关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

您可以通过不同的平台播放Spotify音乐,包括Android应用程序,iPhone应用程序,桌面程序以及Chrome,Firefox,Edge,Opera和Safari上的网络播放器。 但是,自2017年XNUMX月以来,Spotify放弃了Safari,并且当您尝试在Safari中使用Spotify网络播放器时,系统会要求您使用其他浏览器或在Mac上使用Spotify应用程序。 

Spotify Safari Mac

内容

原因:为什么Spotify Web Player无法在Safari上运行

从8月XNUMX日开始,Safari不再支持Spotify网络播放器,官方也不确定该功能是否或何时恢复。 根据法国网站Mac Generation的说法,可能是因为Safari不支持Spotify所需的名为Widevine内容解密模块的插件所致。

当用户尝试手动添加插件时,他们将收到以下消息:“ Widevine Media Optimizer”不支持Safari插件的最高安全性。 使用此插件的网站可能能够访问您的个人文档和数据。

Widevine的

解决方案1:下载Spotify音乐以进行离线播放

如果我们无法在Safari上使用Spotify Web播放器播放Spotify音乐,这不是一个大问题,因为在Mac上可以使用许多不同的替代方式来欣赏Spotify。 举个例子,您可以免费免费下载Spotify音乐,并在TuneFab Spotify Music Converter的帮助下随时随地欣赏。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款出色的音乐转换软件,可让您无需Spotify Premium即可下载Spotify音乐以进行离线播放。 Spotify歌曲采用OGG格式受DRM保护,您可以轻松将OGG转换为MP3。 该过程只是拖放需要转换的Spotify歌曲。 获取TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的副本,让我们开始追逐:

1、运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

下载并安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter。 然后,主界面将显示如下。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主界面

步骤2、添加Spotify歌曲

如下图所示,单击左上角的“添加”按钮,您将被允许将歌曲,专辑,艺术家或播放列表从Spotify应用程序拖放到程序中。 完成后,再次点击右下角的“添加”。

将文件添加到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

步骤3、选择要转换的歌曲

现在,您刚刚选择的所有歌曲都列在下面,现在您可以浏览并取消选中不需要的歌曲。 再次点击“添加”,进入下一步。

Spotify添加了歌曲

步骤4。 选择输出格式

现在,该设置Spotify歌曲的输出格式了。 转到“选项”>“高级”,您将看到弹出窗口,允许您从MP3,M4A,WAV和FLAC中选择输出格式。

选择转换前的输出格式

步骤5。 开始将Spotify音乐转换为MP3

在界面中,您只需要简单地从顶部单击“转换”按钮即可开始该过程。 不久,您需要的所有歌曲都会在界面中列出。 现在,您可以在支持MP3音乐的任何设备或平台上播放它们。

将Spotify Music转换为MP3


解决方案2:在Mac上使用Spotify应用程序播放音乐

如果您不喜欢下载会堆积在设备上的音乐,则可以轻松解决:只需放开Spotify Web Safari并在Mac上切换到Spotify应用即可。

步骤 1。 访问Spotify的官方网站,然后点击“下载”。

主页Spotify网站

步骤 2。 然后,在下一步中,您可以选择所用设备的操作系统,并在Mac上下载副本。

在Mac上下载Spotify

步骤 3。 安装完成后,只需启动Spotify,Spotify for Mac的主界面如下所示。

在Mac上Spotify App

步骤 4。 在界面的右上角,有一个登录选项。 点击它,输入您的Spotify帐户用户名和密码进行登录,您库中的Spotify歌曲将被同步。


解决方案3:在其他浏览器上Spotify Web Safari替代方案

许多Spotify用户之所以使用Spotify网络播放器是因为他们喜欢在不同设备上使用Spotify歌曲,并且希望通过在浏览器上打开网页播放器页面来随时随地欣赏Spotify歌曲。

Spotify不再支持Web浏览器Safari并不是什么大不了的事,因为众所周知,Spotify支持Mac的许多不同的有用浏览器,例如Google Chrome,Microsoft Edge,Firefox和Opera。

