关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

我是一个疯狂的音乐爱好者,每天花几个小时探索我以前从未听说过的音乐曲目。 结果,我的 Spotify 帐户中有数千首歌曲和数十个播放列表。 但是,其中一些被反复保存而没有被注意到。 逐一检查和删除 Spotify 重复项非常耗时,并且在离线下载所有歌曲而不进行重复项时会占用额外空间。 但是我们可以使用任何有效的方法来组织 Spotify 播放列表吗? 一起来看看吧:

内容

前言:Spotify重复的歌曲通知

对于 Spotify 用户来说,好消息是 Spotify 现在为他们的用户提供了“重复歌曲”通知。 每次您尝试添加 Spotify 库中已有的新歌曲时,您都会看到以下弹出窗口,提供两个选项:“全部添加”或“跳过重复项”。 您可以选择绿色的“SKIP DUPLICATES”轻松跳过现有歌曲并仅添加新歌曲。

跳过重复

但是,如果在 Spotify 提供此“重复歌曲”通知功能之前,我们已经将一些重复的歌曲添加到我们的 Spotify 库中怎么办? 请继续阅读以了解我们如何轻松删除重复的 Spotify 歌曲:

部分1。 Spotify播放列表管理器:如何删除重复的Spotify歌曲

步骤 1。 浏览播放列表,您会发现重复的歌曲。

手动删除重复的Spotify歌曲

步骤 2。 删除重复歌曲的常规方法是手动将它们一首删除或批量选择并右键单击歌曲以显示选项菜单。 选择“从此播放列表中删除”。

Spotify从此播放列表中删除

请注意: 手动删除那些只有几首歌曲的播放列表的作品。 对于那些在一个播放列表中包含数百首歌曲的人来说,手动删除重复的歌曲将是浪费时间。

步骤 3。 为了解决这个问题,我一直在研究解决方案,并找到了以下网站,该网站非常智能且高效,可以从庞大的播放列表中删除大量重复的 Spotify 歌曲。只需访问“https://jmperezperez.com/spotify-dedup/”。

步骤 4。 在这里,您将被要求登录您的 Spotify 帐户。 如图所示,只需点击绿色的“使用 Spotify 登录”即可。

Spotify Dedup登录

步骤 5。 之后,Spotify 应用程序将开始扫描您的 Spotify 帐户,完成后,您将看到“处理完成!” 通知和您选择的播放列表的重复歌曲如下所示。 点击蓝色的“从此播放列表中删除重复项”。

Spotify Dedup重复的歌曲列出

步骤 6。 等待几秒钟,您将获得以下信息,表明扫描的重复歌曲均已成功删除。

Spotify Dedup删除重复的歌曲

只需单击几下即可轻松解决该问题。 但是,如果我们想组织整个 Spotify 帐户并删除库中的所有 Spotify 重复歌曲怎么办? 很抱歉,我没有找到任何优秀的第三方网站或软件可以完美地比较不同的 Spotify 播放列表并对其进行去重。 但是,我们仍然有一些特定的方法可以实现这一目标。 让我们看看如何:

部分2。 从不同的播放列表中删除重复的歌曲

例如,我有另一个 Norah Jones 的 Spotify 播放列表,我相信我的私人播放列表中已经存在一些歌曲。 如何避免重复并将新的添加到我的私人播放列表?

Spotify播放列表

从诺拉琼斯的播放列表中复制所有歌曲并将它们粘贴到我想要的播放列表中。

Spotify播放列表组合

如前言部分所述,Spotify 会弹出一条通知,告诉您其中一些歌曲已经在您的播放列表中。 您只需点击绿色的“SKIP DUPLICATES”即可添加新歌曲。

从组合播放列表中跳过重复的歌曲

部分3。 如何下载Spotify歌曲离线

现在,我们已经从您的 Spotify 播放列表中排除了重复的歌曲,是时候下载 Spotify 歌曲以供离线播放了。 众所周知,无论您要下载多少首歌曲,都需要订阅 Spotify Premium。 也就是说,您需要每月向 Spotify 支付 9.99 美元,这样您就可以下载无限量的 Spotify 歌曲,能够跳过歌曲,并在没有广告的情况下使用 Spotify。

