关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

自 2012 年首次推出以来,OBS(即开放广播软件)已成为许多直播领域的主要产品。无论您是 YouTuber、数字营销人员还是主持在线直播会议,您都可以使用此开源程序免费录制音频和视频并将其流式传输到大多数流媒体平台。如果您希望丰富您的视频并吸引观众,您将不想错过 Spotify 的大量音乐收藏。这就是为什么要掌握的基本技能之一是在设置流时将 Spotify 添加到 OBS。

如何将 Spotify 添加到 OBS?本文提供了有关将 Spotify 添加到 OBS 的两种有效方法的全面指南。希望它可以帮助您简化工作流程并创建更具吸引力的视频。

内容

如何将 Spotify 添加到 Streamlabs OBS

借助 OBS Studio 和 Streamlabs OBS,您可以使用“窗口捕获”功能,这是在直播时在 OBS 上添加和显示 Spotify 歌曲的官方解决方案。这个方法 适用于 Spotify 上大多数无版权音乐。按照步骤开始

📌注意:

如果您的 Spotify 不是 roralty 或者通过 DRM 加密,因此无法导入到 Streamlabs OBS,请单击 点击本链接浏览 获得100%的工作方法。


步骤 1。 在您的计算机上安装并启动 Spotify 和 OBS。

步骤 2。 转到“来源” 窗口,单击加号图标,然后选择“窗口捕捉".

OBS窗口捕获

步骤 3。 选择 ”创建新” 在弹出窗口中,输入新源的名称,然后点击“OK".

在OBS上创建新源

步骤 4。 在弹出的“属性”中,选择“[Spotify.exe]:Spotify 免费“或”[Spotify.exe]:Spotify 高级版从“窗口”下拉菜单中单击“确定”将 Spotify 音乐添加到 OBS。

在属性设置中选择 Spotify

步骤 5。 裁剪、调整大小或移动屏幕上的 Spotify 显示窗口,以创建干净的叠加层。

在 OBS 上调整 Spotify 窗口大小

现在,您已成功将 Spotify 添加到 Streamlabs OBS!只需点击 Spotify 中的播放按钮,音乐就会通过音频混合器播放,您可以在其中调整音量设置。


如何将 Spotify 添加到音频源上的 OBS Studio

虽然通过窗口捕获将 Spotify 添加到 OBS 很简单,但您可能会遇到诸如 OBS 无法获取 Spotify 之类的问题。在这种情况下,如何将Spotify添加到OBS?最终的解决办法是 将Spotify播放列表下载到MP3 使用专业的Spotify音乐转换器并将歌曲添加到OBS音频源。

第三方 Spotify 下载器,例如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以从 Spotify 音乐中删除 DRM,让您可以离线收听 Spotify 歌曲并使用各种非 Spotify 媒体播放器(例如 OBS)播放 Spotify 歌曲。如果您的 Spotify 库很大,TuneFab 可以有效地从多首歌曲和 Spotify 播放列表中删除 DRM,并保证无损的音频质量,让您在直播时更轻松地向观众分享您喜爱的音乐。

以下是一些最重要的下载功能:

• 支持流行的音频格式,包括MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AAC、AIFF 和ALAC。
• 下载速度提高 35 倍,提高工作效率。
• 输出高达320kbps 的优质音频质量。
• 批量删除Spotify 音乐的DRM 保护。
• 保留基本的ID3 标签以方便文件管理。

凭借直观、简洁的界面,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 提供了比使用 Window Capture 更用户友好的解决方案。该程序兼容 Windows 和 macOS,可免费下载并让您免费试用体验其功能。以下是如何使用此工具在 OBS 上添加 Spotify。

步骤 1.在您的计算机上启动 TuneFab 并登录

从官方网站免费下载与您的计算机操作系统兼容的下载包。安装并启动程序后,使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录。

