关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

当搜索最好的 Spotify 音乐转换器时,经常会出现 NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 这个名字。 如果您想知道是什么功能使其如此受欢迎以及 NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 是否安全 使用,您来对地方了。

本文是 NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 的终极评论。我们将涵盖各个方面 软件,包括其主要功能、操作步骤、定价等。现在,让我们深入了解一下。

内容:

什么是 NoteBurner Spotify 音乐转换器

众所周知,从 Spotify 下载的音乐是加密的,只能在 Spotify 应用程序中播放。 NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 是将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3、AAC、WAV、FLAC、的最佳工具之一 AIFF 和 ALAC。有了这款软件,您可以摆脱DRM限制,享受高品质的Spotify音乐 在任何设备或播放器上,并永久保存您最喜欢的歌曲,即使没有 Spotify 订阅。

本篇 顶级 Spotify 到 MP3 转换器 是 与 Windows 和 macOS 兼容,包括最新的 Windows 11。使用该软件是安全的;只要 当您从官方网站下载时,它不会携带威胁您的病毒或恶意软件 计算机的安全。需要注意的是,该软件仅供个人使用。至关重要的是 查看并遵守 Spotify 的服务条款,以确保您的行为合法。


NoteBurner Spotify 音乐转换器的主要功能

除了将 Spotify 歌曲转换为各种格式之外,NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 还拥有多种功能 突出的特点。

#1 下载所有你想要的

作为专业的音频转换器,NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter可以帮助用户转换100亿个Spotify 音乐歌曲、播放列表、专辑、播客、有声读物或收音机,无论他们是免费用户还是付费用户。

#2 快速下载和零质量损失

NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 可以将 Spotify 音乐批量转换为 MP3,速度提高 10 倍,同时保持 100% 保留无损音频质量。此外,您可以设置转换前的输出质量,范围从 128 kbps 至 320 kbps 的高质量,以及采样率从 44.1kHz 至 192kHz。

#3 ID3标签和歌词保存

歌曲文件的ID3标签,包括标题、艺术家、专辑、艺术作品、曲目编号、光盘编号和年份, 转换后将被完整保留。这使您可以按播放列表、专辑和艺术家对音乐歌曲进行排序 在您的本地文件夹中,有效管理您的本地音乐。您还可以选择保留歌词文件 你所有的音乐曲目。

#4 内置免费工具箱

除了 Spotify 音乐转换之外,NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 还附带许多免费且有用的功能 工具,如“格式转换器”、“CD 刻录机”和“标签编辑器”,为您提供帮助 定制您的音乐库。


如何使用 NoteBurner Spotify 音乐转换器

步骤 1。 在您的计算机上下载并安装 NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter,然后运行 软件。在主界面上,选择从应用程序或网络播放器转换 Spotify 歌曲。建议 选择“通过 Spotify 应用程序下载”,因为它不仅可以实现 1-10 倍的速度,还可以保持最佳的 320kbps 输出 质量。

从应用程序或网络转换歌曲

步骤 2。 选择后,Spotify 应用程序或网页将自动打开。右键单击 歌曲/播放列表,然后单击“共享”和“复制链接”。将链接粘贴到 NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 中。 或者,您可以直接将音乐拖放到矩形框中。

粘贴链接或将歌曲拖至 NoteBurner

步骤 3。 单击左侧的“设置”按钮可以自定义转换或输出设置。

自定义输出设置

步骤 4。 最后,单击“已转换”按钮开始转换过程。

开始转换过程


NoteBurner Spotify 音乐转换器的定价计划

NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 有试用版和高级版。试用版有一些 限制,例如仅转换 3 分钟的音频。要解锁所有功能,您需要订阅 注册版。 NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 提供三种类型的定价计划:

1 个月计划:14.95 美元

1 年计划:59.95 美元

终身计划:129.9 美元


NoteBurner Spotify 音乐转换器的优点和缺点


🙆‍♀️优点:
• 将Spotify Free 和Premium 音乐转换为MP3、AAC、WAV、FLAC、AIFF 和ALAC。
• 转换所有内容,包括Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、播客和收音机。
• 保留音频文件的原始质量和ID3 标签。
• 以 10 倍的速度批量转换 Spotify 音乐。
• 支持从Spotify 应用程序和Spotify 网络播放器下载,具有2 个下载端口。

🙅‍♀️缺点:
• 试用版功能有限,需要付费许可证才能解锁。
• Spotify 软件仍需要下载。
• 转换速度取决于您的网络状态,并且需要稳定的互联网连接。
• 不支持macOS 10.14 或更早版本。
• Mac 版本不支持其他工具。


最佳替代方案:TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter 虽然功能丰富,但由于需要以下功能,可能会带来一些不便: 下载 Spotify 应用程序以及 macOS 用户的潜在限制。如果您觉得这个软件不太合适, 考虑其替代方案, TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器,也是市场上知名的Spotify音乐转换器。

