关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

当 Spotify 可以提供无限的音乐资源和最好的音质,让您拥有出色的音乐播放体验时,如果音乐可以通过更好的扬声器(如 Sonos)播放,甚至可以是额外的奖励。

对于 Sonos 用户来说,好消息是通过将 Spotify 添加到 Sonos 扬声器系统,您的扬声器实际上可以与在线 Spotify 播放兼容。 但是要下载 Spotify 歌曲以通过 Sonos 离线收听,您将需要额外的帮助。

因此,在本文中,完整教程将向您展示如何在 Sonos 上播放 Spotify,包括将 Spotify 添加到扬声器、播放歌曲,甚至免费下载 Spotify 的方法。 现在,看看吧。

内容

如何将 Spotify 添加到 Sonos

我们知道Spotify可以直接连接Sonos音箱实现音乐播放。 在使用 Sonos 播放 Spotify 之前,您需要执行的第一步是将 Spotify 添加到扬声器。 这里将指导您如何在不同的设备上进行操作,包括移动设备和计算机。

提示:

- 确保您的 Sonos 系统是最新的

- 确保您的设备连接到同一 Wi-Fi 网络


在 iOS/Android 上

步骤 1。 首先,您需要在您的iOS/Android手机上安装Sonos APP并打开。

步骤 2。 然后转到“设置”并选择“服务和语音”。 在“音乐和内容”下,单击“添加服务”按钮。

移动 将 Spotify 添加到 Sonos

步骤 3。 现在,从服务列表中选择 Spotify,然后单击“添加到 Sonos”。

步骤 4。 通过使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录,您已成功将 Spotify 添加到 Sonos。

在 Windows/Mac 上

步骤 1。 另外,您需要先在计算机上安装 Sonos 应用程序。

步骤 2。 打开软件后,您可以在“选择音乐源”中点击“添加音乐服务”。

步骤 3。 现在,只需选择 Spotify 并登录您的帐户即可完成将 Spotify 添加到 Sonos。

计算机 将 Spotify 添加到 Sonos


如何在 Sonos 上播放 Spotify

将 Spotify 服务添加到您的 Sonos 扬声器后,您现在可以开始通过该设备播放歌曲。 您可以通过两种方式尝试根据需要控制 Sonos 上的 Spotify 播放。 一种是使用 Sonos 应用程序,而另一种是直接使用 Spotify 应用程序。 在这里,这两种方法都将介绍给您。

在 Sonos App 中播放 Sonos 上的 Spotify

如果您选择使用 Sonos 应用程序控制 Spotify 音乐播放,只需在您的手机或电脑上打开它,然后转到“浏览”并选择登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

之后,您可以转到“您的音乐”并找到您保存的 Spotify 播放列表,或使用搜索功能浏览您喜欢的播放列表。 然后只需点击音乐,它就会立即通过 Sonos 播放。

Sonos App 播放 Spotify 歌曲

使用 Spotify 应用程序在 Sonos 上播放 Spotify

在 Sonos 扬声器上播放 Spotify 音乐的另一种方法是直接使用 Spotify 应用程序本身。

当您打开 Spotify 应用程序并选择要播放的歌曲时,您可以单击“可用设备”以从设备列表中选择 Sonos 进行连接。 连接成功后,音箱即可直接播放音乐。

Spotify 应用播放到 Sonos

我可以在 Sonos Offline 上播放 Spotify 吗?

遗憾的是,您无法下载 Spotify 歌曲以在 Sonos 上播放,即使您是 Spotify Premium 订阅者也是如此。 主要原因是 Spotify 添加了 DRM 保护以保护其所有歌曲不被其他应用程序播放,包括 Sonos 应用程序。

即使您使用 Spotify 应用程序在没有网络连接的情况下播放下载的歌曲,您的设备也无法与 Sonos 扬声器连接,这意味着它只是一个独立的设备 Wifi 连接。


如何在没有付费的情况下在 Sonos 上离线播放 Spotify

因此,订阅 Spotify Premium 以获得下载功能实际上并不能帮助你在 Sonos 上离线播放 Spotify 歌曲。 相反,您将需要第三方软件的帮助。 在这里 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以提供帮助。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款专为 Windows 和 Mac 用户开发的桌面软件 离线下载Spotify歌曲 通过删除 DRM 保护,将其转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV、AIFF、AAC 和 ALAC 格式。 将歌曲保存在无 DRM 的音乐文件中后,您就可以上传到 Sonos 扬声器并离线播放,即使根本没有 Sonos 或 Spotify 应用程序。 该软件可以保留下载的 Spotify 歌曲的原始质量以及所有 ID3 标签信息,因此您将在 Sonos 上获得与使用 Spotify 相同的音乐流体验。

主要特征:

● 提供内置的 Spotify 网络播放器,可直接下载 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表和播客

