关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

作为 Spotify Premium 用户,您可以下载 Spotify 歌曲以供离线收听。 但是,您只能使用同一个高级帐户在 3 个不同的设备上播放离线音乐。 当 Spotify 离线设备限制已全部使用时,您需要先删除旧设备,然后再添加新设备。 让我们看看如何逐步删除 Spotify 离线设备。

内容

部分1。 如何删除Spotify脱机设备

要查看Spotify帐户中的离线设备,只需访问 Spotify的网络播放器:

步骤 1。 单击界面左下角的用户名。

Spotify Webplayer用户名

步骤 2。 在下一个界面中点击“查看帐户”。

Spotify查看帐户

步骤 3。 在左侧面板中找到“离线设备”选项。

Spotify Webplayer查看脱机设备

步骤 4。 在此界面中,您将看到所有 Spotify 离线设备显示如下。 正如消息所说:Spotify Premium 用户可以在 3 台设备上同步音乐以供离线收听。 单击删除以从您的帐户中删除设备,或单击全部删除以将其全部重置。

删除Spotify脱机设备

现在,您知道如何在 Spotify 上管理设备,您可以移除不再使用的设备,为新设备腾出空间。 当然,如果添加的所有设备都是经常使用的,并且不想错过任何一个,您可以尝试不同的方式离线欣赏 Spoytify 音乐,不受设备限制。 如何? 请继续阅读以了解 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器有多出色。

部分2。 无需设备限制即可离线享受Spotify音乐

顾名思义, TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器 是用于转换 Spotify 音乐的软件。 是的。 但是还有许多其他出色的功能会让您感到惊讶:

1。 使您可以免费下载Spotify以供离线使用;

2。 在无限制设备上播放离线Spotify音乐;

3。 删除Spotify音乐的DRM保护;

4。 只需拖放您想要转换的歌曲,专辑,播放列表,艺术家和曲目;

5。 将Spotify歌曲批量转换为MP3,M4A,WAV,FLAC;

6.在需要时编辑ID3标签;

7。 在MP3播放器,音乐编辑器,均衡器等播放转换后的歌曲。

让我们获取 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的副本,看看如何在您想要的任何设备上保存 Spotify 音乐以供离线使用。

步骤1。 下载TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

通过单击上面的下载按钮,您可以获得安装的 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的免费试用版。 按照说明完成安装并在您的计算机上启动它。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器注册

请注意: 如您所见,您将被要求输入激活码以获取完整版本。 如果您不确定是否要购买此程序。 您可以跳过它并首先尝试免费试用版。

步骤2。 将Spotify歌曲添加到音乐转换器

在程序的左上角,您会找到一个“添加文件”按钮。 点击它,您将看到如下界面。 如果您在计算机上安装了 Spotify 音乐应用程序,则可以将歌曲(包括专辑、艺术家、播放列表和曲目)拖放到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器中。 之后,单击“添加”继续。

将文件添加到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

请注意: 如果您的计算机上没有安装 Spotify 音乐应用程序,您还可以将歌曲链接、播放列表链接等从 Spotify 网络播放器复制并粘贴到音乐转换器的左下角框。

步骤3、选择要转换的歌曲

在上一步中,我们添加了要转换的 Spotify 播放列表和艺术家。 我们可以在转换前仔细检查歌曲。 取消选中您不再需要的歌曲旁边的框,然后再次点击“添加”。

选择要转换的歌曲

步骤4。 选择输出格式为MP3

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器支持 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 作为输出格式。 但是,我会推荐 MP3 作为一种输出格式,因为它受到更多设备和平台的支持。 转到“选项”>“高级”,您将看到如下界面。 为 Format 选项选择“MP3”,您还可以根据需要设置 SampleRate 和 BitRate。

选择MP3作为输出格式

然后,您可以转到“选项”>“常规”,浏览并选择所需的输出文件夹。

转换的Spotify文件夹的输出文件夹

步骤5。 开始将Spotify音乐转换为MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC

一切设置好后,从界面顶部选择“转换”,现在它开始转换。 你只需要坐好,等到过程结束。

在Mac上转换Spotify音乐

现在,您的 Spotify 歌曲已转换为 MP3 并安全地放置在您刚刚添加的输出文件夹中。 您可以从您的文件夹中检查您的 Spotify 歌曲并将它们复制到您想要的任何设备。 如果您使用免费试用版 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以使用该软件的部分突出功能。 