当然,还有一种更实惠的方式来充分利用大型 Spotify 音乐资源数据库。 我们可以下载无限量的 Spotify 歌曲 TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器 以相对较低的价格。 我们都知道 Spotify OGG 音乐经过 DRM 保护加密,因此无法在其他音乐播放应用程序上播放。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器通过自动删除 DRM 保护并使您能够将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC,完美地解决了这个问题。

步骤1。 在PC / Mac上安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

在您的计算机上下载并安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 然后你会看到如下主界面。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

步骤2、添加Spotify歌曲

从软件的主界面,我们可以看到“添加文件”按钮。 单击它,如果您已经在计算机上安装了 Spotify 应用程序,它将被调出。 您可以浏览并将 Spotify 库中的歌曲拖放到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 按照软件的指示,您可以轻松地将歌曲、播放列表、专辑、艺术家和曲目拖放到软件中。 点击“添加”,您将看到如下界面。

添加文件以转换软件

步骤3、选择要转换的歌曲

在此步骤中,您可以查看刚刚添加的歌曲。 查看并取消选中您不想要的那些,并在完成后再次单击“添加”。

选择要转换的歌曲

步骤4.选择输出格式和文件夹

众所周知,MP3 在多种设备和播放器中的应用非常普遍。 因此,请确保我们下载的 Spotify 歌曲已准备好用于不同用途,将 OGG 转换为 MP3 显然是一个明智的选择。 转到“选项”>“高级”>“格式”,然后选择“MP3”。

选择输出格式

转到“选项”>“常规”>“选择...”以选择可以方便地找到的输出文件夹。

选择Spotify的输出文件夹

步骤5、将Spotify音乐转换为MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC

离线下载 Spotify 歌曲所需要做的最后一件事就是从顶部点击“转换”按钮。

将Spotify歌曲转换为MP3

给你! 现在您的 Spotify 帐户已整理完毕。 您的播放列表中不再有重复的歌曲,下载它们时会占用额外的空间和时间。 在下载没有 Premium 的 Spotify 音乐之前,自行尝试该过程,看看删除重复的 Spotify 播放列表和自行组织 Spotify 播放列表是多么容易。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.3 | 9
上一篇文章 [完整教程]如何阻止Spotify在启动时打开 下一篇文章 修复:Samsung Galaxy S7上的Spotify问题
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close years-promotion close years-promotion

I am a crazy music lover who spends hours a day exploring music tracks I've never heard of before. As a result, I have thousands of songs and dozens of playlists in my Spotify account. However, some of them are saved repeatedly without being noticed. It's time-consuming to check and delete Spotify duplicates one by one and will take up extra spaces when downloading all the songs offline without de-duplicate. But is there any efficient way we can use to organize the Spotify playlist? Let's check together:

CONTENTS

Preface: Spotify Duplicate Songs Notifications

The good news for Spotify users is that Spotify provides a "duplicate songs" notification for their users now. Every time you are trying to add a new song that is already in your Spotify library, you will get the following pop-up offering two options: "ADD ALL" or "SKIP DUPLICATES". You can choose the green "SKIP DUPLICATES" to easily skip existing songs and only add new ones.

Skip Duplicates

However, what if we already have some duplicated songs added to our Spotify library before Spotify providing this "Duplicate song" notification feature? Just read on to see how we can delete duplicate Spotify songs with ease:

Part 1. Spotify Playlist Manager: How to Delete Duplicate Spotify Songs

Step 1. Browse your playlist and you will find duplicated songs.

Remove Duplicate Spotify Songs Manually

Step 2. The regular method to remove duplicate songs is to manually remove them one by one or select them in bulk and right-click on the song to show the options menu. Choose "Remove from this Playlist".

Spotify Remove from This Playlist

Note: Manually deleting works for those playlists that have only a few songs. For those who have hundreds of songs included in one playlist, removing duplicated songs manually will be time-wasting.