● 提供常见的 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV、AIFF、AAC 和 ALAC 格式下载 Spotify 歌曲,以便在您喜欢的任何设备上播放

● 保存所有 Spotify 文件的 ID3 信息以更好地管理离线

● 保持原始音乐品质,让您在下载后享受相同的音乐播放

● 支持速度提高 5 倍,无需浪费时间即可完成 Spotify 音乐下载

如何离线下载 Spotify 并在 Sonos 上播放

步骤 1。运行 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器并登录
在您的计算机上安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器后,打开软件并进入内置的 Spotify 网络播放器以使用您的帐户登录。

登录Spotify Web Player


步骤 2。 选择要下载的 Spotify 歌曲或播放列表
然后在网络播放器中,您可以直接搜索要添加到下载的歌曲或播放列表,只需将它们拖到“+”按钮即可。

选择 Spotify 播放列表


步骤 3。 设置格式和参数以下载 Spotify 歌曲
现在,单击右上角提供的“菜单”按钮,然后选择“首选项”。 通过切换到“高级”选项卡,您可以选择“格式”、“采样率”和“比特率”来保存下载的 Spotify 歌曲。

高级设置


步骤 4。 离线下载 Spotify 歌曲
设置完成后,只需单击“全部转换”按钮即可开始离线下载 Spotify 歌曲作为普通音乐文件。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将为您快速完成下载。

转换Spotify音乐


步骤 5。将 Spotify 歌曲导入 Sonos 扬声器
当您获得下载的 Spotify 歌曲时,您现在可以将它们添加到您的 Sonos 扬声器。 只需在 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上打开已安装的 Sonos 应用程序,然后转到“管理”菜单并选择“音乐库设置”。 只需单击“添加”并选择要添加的歌曲,您就可以将它们保存在 Sonos 上,以便直接在扬声器上离线播放。

Sonos 添加音乐库


有关在 Sonos 上播放 Spotify 音乐的常见问题解答?

Q1:为什么我的 Spotify 无法连接到 Sonos?

可能有一些用户报告说他们无法将 Spotify 连接到 Sonos。 该错误可能由于以下原因而发生:

● DNS 服务器出现错误

● Spotify 应用程序无法很好地连接 Sonos

● 您的网络连接有问题

● Spotify 应用程序或 Sonos 应用程序已过时

因此,要修复它们,实际上您只需要知道导致连接错误的原因。 例如,您可以重新连接到更快的 Wifi,或者更新 Spotify 和 Sonos 应用程序以再次修复它们,等等。 这个问题很容易解决!

Q2:如何在 Sonos 上更改 Spotify 帐户?

对于想要在 Sonos 上更改 Spotify 帐户的用户,您可以按照以下教程操作:

在 Windows/Mac 上: 转到“选择音乐源”面板并点击下拉菜单,然后只需选择 Spotify 即可更改 Sonos 的帐户。

在移动: 导航到“浏览”以选择 Spotify,然后点击帐户名称以更改要更改为的帐户。

在结论

如果您还有 Sonos 扬声器并想在其上享受高品质的 Spotify 音乐播放,只需按照上面的指南在 Sonos 上播放 Spotify 即可。 对于那些甚至想下载 Spotify 进行离线播放的人, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一个如此强大且可靠的工具,可以提供帮助。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.4 | 15
上一篇文章 Spotify 将我从所有设备中注销! 这里有 10 个修复 下一篇文章 如何将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 YouTube Music [完整指南]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

When Spotify can offer unlimited music resources and the best audio quality for you to have great music playback experience, it can even be a bonus if the music can be played through better speakers like Sonos.

For Sonos users, the good news is that your speakers are actually compatible with online Spotify playback by adding Spotify to the Sonos speaker system. But to download Spotify songs for listening offline through Sonos, you will need extra help.

So in this article, the full tutorial will show you how to play Spotify on Sonos, including the ways to add Spotify to the speaker, play the songs, and even download Spotify on it without premium. Now, just have a look.

CONTENTS

How to Add Spotify to Sonos

We know that Spotify can be directly connected to Sonos speaker to realize the music playback. The first step you need to take before using Sonos to play Spotify is to add Spotify to the speaker. Here will guide you how to do it on different devices, including mobile devices and computers.

On iOS/Android

Step 1. Firstly, you need to install the Sonos app on your iOS/Android mobile phone and open it.

Step 2. Then go to "Settings" and select "Services & Voice". Under "Music & Content", click the "Add a Service" button.

Mobile Add Spotify to Sonos

Step 3. Now, choose Spotify from the services list and click "Add to Sonos".

Step 4. By signing in using your Spotify account, you are successfully adding Spotify to Sonos.

On Windows/Mac

Step 1. Also, you need to install the Sonos app on the computer first.