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 是一款简单高效的工具,针对高品质转换进行了优化。它可以 下载、提取 Spotify 歌曲并将其转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AIFF、AAC 和 ALAC 音频格式 无损。

🎹 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的主要特点:

● 下载 Spotify 歌曲、专辑、播放列表、播客等,适用于 Spotify Free 和 Spotify Premium 用户。
● 内置Spotify 网络播放器,可在一处串流和下载音乐。
● 保持 Spotify 音乐质量高达 320 kbps MP3,无损失。
● 以 35 倍的速度批量下载和转换 Spotify 音乐。
● 将MP256 的音频质量设置自定义为44100kbps、3Hz。
● 保留所有原始ID3 标签和元数据信息,包括标题、艺术家、曲目ID 和专辑封面。


更多阅读: TuneFab Spotify 音乐 转换器:动手回顾 


注意: 除了 Spotify 音乐之外,TuneFab 最近还推出了一款一体化产品, TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器, 包含 各种流媒体转换器。它允许您从 Spotify、Apple Music、Amazon Prime Music、 Deezer Music、Pandora Music 和 YouTube Music 均采用本地流行格式的无损品质。


由于 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 带有内置 Spotify 网络播放器,因此其界面反映了 熟悉的 Spotify 布局,使其用户友好。有关如何使用 TuneFab Spotify Music 的更多信息 转换器,可以参考 将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 的教程

比较参数 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 NoteBurner 音乐转换器
安装 Spotify 应用程序
输出 格式 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、 AIFF、AAC 和 ALAC MP3、AAC、FLAC、WAV、 AIFF 或 ALAC
定制 输出质量和采样率
维持 原始音频质量
将歌曲添加到 转换列表 直接搜索音乐 在 TuneFab 中,然后单击或将其拖放到列表中。 复制并粘贴链接, 或者将音乐从 Spotify 拖放到 NoteBurner。
转换速度 速度提高 35 倍 用于批量转换。 速度加快 10 倍 批量转换。
保留或编辑 ID3标签
定价 1 个月计划:14.95 美元
1 年计划:59.95 美元
终身计划:$ 89.95
1 个月计划:14.95 美元
1 年计划:59.95 美元
终身计划:$ 110.5
转换 成功率 M中号


结论

NoteBurner Music Converter 在众多 Spotify 音乐转换器中脱颖而出。它可以转换 Spotify 将免费/优质音乐转换为 MP3、AAC、WAV、FLAC、AIFF 和 ALAC,同时保留无损音频质量、ID3 标签和 歌词文件。

然而,NoteBurner Music Converter 可能比某些替代品稍贵,并且附带使用量 对某些用户的限制。如果您正在寻找更好的选择,请考虑尝试 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。它带有一个 内置 Spotify 网络播放器,简化了一个软件内的整个转换过程。此外,它 支持更多的导出格式和更高的转换速度,让您的转换变得轻而易举。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 如何下载高品质 320kbps MP3 歌曲 [免费且安全] 下一篇文章 Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 评论:最适合初学者
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

When searching for the best Spotify music converter, the name NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter often comes up. If you're wondering what features make it so popular and whether NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter is safe to use, you've come to the right place.

This article is the ultimate review of NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter. We will cover various aspects of the software, including its key features, operational steps, pricing, and more. Now, let's dive in.

Contents:

What is NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter

As widely known, music downloaded from Spotify is encrypted and can only be played within the Spotify app. NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter is one of the best tools to convert Spotify Music to MP3, AAC, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, and ALAC. With this software, you can break free from DRM restrictions, enjoy high-quality Spotify music on any device or player, and permanently save your favorite songs, even without a Spotify subscription.

This top Spotify to MP3 converter is compatible with both Windows and macOS, including the latest Windows 11. Using this software is secure; as long as you download it from the official website, it won't carry viruses or malicious software threatening your computer's safety. It should be noted that the software is only for personal use. It's essential to review and comply with the terms of service of Spotify to ensure that your actions are within the legal.


Key Features of NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter

In addition to converting Spotify songs into various formats, NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter boasts several standout features.

#1 Download all you want

As a professional audio converter, NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter can help users convert 100 million Spotify music songs, playlists, albums, podcasts, audiobooks, or radios, whether they are Spotify-free or premium users.

#2 Fast download and zero-quality loss

NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter can batch convert Spotify music to MP3 at 10X faster speed while keeping 100% lossless audio quality retained. Moreover, you can set the output quality before conversion, ranging from 128 kbps to 320 kbps high quality, as well as the sample rate from 44.1kHz to 192kHz.

#3 ID3 tags & lyric preservation

The ID3 tags of the song files, including title, artist, album, artwork, track number, disc number, and year, will be fully preserved after conversion. This allows you to sort out music songs by playlist, album, and artist in your local folder, effectively managing your local music. You can also choose to retain the lyric file for all your music tracks.

