关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

当谈到方法的时候 将 Spotify 音乐下载到 MP3 毫无疑问,Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 是最常提到的选项。然而,它本质上是一种理想的尝试吗?现在,为了减轻您的负担,我们提供了对该工具的详细回顾来回答您的问题。

今天,我们从功能、特点、缺点、合法性、安全性、到成本来测试这款Spotify音乐转换器。基于其局限性,本文也提供了最佳替代方案,以便您有更多选择。现在让我们继续仔细看看。

内容

什么是 Tunelf Spotibeat 音乐转换器

首先简单介绍一下 Tunelf Spotibeat 音乐转换器从名字上就可以看出,它是一款专业工具,致力于以 3 倍的速度和无损音质下载和转换音乐曲目、播放列表、专辑从 Spotify 到 MP5。您不再只是在 Spotify 应用程序中收听它们,您可以在任何您喜欢的地方离线欣赏它们,无需连接互联网。那么,不受任何限制地在音乐的海洋中自由徜徉不再是幻想。


Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 的特点和缺点

与其他相比 Spotify音乐转换器,Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 以其突出的功能而闻名,吸引了许多音乐爱好者。然而,由于硬币有两个面,因此它也存在一些缺陷。下面给出一个简洁的对比片,给大家一个直观的印象。

我们喜欢什么 我们不喜欢的
出色的音质 下载速度慢
各种 Spotify 下载 必须安装Spotify桌面软件
多种转换格式 性价比低
删除Spotify DRM保护

Tunelf Spotibeat 音乐转换器的特点

Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 是市场同类功能产品中最具竞争力的一款,原因在于其以下出色的功能。

Tunelf Spotify Music Converter 是解码 Spotify 附带的加密技术的专家,因此它可以将 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表和专辑转换为可传输的本地文件。通过这种方式,您可以在任何您喜欢的设备上离线收听这些音乐曲目。

它不会下载质量下降的音乐,而是采用先进的解密技术来确保在为您下载和转换歌曲时 100% 无损的质量。

为了节省后期分​​类工作,Tunelf Spotify Music Converter 提供了保留原始 ID3 标签和元数据信息的选项,例如标题、艺术家、专辑、流派等。

除了市面上常见的MP3、MVK、FLAC等格式外,它还提供了AAC、M4A、M4B等三种不常见的格式,给你更多的选择。


Tunelf Spotibeat 音乐转换器的缺点

在实践中,也有一些缺点需要注意。毕竟,没有什么是足够完美的。

与同类型的其他产品相比,快5倍的速度并不令人满意。这种相对较慢的下载速度可能会在一定程度上让您感到沮丧。

与市场上其他转换器不同,Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 需要您在桌面上安装 Spotify 应用程序,这有点麻烦。

老实说,Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 的性能和其他产品一样只是处于平均水平,但它的订阅价格并不那么经济或实惠。


如何使用 Tunelf 下载 Spotify 音乐

既然您知道 Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 的主要功能及其优点和缺点,那么您在下载过程中也应该了解其程序。但首先要确保您已经在桌面上安装了 Spotify 应用程序,以便做好充分准备。

步骤 1. 下载并注册 Tunelf Spotify Music Converter

下载并启动 Tunelf Spotify Music Converter,Spotify 音乐应用程序将同时打开。要摆脱试用版的限制,您可以访问 菜单 栏并选择 注册 选项,然后复制并粘贴您的许可电子邮件和注册码以访问完整版本。


步骤 2. 搜索目标 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表和专辑

现在您可以浏览并找到您想要的 Spotify 歌曲/专辑/播放列表,然后右键单击该项目将 Spotify 曲目的 URL 复制并粘贴到 Tunelf 界面的输入框中。然后单击 “+” 按钮加载所有音乐,或者您可以选择直接将音乐一次性拖放到程序中。

寻找 Spotify 歌曲


步骤 3. 设置参数

接下来,前往 菜单 再次栏并自定义 偏爱 选项。 点击 转化率 选项卡,您可以选择输出格式为 MP3、M4A、M4B、AAC、WAV 和 FLAC。还可以定制其他音频属性,例如通道、采样率和比特率。所有这些都可以根据您的个人需求进行设置。

对于 Windows 用户,该软件程序默认运行速度提高 5 倍。但如果您希望拥有高质量的输出性能,1X 速度会更稳定。对于 Mac 用户,默认下载速度为 1X。

在 Tunelf 上选择格式


步骤 4. 开始将 Spotify 音乐转换并下载为 MP3

最后,是时候按下 转化率 按钮根据您的要求正式开始转换。稍等片刻,所有导入的歌曲都可以成功转换,然后您可以随时随地在任何播放器或设备上收听它们。


Tunelf Spotibeat 音乐转换器合法吗

通常,合法性问题是大多数人最关心的问题,因为它干扰了法律。在这里,答案是,如果您仅将下载的 Spotify 音乐用于个人使用,而不是用于盈利的商业用途,那么这是合法的。商业利用包括将其发布到互联网上并进行二次传播以获取利益的情况。


Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 安全吗

当然,Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 是一个安全的软件程序。它没有应用内广告、病毒或弹出窗口。它还可以保护您的数据信息,不会将您的数据泄露给他人。


Tunelf Spotibeat 音乐转换器免费吗

遗憾的是,Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 并不是一个免费的工具。针对不同用户不同的需求,它有多种不同的方案供您选择。以下是列出的具体计划以及每个计划的主要功能。


从其功能和订阅费用来看,价格有点高,而且功能有限。所以综合考虑,这款软件并不强烈推荐。


Tunelf Spotibeat 音乐转换器的最佳替代品

现在,Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 并不是您的理想选择,还有许多更实惠、更优秀的替代品可供选择。测试这些选项后, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 似乎是最好的选择,甚至可以更好地满足您的要求。

作为专业的 Spotify 音乐转换器,TuneFab 的下载速度更快,最高可达 35 倍,相比之下,Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 的 5 倍速度根本无法让用户捧腹。此外,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 比 Tunelf 更容易操作,这一点很重要,因为它会影响舒适度。

备注

现在,TuneFab 还推出了名为“TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器”,它允许您将 Spotify Music、Apple Music、Amazon Prime Music、Deezer Music、Pandora Music 和 YouTube Music 中的音乐下载到本地纯文件以供离线欣赏。

几乎涵盖了市面上所有的音乐应用,让您的音乐生活更加轻松无忧。


TuneFab:易于使用

通过 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 流畅下载 Spotify 音乐是如此简单,您甚至无法想象它有多么简单。整个过程可以控制在4个简单的步骤内,大致可以分为登录、拖动音乐、自定义设置和下载。如果你想看更详细的内容,可以参考这篇文章: 如何将歌曲从 Spotify 下载到 MP3 [完整指南].

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器界面

图内尔夫 V.S. TuneFab:哪个更好

这里有一个明确的比较平板电脑,可以帮助您轻松了解这两个 Spotify 转换器之间的差异。

Tunelf Spotibeat 音乐转换器 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器
支持格式数量 MP3、WAV、FLAC、AAC、M4A 和 M4B。 MP3、WAV、FLAC、AAC、M4A 和 M4B。 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV、AIFF、AAC 和 ALAC。
下载速度 5X速度更快 35X速度更快
下载Spotify Spotify 播放列表、专辑和艺术家 Spotify 歌曲、专辑、播放列表、广播、播客、节目和有声读物
操作 复制、粘贴和拖放 拖放
输出音质 高达 320kbps,无损质量 高达 320kbps,无损质量
在桌面上安装 Spotify 应用程序 有电 没有
批量转换 有电 有电
量身定制的设置 有电 有电
ID3标签编辑 有电 有电
定价 14.95 个月 1 美元 29.95 个月 3 美元 终身 79.95 美元 10.46 个月 1 美元 59.95 年 1 美元 终身 65.37 美元

最终裁决

总而言之,这篇文章表明,尽管 Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter 因其可靠的功能、无损音质保证和 ID3 元数据保存而值得称赞,但它仍然因其性价比较低、无内置功能而受到很大困扰。内置网页播放器,下载速度慢,操作相对麻烦。

从这个意义上说 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 绝对是您寻求帮助的理想选择,因为它具有更强大的功能、更简单的操作、35倍更快的下载速度、嵌入式网络播放器以及无损质量。它似乎是一个完美的工具,值得您珍惜尝试的机会。立即下载并看看!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 2
上一篇文章 NoteBurner Spotify 音乐转换器评论和最佳替代品 下一篇文章 Viwizard Spotify Music Converter评论:不是最好但还不错
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

When speaking of the method of downloading Spotify music to MP3 without hassle, Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter is the most frequently mentioned option. However, is it essentially an ideal one for trying? Now, to relieve your burden, a detailed review of this tool is provided to answer your questions.

Today, we tested this Spotify music converter from its functions, features, drawbacks, legitimacy, safety, to costs. Based on its limitations, the best alternative has also been offered in this article, so that you can have more choices. Let's move on and have a closer look now.

CONTENTS

What Is Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter

First, there is a brief introduction to Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter, which you can tell from the name, is a professional tool that is dedicated to downloading and converting music tracks, playlists, albums from Spotify to MP3 at 5X faster speed with lossless audio quality. Instead of listening to them within the Spotify app only, you're free to enjoy them offline at any place you like, without an Internet connection. So, freely rambling in the sea of music without any limitation is not a fantasy anymore.


Features and Drawbacks of Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter

Compared with other Spotify music converters, Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter is renowned for its highlighted features that have attracted many music fans. However, as a coin has two sides, it also suffers from several drawbacks it endowed with. Here a concise comparison tablet is shown below to give you a straightforward impression.

What We Like What We Don't Like
Excellent Sound Quality Slow Downloading Speed
Various Spotify Downloads Necessarily Install Spotify Desktop Software
Multiple Converting Formats Low Cost-performance
Remove Spotify DRM Protection

Features of Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter

Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter is the competitive one among the similar functioning products in the market, the reason lies in its terrific features below.

Tunelf Spotify Music Converter is an expert in decoding encryption technology attached to Spotify, so it can transform Spotify songs, playlists, and albums into transferrable local files. In this way, you can listen to these music tracks offline on any device you are comfortable with.

Rather than downloading reduced-quality music, it employs advanced decryption technology to ensure 100% lossless quality while downloading and converting songs for you.

To save the later classification labor, the Tunelf Spotify Music Converter provides the option of keeping original ID3 tags and metadata information, such as title, artist, album, genre, and so on.

In addition to the common formats like MP3, MVK, and FLAC available on the market, it also offers another three unusual formats including AAC, M4A, and M4B to give you more choices.


Cons of Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter

In practice, there are also several drawbacks that you need to pay attention to. After all, nothing is perfect enough.

Compared to other products belonging to the same type, the 5X faster speed is not as satisfying as others. This relatively slow downloading speed may frustrate you to some extent.

Unlike other converters available on the market, Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter is the one that needs you to install the Spotify app on your desktop, which is a little bit troublesome.

Honestly speaking, the performance of Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter is just at the average level, like the others, but the subscription price of it is not so economical or affordable.


How To Download Spotify Music with Tunelf

Since you know what Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter is mainly about and both its highlights and disadvantages, you should also know its procedures when doing the download process. But the first thing is to make sure that you have already installed the Spotify app on your desktop to be fully prepared.

Step 1. Download and Register Tunelf Spotify Music Converter

Download and launch the Tunelf Spotify Music Converter, and the Spotify music application will be opened simultaneously. To get freed from the limitations in the trial version, you can go to the Menu bar and select the Register option, and then copy and paste your licensed email and registration code to access the full version.


Step 2. Search for Targeted Spotify Songs, Playlists, and Albums

Now you can browse and locate your wanted Spotify songs/albums/playlists, and right-click the item to copy and paste the URL of the Spotify tracks into the input box of the Tunelf interface. Then click the "+" button to load all of them, or you can choose to straightforwardly drag and drop the music into the program in one go.

Look for Spotify Songs


Step 3. Set up Parameters

Next, head to the Menu bar again and customize the Preference option. Click the Convert tab and you can choose the output format as MP3, M4A, M4B, AAC, WAV, and FLAC. Other audio properties like channel, sample rate, and bit rate can also be tailored. All of these can be set up according to your personal needs.

For Windows users, this software program works at 5X faster speed by default. But 1X speed is more stable if you prefer to have high-quality output performance. For Mac users, the default downloading speed is 1X.

Choose Format on Tunelf


Step 4. Start to Convert and Download Spotify Music to MP3

Finally, it's time to press the Convert button to officially start the conversion based on your requirements. Wait for a moment, all the imported songs can be transformed successfully and you can then listen to them on any player or device anywhere at any time.


Is Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter Legal

Usually, the legitimacy problem is the prime concern of most people, because it interferes with the law. Here, the answer is it's legal if you only use the downloaded Spotify music for personal use, instead of commercial use for profit. Commercial use includes the circumstance where you post it on the Internet and propagate it for the second time to make profits.


Is Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter Safe

Of course, Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter is a safe software program. It doesn't have in-app ads, viruses, or popups. It also protects your data information and won't leak your data to others.


Is Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter Free

Pitifully Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter is not a tool that is free of any charge. For different users with disparate needs, it has several different plans for you to select. Here's the specific plan listed accompanied by the main functions of each.


Based on its features and subscription fees, the prices are a little bit high with so limited functions. So comprehensively considering, this software is not highly recommended.


Best Alternative to Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter

Now that Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter is not an ideal choice for you, penty of more affordable and excellent alternatives are available. After testing these options, the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter seems to be the best pick, which can even meet your demands better.

As a professional Spotify music converter, TuneFab has a faster downloading speed which can reach up to 35X, and in contrast, the 5X speed of Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter can't make users hilarious at all. What's more, the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is easier to operate than Tunelf, and that is a significant point as it interferes with comfortability.

Note

Now, TuneFab also launches a product mix called "TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter", which allows you to download music from Spotify Music, Apple Music, Amazon Prime Music, Deezer Music, Pandora Music, and YouTube Music to local plain files for offline enjoyment.

With almost all the music apps on the market covered, it makes your music life easier and without worries.


TuneFab: Easy to Use

Downloading Spotify music smoothly via TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can be so easy that you can't even imagine how simple it is. The whole process can be controlled within 4 simple steps, which can largely be divided into login, drag music, customize settings, and download. If you want to see more detailed content, just refer to this article: How to Download Songs from Spotify to MP3 [Full Guide].

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Interface

Tunelf V.S. TuneFab: Which is Better

Here's an explicit comparison tablet to help you easily know the differences between these two Spotify converters.

Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter TuneFab Spotify Music Converter
Supported Format Quantity MP3, WAV, FLAC, AAC, M4A, and M4B. MP3, WAV, FLAC, AAC, M4A, and M4B. MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV, AIFF, AAC, and ALAC.
Downloading Speed 5X faster speed 35X faster speed
Download Spotify Spotify Playlists, Albums, and Artists Spotify songs, albums, playlists, radio, podcasts, shows, and audiobooks
Operation Copy and paste & drag and drop Drag and drop
Output Sound Quality Up to 320kbps, lossless quality Up to 320kbps, lossless quality
Install Spotify App on Desktop Yes No
Batch Conversion Yes Yes
Tailored Settings Yes Yes
ID3 tags Editting Yes Yes
Pricing $14.95 for 1 month $29.95 for 3 months $79.95 for a lifetime $10.46 for 1 month $59.95 for 1 year $65.37 for a lifetime

Final Verdict

All in all, it is shown in this post that although Tunelf Spotibeat Music Converter can be praiseworthy for its reliable function, lossless sound quality guarantee, and ID3 metadata preservation, it still suffers a lot from its less cost-effective feature, no in-built web player, inefficient downloading speed, and the relatively troublesome operation.

In this sense, the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is absolutely an ideal option for you to turn to help, as it comes with more powerful functions, easier operation, 35X faster-downloading speed, an embedded web player as well as lossless quality. It seems to be a perfect tool that deserves your cherished chance of trying. Download it now and have a look!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter Review & Best Alternative Next article Viwizard Spotify Music Converter Review: Not Best but Decent
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.