关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

作为音乐爱好者,您可能不会错过Spotify。 如果您是Spotify的新用户,则可能不知道选择Spotify播放列表。 或者在其他情况下,当忠实的Spotify用户想要尝试收听Spotify中的其他播放列表时,什么样的播放列表可以促使他们做出决定? 因此,在本文中,列出了5个最佳Spotify播放列表,以供参考。 如果您碰巧找到Spotify播放列表,请不要错过它们。 此外,我们列出了十大Spotify歌曲供您选择。

内容

部分1。 5最佳Spotify播放列表

在这里,我们将向您推荐5最佳Spotify播放列表。 所有这些5播放列​​表都有不同的类型和主题。 如果你喜欢它们,你可以在Spotify中关注它们。

1。这是:Max Martin

在这个播放列表中,你可以看到策展人马克斯·马丁,他倾向于关注过去20年代的流行歌星,从Backstreet Boys到Taylor Swift。 所以如果你热衷于流行歌曲,你应该真的听这个播放列表。

这是Max Martin

2。 家庭之旅

经典歌曲将永远存在。 因此,在此播放列表中,您将不会错过传奇乐队Beatles,Queen和Blondie等。 我相信无论时间流逝,人们仍然会喜欢这些歌曲。 一个很好的播放列表,您可以在车上玩。

家庭之旅

3。 肮脏的说唱

看到人们说唱,无论他们的精彩节奏还是歌词,真是太酷了。 如果你的心脏在争吵,请来听听这个播放列表。

肮脏的说唱

4.史努比·道格的《快活的简》播放列表

Merry Jane播放列表由歌手Snoop Dogg策划。 对他来说,这个播放列表可以让他放松。 你可以听听这个,看看它是否确实如此。

史努比·道格的《快活的简》播放列表

5。 这是:迪士尼

我们大多数人都在迪士尼电影中长大。 电影中的音乐也让我们想起了童年。 因此,这个播放列表可以是一个很好的回归过去。

这是迪士尼

部分2。 热门10 Spotify歌曲

在这一部分,我们还将为您推荐10首Spotify热门歌曲。 尽管歌手并不那么出名,但这并不是您想念他们的原因。

1。 和你在一起

Tender Glue的另一首民谣歌曲《 With With Here》来自他的新专辑《 Closet Leftovers》。 当甜美,充满活力的朦胧吉他与轻柔的拍打声结合在一起时,它完全成为甜美的旋律。 人们说这完全是Tender Glue的一首空灵雄伟的歌。 而且我认为如果您静静地聆听这首歌会很棒,我相信这首歌会让您思考自己的经历。

和你在一起

2。 这么少时间

这首歌是Pining For Sunshine演唱的。 在这首歌的开头,听到原声吉他,你会感到很平和。 实际上,这首歌不仅揭示了忧郁,还揭示了迷恋。 因此,当音乐继续播放时,你会觉得这首歌不再那么悲伤。

这么短的时间

3。 伤脑筋

这首歌来自Ex Okay。 这个乐队是在2009开始的。 这首歌不同于上面两首歌,鼓声试图让人们不要失望,而是要保持对爱情的精神。

伤脑筋

4。 手套在阳光下

这首歌来自瑞奇·刘易斯(Ricky Lewis)的单曲作品。 对于他来说,这首歌对他的职业生涯意义重大。 如果您喜欢滚动音乐,则可能会喜欢这首歌。 当你不知道未来会怎样时,这首歌告诉你“不要害怕”。

手套在阳光下

5。 医药

尼基·威廉(Nicky William)演唱的一首歌,来自他的专辑“让您的亲人自由,我们让您包围”。 我应该说他年轻时的声音很特别。 而且有些人被他惊人的声音所吸引,并以为可惜他没有那么出名。

药物

6。 绿色阴影

Chase McBride的新歌。 这次他在这张新专辑中与Mackenzie Bunch合作。 对他来说这可能是一个突破。 因为他的歌曲有更多乐观的音调和更广泛的声音调色板。

绿色阴影

7。 爱的飞跃

这首歌来自John Moods。 这就是你从名字中看到的,它是一首情歌。 它会给你一种神秘感和朦胧深情。 我想它也可能会让你想起你对生活的浪漫爱情。

爱的飞跃

8。 顺其自然

来自Falcon Jane的一首歌。 这首歌的官方视频也由歌手亲自指导。 对她而言,她认为这首歌对她来说非常个人化,因为视频中的所有场景都显示了她生活的不同部分。 她想告诉我们的是生活中的放松和冷静。

顺其自然

9。 乌贼

这是Champion Electric的替代流行音乐。 据说这支乐队正在带领其他乐队。 而且他们认为这支乐队在音乐方面努力工作时有成功的潜力。

乌贼

10。 吉米

这首歌与他的歌手吉米同名。 这是一首轻快旋律的歌曲。 正如你从歌曲名称中看到的那样,它会告诉你自己的故事。

吉米

这些是为您推荐的 5 个最佳 Spotify 播放列表和 10 首顶级 Spotify 歌曲,千万不要错过它们,希望您会喜欢它们。 我想他们每个人都会给你带来不同的感受。 如果您喜欢它们,请在 Spotify 中搜索它们并将它们添加到您的收藏夹。 或者如果你想在你的设备上播放这些歌曲,你应该先删除 DRM(数字版权管理)。 然后你可以尝试将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 格式。 为此,我强烈建议您下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 有了它,您可以自由下载Spotify音乐并将其转换为其他格式。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.1 | 7
上一篇文章 如何在Samsung Gear S3上播放Spotify音乐 下一篇文章 Spotify与Pandora:哪一个是最佳选择
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Spotify Playlists You Could Not Miss