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.4 | 36
上一篇文章 如何在iPhone / Android上清除Spotify队列和历史记录 下一篇文章 如何在网站和博客上嵌入Spotify播放列表
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Remove Spotify Offline Devices

By Claire Wilson

April 03, 2019

As a Spotify Premium user, you can download Spotify songs for offline listening. However, you can only play the offline music on 3 different devices using the same Premium account. When Spotify offline devices limit has all been taken, you need to remove the old device first before adding new ones. Let's see how to remove Spotify offline device step by step.


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Remove Spotify Offline Devices

To check the offline devices on your Spotify account, just visit the web player of Spotify:

Step 1. Click on your user name from the bottom left of the interface.

Spotify Webplayer Username


Step 2. Hit on "VIEW ACCOUNT" in the next interface.

Spotify View Account


Step 3. Find the "Offline devices" option from the left panel.

Spotify Webplayer View Offline Devices


Step 4. In this interface, you will see all the Spotify offline devices showing as below. As the message says: Spotify Premium users can sync music on 3 devices for offline listening. Click Remove to remove a device from your account or click Remove all to reset them all.

Remove Spotify Offline Device


Now, you know how to manage devices on Spotify, you can remove the one you don't use any more to make room for a new device. Of course, if all the devices added are frequently used and you don't want to miss any of them, you can try a different way to enjoy Spoytify music offline without device limitation. How? Just read on to see how excellent TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is.


Part 2. Enjoy Spotify Music Offline without Device Limit

As its name indicates, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a software that used to convert Spotify music. Yes, it is. But there are many other outstanding features you would be surprised of:

1. Enables you to download Spotify freely for offline;

2. Play Offline Spotify music on unlimited devices;

3. Remove DRM-protection of Spotify music;

4. Simply drag and drop songs, albums, playlist, artists and tracks you would like to convert;

5. Batch convert Spotify songs to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC;

6. Edit ID3 tags when it's needed;

7. Play converted songs on MP3 player, music editor, equalizer and more.

Let's get a copy of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and see how to save Spotify music for offline on any devices you want.


Step 1. Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

By clicking the download button above, you can get a free trial version of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter installed. Follow the instruction to finish the installation and launch it on your computer.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Register


Note: As you can see, you will be asked to input the activation code to get the full version. If you are not sure whether you want to purchase this program yet. You can skip it and try the free trial version first.

Step 2. Add Spotify Songs to Music Converter

In the top-left corner of the program, you will find a "Add Files" buttons. Hit on it and you will see the interface as below. You are enabled to drag and drop the songs (including albums, artists, playlist and tracks) into TuneFab Spotify Music Converter if you have installed Spotify Music app on your computer. After that, click on "Add" to move on.

Add Files to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Note: If you don't have Spotify Music app installed on your computer, you can also copy and paste song link, playlist link and more from Spotify web player to the bottom-left box of the music converter.

Step 3. Choose Songs to Convert

In the previous step, we've added the Spotify playlist and artists we would like to convert. We are allowed to double-check the songs before converting. Uncheck the box next to the songs you don't need any more and hit on "Add" again.

Choose Songs to Convert


Step 4. Select Output Format to MP3

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter supports MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC as output format. However, I would recommend MP3 as an output format because it is supported by more devices and platforms. Go to "Options" > "Advanced" and you will see the interface as below. Choose "MP3" for the Format option and you can also set up SampleRate and BitRate if you like.

Select MP3 as Output Format


Then, you can go to "Options" > "General" and to browse and choose the output folder you like.

Output Folder for Converted Spotify Folder


Step 5. Start Converting Spotify Music to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC

After everything is set up, choose "Convert" from the top of the interface and now it starts the conversion. You just need to seat tight and wait until the end of the process.

Convert Spotify Music on Mac


Now, your Spotify songs are converted into MP3 and safely laid in the output folder you just added. You can check your Spotify songs from your folder and copy them to any device you want. If you use the free trial version of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can use part of the outstanding features of the software. 


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.