安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

步骤2.将OBS上要串流的歌曲添加到转换列表中

搜索您想要在 OBS 上播放的音乐的标题。 拖放 将曲目标题添加到界面右侧的绿色浮动图标上。它将被添加到转换列表中。

将歌曲拖至蓝色图标

步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式

在删除 DRM 并下载歌曲之前,您还需要选择“MP3”作为右上角歌曲的输出格式。

将 Spotify 歌曲下载为 MP3

步骤 4. 单击一下将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3

检查转换列表后,单击“全部转换”开始转换。歌曲将被批量下载到重置文件夹中。现在,您可以 离线播放 Spotify 音乐 并将歌曲导入 OBS 音频源。继续阅读详细步骤。

离线播放 Spotify 音乐

步骤 5. 选择媒体源

在您的计算机上安装并启动 OBS Studio。点击 ” 媒体 来源“ 在下面 ”来源”窗口。

选择媒体源

步骤 6. 创建新源

选择 ”创建新” 在弹出窗口中输入源名称,例如“Spotify 本地文件“。点击”OK".

选择新建

步骤7.将Spotify本地文件添加到OBS

浏览并选择“下载的歌曲”本地文件“框。选择”循环如果您希望音乐循环播放。然后单击“确定”。名为“Spotify 本地文件”的新媒体源将显示在“源”窗口中。

将下载的 Spotify 歌曲添加到 OBS

步骤 8. 设置监听和输出模式

单击 Spotify 本地文件旁边的三点图标。从那里,您可以启用“监控和 输出“选项来自”高级音频属性“窗口。现在,当您的流到达现场时,Spotify 歌曲将通过音频混合器自动播放!

设置音频监听


结论

您已经了解了如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 OBS 的两种有效方法。第一种方法是通过 OBS 的窗口捕获功能,该功能要求您在直播时在 Spotify 上启动并播放音乐。此方法适用于具有 DRM 安全且易于导入 OBS 的 Spotify 歌曲。

但是,如果您的 OBS 没有拾取 Spotify 音乐,则使用第二种方法 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以直接解决问题。凭借其闪电般的转换速度,不需要很长时间 从Spotify音乐中删除DRM 并准备好在 OBS 上播放歌曲,同时优质的音频质量和多种输出格式可确保无损音频播放!所有这些出色的功能都可以通过免费试用来体验。不要犹豫,来测试一下吧!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 Spotify 网络播放器与桌面客户端:使用哪一个 下一篇文章 如何免费从 Spotify 录音 [所有设备]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Since first launched in 2012, OBS or Open Broadcaster Software has become the staple of many when it comes to live streaming. Whether you are a YouTuber, digital marketer, or hosting a live online meeting, you can use this open-source program to record and stream audio & video to the majority of streaming platforms for free. If you wish to enrich your videos and engage your audiences, you won't want to miss Spotify's sizable music collections. That's why one of the essential skills to master is to add Spotify to OBS when setting up your stream.

How to add Spotify to OBS? This article offers a comprehensive guide on two efficient ways to add Spotify to OBS. Hopefully, it can help you streamline your workflow and create more engaging videos.

Contents

How to Add Spotify to Streamlabs OBS

With OBS Studio and Streamlabs OBS, you can use the "Window Capture" feature, an official solution to adding and displaying Spotify songs on OBS when live streaming. This method applies to most copyright-free music on Spotify. Follow the steps to kick off

📌 Note:

If your Spotify is not roralty-free or is encrypted by DRM and thus can't be imported to Streamlabs OBS, click here to get the 100% working method.


Step 1. Install and launch both Spotify and OBS on your computer.

Step 2. Go to the "Sources" window, click the plus icon, and select "Window Capture".

OBS Window Capture

Step 3. Select "Create new" in the pop-up, enter a name for the new source, and then hit "OK".

Create a New Source on OBS

Step 4. In the "Properties" pop-up, select "[Spotify.exe]: Spotify Free" or "[Spotify.exe]: Spotify Premium" from the "Window" drop-down menu. Hit "OK" to add Spotify music to OBS.

Choose Spotify in the Properties Settings

Step 5. Crop, resize, or move the Spotify display window on your screen to create a clean overlay.

Resize Spotify Window on OBS

Now, you have successfully added Spotify to Streamlabs OBS! Just hit the play button in Spotify and the music will come through the Audio Mixer, where you can adjust the volume settings.


How to Add Spotify to OBS Studio on Audio Source

Although adding Spotify to OBS via Window Capture is simple, you might encounter problems such as OBS not picking up Spotify. In such cases, how to add Spotify to OBS? An ultimate solution is to download Spotify playlists to MP3 with professional Spotify music converters and add the songs to OBS Audio Source.

Third-party Spotify downloaders like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can remove DRM from Spotify music, allowing you to listen to Spotify songs offline and play Spotify songs with various non-Spotify media players, such as OBS. If your Spotify library is large, TuneFab removes DRM from multiple songs and Spotify playlists efficiently and guarantees lossless audio quality, making it easier to share your favourite tunes to your audience when live streaming.

Here are some of its most important download features:

• Support popular audio formats including MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AAC, AIFF, and ALAC.
• Boost productivity with a 35X faster download speed.
• Output premium audio quality of up to 320kbps.
• Remove DRM protection of Spotify music in batches.
• Preserve basic ID3 tags for easy file management.

With an intuitive and clean interface, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter offers a more user-friendly solution than using Window Capture. Compatible with both Windows and macOS, this program is available to download for free and allows you to experience its functions on a free trial. Here's how to add Spotify on OBS with this tool.

Step 1.Launch TuneFab on your Computer and Log in

Download the download package compatible with your computer's operating system from the official website for free. After installing and launching the program, log in with your Spotify account.

Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Step 2. Add the Songs to be Streamed on OBS to the Converting List

Search for the title of the music you wish to stream on OBS. Drag and drop the track title to the green floating icon on the right hand of the interface. It will be added to a converting list.

Drag Song to Blue Icon

Step 3. Choose MP3 as Output Format

Before removing DRM and downloading the songs, you also need to choose "MP3" as the output format for your songs at the right corner.

Download Spotify Song as MP3

Step 4. Convert Spotify Music to MP3 with a Click

After checking the converting list, click "Convert All" to initiate converting. The songs will be downloaded in batches to the reset folder. Now, you can play Spotify music offline and import the songs to OBS  Audio Source. Keep reading for detailed steps.

Stream Spotify Music Offline

Step 5. Select Media Source

Install and launch OBS Studio on your computer. Click "Media Source" under the "Sources" window.

Select Media Source

Step 6. Create a New Source

Select "Create New" in the pop-up and enter a source name, for example, "Spotify Local Files". Click "OK".

Select Create New

Step 7. Add Spotify Local Files to OBS

Browse and select the downloaded songs in the "Local File" box. Select "Loop" if you wish the music to play in a loop. Then click "OK". A new media source named Spotify Local Files will be displayed in the "Sources" window.

Add Downloaded Spotify Songs to OBS

Step 8. Set the Monitor and Output mode

Click the three-dot icon next to Spotify Local Files. From there, you can enable the "Monitor and Output" option from the "Advanced Audio Properties" window. Now, the Spotify song will automatically be played through Audio Mixer when your stream comes to the scene!

Set Audio Monitoring


Conclusion

You've learned two effective methods on how to add Spotify music to OBS. The first method is via the Window Capture feature of OBS, which requires you to launch and play music on Spotify while live streaming. This method is applicable for Spotify songs that are DRM-safe and easy to import to OBS.

But if your OBS is not picking up Spotify music, the second method using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can troubleshoot the problem directly. With its lightning-fast conversion speed, it wouldn't take long to remove DRM from Spotify music and get the songs ready to stream on OBS, while the premium audio quality and multiple output formats ensure a lossless audio playback! All these fantastic features can be experienced on a free trial. Don't hesitate to test it out!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article Spotify Web Player vs Desktop Client: Which One to Use Next article Deezer VS Amazon Music: Which One Is Better?
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.