关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

当谈到流媒体音乐应用时,似乎Spotify和Pandora将具有吸引力并被考虑在内。 那么对你来说最好的选择是什么? 然而,很少有人确切知道Spotify和Pandora之间的差异。 因此,我会得出一些结论; 你可以决定哪一个是最适合你的选择。 开始了。

内容

1。 Spotify和Pandora之间的差异

1.1功能差异

Spotify 是一个音乐,播客和视频流服务,于10月7th,2008正式推出。 它由瑞典斯德哥尔摩的Spotify AB开发。

在Spotify的应用程序上,可以通过许多渠道(例如播放列表,专辑,流派,艺术家或唱片公司)搜索Spotify音乐。 其“每周发现”播放列表会根据您的收听习惯每周更新一次,其中包含歌手的新想法或建议,以供您检查。 因此,如果您想要舞蹈曲目,Spotify绝对适合您。

Spotify接口

Pandora (也称为Pandora Radio或Pandora Internet Radio)是音乐基因组计划提供的音乐流媒体和自动音乐推荐网络广播服务。 它播放具有相似音乐特征的歌曲。

无论您是只听Punk,Rap,Country还是Free Jazz,Pandora算法都能让您更好地了解自己的品味。 此外,它具有令人惊叹的功能,称为离线模式。 但是,它只允许您下载最多三个最常收听的电台。 最重要的是,此功能仅适用于Pandora Plus订户。

潘多拉界面

1.2音乐目录的差异

Spotify 拥有超过30百万首歌曲,以及播客和音乐视频。 它有一个名为Spotify Singles的功能,其中主要艺术家录制了一些曲目,特别是对于服务。

Pandora Spotify也有超过30万首歌曲,但是,您无法收听Pandora中的每首歌曲。 “我们可以使用相同的音乐,但是我们正在应用策展。” CPO克里斯·菲利普斯(Chris Phillips)在接受采访时解释。 与Spotify不同,Pandora不太可能播放可能会在其他服务上弹出的填充曲目。

1.3音乐服务和收费差异

音乐服务

Spotify 是一个私人音乐播放器流媒体点播媒体。

Pandora 是一个公共的互联网广播。

收费

Spotify 有免费和高级版本。 如果你下载免费版本,收音机可以免费播放,但有广告。 虽然学生可以享受一些折扣,就像他们只需要支付$ 4.99一样。 Spotify Premium最初的三个月为0.99,之后一个月为9.99。 如果您想获得多个帐户,可以使用Family版本,每月使用14.99帐户获取$ 6。

Pandora 获得1月免费试用,之后需要花费4.99,或者如果您想获得3月试用,那么您必须每月支付$ 9.99的高级会员资格。 Pandora免费版本就像Spotify一样,也有广告和限制。

1.4直观比较图表

Spotify的

PANDORA

能选歌吗?

可以

没有

ADS

是(免费版)

是(免费版)

能够下载音乐吗?

是(高级版)

没有

家长控制?

没有

可以

音频质量

免费用户的160kbps; 一些Spotify Premium歌曲的320kbps。

免费用户的64kbps;

Pandora One用户的192kbps。

广播电台

传统风格的收音机

音乐推荐广播

2。 了解更多:如何下载Spotify音乐?

从上面的图表中,您已经知道只有Spotify premium可以在Spotify上下载音乐。 因此,如果您想下载其中一些您真正感兴趣的内容怎么办? 然后强烈推荐这样的软件: TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,这使您可以只使用4步骤在Spotify上下载音乐。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 专为将 Spotify 音乐、播放列表、专辑或歌曲转换和下载为非 DRM 文件格式(如 MP3)而设计, 拉克和其他文件格式。 它具有可选的2转换速度,从1X到5X。 此外,它在转换时保持所有元数据,并且在将音乐添加到转换器之后可以重置采样率和比特率。

简要教程如下:

步骤1。 下载TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

点击“免费试用”按钮即可获得免费下载,然后启动它。

主接口Mac

步骤2。 将Spotify音乐复制并粘贴到TuneFab

#1在Spotify上复制音乐

“播放列表” >>“共享” >>“复制播放列表链接” /“复制嵌入代码” /“复制Spotify URL”

复制Spotify播放列表链接

#2粘贴到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

单击“添加文件” >>“粘贴在搜索栏中” >>“添加”。

添加文件Mac

步骤3。 选择输出格式

点击“选项”,进入“高级”并选择一种音频格式,此处使用MP3作为参考。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤4。 将Spotify Music转换为MP3格式

设置完成后,单击“转换”以自动开始转换。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

只需使用4简单步骤,即可在PC上成功下载Spotify音乐。 尝试一下。

考虑到这些差异,我认为您已经有自己的选择,无论是Spotify还是Pandora。 无论您选择哪种方式,我们都不能忽略一件事:每个应用程序都有其优缺点。 因此,我认为哪一个更适合您,只是看看是否有某些问题对您不利。 此外,本文结尾还提供了有用的教程,可以帮助您离线收听和共享音乐。 轻触指尖即可享受Spotify。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 4
上一篇文章 您无法错过的最佳Spotify播放列表 下一篇文章 如何在黑莓上播放Spotify音乐
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Spotify vs Pandora: Which One Is The Best Option

By Vicky Lewis

June 06, 2018

When it comes to streaming music apps, it seems like Spotify and Pandora will be attractive and taken into consideration. So what is the best option for you? However, few people know exactly the differences between the Spotify and Pandora. Therefore, I will make some conclusions; you can decide which one is the best option for you. Here we go.



