关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

作为最受欢迎的在线直播平台之一,有很多人,尤其是游戏、音乐或视频行业的人使用 Twitch 进行直播。当这种需求增长时,越来越多的人想知道他们是否可以直接在 Twitch 上播放 Spotify,以便他们的直播更具吸引力。如果您是其中之一,请查看这篇文章,其中提供了 2 种简单的方法,您可以尝试在 Twitch 上播放 Spotify。


内容

1. 你可以在 Twitch 上播放 Spotify 吗?

在 Twitch 上进行直播时播放音乐是一种常见情况。 许多流媒体会这样做以使他们的流媒体更具吸引力。 然而,并不是所有的 Spotify 歌曲都可以在直播时播放,尤其是当 Twitch 在 2018 年宣布删除 DMCA 时。从那时起,Twitch 只允许流媒体在进行直播时播放那些无版权的 Spotify 歌曲。

您可以播放哪些类型的歌曲

你自己的音乐 - 自己录制或创作的歌曲。

获得使用许可的歌曲 - 如果您已获得原作者使用这些歌曲的许可,那么您可以在 Twitch 的直播中播放它们。

Twitch 演唱表演 - 尽管 Twitch Sings 多年前已关闭,但 Twitch Sings 游戏中捕获的音乐也可以直接用于 Twitch 流媒体,而不违反版权法。

免版税音乐 - 您可以随意在 Twitch 上播放免版税歌曲。一些平台包含大量无版权曲目,例如 OWN3D、NCS 和 Taketones。

如果我使用受版权保护的歌曲会怎样

如果主播仍然选择无视规则并继续播放他们无权播放的 Spotify 歌曲,Twitch 将立即采取措施惩罚您违反版权法的行为,包括以下措施:

一旦检测到您上传的流,就会将其静音或删除。如果您正在进行直播,Twitch 可能会自动结束您的会话,并且您的频道将被暂停 48 小时。

第一次违规您将收到警告,后续违规将受到处罚。如果您的频道累计违规次数达到 4 次,它将面临终止。

如何在 Twitch 上串流时在 Twitch 上合法播放 Spotify

尽管 Twitch 对音乐播放设置了严格的准则,但您仍然可以播放 Spotify 中的某些歌曲。为避免您的频道被屏蔽,建议播放免版税歌曲、您拥有的或 Spotify 授权给您的音乐。在这里,我们将介绍 2 种有效的方法来帮助您在 Twitch 上成功播放 Spotify。继续阅读。


2. 直接在 Twitch 上播放 Spotify(更简单)

如前所述,您可以在 Twitch 上播放无版权的歌曲、您自己的歌曲以及 Spotify 授权给您的歌曲。直接的方法是通过OBS studio。但 Spotify 免费用户可能会觉得这很不愉快,因为在播放 Spotify 音乐时广告会在中间弹出。因此,Spotify 高级用户可能会从这种方法中获得更大的收益。

开始之前,请确保 Spotify 应用程序正在您的计算机上运行。然后按照以下说明进行操作 将 Spotify 添加到 OBS,然后在 Twitch 上播放:

步骤 1。 安装并打开 OBS。 去的 来源 部分 > + > 窗口捕获 .

OBS 上的窗口捕获

步骤 2。 将窗口命名为 Spotify 并单击 OK.

将窗口命名为 Spotify

步骤 3。窗口 下拉菜单,选择 发现.exe.

在窗口选择框中选择 Spotify

步骤 4。 拖动红色轮廓以调整 Spotify 窗口的大小。完成后,只需单击鼠标即可将其释放。

拖动并裁剪 Spotify 窗口

之后,您可以将 Spotify 窗口放置在屏幕上您喜欢的任何位置。 Spotify 音乐已准备好在 Twitch 上流式传输时播放。


3. 在 Twitch 上以 MP3 形式播放 Spotify 音乐(100% 无广告)

对于在 Twitch 上播放无版权的 Spotify 音乐,Spotify 高级会员可以使用 OBS 解决问题。然而,Spotify 免费用户可能会受到歌曲之间广告的困扰。离线播放 Spotify 音乐是不可能的,因为 Spotify 不允许免费用户下载音乐。如果你想摆脱这个麻烦,你只需要一个 Spotify 音乐转换器、VLC 等媒体播放器和 OBS。

