关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Windows Phone是一款受欢迎且受欢迎的手机,拥有大量光点,并且还有一个不完美的缺陷,即Spotify用户无法在Windows Phone上传输其吸引人的Spotify音乐。 但是,在Windows Phone上流式传输Spotify Music的难度之所以分为2部分。 第一个是Spotify已经结束了对Windows应用程序的支持,另一个是所有Spotify Music都受DRM保护。

那么,真的没有办法在Windows Phone上流式传输Spotify音乐吗? 并非真正具有功能强大的第三方软件。 借助名为TuneFab Spotify Music Converter的第三方软件,所有Spotify用户可以轻松地在Windows Phone上流式传输Spotify音乐。 继续阅读整个分步指南并找出答案! 但是首先,让我们检查一下公众对此的看法。

1。 客户的反馈意见

#1 “有了这个令人惊叹的TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器,我可以在Windows Phone上一劳永逸地保存自己喜欢的Spotify音乐播放列表, 设置比特率的设计,每首歌曲的采样率是如此之高!”

#2 “由于使用了TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器,使用不同计算机系统的用户可以收听和下载Spotify歌曲,即使他或她不是免费或高级会员。所有Spotify用户也可以 享受离线Spotify音乐 在任何设备上,无论是在Windows Phone还是PC上。 好产品,值得一试。”

#3 “我搜索了很长时间的Spotify音乐转换器。当我碰巧使用TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器时,我知道它适合我。它不仅帮助我下载音乐,而且还帮助了我。 保存为我最喜欢的格式,FLAC。 优秀!”


阅读所有这些客户反馈,您对什么是Spotify Music Converter感兴趣,以及它如何使Spotify Music在Windows Phone上播放? 跟着我。

2。 如何在Windows Phone上流式传输Spotify音乐教程

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器简介

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一个免费软件,支持转换歌曲,播放列表,专辑 Spotify到DRM免费 MP3,M4A,WAV, FLAC等等,所有这些格式都是100%的原始质量。 除了, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 允许更快的转换速度,达到5X。 同时,您几乎可以在所有设备上享受Spotify音乐,因此无需担心不兼容性。 当然,这个TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器还有更多其他功能,下载并探索它们。

通过TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器蒸汽Spotify音乐

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

单击“免费试用”按钮以获得免费下载,然后启动该实用程序以进行操作。

主接口Mac

步骤2。 将Spotify歌曲添加到TuneFab

单击“添加文件”以从Spotify拖动歌曲,播放列表,专辑,艺术家,曲目等,或从Spotify下载所需的歌曲,然后将URL粘贴到“搜索”栏,然后单击“添加”图标。

添加文件Mac

步骤3。 选择要转换的歌曲

选择其中一首歌曲或选择所有要转换的歌曲,然后在选择后单击顶部菜单栏上的“转换”以进行转换。

拖放Spotify歌曲Mac

步骤4。 选择输出格式(例如MP3)

单击顶部菜单栏的“选项”,然后选择“ MP3”作为输出格式。 如果需要其他功能的任何更改,请根据需要进行操作,然后单击“保存”。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤5。 将Spotify Music转换为MP3格式

完成所有设置后,单击顶部菜单栏上的“转换”开始转换,几分钟后,转换后的Spotify音乐可用。 转换完成后,检查“历史记录”以查看是否遗漏了任何歌曲。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

将转换的Spotify音乐传输到Windows Phone

使用USB实用程序将Windows Phone连接到PC,然后打开输出文件夹将Spotify Music转换为Windows Phone。 传输完成后,您可以享受Spotify音乐。

如果需要更多详细信息,请查看YouTube视频 如何将音乐传输到Windows Phone上。 希望可以帮到你。

3。 有关Windows Phone的其他信息

Windows Phone(WP)是微软为智能手机开发的一系列移动操作系统,是Windows Mobile和Zune的替代继承者。 它有一系列流行的模型:

▪Lumia525

▪Lumia800

▪Lumia900

▪Lumia930

▪Lumia1020

▪Lumia1520

▪HTC8X

▪......

对于Windows Phone或Apple System,还有另一种流行的手机系统--Android系统。

* Android系统的热门系列机型:

▪华为Ascend D2

▪华为Ascend Mate

▪小米5

▪小米5s

▪小米5s Plus

▪三星Galaxy S7优势

▪OnePlus3T

▪OnePlus3

▪联想ZUK Z2

▪......