Step 3. To solve this issue, I've been digging into the solutions and find the following website which is so smart and efficient to remove a large amount of duplicated Spotify songs from a huge playlist. Just visit https://jmperezperez.com/spotify-dedup/.

Step 4. Here you will be asked to log in to your Spotify account. Just hit on the green "Log in with Spotify" as shown.

Spotify Dedup Log in

Step 5. After that, the Spotify app will start to scan your Spotify accounts and when it's done, you will get the "Processing complete!" notification and the duplicated songs of your chosen playlist listed as below. Hit on the blue "Remove duplicates from this playlist".

Spotify Dedup Duplicate Songs Listed

Step 6. Wait a few seconds and you will get the following info showing that the duplicated songs scanned are all be removed successfully.

Spotify Dedup Duplicate Songs Removed

The issue is easily solved with few simple clicks. However, what if we want to organize the whole Spotify account and remove all Spotify duplicate songs in the library? I am sorry that I haven't found any excellent third-party website or software that works perfectly to compare different Spotify playlists and de-duplicate them. However, there are still some certain ways that we can achieve this. Let's see how:

Part 2. Remove Duplicate Songs from Different Playlists

For example, I have another Spotify playlist by Norah Jones which I believe there are already some songs that existed in my private playlist. How can I avoid duplicated and add new ones to my private playlist?

Spotify Playlist

Copy all the songs from Norah Jones's playlist and paste them into the playlist I want.

Spotify Playlist Combile

As mentioned in the preface part, Spotify will pop up a notification telling you that some of these songs are already in your playlist. You just need to click on the green "SKIP DUPLICATES" to only add new songs.

Skip Duplicates Songs from Combiled Playlist

Part 3. How to Download Spotify Songs for Offline

Now, we've excluded the duplicate songs from your Spotify playlist, it's time to download Spotify songs for offline playing. As we all know, no matter how many songs you want to download, you need to have a Spotify Premium subscription. That is, you need to pay Spotify $9.99 a month so that you can download unlimited Spotify songs, be able to skip songs, and use Spotify without advertisements.

Of course, there's a more affordable way to make the best of the large Spotify music resources database. We can download unlimited Spotify songs with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter at a relatively low price. We all know that Spotify OGG music is encrypted with DRM protection so that it can't be played on other music-playing apps. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter perfectly solved this by automatically removing DRM protection and enabling you to convert Spotify songs to MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC.

Step 1. Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on PC/Mac

Download and install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer. Then you will see the main interface as below.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Step 2. Add Spotify Songs

From the main interface of the software, we can see the "Add Files" button. Click on it and if you've already installed the Spotify app on your computer, it will be brought up. You can browse and drag and drop the songs from your Spotify library to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. As the software instructed, you can drag and drop songs, playlists, albums, artists, and tracks to the software easily. Hit on "Add" and you will see the interface as below.

Add Files to Converting Software

Step 3. Choose Songs to Convert

In this step, you can review the songs that you just added. View and uncheck those you don't want and click on "Add" again once you finish it.

Choose Songs to Convert

Step 4. Select Output Format & Folder

As we all know, MP3 is very universally used in multiple devices and players. So, make sure the Spotify songs we download are ready for different use, converting OGG to MP3 is obviously a wise option. Go to "Options" > "Advanced" > "Format" and choose "MP3".

Select Output Format

Go to "Options" > "General" > "Select..." to choose the output folder that you can conveniently locate.

Choose Output Folder of Spotify

Step 5. Convert Spotify Music to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC

The last thing you need to do to download Spotify songs offline is to simply hit on "Convert" button from the top.

Convert Spotify Songs to MP3

Here you are! Now your Spotify account is tidied up. There are no more duplicated songs in your playlist(s) which takes up extra space and time when downloading them. Try the process on your own to see how easy it is to remove duplicates of Spotify playlists and organize Spotify playlists on your own before downloading Spotify music without Premium.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 1
Previous article [Complete Tutorial] How to Stop Spotify From Opening on Startup Next article Fixed: Spotify Problems on Samsung Galaxy S7