关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

您可能知道,许多媒体文件都经过 DRM 加密,以保护数字内容的公平权利。 为了更好地使用您的数字文件,例如摆脱 DRM 采用的设备限制,显然您需要 DRM 删除软件的帮助。 如今,互联网上有很多强大的 DRM 删除应用程序,但您可能会在选择正确的工具时感到困惑。 不用担心,在本文中,您将找到一系列最好的 DRM 删除软件。

No.1 TuneFab Apple音乐转换器

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 专为 iTunes 加密音频设计,包括 iTunes 歌曲、Apple Music、Audible 有声读物和 iTunes 有声读物。

受 DRM 限制的 iTunes M4P 歌曲和 M4B 有声读物实际上只能在某些特定软件上播放。 在这种情况下, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 可以完美地删除 DRM,同时将受保护的 M4P/M4B 转换为更可用的 MP3/M4A 音频文件。

这款 iTunes 音频 DRM 删除软件可在 Windows 和 Mac 上进行无损快速转换。 它还可以让您充分 保留所有ID3信息 例如歌曲名称和艺术家。 为了您的方便,它准备了免费试用体验,让您更好地了解,期待您的真诚参与。

TuneFab苹果音乐转换器2020

No.2 Audials One

Audials One确实是一个共享媒体平台,可以帮助您在互联网上直接下载免费音乐。 它可以轻松绕过 DRM 复制保护,甚至保留所有 ID3 标签,包括歌曲标题、艺术家和专辑名称。 歌词甚至您的播客都可以保存在本地供您个人收听。

该软件以合法的方式剥离 DRM 以记录音频和视频。 此外,Audials One 通过 14,000 多个在线电台为用户提供大量搜索资源。 不妨说,这个软件可以处理所有的音乐、收音机、视频、系列、电影、播客或有声读物的 DRM,只要你能搜索到就行。

No.3 Noteburner

Noteburner 致力于从歌曲、有声读物和视频中删除 DRM 限制。 它将以将媒体文件刻录到CD,然后将它们传输到其他媒体或播放器的方式执行DRM删除过程。 但它只能与允许将文件刻录到 CD 的媒体播放软件一起使用。 该软件还将任何无 DRM 文件转换为其他常见格式。 它适用于 Windows 和 Mac。

NoteBurner

No.4 Ondesoft iTunes Converter

Ondesoft iTunes 转换器为 iTunes 音频执行消除 DRM 的灵巧壮举。 它可以轻松去除从 iTunes Store 购买的音乐和有声读物的 DRM,然后将 M4P/AAX 转换为其他可用格式。 令人惊讶的是,它甚至可以处理受 DRM 限制的 iTunes 视频并提取无 DRM 的音轨。 它还可以很好地保存 ID 标签和元数据信息。 该软件与 Mac 和 Windows 兼容。

No.5 SoundTaxi

相反,SoundTaxi 为 Windows 提供了出色的 DRM 删除服务。 它可以通过录制媒体播放器上播放的原始文件来绕过加密音乐、有声读物和视频的 DRM,然后创建无 DRM 输出。 SoundTaxi 可以与媒体播放器一起使用,包括 Microsoft 的 MediaPlayer 9 或更高版本、Apple 的 QuickTime 7.1 或更高版本以及根据媒体文件安装的 Real Player。 磷愤慨 SoundTaxi 拥有适用于音频 DRM 的白金和专业版以及适用于音频和视频 DRM 的 Pro+VideoRip。

No.6 TuneFab M4V转换器

TuneFab M4V 转换器 是 iTunes 电影、视频和电视剧集的专业 DRM 删除和转换器。 它可以专门从 iTunes M4V 视频中删除 DRM 限制和 将 M4V 转换为 MP4. 因此,您可以轻松地在其他播放器上播放无 DRM 的 iTunes 电影。 该软件支持无损批量转换 20X速度更快 并完全保留杜比 5.1、AD、隐藏式字幕、字幕和音轨。

使用这个特定的 iTunes M4V 视频 DRM 删除工具,您可以在任何与 M4V 视频兼容的非苹果设备上观看 iTunes 电影,例如三星智能手机、PS4、Xbox One、Creative Zen。