Step 2. After opening the software, you can go to "Select a Music Source" to click "Add Music Services".

Step 3. Now, simply choose Spotify and sign in your account to finish adding Spotify to Sonos.

Computer Add Spotify to Sonos


How to Play Spotify on Sonos

After adding Spotify service to your Sonos speaker, now you can begin playing songs through the device. There are two ways you can try to control the Spotify playback on Sonos based on your needs. One is to use the Sonos app, while the other would be directly using Spotify app. Here, both methods will be introduced to you.

Play Spotify on Sonos in Sonos App
If you select to use Sonos app to control the Spotify Music playback, simply open it on your mobile phone or computer, then go to "Browse" and select to sign in your Spotify account.

After that, you can go to "Your Music" and find the Spotify playlists you have saved, or browse those you like using the search functionality. Then simply tap the music and it will be played through Sonos immediately.

Sonos App Play Spotify Songs

Play Spotify on Sonos Using Spotify App
Another way to play Spotify Music on Sonos speaker is to directly use the Spotify app itself.

When you have opened Spotify app and select the song to play, then you can click "Devices Available" to select Sonos from the device list to connect. Once the connection succeeds, the music can be played by the speaker directly.

Spotify App Play to Sonos

Can I Play Spotify on Sonos Offline?

Unfortunately, it is not possible for you to download Spotify songs to playback on Sonos, even if you are a Spotify Premium subscriber. The main reason is the fact that Spotify has added the DRM protection to protect all its songs from being played through other apps, including Sonos app.

Even if you are using Spotify app to play the downloaded songs without network connection, your device can't be connected with the Sonos speaker, which means that it is just a standalone device Wifi connection.


How to Play Spotify on Sonos Offline Without Premium

Therefore, subscribing to Spotify Premium to get the download function actually can't help you play Spotify songs on Sonos offline. Instead, you will need help from third-party software. Here TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can help.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a desktop software developed for Windows and Mac users to download Spotify songs offline to MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC formats by removing DRM protection from them. After getting the songs saved in DRM-free music files, you can then upload to Sonos speakers and play offline even without Sonos or Spotify apps at all. The software can keep original quality and also all ID3 tags information with the downloaded Spotify songs, so you will have the same music streaming experience on Sonos as using Spotify.

Key Features:

● Provides in-built Spotify Web Player to download Spotify songs, playlists, and podcasts directly

● Offers common MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC formats to download Spotify songs for playing on any device you like

● Saves ID3 information for all Spotify files to better manage offline

● Keeps the original music quality so that you can enjoy the same music playback after downloading them

● Supports up to 5X faster speed to complete the Spotify Music download without wasting time

How to Download Spotify and Play on Sonos Offline

Step 1. Run TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and Sign in
When you have installed TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer, open the software and enter the in-built Spotify Web Player to sign in using your account.

Log In Spotify Web Player


Step 2. Select Spotify Songs or Playlists to Download
Then in the web player, you can directly search for the songs or playlists to add to download by dragging them to the "+" button.

Select Spotify Playlist


Step 3. Set Format and Parameters to Download Spotify Songs
Now, click the "Menu" button provided on the top-right corner and select "Preferences". By switching to the "Advanced" tab, you can choose the "Format", "SampleRate", and "Bitrate" to save the downloaded Spotify songs.

Advanced Settings


Step 4. Download Spotify Songs Offline
After the settings, just click the "Convert All" button to start downloading Spotify songs offline as common music files. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will finish the download quickly for you.

Converting Spotify Music


Step 5. Import Spotify Songs to Sonos Speaker
When you get the downloaded Spotify songs, you can add them to your Sonos speaker now. Just open the installed Sonos app on your Windows or Mac computer, then go to the "Manage" menu and select "Music Library Settings". Simply by clicking "Add" and selecting the songs to add, then you can get them saved on Sonos for direct playback offline on the speaker.

Sonos Add Music Library


FAQ: Why My Spotify Can't Connect to Sonos?

There may have been some users reporting that they are failing to connect Spotify to Sonos. The error may happen for the following reasons:

● There was an error in the DNS server

● The Spotify app can't connect with Sonos well

● Your network connection is bad

● The Spotify app or Sonos app are outdated

As a result, to fix them, actually you only need to know what results in the connection errors. For example, you can re-connect to a faster Wifi, or update the Spotify and Sonos apps to repair them again, and so on. This problem can be easily fixed!

In Conclusion

If you also have a Sonos speaker and want to enjoy the high-quality Spotify Music playback on it, this article can help you from the Spotify setup to how to download Spotify songs to play on Sonos. Now, you can try following this tutorial and start enjoying Spotify playback through Sonos!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1 | 1
Previous article 3-Step Quick Guide to Remove DRM from Spotify Next article How to Play Spotify on Multiple Devices in Offline Mode