1. Differences Between Spotify and Pandora

1.1 Feature Differences

Spotify is a music, podcast, and video streaming service that was officially launched on October 7th, 2008. It is developed by Spotify AB in Stockholm, Sweden.


On Spotify's apps, Spotify music can be searched through many channels like playlists, albums, genre, artists or record label. Its "Discover Weekly" playlist will update every week with new ideas or suggestions of artists for your checking based on your listening habits. So if you want the dance tracks, Spotify will definitely suit you.

Spotify Interface


Pandora (also known as Pandora Radio or Pandora Internet Radio) is a music streaming and automated music recommendation internet radio service provided by the Music Genome Project. And it plays songs that have similar musical traits.


The algorithm of Pandora lets you understand your tastes better, no matter if you merely listen to Punk, Rap, Country, or Free Jazz. Besides, it has the amazing feature which is called an offline mode. However, it can merely allow you to download up to three of your most listened to stations. Most importantly, this function is only available for Pandora Plus Subscribers.

Pandora Interface


1.2 Music Catalog Differences

Spotify has more than 30 million songs, together with podcasts and music videos. It has a function called Spotify Singles where major artists record a few tracks, especially for the service.


Pandora also has more than 30 million songs as Spotify, however, you cannot listen to every song in Pandora. "We have access to the same music, but we are applying curation." CPO Chris Phillips explained in an interview. Not like Spotify, Pandora is less likely to play you filler tracks which may pop up on other services.


1.3 Music Service and Charges Differences

MUSIC SERVICE

Spotify is a private music player streaming on-demand media.

Pandora is a public one serving as the internet radio.


CHARGES

Spotify has free and premium versions. If you download the free version, the radio is streaming free but with ads. While students can have some discount like they just need to pay only $4.99. Spotify Premium would be $0.99 for the initial three months and $9.99 a month after that. If you want to get several accounts there would be Family version available, fetching $14.99 per month with 6 accounts.


Pandora gets 1-month free trial and after that, it costs $4.99, or if you want to get 3 months trial then you have to pay $9.99 a month for the premium membership. Pandora free version is like Spotify, also has ad and limitations.


1.4 Chart for Intuitive Comparison

SPOTIFY

PANDORA

Able to pick songs?

YES

NO

ADS

YES (free version)

YES (free version)

Able to download music?

YES (Premium version)

NO

Parental control?

NO

YES

Audio quality

160kbps for free users; 320kbps for some Spotify Premium songs.

64kbps for free users;

192kbps for Pandora One users.

Radio

Traditional-style radio

Music-recommendation radio


2. Know More: How to Download Spotify Music?

From the chart above, you have already known that only the Spotify premium can download the music on Spotify. Therefore, what if you want to download some of them which you are really interested? Then there is such a software strongly recommended: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, which enables you to download the music on Spotify with only 4 steps.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is designed for converting and downloading Spotify Music, playlists, albums or songs to the non-DRM file format, like MP3, Flac, and other file formats. It has 2 conversion speeds to opt, from 1X to 5X. Besides, it maintains all the metadata when converting and sample rate and bit rate can be able to reset after adding the music to the converter.

The concise tutorial is given below for reference:

Step 1. Download the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Tap the Try It Free button to get the free download and then launch it.

Main Interface Mac

Step 2. Copy and Paste Spotify Music to TuneFab

#1 Copy music on Spotify

"Playlists" >> "Share" >> "Copy Playlist Link" / " Copy Embed Code" / " Copy Spotify URL"

Copy Spotify Playlist Link

#2 Paste to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Click "Add Files" >> "Paste in search bar" >> "Add".

Add File Mac

Step 3. Select an Output Format

Tap "Options", go to "Advanced" and choose one of the audio formats, MP3 is used for reference here.

Select Output Formats Mac

Step 4. Convert Spotify Music to MP3 Format

When the setting is all done, click "Convert" to start conversion automatically.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


See, only with 4 simple steps, the Spotify music is downloaded successfully on your PC. Try it.


With the differences, I think the wise you have already had your own option, whether it is Spotify or Pandora. Whichever you choose, we can't ignore one thing: each app has its pros and cons. So I think which one is more suitable for you just to see whether there is some point hitting you. What is more, at the end of the article also provided a useful tutorial which may help you for music offline listening and sharing. Enjoy Spotify right on your fingertip. 


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.