关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“最近一两个月,搜索功能显示我离线,无法搜索,虽然我的手机是通过wifi或4g连接的。这包括我家的wifi网络。”

“一旦在锁定屏幕上暂停一首歌曲然后锁定和解锁手机,锁定屏幕控件就会消失的经典问题。”

在 S7 上使用和播放 Spotify 时,用户会遇到各种问题,这些问题使 Spotify 在 S7 上播放变得困难甚至不可能。 为了完美解决这些问题,这篇文章将列出Spotify用户在三星Galaxy S7上使用Spotify时的常见问题以及4种常见的解决方法。 在所有解决方案中,一个更可行的解决方案 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 还将提供有关如何修复 S7 Spotify 问题的信息以供参考。 阅读以下内容以找到任何可以提供帮助的解决方案!

内容

部分1。 三星Galaxy S7上常见的Spotify问题

三星 Galaxy S7 的手机用户在使用 Spotify 时总是会遇到一些问题。 因此,为了在 S7 上更好地享受 Spotify,我们在下面收集了三星 Galaxy S7 用户可能遇到的最常见的 Spotify 问题:

1。 搜索表示WiFi和4G上的脱机

三星 Galaxy S7 用户总是发现 Spotify 中的离线消息随机突然出现。 这让 Spotify 用户非常困惑,因为除了 Spotify,S7 上的所有其他应用程序都连接到 WiFi 和 4G。

2。 Spotify在三星Galaxy S7上无法使用

Spotify 用户在三星 Galaxy S7 上播放 Spotify 的严重问题是 Spotify 完全无法使用。 一旦发生此问题,无论您进行多少次重新启动和卸载,Spotify 歌曲都会开始滞后并随机跳过,最终完全无响应。 这很容易让用户恼火。

3。 Spotify Galaxy S7上的锁屏问题

当用户在 S7 的锁定屏幕上播放或暂停 Spotify 歌曲时,就会出现此问题。 他们中的一些人发现,一旦他们在锁定屏幕上暂停任何 Spotify 歌曲,用于控制 Spotify 歌曲的锁定屏幕就会消失。 他们中的一部分人指出,当他们解锁 S7、播放 Spotify 歌曲并锁定它但不放置它时,这很烦人,播放的歌曲会随机变化。

4。 在Galaxy S7上Spotify歌曲名称不正确

该问题表明,当歌曲已经播放时,Spotify 歌曲名称或专辑封面并不总是在屏幕底部的控制栏中更新。

5。 三星Galaxy S7上没有锁屏小部件

三星 Galaxy S7 上的上述 Spotify 问题可能会给用户带来很多不便,即无法在 S7 锁定屏幕上获取 Spotify 小部件。 Spotify 用户发现当 Spotify 在后台运行时,锁屏小部件是可见的。 但是,如果 Spotify 应用程序明显运行,则锁屏小部件无法正常工作。

6。 Spotify三星Galaxy S7崩溃

另一个常见的 S7 Spotify 问题 - Spotify 不断崩溃。 当他们更改 Spotify 歌曲、跳过 Spotify 曲目甚至离线收听 Spotify 时,这个问题总是会发生。 他们尝试重新启动或重新安装,但有时它不起作用。

部分2。 推荐修复S7 Spotify问题的解决方案

以上都是三星 Galaxy S7 上 Spotify 最常见的问题,令人烦恼和困惑。 那么如何解决这些问题呢? 以下是解决 S7 Spotify 问题的几种有效解决方案。 希望他们能为您提供任何帮助:

解决方案1。 重启Samsung Galaxy S7

重新启动几乎可以解决所有小问题。 重新启动 Galaxy S7 时,您可以在后台重新启动许多对您的问题有益的服务.


如何重启设备:

媒体 电源键 > 关闭手机 > 重新开启 > 打开 Spotify 应用程序进行检查

解决方案2。 清除Spotify缓存和数据

另一种解决方案是清除 Spotify 的缓存和数据。 您可以使用它,看看它是否能够解决三星 Galaxy S7 上的 Spotify 问题。

. 第一步是触摸并上下滑动以从 S7 的主屏幕显示所有应用程序。

。 然后,导航 个人设置 >应用程式 >点按 应用程序管理器 并定位 > 点击 Spotify > > 清除缓存 > 缓存的数据 > 明确。 请参阅下面的示例。

清除S7上的Spotify缓存

请注意: 重置 Spotify 后,您可能会丢失播放列表以及下载的音乐。 但是,当问题得到解决并再次登录您的 Spotify 帐户时,您将重新获得这些播放列表。

解决方案3。 卸载并重新安装Spotify

如果以上两种解决方案都不起作用,您可以尝试重新安装 Spotify 以修复 S7 Spotify 问题。 最好卸载并重新安装您的 Spotify,而不是尝试可用的更新来修复 S7 上的 Spotify 崩溃问题,因为兼容性问题是导致应用崩溃的最常见原因之一。

