关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 是最流行的音乐享受流媒体音乐服务之一,它为用户提供了大量的曲目目录。 然而,每个人都喜欢尝试新奇的东西。 如果您连续频繁地收听旧的 Spotify 音乐,那就太无聊了。 因此,您会想要搜索新的 Spotify 歌曲来欣赏。 在这里,我们列出了帮助您在 Spotify 上找到更多优秀音乐的最佳技巧。

内容

部分1。 关于如何在Spotify上找到好音乐的5终极技巧

Spotify 是您寻找新音乐的好地方。 现在我们简要向您展示这 5 个 Spotify 使用技巧,了解如何在 Spotify 程序中发现好音乐。

1。 Spotify浏览功能

启动 Spotify 时,您可以找到侧边栏左上角的“浏览”部分。 这是帮助您在 Spotify 上找到更多精彩曲目的第一个地方。 此功能是搜索 Spotify 将提供的所有内容的最可靠方法。

转到“浏览”,您会注意到五个子部分(概述、图表、流派和情绪、新版本、发现)。

Spotify浏览功能

浏览功能的五个小节:

* 概述: 用户可以快速查看其他子部分的集成页面。

* 图表: Spotify 为所有可用的国家/地区提供 Top 50 和 Viral 50 歌曲。 您可以轻松快速地发现流行的 Spotify 音乐来欣赏。

Spotify图表浏览

* 类型和情绪: 该功能由35个不同类别的播放列表组成,如Hip-Hop、Workout、Chill等。选择您喜欢的类别,然后可以找到好的音乐和播放列表。

Spotify的类型和心情

* 新版本: Spotify 每天都在扩展其音乐库。 此页面由多种相册整合而成。 只需单击您喜欢的专辑,即可在 Spotify 上为您的播放列表查找更多音乐。

* 发现: 此选项卡直接指向您的 Spotify 收听习惯。 它根据您的收听历史为您提供建议和建议,帮助您更好地发现 Spotify 上符合您口味的好音乐。

Spotify Discover功能

2。 发现每周

每个星期一,Discover Weekly 都会更新一个新的播放列表,其中通常会自动为您包含 30 首不同的歌曲。 此功能非常有用,因为这些歌曲是根据您的聆听品味和偏好挑选的。 您可以轻松访问专门为您量身定制的优秀 Spotify 歌曲。

发现Spotify周刊

3。 广播电台

值得一提的是,Spotify 拥有一个非常有用的收音机功能。 这个“电台”由三部分组成(流派电台、歌曲电台、艺术家电台),提供最热门、最流行的Spotify音乐供用户发现。

注意:要欣赏广播电台,请右键单击任何歌曲以选择“转到歌曲电台”或右键单击您喜欢的任何艺术家选择“转到艺术家电台”。 此外,要启动流派电台,请按左侧边栏上的“广播”。 这值得一试!

Spotify广播电台

4.相关艺术家和关注艺术家

Spotify 有一个社交功能,您可以在其中关注您最喜欢的艺术家,找到他们分享的好听的 Spotify 歌曲。 或者您可以通过访问任何艺术家的页面来关注相关艺术家。

关注Spotify上的艺术家

5.关注朋友的播放列表

如果您想在 Spotify 上发现更多好听的音乐,请尝试在 Spotify 上关注您的朋友以发现他们的播放列表,这也是您找到朋友喜欢的好歌的不错选择。

部分2。 如何更好地离线Spotify曲目

通过以上几种有效的方式,您可以在 Spotify 上找到大量好听的音乐。 但是,您会发现它很不方便,因为即使您订阅了 Spotify Premium 程序,您也只能在 Spotify 程序中收听它们。 这主要是由于在 Spotify 歌曲上添加了 DRM 加密。 因此,为了更好地享受您在任何其他便携式设备上发现的 Spotify 音乐,建议您将这些歌曲直接下载并传输到任何设备。 在这里我们推荐 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 下载并转换您在 Spotify 上找到的音乐。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款专业的音乐转换器,可用于转换 Spotify 音乐并免费下载。 您可以免费下载您在 Spotify 上找到的好音乐,以便在其他便携式设备上播放,方法是使用它来删除 DRM 保护并将 Spotify 曲目转换为其他常见格式,如 MP3。