By Tony Moton

June 01, 2018

As a music lover, you may not miss Spotify. If you are the new user of Spotify, you may have no idea to choose Spotify playlists. Or in other cases when a loyal Spotify user want to try listening to other playlists from Spotify, what kind of playlists can promote them to make a decision? So, in this article, 5 best Spotify playlists are listed for reference. Don't miss them if you happen to look for Spotify playlists. In addition, we listed top 10 Spotify songs for you to choose.


CONTENT


Part 1. 5 Best Spotify Playlists

Here we will recommend you 5 best Spotify playlists. All these 5 playlists are in different genres and themes. If you love them, you can follow them in Spotify.


1.This Is: Max Martin

In this playlist, you can see the curator Max Martin who tends to focus on the pop stars of the past 20 years, from Backstreet Boys to Taylor Swift. So if you are keen on pop songs, you should really listen to this playlist.

This Is Max Martin


2. Family Road Trip

Classic songs will live forever. So in this playlist, you won't miss the legendary band the Beatles, Queen, and Blondie and so on. I am sure no matter how time flies, people will still love these songs. A very good playlist for you to play in the car.

Family Road Trip


3. Grimy Rap

It is so cool to see people rap, no matter their wonderful beat or lyrics. If your heart is pounding for rap, come and listen to this playlist.

Grimy Rap


4. Snoop Dogg's Merry Jane Playlist

Merry Jane Playlist is curated by the singer Snoop Dogg. To him, this playlist can make him relaxed. And you can listen to this one and find out if it really does.

Snoop Dogg's Merry Jane Playlist


5. This is: Disney

Most of us grow up with Disney movies. And the music in the film also reminds us of childhood. Thus, this playlist can be a great one to bring you back to the past.

This Is Disney


Part 2. Top 10 Spotify Songs

In this part, we will also recommend you 10 top Spotify songs for you. Though the singers are not that famous, it won't be the reason for you to miss them.


1. With You Here

'With you here' is an alternative folk song from Tender Glue, which comes from his new album the 'Closet Leftovers'. When the sweet vibrant hazy guitar combines with a soft tapping beat, it totally makes luscious melodies. And people say it is totally an ethereal majestic song from Tender Glue. And I think it would be great if you listen to the song quietly, I am sure the song will get you into thinking about your experiences.

With You Here


2. So Little Time

This song is sung by Pining For Sunshine. At the beginning of the song, you will feel kind of peace by hearing the acoustic guitar. Actually, this song reveals not only melancholy but also fascination. Thus, as the music goes on playing, you will feel the song is not that sad anymore.

So Little Time


3. Bothersome

This song is from Ex Okay. This band was started in 2009. And the song is different from the above two songs, the drums try to make people not to be down but to keep up his spirits towards love.

Bothersome


4. Gauntlet In The Sun

The song is from Ricky Lewis, a work after he goes solo. And to him, this song means quite a lot to his career. If you prefer rollicking music, you may probably like this song. And it's a song to tell you "fear not" when you have no idea what your future will be.

Gauntlet In The Sun


5. Medicine

A song Sung by Nicky William, from his album "Set Your Loved Ones Free, We Have You Surrounded". I should say he got quite a special voice as a young man. And there are some people attracted by his amazing voice and think it's a pity that he is not that famous.

Medicine


6. Green Shade

A new song from Chase McBride. This time he cooperated with Mackenzie Bunch in this new album. And it can be a breakthrough for him. Because his song has more upbeat tones and wider sonic palette.

Green Shade


7. Leap Of Love

The song is from John Moods. It is just what you see from its name, it is a love song. It will give you a feeling of mystery and hazily affectionate. I think it may also remind you of the romantic love of your life.

Leap Of Love


8. Go With The Flow

A song from Falcon Jane. The official video of this song is also directed by the singer herself. To her, she thinks the song is quite personal to her because all the scenes in the video show different parts of her life. And what she wants to show us is to be relaxed and cool in life.

Go With The Flow


9. Squid

It is an alternative pop on from Champion Electric. And it is said that this band is taking the lead of other bands. And they think this band gets a potential to succeed as they work hard in music.

Squid


10. Jimmy

The song has the same name as his singer Jimmy. It is a song with the brisk melody. And as you can see from the song name, it tells you stories of himself.

Jimmy


These are the 5 best Spotify playlists and 10 top Spotify songs for you, don't ever miss them and hope you would like them. I think each of them will bring you different feelings. If you like them, search them in Spotify and add them to your favorites. Or if you want to play these songs on your devices, you should remove the DRM (Digital Rights Management) first. Then you can try to convert the Spotify music to MP3 format. To do so, I highly recommend you to download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. With it, you can download and convert Spotify music to other formats freely.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.