如何卸载Spotify:

. 第一步是触摸并上下滑动以从 S7 的主屏幕显示所有应用程序。 

。 导航 设置>应用 > 点击 应用程序管理器 并找到>点击Spotify- 卸载 > 查看通知并点击确定以确认 > 重新启动您的手机。

如何重新安装Spotify:

. 第一步是触摸并上下滑动以从 S7 的主屏幕显示所有应用程序。

。 龙头 Play商店 > 在搜索框中编辑“Spotify”并选择 Spotify >点按 Install 安装 >查看所需的应用程序权限>点击 接受

解决方案4。 重置你的手机

重置手机意味着恢复出厂设置,因此它肯定会解决 S7 Spotify 问题,例如 S7 上的 Spotify 锁屏问题。

在重置之前, 禁用出厂重置保护 确保您在重置后不会被锁定在手机之外:

. 在空白处向上滑动以从主屏幕打开应用程序托盘。 

. 点击设置 > 云和帐户 > 帐户 > Google > 点击 Google ID 电子邮件地址 > 点击 3 点图标 > 点击删除帐户 > 删除帐户。

重置电话的方法如下:

步骤 1。 关闭S7>按住 音量调高键Bixby Key 

步骤 2。 媒体 电源键 获得,然后当绿色的 Android 日志显示时,释放 所有钥匙 

步骤 3。 媒体 降低音量键 与几次,以突出显示“清除数据/恢复出厂设置。

步骤 4。 媒体 电源按钮 选择然后按 降低音量键 (直到“是 - 删除所有用户数据”突出显示) 

步骤 5。 媒体 电源按钮 (选择并开始主复位) > 按 电源键 重新启动设备。

解决方案 5. 使用 TuneFab Spotify 下载器下载和离线收听

如果上述所有解决方案仍然无法帮助您解决三星 Galaxy S7 中 Spotify 的问题,这里有另一种解决方案 - 使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 在您的计算机上下载您想要的 Spotify 曲目,然后将它们传输到您的 S7 SD 卡上以供离线收听。 那么您不必担心三星 Galaxy S7 上的 Spotify 崩溃或锁屏。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款功能强大且易于操作的音乐转换软件,可让您从 Spotify 中删除 DRM,将 Spotify 曲目转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 等,然后免费下载它们以供离线播放。 它还支持各种编辑功能,以提高比特率和采样率自定义等音乐质量。 因此,首先下载它,然后按照以下简单步骤下载 Spotify 音乐并将其保存在您的 SD 卡上以修复 S7 Spotify 问题。

步骤1、安装TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

确保您首先下载了 Spotify 应用程序。 然后请在您的计算机上下载并安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 之后,您应该按照程序的说明进行操作。

请注意: 注意 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器有 2 个版本,免费版和完整版。 免费版允许将所有 Spotify 音乐转换为 3 分钟 30 天。 要取消时间限制并永久使用,请点击 请点击此处尝试搜索。 获得完整版本。

步骤2。 将Spotify中的歌曲添加到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

安装后,单击“添加文件”以添加 Spotify 播放列表、专辑、曲目和艺术家。 您可以从 Spotify 导入 Spotify 歌曲,只需将它们拖入界面中的程序即可。 此外,您可以选择将 Spotify 播放列表链接复制并粘贴到其中。

将歌曲添加到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

步骤3。 选择要转换的Spotify歌曲

添加Spotify曲目后,单击“添加”以选择要转换的歌曲。

重新检查Spotify歌曲转换

步骤4。 选择输出格式和输出文件夹

转到“选项”>“高级”以选择适当的输出格式。 通过单击下拉菜单,您可以根据需要选择 MP3、M4A、WAV 或 FLAC 作为输出格式。

设置输出格式

转到“选项”>“常规”,它将指示默认文件夹。 如果要更改保存的目标文件夹,请单击“选择...”以重置转换后的文件目标。

选择输出文件夹

步骤5。 开始转换

从顶部菜单栏中点击“转换”以转换您的 Spotify 歌曲。 转换后,您可以使用 USB 数据线或 WiFi 将计算机连接到手机,将它们传输到手机 SD 卡。 此外,如果您想在 Apple Watch 等其他设备上播放它们,您可以 将转换后的Spotify音乐传输到USB驱动器.