如何使用TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的指南

步骤1.下载并安装TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

下载并安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter到您的计算机。

请注意: TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的免费试用仅持续 30 天。 为了更方便、更永久地使用它,您可以通过购买获得完整版。

步骤2。 添加您找到的Spotify音乐到TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

打开 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 点击主界面左上角的“添加文件”按钮。 然后拖动从 Spotify 中找到的 Spotify 歌曲。 或者,如果您复制并粘贴歌曲链接,也可以添加音乐。

添加Spotify音乐

步骤3.选择输出格式和参数设置

转到“选项”>“高级”以选择您喜欢转换为的格式(包括 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC)。 推荐使用 MP3,因为它是最常见的音频格式。 不过,您还可以修改采样率和比特率设置以提高 Spotify 歌曲的质量。

输出设置

步骤4、更改输出文件夹

转到“选项”>“常规”以更改目标文件夹以存储您找到的转换后的 Spotify 音乐。

更改输出文件夹

步骤5。 开始转换

完成所有设置后,单击“转换”以快速轻松地将Spotify音乐转换为无DRM的音乐。

开始转换

步骤6。 将转换的Spotify音乐复制到CD或SD卡

转换后,您将获得在 Spotify 上找到的好音乐的新版本。 然后,您可以根据需要自由编辑或传输它们。 如果您想在手机等其他设备上收听它们,请直接将它们复制到您的手机上。 或者您可以选择使用 CD 刻录机将它们刻录到 CD。

当您厌倦了现有的 Spotify 播放列表时,您可以通过上述终极技巧有效地在 Spotify 上找到好音乐。 此外,如果您希望您的 Spotify 收听更方便, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以是一个很好的选择。 它不仅可以帮助您从 DRM 保护中免费下载您在 Spotify 上找到的音乐,还可以将音乐转换为兼容格式以在更多设备上播放。 免费下载并尝试!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3 | 1
上一篇文章 最受欢迎的Spotify播放列表:你不会错过(2018) 下一篇文章 如何使用Spotify Connect完美地享受Spotify
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Ultimate Tips on How to Find Good Music on Spotify

By Tony Moton

March 31, 2018

Spotify, one of the most prevailing streaming music services for music enjoyment, provides users with a vast catalog of tracks. However, everybody likes to try novel things. It's so boring if you listen to the old Spotify music continuously and frequently. Thus, you would want to search for new Spotify songs to enjoy. Here we list the best tips to help you find more excellent music on Spotify.


CONTENTS


Part 1. 5 Ultimate Tips on How to Find Good Music on Spotify

Spotify is a great place for you to find new music. Now we briefly show you these 5 Spotify using tips on how to discover good music inside Spotify program.


1. Spotify Browse Feature

While launching Spotify, you can find the Browse section which is on the top left of the sidebar. Here is the first place helping you to find out more wonderful tracks on Spotify. This feature is the most reliable approach to search for everything that Spotify will offer.


Go to "Browse", and you'll notice five subsections (Overview, Charts, Genres & Moods, New Releases, Discover).

Spotify Browse Feature

Five Subsections of Browse Feature:

* Overview: An integrated page for users to quickly peek at other subsections.

* Charts: Spotify offers Top 50 & Viral 50 songs for all countries where it's available. You can easily and quickly discover popular Spotify music to enjoy.

Charts of Spotify Browse

* Genres & Moods: This function is composed of 35 diverse categories of playlists like Hip-Hop, Workout, Chill etc.. Choose what kind of categories you prefer and then good music and playlists can be found.