阅读本文并逐步指导后,您是否获得了有关如何将Spotify音乐流式传输到MP3格式的解决方案 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 一步一步,并将其传输到您的Windows Phone? 希望它可以帮助您摆脱困惑,享受Windows Phone上的Spotify音乐。

相关阅读: 您可以在Windows Phone上播放Apple音乐的提示

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在黑莓上播放Spotify音乐 下一篇文章 如何保存Jay-Z Spotify播放列表进行离线聆听
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Stream Spotify Music on Windows Phone

By Vicky Lewis

June 13, 2018

Windows Phone, a heated and popular cellphone, has lots of light spots and also has an imperfect flaw, that is, Spotify users cannot stream their attractive Spotify Music on Windows Phone. However, the reason why it is so hard to stream Spotify Music on Windows Phone is divided into 2 parts. The first one is Spotify has ended the support of the Windows apps, and the other is all the Spotify Music are all DRM protected.


So is there really no way to stream Spotify Music on Windows Phone? Not really with a powerful third-party software. With the help of the third-party software, named TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, it is an easy job for all the Spotify users to stream Spotify Music on Windows Phone. Keep reading the whole step-by-step guide and figure it out! But first, let's check what the public think about it.



1. Customer Feedback

#1 "With this amazing TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, I can keep my favorite playlists of Spotify Music once and for all on my Windows Phone, I love the design of setting Bitrate, Sample rate for each song so much!"


#2 "Thanks to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, users who use different computer systems can listen to and download Spotify songs even if he or she is not the free or premium member. All Spotify users can enjoy Spotify music offline on any device, whether it is on Windows Phone or on PC. Nice product and worth a try."


#3 "I searched for the Spotify Music Converter for a long time. When I happened to use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, I knew it was for me. It helps me not only download the music but also save as my favorite format, FLAC. Excellent!"


Read all those customer feedbacks, are you interested in what is Spotify Music Converter, and how it makes Spotify Music playable on Windows Phone? Follow me.


2. Tutorial on How to Stream Spotify Music on Windows Phone

A Brief Introduction to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a free software supporting conversion of songs, playlists, albums in Spotify to DRM-free MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, etc, and all these formats are 100% original quality. Besides, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter allows the faster conversion speed, reaching up to 5X. Meanwhile, you are able to enjoy the Spotify Music almost on all devices, so no need to worry about the incompatibility. Of course, there are more other functions of this TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, download it and explore them.

Steam Spotify Music by TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Click Try It Free button to get the free download and then launch the utility for operation.

Main Interface Mac


Step 2. Add Spotify Songs to TuneFab

Click "Add Files" to drag songs, playlists, albums, artists, tracks, etc. from Spotify, or download the songs which ever you like from Spotify, then paste the URL to "search" bar, and click "Add" icon.

Add File Mac


Step 3. Select Songs to Convert

Choose one of these songs or choose all songs to convert, then after selected, click "Convert" on the top menu bar to convert.

Drag and Drop Spotify Songs Mac


Step 4. Select an Output Format (MP3 for an example)

Click "Options" of the top menu bar and then select "MP3" as the output format. If you need any change of other functions, do as you want, and then click "Save".

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 5. Convert Spotify Music to MP3 Format

When all the settings are done, then click "Convert" on the top menu bar to start the conversion, a few minutes later, the converted Spotify Music is available. After conversion finished, check the "History" to see if any songs are missed.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


Transfer the Converted Spotify Music to Windows Phone

Connect your Windows Phone to PC with a USB utility, and then convert the Spotify Music to your Windows Phone by opening the output folder. When the transfer is done, you can enjoy the Spotify Music.

If need more details, check the youtube video about how to transfer music onto your Windows Phone. Hope can help you.


3. Additional Information About Windows Phone

Windows Phone (WP) is a family of mobile operating systems developed by Microsoft for smartphones as the replacement successor to Windows Mobile and Zune. It has a series of popular models:


▪ Lumia 525

▪ Lumia 800

▪ Lumia 900

▪ Lumia 930

▪ Lumia 1020

▪ Lumia 1520

▪ HTC 8X

▪ ……


Expect for Windows Phone or Apple System, there is still another popular cell phone system—Android System.

*Popular series of models of Android System:

▪ Huawei Ascend D2

▪ Huawei Ascend Mate

▪ Xiaomi 5

▪ Xiaomi 5s

▪ Xiaomi 5s Plus

▪ Samsung Galaxy S7 edge

▪ OnePlus 3T

▪ OnePlus 3

▪ Lenovo ZUK Z2

▪ ……


After reading this article and with the step-by-step guide, did you get the solution about how to stream the Spotify Music to MP3 format by TuneFab Spotify Music Converter step-by-step, and transfer it to your Windows Phone? Hope it can help you throw away your confusion and enjoy the Spotify Music on your Windows Phone.

Related Reading: A Tips For You to Play Apple Music on Windows Phone


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.