将Spotify Music转换为MP3

现在,您肯定知道三星 Galaxy S7 上常见的 Spotify 问题,例如 Spotify 锁屏和 Spotify 崩溃。 因此,是时候解决 S7 Spotify 问题了。 无论如何,下载Spotify音乐以使用离线收听 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 操作简单,是非常好的选择! 试试看,可以自由留下任何问题!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 Spotify播放列表管理器:如何组织Spotify播放列表 下一篇文章 Spotify 和 Shazam:创建 Shazam 曲目的 Spotify 播放列表
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Fixed: Spotify Problems on Samsung Galaxy S7 (2019)

By Claire Wilson

May 15, 2019

"For the past one month or two, the search function indicates that I am offline and cannot search, although my phone is connected either through wifi or 4g. This includes my home wifi network."

"The classic issue of once pausing a song on the lock screen then locking and unlocking the phone the lock screen controls disappear."


While using and playing Spotify on S7, users are confronted with various problems which make Spotify playing on S7 difficult or even impossible. To solve these problems perfectly, this post will list the common problems for Spotify users when enjoying Spotify on Samsung Galaxy S7 and the 4 common solutions. Among all the solutions, a more feasible solution with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on how to fix S7 Spotify problems will be also provided for reference. Read below to find any solutions that could help!



CONTENTS


Part 1. Common Spotify Problems on Samsung Galaxy S7

The mobile phone users of Samsung Galaxy S7 are always beset by some problems when enjoying Spotify on it. Therefore, in order to better enjoy Spotify on S7, we've collected the most common Spotify problems that Samsung Galaxy S7 users might come across below:


1. Search Indicates Offline on WiFi and 4G

Samsung Galaxy S7 users always find that offline message in Spotify comes on and off randomly and suddenly. This extremely confuses Spotify users because apart from Spotify, all the other apps on S7 are connected to WiFi and 4G.


2. Spotify Un-useable on Samsung Galaxy S7

The serious problem for Spotify users to play Spotify on Samsung Galaxy S7 is that Spotify is totally un-useable. Once this problem happens, Spotify songs will start lagging and skipping randomly at the beginning and finally become totally unresponsive no matter how many restarts and uninstall you make. This can easily make users annoyed.


3. Spotify Lock Screen Problems on Galaxy S7

This problem happens as users are playing or pausing Spotify songs on the lock screen of S7. Some of them find that the lock screen for controlling Spotify songs will disappear once they pause any Spotify songs on the lock screen. Part of them points out that it's so annoying when they unlock their S7, play a Spotify song and lock it but without placing it, the song playing will change randomly.


4. Spotify Songs Name Incorrect on Galaxy S7

The problem indicates that Spotify songs name or album art does not always update in the control bar at the bottom of the screen while the song has already progressed.


5. No Lock Screen Widget on Samsung Galaxy S7

The above Spotify problem on Samsung Galaxy S7 that can result in a lot of inconvenience for users is that Spotify widget cannot be gotten on the S7 lock screen. Spotify users figure out that the lock screen widget is visible when Spotify is running in the background. However, if Spotify app is running visibly, the lock screen widget is not working.


6. Spotify Crashing on Samsung Galaxy S7

Another common S7 Spotify problem - Spotify keeps crashing. This problem always happens while they are changing Spotify songs, skipping Spotify tracks or even listening Spotify offline. They try restarting or re-installing, but sometimes it doesn't work.


Part 2. Recommend Solutions to Fix S7 Spotify Problems

All the above are the most common problems of Spotify on Samsung Galaxy S7, which is annoying and confusing. Then how to solve these problems? The followings are several effective solutions for you to fix S7 Spotify problems. Hope they can have any help for you:


Solution 1. Reboot Your Samsung Galaxy S7

A reboot can fix almost all the minor issues. While rebooting your Galaxy S7, you can reboot lots of services in the background beneficial to your problems.


How to Reboot Device:

Press Power Key > Turn Off the Phone > Back On > Open Spotify app to Check


Solution 2. Clear Spotify Cache and Data

Another solution is to clear cache and data of your Spotify. You can use it and see if it's able to solve problems of Spotify on your Samsung Galaxy S7.

Step 1. The first step is to touch and swipe up and down to display all apps from a Home Screen of S7.

Step 2. Then, navigate Settings > Apps > Tap App Manager and Locate > Tap Spotify > Storage > CLEAR CACHE > Cached data > ClEAR. See an example below.

