关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

在Spotify上搜索Jay-Z播放列表,很明显会看到结果,并不是所有Jay-Z的歌曲都包含在Spotify音乐中,尤其是新发行的4:44。 实际上,这是迟早的事情,因为Jay-Z雄心勃勃,完全将音乐控制权交在他手中。 他早期参与TIDAL就是一个很好的证明。 那么到底是什么呢?

内容

第1部分。为什么您未能在Spotify上获得Jay-Z的新专辑4:44

1。 不平行的Spotify利润

作为最受欢迎的流媒体音乐平台之一,Spotify在特权访问其拥有各种优秀音乐作品的大型图书馆的过程中分享了一大亮点。 一群人涌入Spotify,与全球各地分享大量免费的音乐曲目,以及令人讨厌的广告。 更好的情况是,升级为高级用户不会花太多钱,只需花费10美元,这将删除常见的广告并打开更大的音乐收藏。

Jay Z Spotify

但是,用户友好的Spotify音乐反而会挤压艺术家的利润空间。 现在,传统唱片公司在诸如Spotify之类的流音乐的打击下使观众流失。 因此,可能需要与流音乐进行良好的合作,以确保艺术家的歌曲和专辑具有较高的知名度和宣传度。 在这里,这意味着价格谈判不在创作者一方,而是在Spotify上。 此外,订阅Spotify溢价是相当实惠的,相反,对于音乐家来说,从音乐购买中获得的收入是相当适中的。 Jay-Z的作品也是如此。

2。 Jay-Z将他的音乐转移到TIDAL

在2015中,Jay-Z以100万美元的价格购买了Tidal,然后招募并与几位着名音乐家合作,他们声称要建立一个流媒体平台,以提供高保真音乐并保证为其音乐家成员付费。 从这个意义上说,音乐家可以决定是否允许进入Apple Music,Amazon Music,Spotify等其他平台。目前,Jay-Z自己逐渐从Spotify中撤回他的歌曲。

潮汐

到目前为止,这就是为什么您无法在Spotify上找到Jay-Z的所有歌曲,例如他的新专辑4:44的原因。 但是,这并不意味着Spotify并不是您的首选,因为Spotify在丰富的音乐资源上与Jay-Z的Tidal竞争激烈。 实际上,您仍然可以在Spotify上找到一些Jay-Z的歌曲。

第2部分。这些Jay-Z的歌曲仍在Spotify上可用

自从4:44新发行以来,Jay-Z可能分离了他的作品,该新专辑最初只出现在Tidal上,然后被提升为Apple Music,Amazon Music和iTunes进行购买和下载。 可惜的是,Spotify没有获得此专辑的授权。 但是,您仍然可以在Spotify上4:44之前获得Jay-Z的歌曲。 这仍然是欣赏Jay-Z在Spotify上的作品的好机会。

Jay Z 4 44

我们知道Spotify允许离线收听高级用户。 但是,您只能获得无法在其他播放器上播放的缓存文件,并且一旦订阅到期就会消失。 那么即使作为免费用户,您是否希望永久保存Jay-Z Spotify播放列表以进行离线收听?

[提示]永久保存Jay-Z Spotify播放列表以进行离线聆听

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以为你做这项工作。 该软件专门用于处理受保护的Jay Z Spotify音乐,使其成为常见的音乐格式 MP3,M4A,WAV和 FLAC。 之后,可以保存Jay Z Spotify音乐 在便携式设备上播放 用于永久离线收听。 现在你可以看到它的工作原理。

步骤1。 运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

安装好后,运行TuneFab Spotify Music Converter。 然后,计算机上的Spotify应用程序将自动激活以同步音乐库。

步骤2。 添加Jay-Z Spotify歌曲

在这里,您可以通过两种方式添加Jay Z Spotify歌曲。

1.单击“添加文件”。 在新界面中,直接从Spotify程序中拖动Jay-Z歌曲,播放列表,专辑,曲目等。

2.或转到Spotify并找到Jay-Z的歌曲。 单击三个水平点并复制歌曲链接,然后将其粘贴到Converter底部的搜索栏中。 点击“添加”。

添加文件Mac

步骤3、选择输出格式

转到“选项”>“高级”。 您可以在“格式”的下拉列表中为Jay-Z Spotify歌曲选择一种合适的格式。 可以选择转到“常规”并决定将转换后的歌曲保存在何处。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤4。 将Jay-Z Spotify音乐转换为MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC

然后单击“转换”,TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器将在几分钟内开始转换Jay-Z Spotify歌曲。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

视频教程:使用TuneFab Spotify Music Converter保存Jay-Z Spotify音乐

到目前为止,您可以获得一般的Jay-Z Spotify歌曲,以便无限制地离线收听。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款不错的音乐处理器软件,可以让您花费最少的精力和时间进行高品质的音乐转换。 然而Spotify无法为您提供整个Jay-Z播放列表,我们仍然希望确保您方便愉快的Jay-Z Spotify听力。