为了解决这个问题,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是您可靠的帮手,让您 无需付费即可下载 Spotify 歌曲。此外,该工具还能够 从Spotify音乐中删除DRM,从而将编码的Spotify音乐转换为普通MP3。然后,您可以直接使用 VLC 或其他媒体播放器在 OBS 上播放 Spotify 下载,同时在 Twitch 上进行流式传输。通过这种方法,您将不再受到广告的困扰。

主要特征:

● 配备内置Spotify网络播放器,无需Spotify应用程序即可下载Spotify音乐
● 将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 等,具有最佳 320kbps 音频质量
● 保留转换后的Spotify歌曲的ID3标签等音乐信息,以便轻松离线管理
● 支持高达 35 倍的 Spotify 音乐下载速度
● 提供自定义设置,根据用户需求设置音频参数下载Spotify歌曲


接下来,让我们看看如何利用这个三重奏将 Spotify 作为 MP3 播放,同时在 Twitch 上进行流式传输。首先,请确保您拥有 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter、媒体播放器(这里以VLC为例)和OBS 在你的电脑。准备好后,请按照以下步骤操作。

第 1 步。登录 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器网络播放器

当 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 安装在 Windows/Mac 计算机上时,打开该软件,然后单击 “打开 Spotify 网络播放器” 进入内置 Spotify Web 播放器,使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录。

在 TuneFab 上登录 Spotify

第 2 步。 选择 Spotify 音乐离线下载

登录到 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 中的网络播放器后,将要转换的 Spotify 歌曲拖到 “+”按钮.

选择要转换的 Spotify 音乐

步骤 3. 在计算机上下载 Spotify 歌曲

之后,为每首歌曲选择输出格式或在上批量设置 “将所有文件转换为”。最后,只需按 “全部转换” 按钮,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将开始下载选定的 Spotify 歌曲。完成后,前往 完成 部分并在本地文件夹中查看它们。

批量转换 Spotify 音乐

第 4 步。使用 VLC 在 Twitch 上播放 Spotify 歌曲

离线下载 Spotify 歌曲后,您可以在 VLC 中为下载的 Spotify 歌曲创建音乐播放列表。然后,启动 OBS 并单击 “资源” 按钮来选择 《VLC视频源》 让 Twitch 播放从 VLC 创建的 Spotify 播放列表。

使用 VLC 在 Twitch 上播放 Spotify 歌曲


使用 Spotify 进行 Twitch 直播的常见问题解答

Q1。 将 Spotify 音乐连接到 Twitch 时,为什么在 OBS 上看不到 VLC 视频源?

如果您在尝试将 Spotify 连接到 Twitch 时未能在 OBS 软件中找到“VLC 视频源”选项,则应确保以下两点:

·无论您使用的是Windows计算机。

·您是否安装了正确的VLC版本。 例如,如果您使用的是64位Windows系统,则应安装Windows 64位版本的VLC。

仔细检查这两件事后,你可以去VLC的官方网站在电脑上重新安装VLC,然后在OBS中再次尝试将Spotify连接到Twitch。

提示: 要检查 Windows 的系统版本,您需要按 “赢+R” 并进入 “dx诊断”,然后按 “进入” 键。


下载 64 位 VLC

Q2。 有没有办法在 Twitch 上同步 Spotify?

Reddit 用户开发了一个 Twitch 批准的扩展程序,而不是将 Spotify 歌曲下载到计算机上的本地文件夹,以便在直播时在 Twitch 上播放歌曲。 Spotify同步器,它允许人们直接在 Twitch 上同步 Spotify,以便在不违反版权法的情况下在直播中播放 Spotify 歌曲。

但要启用该功能,必须确保 Twitch 主播和观众都安装了该扩展程序,并在该扩展程序的频道中登录了 Spotify。

Q3。 Twitch 是否有 Spotify 版权免费音乐?