Clear Cache of Spotify on S7


Note: You may lose your playlist as well as downloaded music after resetting your Spotify. But you'll regain these things playlists when the problem is fixed and having a login to your Spotify account again.

Solution 3. Uninstall and Reinstall Your Spotify

If the two above solutions don't work, you can try re-installing your Spotify to fix S7 Spotify problems. It's better to uninstall and reinstall your Spotify rather than try the available update to fix Spotify crashing problem on S7 since compatibility issues are among the most common causes of app crashes.


How to Uninstall Spotify:

Step 1. The first step is to touch and swipe up and down to display all apps from a Home Screen of S7. 

Step 2. Navigate Settings > Apps > Tap App Manager and Locate > Tap Spotify - UNINSTALL > Review Notification and Tap OK to Confirm > Reboot Your Phone.


How to Reinstall Spotify:

Step 1. The first step is to touch and swipe up and down to display all apps from a Home Screen of S7.

Step 2. Tap Play Store > Edit 'Spotify' in Search Box and Select Spotify > Tap Install > Review Required App Permissions > Tap Accept


Solution 4. Reset Your Phone

Resetting your phone means restore factory setting, so it will surely fix S7 Spotify problem like Spotify lock screen problems on S7.


Before resetting, disable Factory Reset Protection to make sure you won't get locked out of your phone after the reset:

Step 1. Swipe up on an empty spot to open the Apps tray from the Home Screen. 

Step 2. Tap Settings > Cloud and accounts > Accounts > Google > Tap On Google ID Email Address > Tap 3 dot icon > Tap Remove account > REMOVE ACCOUNT.


Here's how you can reset your phone:

Step 1. Turn off S7 > Press and Hold Volume Up Key and Bixby Key 

Step 2. Press Power Key gain and then when the green Android log displays, release All Keys 

Step 3. Press Volume Down Key with Several Times to highlight "wipe data/factory reset.

Step 4. Press Power Button to Select and then Press Volume Down Key (until 'Yes — delete all user data' is highlighted) 

Step 5. Press Power Button (to select and start the master reset) > Press Power Key to Restart Device.


Solution 5. Downloading & Offline Listening with TuneFab Spotify Downloader

If all the above solutions still cannot help you fix problems of Spotify in Samsung Galaxy S7, here's another solution - use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to download Spotify tracks you want on your computer and then transfer them on your S7 SD card for offline listening. Then you don't have to worry about Spotify crashing or lock screen on Samsung Galaxy S7.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a powerful and maneuverable music converting software which enables you to remove DRM from Spotify, convert Spotify tracks to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, etc. and then freely download them for offline playing. It also supports a variety of editing functions to improve music quality like bit rates and sample rates customization. Thus, download it first and then follow the simple steps below to download Spotify music and save it on your SD card to fix S7 Spotify Problems.

Step 1. Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Make sure that you have downloaded the Spotify App first. Then please download and install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer. Afterward, you should follow the instruction of the program.


Note: Pay attention to there are 2 versions of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, free version, and full version. The free version allows converting all the Spotify Music to 3 minutes for 30 days. To remove the time limitation and get permanent using, please click here to get the full version.

Step 2. Add Song From Spotify to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

After the installation, click "Add Files" to add Spotify playlists, albums, tracks, and artists. You can import Spotify songs from Spotify by simply dragging them into the program in the interface. Also, you can choose to copy and paste the Spotify playlist link into it.

Add Songs to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 3. Choose Spotify Songs to Convert

After adding Spotify tracks, click "Add" to select songs to convert.

Recheck Spotify Songs to Convert


Step 4. Select Output Format and Output Folder

Go to "Options" > "Advanced" to choose the appropriate output format. By clicking the drop-down menu, you can choose MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC as an output format as you want.

Set Up Output Format


Go to "Options" > "General", it'll indicate the default file folder. If you want to change the destination folder for saving, click "Select..." to reset your converted file destination.

Choose Output Folder


Step 5. Start Conversion

Hit on "Convert" from the top menu bar to convert your Spotify songs. After converting, you can transfer them to your phone SD card by using a USB cable or WiFi to link your computer to your phone. Also, if you want to play them on other devices like your Apple watch, you can transfer the converted Spotify music to USB drive.

Convert Spotify Music to MP3


Now, you're certain to know about the common Spotify problems on Samsung Galaxy S7 like Spotify lock screen and Spotify crashing. Hence, it's time for you to fix S7 Spotify problems. Anyway, downloading Spotify music to listen offline by using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is incredibly a good choice because of easy and simple operation! Try it and be free to leave any question!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.