关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 是最受欢迎的流媒体服务之一,尤其是年轻人,专门提供音乐、播客和视频流媒体服务。 它允许用户在社交媒体上创建、编辑和共享播放列表和曲目。 但并不是每个人都对 Spotify 的所有功能了如指掌,你有注意过 Queue 和 History 功能吗? 您知道如何清除 iPhone 和 Android 智能手机等设备上的 Spotify 队列和历史记录吗?

内容

部分1。 强大的功能:播放队列和历史

好吧,在展示如何清除队列和历史记录之前,让我们弄清楚队列和历史记录选项可以在 Spotify 上做什么。 队列和历史记录是 Spotify 进度条旁边的一个选项,是一个很小但非常有用的功能。 队列选项显示将在您的播放列表中播放的歌曲,而历史选项告诉您播放过哪些歌曲,以便您在忘记曲目名称的情况下快速找到之前听过的精彩曲目。

播放队列和历史

部分2。 队列和历史功能如何工作?

那么队列和历史功能是如何工作的呢? 有两种主要的方法可以使播放队列工作。

#1。 让 Spotify 在逻辑上决定接下来要播放哪些曲目。 如果您没有将任何曲目添加到您的播放队列或播放队列中的所有歌曲都已播放,那么 Spotify 将使用默认播放队列机制根据以下因素决定您接下来会听到什么。

A. 您选择的专辑或播放列表:Spotify 按正常顺序播放您选择的专辑或播放列表中的曲目。 但是您可以单击Spotify界面右下角的交织箭头按钮或圆形箭头按钮来选择随机播放模式或重复播放模式。

B. 最新搜索结果列表:当您播放搜索结果中的曲目时,Spotify 将播放列表中的所有曲目。

C. Radio:如果您在 Spotify Radio 或相关艺术家的广播模式下收听,Spotify 会显示您接下来要收听的曲目。 您可能会发现这些曲目是随机选择的。

D. 本地文件:当您已经开始播放本地文件索引中的曲目时,Spotify 会按照它们显示的顺序播放这些曲目。 但您也可以选择随机播放或重复播放模式。

#2。 手动将您想要播放的歌曲添加到播放队列,以便您轻松管理播放列表。 一种方法是单击并将曲目拖动到右下角的“播放队列”按钮。 或者您也可以右键单击要添加的歌曲并选择队列。 这些曲目将按照您拖动它们的顺序添加到播放队列中。 然后您可以进入播放队列页面查看曲目。 您添加的歌曲始终标记为黄色,以便于参考。

部分3。 如何清除Spotify播放队列和历史记录

如您所见,将曲目添加到播放队列很容易,但是清除 Spotify 队列和历史记录呢?

#1。 在iPhone或iPad上清除Spotify队列和历史记录

步骤1: 在您的 Spotify iPhone 或 iPad 上查找并打开。 Spotify 应用程序是绿色圆圈,里面有三条曲线。

步骤2: 要找到队列按钮,您需要单击屏幕底部正在播放的歌曲。 但是,如果您现在没有在 Spotify 上播放任何歌曲,请单击要播放的任何歌曲并在底部单击它。

单击歌曲

步骤3: 然后您将看到如下界面,只需单击屏幕右上角的队列按钮即可。

单击“队列按钮”

步骤4: 单击要删除的歌曲旁边的圆圈,您会在每首选定的歌曲旁边看到一个复选标记。

选择歌曲

步骤5: 最后,单击屏幕左下角的删除按钮,您将不会在 Spotify 上看到任何选定的歌曲。

单击删除按钮

#2。 在Android智能手机上清除Spotify队列和历史记录

如果您使用 Android 智能手机,除了通过上述方法从 Spotify 队列中删除歌曲外,您还可以禁用自动播放以清除 Spotify 队列和历史记录。

步骤1: 第一步是在您的 Android 智能手机上打开 Spotify。

单击“库”按钮

步骤2: 单击屏幕右下角的您的图书馆按钮。 但如果 Spotify 以全屏方式打开歌曲,则需要单击左上角的 V 图标返回并查看底部的导航栏。

单击设置按钮

步骤3: 单击右上角的设置按钮,然后向下滚动并滑动自动播放开关以禁用您帐户上的自动播放功能并停止将新歌曲添加到您的 Spotify 队列。

停止自动播放

#3。 在PC上清除Spotify队列和历史记录

如何在 PC 上清除 Spotify 队列和历史记录? 操作非常简单。

步骤1: 在您的计算机上打开Spotify。

步骤2: 单击底部栏上的队列按钮。 它是一个由三个水平线和一个小三角形组成的图标。

步骤3: 最后,单击队列右上角的清除按钮,列表中的所有歌曲将被删除。

清除队列

无论您是在智能手机还是 PC 上玩 Spotify,您都可以轻松清除 Spotify 队列和历史记录。 好吧,Spotify 确实是一个易于使用的音乐流媒体服务,但如果您想离线收听 Spotify 音乐,那么您可能需要成为 Spotify Premium 订阅者或使用专业的 Spotify 音乐转换器将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3,例如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器. 它是一个 Spotify 开膛手和 Spotify 音乐下载器,旨在将 Spotify 中的歌曲、播放列表、专辑转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.5 | 162
上一篇文章 Rhapsody VS Spotify:差异与比较 下一篇文章 如何删除Spotify脱机设备
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Clear Spotify Queue and History on iPhone/Android

By Claire Wilson

March 25, 2019

Spotify is one of the most popular streaming services among people, especially the youth, which specializes in music, podcast and video streaming service. It allows users to create, edit, and share playlists and tracks on social media. But not everyone know all the Spotify function well, have you ever noted the Queue and History function? Do you know how to clear Spotify queue and history on your devices like iPhone and Android smartphones?


CONTENTS


Part 1. Powerful Function: Play Queue and History

Well, before showing how to clear queue and history, let's figure out what the Queue and History option can do on Spotify. The Queue and History, an option next to the progress bar on Spotify, is a little but very useful feature. Queue option shows which song is going to play on your playlist, while History option tells you which songs you have played so that you can find the awesome track you heard before quickly in case you forget the track name.

Play Queue and History


Part 2. How does Queue and History Function Work?

Then how does Queue and History function work? There are tow major methods of making the Play Queue work.


#1. To let Spotify logically decide what tracks it is going to play next. If you didn't add any tracks to your Play Queue or all the songs in the Play Queue have been played, then Spotify will use a default play-queue mechanism to decide what you will hear next on the basis of the below factors.


A. The album or playlist you've chose: Spotify plays tracks from the album or playlist you've chosen in the order normally. But you can either click the interwoven arrows button or circular arrows button at the bottom-right of the Spotify interface to select shuffle mode or repeat mode.


B. A list of your latest search results: When you are playing tracks from search results, then Spotify will play all the tracks from the list.


C. Radio: If you listen in Spotify Radio or a related artist's radio mode, Spotify will show you which tracks you are going to hear next. You may find that these tracks are a random selection.


D. Local files: When you've already started playing tracks from your Local File index, Spotify plays these tracks in the order they are displayed. But you can also select shuffle or repeat mode.


#2. To add songs you want to play to the Play Queue manually, so you can manage your playlist easily. One way to do that is to click and drag tracks to the Play Queue button at the bottom right corner. Or you can also right-click the song you want to add and select Queue. These tracks will be added to the Play Queue in the order you drag them. Then you can go to the Play Queue page to see the tracks. Songs you added are always marked yellow for easy reference.


Part 3. How to Clear Spotify Play Queue and History

As you see, it's easy to add tracks to the Play Queue, but what about clearing the Spotify queue and history?


#1. Clear the Spotify Queue and History on iPhone or iPad

Step 1: Find and open on your Spotify iPhone or iPad. Spotify app is the green circle with three curved lines inside.


Step 2: To find the Queue button, you need to click the song that's playing now at the bottom of the screen. But if you don't play any songs on Spotify right now, then click any song to play and click it at the bottom.

Click the Song


Step 3: Then you will see an interface as below, just click the Queue button at the top-right corner of the screen.

Click Queue Button


Step 4: Click the circle next to songs you want to remove, you will see a check mark next to every selected song.

Select the Songs


Step 5: At last, click the Remove button on the bottom left corner of the screen, then you won't see any selected songs on Spotify.

Click Remove button


#2. Clear the Spotify Queue and History on Android Smartphone

If you use Android smartphones, except deleting songs from the Queue on Spotify by adopting the method mentioned above, you can also disable autoplay to clear Spotify Queue and History.


Step 1: The first step is to open Spotify on your Android smartphone.

Click Your Library Button


Step 2: Click the Your Library button on the bottom right corner of the screen. But if Spotify opens up to a song in full-screen, then you need to click the V icon on the top left corner to go back and see the navigation bar at the bottom.

Click Setting Button


Step 3: Click the setting button on the top right corner, then scroll down and slide the Autoplay switch to disable the Autoplay feature on your account and stop adding new songs to your Spotify queue.

Stop Autoplay


#2. Clear the Spotify Queue and History on PC

What about clearing Spotify queue and history on PC? It's very easy to operate.


Step 1: Open Spotify on your computer.


Step 2: Click the Queue button on the bottom bar. It is a icon consisting of three horizontal lines and a small triangle.


Step 3: Finally, click Clear button on the top right corner of the queue, then all the songs in the list will be removed.

Clear the Queue


No matter you play Spotify on smartphone or PC, you can easily clear the Spotify queue and history. Well, Spotify is really an easy-to-use music streaming service, but if you want to listen Spotify music offline, then you may need to become Spotify Premium subscribers or convert Spotify music to MP3 with a professional Spotify music converter like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. It is a Spotify ripper and Spotify Music Downloader designed to convert the songs, playlists, albums in Spotify to DRM-free MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC.

Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.