了解更多: Jay-Z在Apple Music上的最新专辑 - 如何将其下载为MP3

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在Windows Phone上流式传输Spotify音乐 下一篇文章 如何在Spotify离线上收听Taylor Swift歌曲
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Save Jay-Z Spotify Playlist for Offline Listening

By Vicky Lewis

June 18, 2018

Searching Jay-Z playlist on Spotify, and it's obvious to see the results that not all Jay-Z's songs are included in Spotify music, especially the newly issued one, 4:44. Actually, it's a thing sooner or later since Jay-Z has the ambition to turn music control entirely in his hand. His early participation in TIDAL is a great evidence for it. So what on earth is this all about?


CONTENTS


Part 1. Why You Fail to Get Jay-Z's New Album 4:44 On Spotify

1. Unparallel Spotify Profits

As one of the most popular streaming music platform, Spotify shares one great highlight in the privileged access to its large library of various excellent music creations. A group of people crowds into Spotify to share considerable free music tracks worldwide, yet along with the annoying ads. Better off, it won't cost you too much to upgrade to a premium user, just merely $10, which will remove the frequent ads and open a larger music collection.

Jay Z Spotify


However, the users-friendly Spotify music instead squeezes the profit room for the artist. The traditional record company now suffers the audience drain under the blow of streaming music like Spotify. Thus, a nice cooperation with the streaming music is possibly required to make sure a high visibility and publicity for the artist's songs and albums. Here, that means the price negotiation is not on the creators' side, but on Spotify. Moreover, it's quite affordable to subscribe a Spotify premium and conversely it's a rather modest income for the musicians to receive from music purchases. So do Jay-Z's works.


2. Jay-Z Shifts His Music to TIDAL

In 2015, Jay-Z purchased Tidal for $56 million and then recruits and collaborates with several famous musicians claiming to establish a streaming platform to provide high fidelity music and guarantee a responsible payment for its musician members. In this sense, musicians can decide whether to allow entrance to other platforms like Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, and etc. Currently, Jay-Z himself gradually withdraws his songs from Spotify.

Tidal


So far, that's why you fail to find all Jay-Z's songs such as his new album, 4:44, on Spotify. However, that doesn't mean Spotify is not your favored choice as Spotify competes with Jay-Z's Tidal greatly on the abundant music resources. Actually, you still can find some Jay-Z's songs on Spotify.


Part 2. These Jay-Z's Songs Are Still Available on Spotify

Jay-Z probably separated his works since the new release of 4:44, which first appeared on Tidal exclusively and then was promoted to Apple Music, Amazon Music and iTunes for purchase and download. It's a pity that Spotify doesn't get the authorization to this album. But still, you can get Jay-Z's songs ahead of 4:44 on Spotify. That's still a good chance to enjoy Jay-Z's works on Spotify.

Jay Z 4 44


We know that Spotify allows offline listening for premium users. However, you only get the cache file that cannot be played on other players and will disappear once the subscription expires. So do you want to save Jay-Z Spotify playlist for offline listening permanently even as a free user?


[Tips] Save Jay-Z Spotify Playlist for Offline Listening Permanently

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is available to do this work for you. The software is specially designed to treat the protected Jay Z Spotify music to make it a common music format in MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC. After that, the Jay Z Spotify music can be saved and played on the portable devices for a permanent offline listening. Now you can see how it works simply.


Step 1. Run TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

After a good installation, run TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Then the Spotify app on your computer will be activated automatically to sync the music library.


Step 2. Add Jay-Z Spotify Songs

Here you get two ways to add Jay Z Spotify songs.

1. Click "Add Files". In the new interface, directly drag Jay-Z songs, playlists, albums, tracks, etc. from Spotify program.

2. Or go to Spotify and find Jay-Z's songs. Click the three horizontal dots and copy the song link, and paste it into the search bar at the bottom of the Converter. Click "Add".

Add File Mac


Step 3. Select Output Format

Go to "Options" > "Advanced". You can choose one proper format for Jay-Z Spotify songs in the dropdown list of "Format". It is optional to go to "General" and decide where to save the converted songs.

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 4. Convert Jay-Z Spotify Music to MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC

Then click "Convert" and TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will start converting Jay-Z Spotify songs in a few minutes.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


Video Tutorial: Save Jay-Z Spotify Music with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Till now, you can get the general Jay-Z Spotify songs for an unlimited offline listening. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a nice music processor software that would take you the least effort and time for a high-quality music conversion. Yet Spotify cannot offer you the whole Jay-Z playlist, we still want to ensure you a convenient and pleasant Jay-Z Spotify listening.


Learn More: Jay-Z's Newest Album on Apple Music - How to Download It as MP3


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.