“当我尝试通过我的 WIFI 网络收听 Apple Music 时,我收到‘无法打开,不支持这种媒体格式’的错误消息。似乎我不是唯一遇到这种情况的人。有人知道如何解决这个问题吗? "

在 Apple 社区,一位 Apple Music 用户报告了不支持 Apple Music 格式的问题。 并且有近 300 人说“我也有这个问题”。 这可能是由于 Wi-Fi 出现问题、手机卡在系统操作中或您的设备不支持 Apple Music 曲目的格式。 但别担心,现在您可以在这里找到解决方案。

内容

部分1。 对于Wi-Fi或手机的原因

当您的手机网络连接较弱或出现问题时,您的 Apple Music 将无法播放。出于这个原因,您可以尝试以下可能的解决方案来解决 Apple Music 不支持的问题。

解决方案1“。 去 设置 并打开 飞行模式. 等待几秒钟,然后关闭。

解决方案2“。 重启您的设备。

解决方案3“. 如果您在连接到 Wi-Fi 网络时遇到此问题,请关闭 Wi-Fi 和路由器。 关闭 Apple Music 应用。 然后通过转到重置网络设置 设置 > 常规 > 重置 > 重置网络设置。 然后重新启动Wi-Fi和路由器。

解决方案4“。 iOS更新? 去 设置>常规>软件更新 并更新您的 iOS 设备。

解决方案5“. 强制重置您的 iPhone 或 iPad。 为此,请同时按住睡眠和主页按钮,直到您看到 Apple 标志。

部分2。 关于Apple音乐格式的原因

要知道为什么 Apple Music 格式与您的设备不兼容,您需要知道 Apple Music 格式是什么。 Apple Music 采用 AAC(高级音频编码)格式编码,比特率为 256kbps。 所有 Apple Music 歌曲都是 受保护的AAC文件 带有 .m4p 文件扩展名。 因此,Apple Music 歌曲可能与您的设备不兼容。 只要将Apple Music歌曲转换为其他格式就可以修复它。

一个有用的工具叫做 TuneFab苹果音乐转换器,这将帮助您从 Apple Music 歌曲中合法删除 DRM 并将其转换为 MP3、M4A、AC3、AIFF 等。所有原始数据信息和音频质量将在转换后的文件中得到很好的保留。 步骤真的很简单。 那么让我们看看如何在下面完成转换。

步骤1。 启动Apple Music Converter

下载并安装 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器. 之后,请启动软件。 同时,iTunes 会自动启动。

步骤2。 选择Apple Music曲目

找到显示“不支持媒体格式”消息的 Apple Music。 您可以使用搜索框直接搜索歌曲。 或者打开相关的播放列表,一一选择歌曲,因为该程序支持批量转换。

选择Apple Music Songs

步骤3、指定输出格式

进入主界面底部,打开输出格式下拉列表。 这里为您提供 8 种输出格式: MP3,M4A,AC3,MKA,FLAC,AIFF,M4R和AU。 选择与您的设备兼容的设备。

设置输出格式

步骤4。 转换Apple音乐歌曲

完成上述步骤后,最后一个单击按钮 “兑换”。 然后转换将在几分钟内开始并成功。

转换Apple Music


[奖金时间] 您可以观看此视频并操作整个转化

现在“不支持Apple Music格式”的错误将成功修复。 您只需要将转换后的 Apple Music 歌曲传输到您的设备并自由享受。 如果您有其他问题,请在下面留下。 谢谢阅读!

相关阅读Apple Music问题:

Apple音乐问题:这是修复!

修复:Apple Music Error 42587

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 在歌曲消失之前备份您的Apple音乐 下一篇文章 2如何在Chromecast音频上播放iTunes音乐

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Solution for the Error Apple Music Format Not Supported

By Patrick Dyer

January 04, 2018

"I am getting 'Cannot Open, This media format is not supported' error message when I try to listen to Apple Music with my WIFI network. It seems that I am not the only one experiencing this. Does anyone know how to fix this?"


On Apple Community, an Apple Music user reported this problem of Apple Music format not supported. And there are almost 300 people says "I have this question too". This might be caused by some troubles with Wi-Fi, the mobile phone gets stuck in system operation or Apple Music tracks' formats are not supported by your device. But don't worry, now you can find solutions here.


CONTENT


Part 1. For the Reasons of Wi-Fi or Mobile phone

When there are weak Internet connection or some error with your Mobile phone, your Apple Music will fail to play.Out of this reason, you can try the possible solutions below to fix the Apple Music not supported problem.


Solution 1. Go to Settings and turn on Airplane Mode. Wait a few seconds and then turn off.

Solution 2. Restart your device.

Solution 3. If you are having this issue when you are connected to a Wi-Fi network, turn off your Wi-Fi and router. Close the Apple Music app. Then reset network settings by going to Settings > General > Reset > Reset Network Settings. Then restart your Wi-Fi and router.

Solution 4. iOS update? Go to Settings > General > Software Update and update your iOS device.

Solution 5. Force reset your iPhone or iPad. To do this, press and hold the Sleep and the Home buttons at the same time until you see the Apple logo.


Part 2. For the Reasons of Apple Music Format

To know why the Apple Music format not compatible with your device, you need to know what the Apple Music format is. Apple Music is encoded in AAC (Advanced Audio Coding) format with 256kbps bitrate. And all Apple Music songs are the protected AAC files with .m4p file extension. Therefore, Apple Music songs might be incompatible with your devices. And it can be fixed as long as converting Apple Music songs to other formats.


A helpful tool is called TuneFab Apple Music Converter, which will help you legally remove DRM from Apple Music songs and convert them to MP3, M4A, AC3, AIFF, etc. All original data information and audio quality will be well preserved in converted files. The steps are really easy. So let's see how to finish a conversion below.

Step 1. Launch Apple Music Converter

Download and install TuneFab Apple Music Converter. After it, please launch the software. At the same time, iTunes will be launched automatically.


Step 2. Select the Apple Music tracks

Find the Apple Music that shows "The media format is not supported" message. You can directly search the song with the search box. Or open the relevant playlist and choose the songs one by one as this program supports batch conversion.

Select Apple Music Songs

Step 3. Specify Output Format

Go to the bottom of the main interface and open the output format drop-down list. Here offer 8 output formats for you: MP3, M4A, AC3, MKA, FLAC, AIFF, M4R, and AU. Choose the one that compatible with your device.

Set Output Format

Step 4. Convert Apple Music Songs

After completing the steps above, the final one is clicking the button "Convert". Then the conversion will be started and succeed in a few minutes.

Convert Apple Music


[Bonus Time] You can view this video along with operating the whole conversion


Now the error of "Apple Music format not supported" will be fixed successfully. You just only need to transfer the converted Apple Music songs to your devices and enjoy it freely. If you have other problems, please leave it below. Thanks for reading!


Related Reading of the Apple Music problem:

Apple Music Problems: Here is the Fix!

Fixed: Apple Music Error 42587


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.