Spotify Chrome Mac

而已。 Safari上的Spotify网络播放器无法正常工作的问题现已修复。 您可以切换到其他Chrome Web播放器或下载Mac版Spotify应用,并在任何喜欢的地方使用Spotify。 最后,如果您需要在没有Wi-Fi的地方享受Spotify,强烈建议您使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 没有Premium的离线游戏。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3 | 3
上一篇文章 如何在Spotify上阻止显式歌曲 下一篇文章 Rhapsody VS Spotify:差异与比较
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Fixed: Spotify Web Player Not Working on Safari

By Claire Wilson

March 07, 2019

You can play Spotify music through different platforms, inlcuding Android app, iPhone app, desktop program and web players on Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Opera and Safari. However, ever since September 2017, Spotify dropped Safari and when you are trying to use Spotify web player on your Safari, you'll be asked to either use an alternative browser or use Spotify app on Mac. 

Spotify Safari Mac


CONTENTS


Reason: Why Spotify Web Player Not Working on Safari

As of September 8th, Spotify web player is no longer supported on Safari and the official doesn't confirm whether or when the feature will come back. It is possible that the change is because of a plugin called Widevine Content Decryption Module that Spotify needs is not supported by Safari, according to the French site, Mac Generation.


When users attempt to manually add the plugin, they will get the message below: "Widevine Media Optimizer" does not support the highest level of security for Safari plug-ins. Websites using this plug-in may be able to access your personal documents and data.

Widevine


Solution 1: Download Spotify Music for Offline Playing

It is not a huge issue if we can't play Spotify music with Spotify web player on Safari because there are many different alternative ways to enjoy Spotify on Mac. To take an example, you can download Spotify music offline for free and enjoy it anywhere you like with the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is an excellent music converting software allowing you to download Spotify music for offline playing without Spotify Premium. Spotify songs are DRM-protected in OGG format and you are allowed to convert OGG into MP3 without any effort. The process is simply drag-and-drop the Spotify songs which needed to be converted. Get a copy of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and let's cut to the chase:

Step 1. Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Download and install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Then, the main interface will be shown up as below.

Main Interface of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 2. Add Spotify Songs

As the interface below shows, hit on the "Add" button from the top-left and you will be allowed to drag and drop songs, albums, artists or playlists from Spotify app to the program. Hit on "Add" again at the bottom right when you finished.

Add Files to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 3. Choose Songs to Convert

Now that all the songs you just chose are listed as below, you can now browse and uncheck those you don't need. Hit on "Add" again to move to the next step.

Spotify Songs Added


Step 4. Choose Output format

Now, it's time to set up the output format for your Spotify songs. Go to "Options" > "Advanced" and you will see the pop-up allowing you to choose output format from MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC.

Choose Output Format Before Converting


Step 5. Start Converting Spotify Music to MP3

In the interface, you just need to simply click on "Convert" button from the top and the process just begin. Before long, all the songs you need are listed in the interface. You are now allowed to play them on any devices or platforms that supports MP3 music.

Convert Spotify Music to MP3


Solution 2: Play Music with Spotify App on Mac

If you don't like to download the music which will stack up your device, it can be simply solved: Just let go Spotify web Safari and switch to a Spotify app on your Mac.


Step 1. Visit the official site of Spotify and hit on "Download".

Home Spotify Website


Step 2. Then, in the next step, you can choose the operating system of the device you are using and download a copy on your Mac.

Download Spotify on Mac


Step 3. After the installation, just launch Spotify and here you are, the main interface of Spotify for Mac will be shown as below.

Spotify App on Mac


Step 4. In the top right corner of the interface, there's a sign in option. Hit on it and input your Spotify account user name and password to sign in and your Spotify song in library will be synced.


Solution 3: Spotify Web Safari Alternative on Other Browsers

The reason why many Spotify users use Spotify web player because they enjoy Spotify songs on different devices and would prefer enjoying Spotify songs whenever they want by opening the web player page on the browser.


It's not a big deal that Spotify doesn't supports web browser Safari anymore because as we known, there are many different useful browsers for Mac that supported by Spotify, such as Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox, and Opera.

Spotify Chrome Mac


That's it. Spotify web player not working issue on Safari is now fixed. You can switch to other Chrome web player or download Spotify App for Mac and enjoy Spotify anywhere you like. Lastly, if you need to enjoy Spotify somewhere without Wi-Fi, you are highly recommended to use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for offline playing without Premium.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.