred audio tracks and subtitles in the output file. Or you can just skip the step and preserve all original audio tracks and subtitles. TuneFab M4V Converter has set MP4 as the output format by default.

Choose Your Needed Audio Track

Step 3: Convert M4V to MP4

Click the "Convert" button from the menu bar. Then TuneFab M4V Converter will remove the DRM from iTunes M4V videos during conversion. The whole process will be completed in a few minutes and it won't cost you too much time. When the conversion process is over, go to your destination folder and find the converted M4V files.

Convert M4v to MP4

Step 4. Import Converted M4V Video to Adobe Premiere Pro

Now launch Adobe Premiere. Click the "New Project" menu and personalize settings. Click "OK" and you will be able to create a sequence that contains at least one video track and one audio track. Finally, click "File" from the menu bar and choose the "Import" to import the converted iTunes video files to Adobe Premiere. And now you will find you can edit the DRM-free iTunes video.


Final Words

Just four simple steps and you can easily break the inconvenient iTunes DRM protection and gain an editable iTunes video. With TuneFab M4V Converter, It should not be that difficult to import protected iTunes movies to Adobe Premiere Pro. And you are free to edit the converted iTunes M4V videos in Adobe Premiere Pro.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.