当然,Spotify 还提供一些无版权的音乐可供免费使用。您可以通过搜索“免版税音乐”、“无版权曲目”或“流安全音乐”在 Spotify 上访问它们。然后您可以通过 Twitch 上的 OBS 进行直播。


在结论

尽管在 Twitch 上流式传输 Spotify 存在限制,但您仍然可以播放您拥有或授权给您的无版权曲目和歌曲。 Spotify 高级用户可以借助 OBS 和 Spotify 应用程序实现这一目标。结合使用媒体播放器和OBS, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以为 Spotify 高级用户和免费用户带来在 Twitch 上以 MP3 形式流式传输 Spotify 曲目的便利,且无广告。感觉现在可以试用了,请随意尝试一下!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 4 | 6
上一篇文章 如何在 PC/iOS/Android 上的 Spotify 上查找下载的歌曲 下一篇文章 如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Premiere Pro [分步]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

As one of the most popular online live-streaming platforms, there are many people, especially those working in the gaming, music, or video industries use Twitch for live-streaming. When this need grows, more people want to know whether they can directly play Spotify on Twitch so that they can make their live streaming more attractive. If you are one of them, check this article which provides 2 simple methods you can try to make Spotify playback on Twitch also possible.


CONTENTS

1. Can You Play Spotify on Twitch?

Playing music while doing live streaming on Twitch is a common situation. Many streamers would do so to make their streaming more attractive. However, not all Spotify songs are available to be played while you have the live streams, especially when Twitch announced the DMCA takedowns in 2018. From then on, Twitch only allows streamers to play those copyright-free Spotify songs when doing live streaming.

What Types of Songs Can You Play

Your own music - The songs that are recorded or created by yourself.

Songs with permission to use - If you have gained permission from the original authors to use the songs, then you can play them during the live streams on Twitch.

Twitch Sings Performance - Although Twitch Sings shut down years ago, the music captured in the Twitch Sings gameplay can also be directly used for Twitch streaming without breaking the copyright law.

Royalty-free Music - You can feel free to play royalty-free songs on Twitch. Several platforms contain a bunch of copyright-free tracks, such as OWN3D, NCS, and Taketones.

What Will Happen If I Used Copyrighted Songs

If streamers still choose to ignore the rules and continue playing Spotify songs they have no rights to, Twitch will immediately take measures to punish your behavior against the copyright law, including the following ones:

Your uploaded streams will be muted or removed once being detected. If you are on a live stream, Twitch may automatically end your session and your channel will receive a 48-hour suspension.

You will receive a warning for the first offense and get penalties for the subsequent violations. If your channel accumulates a total of 4 offenses, it will face termination.

How to Legally Play Spotify on Twitch While Streaming on Twitch

Although Twitch sets strict guidelines on music playback, you can still play certain songs from Spotify. To avoid your channel being blocked, it is advisable to play royalty-free songs, the music owned by you or licensed to you from Spotify. Here we are going to introduce 2 effective ways to help you successfully play Spotify on Twitch. Just keep reading.


2. Play Spotify on Twitch Directly (Easier)

As mentioned, you are allowed to play copyright-free songs, your own songs, and those licensed to you from Spotify on Twitch. The direct way to do so is through OBS studio. But Spotify free users may find it unpleasant, as ads will pop up in-between while streaming Spotify music. Therefore, Spotify premium users may gain greater benefits from this method.

Before you start, make sure the Spotify app is running on your computer. Then follow the below instructions to add Spotify to OBS, then play it on Twitch:

Step 1. Install and Open OBS. Go to the Source section > + > Window Capture .

Window Capture on OBS

Step 2. Name the window to Spotify and click OK.

Name the Window to Spotify

Step 3. In the Window drop-down menu, choose Spotify.exe.

Select Spotify in Window Selection Box

Step 4. Drag the red outline to adjust the size of the Spotify window. When finished, just click your mouse to release it.

Drag and Crop the Spotify Window

Afterward, you can place the Spotify window wherever you like on the screen. Spotify music is all set to be played while streaming on Twitch.


3. Play Spotify Music as MP3 on Twitch (100% Ad-Free)

For playing Spotify music without copyright on Twitch, Spotify premium members can meet no trouble with OBS. However, Spotify free users may suffer from ads in between the songs. Playing Spotify music offline is impossible since Spotify doesn't allow free users to download music. If you want to get rid of this hassle, all you need is a Spotify music converter, a media player like VLC, and OBS.