Genres and Moods of Spotify

* New Releases: Spotify extends its library of music every single day. This page is integrated by a variety of albums. Just click the album you like and find more music on Spotify for your playlists.

* Discover: This tab is directly pointed to your Spotify listening habit. It gives you recommendations and suggestion according to your listening history, helping you to better discover good music on Spotify which are to your taste.

Spotify Discover Function


2. Discover Weekly

Every Monday, Discover Weekly updates a new playlist, which usually contains 30 different songs automatically for you. This feature is excellent and helpful because these songs are picked based on your listening taste and preferences. You have easy access to the excellent Spotify songs which are tailored to you specifically.

Discover Weekly of Spotify


3. Radio Stations

It's worth mentioning that Spotify possesses a radio feature which is quite useful. This "Radio Station" consists of three parts(Genre Radio, Song Radio, Artist Radio), which provides the hottest and most popular Spotify music for users to discover.

Note: To enjoy a radio station, right-click on any song to select "Go to Song Radio" or right-click on any artist you like to choose "Go to Artist Radio". Besides, to start a genre station, press "Radio" on the left sidebar. It's worth a try!

Radio Station of Spotify


4. Related Artists & Follow Artists

Spotify has a social function where you can follow your favorite artists to find good Spotify songs they share. Or you can follow the related artists by visiting the page of any artist.

Follow Artists on Spotify


5. Follow Friends' Playlists

If you want to discover more good music on Spotify, try to follow your friends on Spotify to discover their playlists is also a good choice for you to find the good songs your friends enjoy.


Part 2. How to Better Enjoy Spotify Tracks Offline

Through the several efficient ways above, you are able to find plenty of good music on Spotify. However, you will then find its inconvenient because you can only listen to them inside Spotify program even you have subscribed to Spotify Premium program. This mainly results from the DRM encryption added on Spotify songs. Therefore, to better enjoy Spotify music you've discovered on any other portable devices at anywhere you go, it's advisable to download and transfer these songs to any devices directly. Here we recommend TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to download and convert the music you found on Spotify.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a professional music converter which can be used to convert Spotify music and free download them without any trouble. You can free download the good music you found on Spotify to play on other portable devices by using it to remove DRM protection and convert Spotify tracks to other common formats like MP3.

Guide on How to Use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Step 1. Download & Installation of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Download and install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to your computer.

Note: The free trial of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter lasts only 30 days. In order to use it more conveniently and permanently, you can get the full version by purchasing it.


Step 2. Add the Spotify Music You Find to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Open TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Hit "Add Files" button on the top-left of the main interface. Then drag Spotify songs you find from Spotify. Or if you copy and paste the song link, the music can be also added.

Add Spotify Music


Step 3. Select Output Formats & Parameter Settings

Go to "Options" > "Advanced" to choose the format you prefer to convert to (MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC are included). MP3 is recommended since it is the most common audio format. Still, you can also amend the sample rate and bitrate settings to improve the quality of your Spotify songs.

Output Settings


Step 4. Change Output Folder

Go to "Options" > "General" to change the destination folder to store the converted Spotify music you found.

Change Output Folder


Step 5. Start Conversion

After all the settings, click "Convert" to quickly and easily convert the Spotify music to DRM-free ones.

Start Conversion


Step 6. Copy the Converted Spotify Music to CD or SD Card

After conversion, you will get a new version of the good music you find on Spotify. Then you can edit or transfer them freely as you like. If you want to listen to them on other devices like mobile phones, copy them to your phone directly. Or you can choose to burn them to a CD with a CD burner.


When you get sick of the existing Spotify playlists, you are able to find good music on Spotify efficiently through above ultimate tips. Also, if you want your Spotify listening more conveniently, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can be a great choice. Not only can it help you to free download the music you find on Spotify from DRM protection, but also convert the music to compatible formats for playing on more devices. Be free to download it and try!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.