TuneFab M4V 转换器

现在您已经了解了这六种强大的音频和视频 DRM 删除工具。 我认为这些将更好地解决您的 iTunes 媒体 DRM 删除问题。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 3中的顶级2017强大的Deezer下载程序 下一篇文章 额外奖励:为您的公路旅行提供8热门有声读物

As you may know, many media files are DRM encrypted to protect the fair right of digital content. To better use your digital files, for instance, getting rid of the device restriction employed by the DRM, it is evident that you need the help of DRM removal software. Nowadays there are quite a few powerful DRM removal applications available on the Internet,  but you may get confused to choose the right tool. No worry, in this article, you will find a series of best DRM removal software.

No.1 TuneFab Apple Music Converter

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is specifically designed for iTunes encrypted audio including iTunes songs, Apple Music, Audible audiobooks, and iTunes audiobooks.

The DRM-restricted iTunes M4P songs and M4B audiobooks actually are only playable on some specific software. In this case, TuneFab Apple Music Converter can do a perfect job in removing the DRM and meanwhile converting protected M4P/M4B to a more available MP3/M4A audio file.

This iTunes audio DRM removal software works a lossless and quick conversion on both Windows and Mac. It also allows you to fully keep all the ID3 info such as song titles and artists. As for your convenience, it prepares a free trial experience to give you a better understanding, and look forward to your sincere engagement.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 2020

No.2 Audials One

Audials One is indeed a sharing media platform that helps you directly download free music on the Internet. It can effortlessly bypass the DRM copy protection and even preserve all the ID3 tags including song titles, artists, and album names. Song lyrics and even your podcasts can be saved locally for your personal listening.

This software strips the DRM in a legal manner of record the audio and video. Moreover, Audials One provides users a large number of search resources via over 14,000 online radios. It might as well say that this software can cope with all the DRM of music, radios, videos, series, movies, podcasts, or audiobooks at home or on the go, as long as you can search it.

No.3 Noteburner

Noteburner works on removing the DRM restriction from songs, audiobooks, and videos. It will carry out the DRM removing process in a manner of burning media files to the CD and then transferring them to other media or players. But it can only work with media playing software that allows burning files to CD. This software besides will convert any DRM-free files to other common formats. It works both Windows and Mac.

NoteBurner

No.4 Ondesoft iTunes Converter

Ondesoft iTunes Converter performs DRM-removing feats of dexterity for iTunes audio. It can easily strip the DRM of music and audiobooks purchased from the iTunes Store and then convert M4P/AAX to other available formats. Surprisingly, it can even cope with the DRM-restricted from iTunes video and extract the DRM-free audio track. It also performs nicely in keeping the ID tags and metadata information. This software is compatible with Mac and Windows.

No.5 SoundTaxi

Instead, SoundTaxi provides excellent DRM removal service for Windows. It can bypass the DRM from encrypted music, audiobooks, and videos by recording the original files playing on the media player and then creates a DRM-free output. SoundTaxi can work with the media players including Microsoft's MediaPlayer 9 or higher, Apple's QuickTime 7.1 or higher and Real Player installed which depends on the media files. Presently, SoundTaxi has Platinum and Professional version for audio DRM and Pro+VideoRip for both audio & video DRM.

No.6 TuneFab M4V Converter

TuneFab M4V Converter is a professional DRM removal and converter for iTunes movies, videos, and TV episodes. It can specifically remove the DRM restriction from iTunes M4V videos and convert M4V to MP4. So you can play a DRM-free iTunes movie on other players with ease. The software supports lossless batch conversion at a 20X faster speed and completely keeps Dolby 5.1, AD, closed captions, subtitles & audio tracks.

With this specific iTunes M4V video DRM removal tool, you can watch iTunes movies on any non-apple devices that are compatible with M4V videos such as Samsung smartphone, PS4, Xbox One, Creative Zen.

TuneFab M4V Converter

Now you have known these six powerful DRM removal tools for audio and video. I think these will better get your iTunes media DRM removal problem fixed.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article Top 3 Powerful Deezer Downloaders in 2017 Next article Bonus: 8 Hot Audiobooks for Your Road Trip
close years-promotion close years-promotion