To tackle this issue,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a reliable helper, which enables you to download Spotify songs without premium. What's more, the tool holds the capability to remove DRM from Spotify music, so as to convert encoded Spotify music to common MP3. Then you can directly use VLC or other media players to play the Spotify downloads on OBS while streaming on Twitch. Through this method, you won't be bothered by ads anymore.

Key Features:

● Equipped with a built-in Spotify web player to download Spotify music without the Spotify app
● Convert Spotify songs to MP3, M4A, FLAC, etc. with the best 320kbps audio quality
● Keep the music information such as the ID3 tags for the converted Spotify songs to easily manage offline
● Support up to 35X faster speed to download Spotify Music
● Provide customized settings to set audio parameters to download Spotify songs based on users' needs


Next, let's see how to utilize this trio to play Spotify as MP3 while streaming on Twitch. To get started, make sure you have TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, a media player (here we take VLC as an example), and OBS on your computer. Once ready, follow the below steps.

Step 1. Sign in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Web Player

When TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is installed on your Windows/Mac computer, open the software and then click "Open the Spotify web player" to enter the in-built Spotify Web Player to sign in with your Spotify account.

 Log in to Spotify on TuneFab

Step 2. Select Spotify Music to Download Offline

Once you have signed in to the web player in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, select the Spotify songs to convert by dragging them to the "+" button.

Select Spotify Music to Convert

Step 3. Download Spotify Songs on Computers

After that, select the output format for each song or set it in a batch on "Convert all files to". Finally, simply press the "Convert All" button, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will start downloading the selected Spotify songs. When finished, head to the Finished section and view them in the local folder.

Convert Spotify Music in a Batch

Step 4. Play Spotify Songs on Twitch Using VLC

After getting the Spotify songs downloaded offline, you can create a music playlist for the downloaded Spotify songs in VLC. Then, launch OBS and click the "Source" button to select "VLC Video Source" to make Twitch play the created Spotify playlist from VLC.

Use VLC to Play Spotify Songs on Twitch


FAQs on Using Spotify for Twitch Live Streaming

Q1. Why Can't I See VLC Video Source on OBS When Connecting Spotify Music to Twitch?

If you fail to find the "VLC Video Source" option in OBS software while trying to connect Spotify to Twitch, you should make sure of two things:

·Whether you are using a Windows computer.

·Whether you have installed the right VLC version. For example, if you are using a 64-bit Windows system, you should install VLC of the Windows 64-bit version.

After double-checking these two things, you can go to VLC's official site to re-install VLC on the computer and try to connect Spotify to Twitch in OBS again.

Tips: To check the system version of your Windows, you need to press "Win + R" and enter "dxdiag", then press the "Enter" key.


Download VLC in 64-Bit

Q2. Is There a Way to Sync Spotify on Twitch?

Instead of downloading Spotify songs to your local folder on your computer, for playing the songs on Twitch while doing live streaming, a Reddit user has developed a Twitch-approved extension, called SpotifySynchronizer, which allows people to directly sync Spotify on Twitch for playing Spotify songs on live streams without breaking the copyright law at all.

But to enable the function, it has to make sure that both the Twitch streamer and audiences have installed the extension and signed in to Spotify in the extension's channel.

Q3. Is There Spotify Copyright Free Music for Twitch?

Of course, Spotify also offers some copyright-free music that is available for free use. You can access them on Spotify by searching for "royalty-free music", "copyright-free tracks", or "stream-safe music". Then you can stream them via OBS on Twitch.


In Conclusion

Although there are restrictions on streaming Spotify on Twitch, you are still allowed to play copyright-free tracks and songs that are owned by you or licensed to you. Spotify premium users can achieve that with the help of OBS and the Spotify app. Combined with the use of a media player and OBS, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can bring both Spotify premium users and free users the convenience of streaming those Spotify tracks as MP3 on Twitch without ads. Feel trial is now available, feel free to give it a go!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 4 | 6
Previous article How to Find Downloaded Songs on Spotify on PC/iOS/Android Next article How to Add Spotify Music to Premiere Pro [Step-by-Step]
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny