关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

LG在6年2017月的世界移动通信大会上宣布了其最新的旗舰手机G6。与之前的LG G5版本相比,LG G6作为新的旗舰手机已发生了重大变化。 它圆滑,坚固且令人惊讶地明智。 此外,它也是首款非Google手机具有Google Assistant功能,并与Amazon和HDR内容兼容。 因此,如果您是iTunes电影的发烧友,则不能错过在LG G6上观看iTunes电影的机会。 本教程旨在回顾LG GXNUMX的功能,以探索体验视频时的更多亮点。

内容

部分1。 全新LG G6功能评测

以下是LG G6的几项创新功能,将使该设备在今年广受欢迎。

1。 设计:G5.7的6英寸大型显示屏可以很好地贴合您的手掌,为您带来大屏幕体验,而又不带大手机带来的麻烦。带有圆角和窄边框的18:9 FullVision显示屏构成了和谐的设计。

2。 显示:它支持Dolby Vision,可以通过引人注目的色彩,对比度和亮度来改变您的移动观看体验。 此外,Quad HD +分辨率为您提供卓越的图像质量,带来更真实的观看体验。

3。 相机:LG G6背面有两个摄像头和一个广角前置摄像头。 它有两个13MP后置摄像头,每个都有一个125度广角镜头,允许用户以更广阔的视角捕捉照片和视频。

4。 耐久力:LG G6防水防尘。 防护等级为IP68,密封防尘防水等级达1.5米,可长达30分钟。

5。 电池容量:3,300 mAh不可拆卸,可让您长时间观看视频。

6。 记忆:支持32 GB ROM,4 GB RAM和microSD卡,您可以随意存储许多视频文件。

7。 操作系统:Android 7.0牛轧糖。

8。 支持的视频格式:MP4,H.263,H.264,H.265,VP8,VP9,Xvid。

LG G6电话评论

虽然LG G6在播放视频方面表现出色。 但似乎手机支持非常有限的视频格式。 更糟糕的是,M4V不包含在支持的视频格式列表中。 那么,是否可以在LG G4上播放iTunes M6V视频?

部分2。 在LG G4上观看iTunes M6V视频的教程

不兼容的格式是由DRM保护引起的,这使LG G6无法播放iTunes M4V视频。 您需要的是找到一种绕过iTunes FairPlay DRM并过滤视频的方法,然后新的过滤视频将可以在LG G6上播放。 要采用这种方式,选择DRM提取器非常重要。 我个人建议你使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器 由于以下原因:

#它可以在30X中提取DRM,从而将M4V转换为MP4。

#输出转换后的文件后,可以保留高质量的视频。

#默认保留所有音轨和字幕。

只需3简单的步骤,您就可以掌握这个功能强大的转换器,并随时在多个设备上传输任何iTunes视频。

步骤1。 添加iTunes M4V视频

在计算机上下载并安装TuneFab M4V Converter后,运行它并单击“添加文件”按钮,然后选择要在LG G6上播放的电影,电视节目或音乐视频。

添加M4V文件Mac

步骤2。 选择音轨和字幕

单击齿轮图标以选择要保留在转换后的视频中的音轨和字幕。 此步骤是可选的,无论您是否选择,它都不会影响转换,因为如果您跳过此步骤,默认情况下将保存所有音频和字幕。

选择音轨

步骤3。 重置输出文件夹

如果您想快速访问视频,可以通过单击“选项”完成自定义保存文件的路径。 然后,您可以通过单击“转换”按钮开始转换。

M4V转换器选项Mac

转换过程完成后,可以在您选择的目标文件夹中找到所有转换后的文件。 只需使用USB线将LG G6连接到计算机,然后将视频拖到手机中。 断开USB连接线。 现在,您可以随意欣赏LG G6上的iTunes视频。

对视频感兴趣? 观看此视频教程:

最后,如果您想在旧的LG G5上观看iTunes视频,则该方法仍然有效。 将来,LG肯定会在其G系列中增加新成员,例如LG G7。 那时候,如果LG G7不支持播放M4V视频,请记住 TuneFab M4V 转换器 总是待命。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何使用HandBrake将iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4 下一篇文章 如何转换iTunes电影和电视节目以在Zune上播放
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Play iTunes M4V Videos on LG G6? Solved!

By Zoe Clarke

December 31, 2017

LG has announced its latest flagship phone G6 during the Mobile World Congress on February, 2017. As a new flagship phone, LG G6 has been changed significantly compared to the previous version LG G5. It is sleek, solid, and surprisingly sensible. In addition, it is also the first non-Google phone features Google Assistant and the Amazon and HDR content compatibility. Therefore, if you are a iTunes movie fancier, you can't miss such chance to watch iTunes movies on LG G6. This tutorial aims to review the features of LG G6 for exploring more highlights in experiencing videos.


CONTENT


Part 1. New LG G6 Features Review

Below is several innovative features of LG G6 that will make this device much popular in this year.


1. Design: The large 5.7" display of G6 can fit in your hand well, giving you a big screen experience without the inconvenience of a big phone. The 18:9 FullVision display with rounded corners and narrow bezels conclude the harmonious design.

2. Display: It supports Dolby Vision that transforms your mobile viewing experience with dramatic color, contrast and brightness. Also, Quad HD+ resolution offers you with superior picture quality for a more real viewing experience.

3. Camera: The LG G6 has two cameras on the back and a wide angle front camera. It has dual 13MP rear cameras, each has a 125-degree wide-angle lens, allowing users to capture photos and videos with a wider perspective.

4. Durability: The LG G6 is water-proof and dust-proof. With an IP68 rating, it's sealed against dust and water resistant up to 1.5 meters for up to 30 minutes.

5. Battery Capacity: 3,300 mAh Non-Removable which allows you to watch videos for a long time.

6. Memory: With 32 GB ROM, 4 GB RAM and microSD card supported, you can store many videos files as you like.

7. Operating System: Android 7.0 Nougat.

8. Supported Video Formats: MP4, H.263, H.264, H.265, VP8, VP9, Xvid.

LG G6 Phone Review

Though LG G6 has superior performance for playing videos. But it seems that the phone supports very limited video formats. Even worse, M4V is not included in the list of supported video formats. Then, is it possible to play iTunes M4V videos on LG G6?


Part 2. Tutorial of Watching iTunes M4V Videos on LG G6

The incompatible format is caused by the DRM protection which makes LG G6 has no ability to play iTunes M4V videos. What you need is to find a way to bypass the iTunes FairPlay DRM and filter the videos, then the new filtered videos will be playable on the LG G6. To approach this way, it is important for you to choose a DRM extractor. Personally I would recommend you to use TuneFab M4V Converter due to the following reasons:


# It can extract DRM in 30X thus convert M4V to MP4.

# High quality of videos can be preserved after outputting the converted files.

# Keep all audio tracks and subtitles by default.


Just only 3 simple steps, you can master this powerful converter and stream any iTunes videos on multiple devices anytime.

Step 1. Add iTunes M4V Videos

After downloading and installing TuneFab M4V Converter on your computer, run it and click on the "Add Files" button, then choose the movies, TV shows or music videos that you want to play on LG G6.

Add M4V Files Mac

Step 2. Select Audio Tracks and Subtitles

Click on the gear icon to select audio tracks and subtitles that you want preserve in the converted videos. This step is optional, whether you choose or not, it doesn't affect the conversion because if you skip this step, all the audios and subtitles will be save by default.

Choose Audio Track

Step 3. Reset Output Folder

If you want to quickly get access to the videos, you can custom a path to save the files by clicking on "Options" to complete. Then you can start converting by clicking on the "Convert" button.

M4V Converter Options Mac

After the conversion process is completed, all the converted files can be found at the destination folder that you chose. Just connect your LG G6 to the computer with USB cable, then drag the videos into your phone. Disconnect the USB cable. Now, you can enjoy iTunes videos on LG G6 at will.


Interested in video? Watch this video tutorial:


Finally, if you want to watch iTunes videos on your old LG G5, the method still works. In the future, LG is sure to add new member to its G series such LG G7. At that moment, if LG G7 can't support playing M4V videos, remember that TuneFab M4V Converter is always standby.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.