#4 Built-in free toolbox

In addition to Spotify music conversion, NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter comes with many free and useful tools, such as "Format Converter", "CD Burner", and "Tags Editor", to help you customize your music library.


How to Use NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter

Step 1. Download and install NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter on your computer, then run the software. On the main interface, choose to convert Spotify songs from its app or web player. It's recommended to select "Download via Spotify app" as it not only enables 1-10X speed but also maintains the best 320kbps output quality.

Converter Songs from App or Web

Step 2. After selecting, the Spotify app or webpage will open automatically. Right-click on the song/playlist, then click "Share" and "Copy Link". Paste the link into NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter. Alternatively, you can directly drag and drop the music into the rectangular box.

Paste Link or Drag Song to NoteBurner

Step 3. Click on the left "Settings" button to customize conversion or output settings.

Customize Output Settings

Step 4. Finally, click the "Converted" button to start the conversion process.

Start Conversion Process


Pricing Plan of NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter

NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter comes in both trial and premium versions. The trial version has some limitations, such as converting only 3 minutes of audio. To unlock all features, you need to subscribe to the registered version. NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter offers three types of pricing plans:

1-Month Plan: $14.95

1-Year Plan: $59.95

Lifetime Plan: $129.9


Pros and Cons of NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter


🙆‍♀️Pros:
• Convert both Spotify Free and Premium music to MP3, AAC, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, and ALAC.
• Convert all content including Spotify Songs, Playlists, Podcasts, and Radios.
• Preserves the original quality and ID3 tags of the audio file.
• Batch converts Spotify music at 10X faster speed.
• Supports downloading from both the Spotify app and Spotify web player with 2 download ports.

🙅‍♀️Cons:
• The trial version has limited features and requires a paid license to unlock.
• Spotify software still needs to be downloaded.
• Conversion speed depends on your network status and requires a stable internet connection.
• Doesn't support macOS 10.14 or older.
• The Mac version doesn’t support additional tools.


The Best Alternative: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter, while feature-rich, may pose some inconvenience due to the requirement of downloading the Spotify app and potential limitations for macOS users. If you find this software less suitable, consider its alternative, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, also a well-known Spotify music converter in the market.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is an easy and efficient tool optimized for high-quality conversion. It can download, extract, and convert Spotify songs to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, AAC, and ALAC audio formats nearly lossless.

🎹 Main Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:

● Download Spotify songs, albums, playlists, podcasts, etc., for both Spotify Free and Spotify Premium users.
● Built-in Spotify web player for streaming and downloading music in one place.
● Maintain Spotify music quality up to 320 kbps MP3 without loss.
● Batch download and convert Spotify music at a 35X faster speed.
● Customize audio quality settings to 256kbps, 44100Hz in MP3.
● Preserve all original ID3 tags and metadata info, including title, artists, Track ID, and album artwork.


More Reading: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter: Hands-on Review 


NOTE: Besides Spotify music, TuneFab has recently introduced an all-in-one product, TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter, encompassing various streaming converters. It allows you to download music from Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Prime Music, Deezer Music, Pandora Music, and YouTube Music in lossless quality to local popular formats.


Since TuneFab Spotify Music Converter comes with a built-in Spotify web player, its interface mirrors the familiar Spotify layout, making it user-friendly. For more information on how to use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can refer to the tutorial on converting Spotify music to MP3

Comparison parameter TuneFab Spotify Music Converter NoteBurner Music Converter
Install Spotify App
Output formats MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, AAC, and ALAC MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV, AIFF, or ALAC
Customize the output quality and sample rate
Maintain original audio quality
Adding Songs to Conversion List Search music directly within TuneFab, then click or drag and drop it to the list. Copy and paste the link, or drag the music from Spotify and drop it to NoteBurner.
Conversion speed 35X faster speed for batch conversion. 10X faster speed for batch conversion.
Preserve or edit ID3 tags
Pricing 1-month plan: $14.95
1-year plan: $59.95
Lifetime plan: $89.95
1-month plan: $14.95
1-year plan: $59.95
Lifetime plan: $110.5
Conversion success rate High Medium


Conclusion

NoteBurner Music Converter stands out among numerous Spotify music converters. It can convert Spotify Free/Premium Music to MP3, AAC, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, and ALAC while preserving lossless audio quality, ID3 tags, and lyric files.

However, NoteBurner Music Converter might be slightly pricier than some alternatives and comes with usage restrictions for some users. If you're looking for a better option, consider trying TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. It comes with a built-in Spotify web player, streamlining the entire conversion process within one software. Additionally, it supports more export formats and higher conversion speeds, which make your conversion as easy as a breeze.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1 | 1
Previous article How to Download High-quality 320kbps MP3 Songs [Free & Safe] Next article Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter Review: Best for Beginners
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny