关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

问:“我可以将 Spotify 链接到 Streamlabs 吗? 如何将 Spotify 添加到 Streamlabs?”

作为一名游戏直播博主,您是否也遇到过类似的问题?别担心,你并不孤单,很多人都遇到过这个问题。事实上,Spotify作为一个非常重要的流媒体音乐平台,当然可以直接链接到Streamlabs。但它可能存在一些局限性和风险。那么这就引出了另一个问题,如何将 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表添加到 Streamlabs 中?

本文将根据具体情况为您详细解答这个问题。无论您是游戏流媒体新手还是经验丰富的老手,您都会找到有用的方法和 Spotify 播放列表下载器 这里。确保您的直播更具吸引力、更加丰富多彩。

内容

如何将 Spotify 音频添加到 Streamlabs

在开始将 Spotify 音频添加到 Streamlabs 之前,您需要首先了解一条重要说明。也就是说,要确保 您使用的 Spotify 曲目不受版权保护。因为受版权保护的音频可能会导致您的直播被版权方投诉,从而影响您直播的效果或带来不必要的法律风险。

幸运的是,Spotify 提供了大量可以直接使用的无版权曲目。您可以先选择这部分。但如果它们不适合您的口味,您希望无风险地使用受版权保护的音乐。也不是不可能,只是方法不同,这将在文章的下一部分中揭晓。我们首先看看如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Streamlabs。

请注意: 如果您的 Spotify 曲目不是无版权的,请单击 点击本链接浏览 另一种 100% 的工作方法。

步骤1: 确保您的计算机上安装了 Spotify 和 Streamlabs。

步骤2: 打开 Spotify 并播放无版权的音乐。

步骤3: 打开 Streamlabs 应用程序并单击 +图标 在主界面中。

在 Streamlabs 上添加源

步骤4: 选择“窗口捕捉“选项卡,您可以在新窗口中添加源。

在 Streamlabs 上选择“窗口捕获”

步骤5: 选择 ”[Spotify.exe]: xx”并点击“完成“按钮。

在 Streamlabs 上选择 Spotify 歌曲

步骤6: 将 Spotify 大小调整到屏幕上所需的位置。

在 Streamlabs 上添加 Spotify 小部件

通过上述操作,可以将Spotify小部件添加到Streamlabs中并在流媒体播放时播放。如果担心玩不了,可以先测试一下再上线。另外,重申一下,此方法适用于所有 Spotify 音乐。但正版音乐存在侵权风险,请谨慎使用。


如何在 Streamlabs 上添加 Spotify 播放列表(100% 有效)

Spotify 的大多数受版权保护的播放列表和歌曲均使用 DRM 加密。这就是您无法将它们导入 Streamlabs 的原因。所以最好的解决办法是 删除 Spotify 的 DRM。删除 DRM 的快速方法之一是使用 Spotify 转换器删除 DRM 并将歌曲下载为 MP3 和其他格式。现在,我们以如何使用强大的 Spotify 音乐转换器将 Spotify 播放列表添加到 Streamlabs 为例。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是最好的 Spotify 转换器,可以很好地完成这项任务。它可以 批量从播放列表中删除 DRM 以超快的速度将它们转换为 MP3 格式。更重要的是,它的界面清晰易用,无需下载Spotify软件。允许您轻松地将任何 Spotify 播放列表添加到 Streamlabs。 

TuneFab - 帮助轻松将任何 Spotify 歌曲添加到 Streamlabs

● 支持将任何Spotify 播放列表和音乐下载到Streamlabs,而无需订阅Spotify Premium。
● 支持以 3 倍的速度下载到 MP35,让您能够尽快将播放列表添加到 Streamlabs。
● 保留原始无损音质以供下载。不用担心现场音乐的音质不佳。
● 提供内置Spotify 网络浏览器,以便您可以直接在软件中操作。无需单独下载 Spotify 或频繁切换软件。


如何使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 在 Streamlabs 上添加 Spotify 播放列表?

步骤1: 下载并启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,然后登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器界面

步骤2: 浏览或搜索您要下载的播放列表或歌曲并将其拖至 “+”号 在图像中。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器选择播放列表

步骤3: 在“将所有文件转换为”中选择所需的输出格式。建议选择MP3,它可以提供良好的质量且文件大小不高。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器输出格式选项

步骤4: 单击“全部转换”,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将开始从您选择的所有歌曲中删除 DRM。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 选择下载

步骤5: 现在您将获得一个无 DRM 的 MP3 播放列表,打开 Streamlabs 并单击“源”选项卡中的“+”图标。将下载的 MP3 或其他格式的音乐导入 Streamlabs。

在 Streamlabs 上添加源

使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将 Spotify 播放列表或歌曲下载到 Streamlabs 是否容易?此方法适用于所有 Spotify 音乐,无论版权如何。此外,它不仅可以用于向 Streamlabs 添加播放列表,还可以用于使用 在 Twitch 上播放 Spotify 音乐.

关于 Streamlabs 的常见问题

Streamlabs 或 OBS 哪个更好

这一切都取决于用户的需求和愿望。 OBS Studio更注重提供一定程度的定制,并拥有大量开源功能。这使得它成为喜欢更好地掌控流媒体过程的高级用户的流行选择。它轻量级、多功能且功能强大,但由于其陡峭的学习曲线,它可能会吓到一些人。

另一方面,Streamlabs 在界面设计、内置警报以及集成方面更加友好,因此是任何新手流媒体的首选。其简单的设置以及许多内置功能使流程更加简化。但是,它比 OBS 稍微耗费更多资源。

总而言之,如果您是流媒体新手或喜欢一体化解决方案,Streamlabs 是一个不错的选择。对于寻求更深入定制的经验丰富的用户来说,OBS Studio 可能是更好的选择。

如何设置 Streamlabs 应用程序

设置 Streamlabs 应用程序既快速又简单。首先,下载并安装 Streamlabs。然后使用您的流媒体平台帐户(例如 YouTube)登录。登录后,它会根据您的互联网速度等因素自动建议最佳的流媒体设置。接下来,您需要向场景添加源,例如网络摄像头。进行最终测试以确保您的音频设置正确。

总结

如何将 Spotify 添加到 Streamlabs?我们相信您心中已经有了自己的首选选择和答案。只是再次提醒您这些重要的技巧和提示,在 Streamlabs 中添加 Spotify 音频时,不要忘记您的音乐是否有版权。当然,如果你不想费心去想,觉得麻烦的话。然后 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 不假思索地推荐。其速度快、音质高、具有批量下载功能。使用它向 Streamlabs 添加歌曲或播放列表,您不会后悔的。

 

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 Viwizard Spotify Music Converter评论:不是最好但还不错 下一篇文章 Audfree Spotify 音乐转换器评论:有用但不是最好的
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Q: "Can I link Spotify to Streamlabs? How to Add Spotify to Streamlabs?"

As a game live broadcast blogger, do you have problems similar to this? Don't worry, you are not alone, many people have encountered this problem. In fact, as a very important streaming music platform, Spotify can of course be directly linked to Streamlabs. But it may have some limitations and risks. So this leads to another question, how to add Spotify songs and playlists to Streamlabs?

This article will answer this question in detail for you on a case-by-case basis. Whether you're new to game streaming or a seasoned veteran, you'll find useful methods and Spotify playlist downloaders here. Make sure your live broadcast is more engaging and colorful.

CONTENTS

How to Add Spotify Audio to Streamlabs

Before you start adding Spotify audio to Streamlabs, there is an important note you need to know first. That is to ensure that the Spotify track you use is copyright-free. Because copyrighted audio may cause your live broadcast to be complained by the copyright owner, which will affect the effectiveness of your live broadcast or bring unnecessary legal risks.

Fortunately, Spotify provides a lot of copyright-free tracks that can be used directly. You can choose this part first. But if they don't suit your taste, you want to use copyrighted music risk-free. It's not impossible, but the method is different, which will be revealed in the next part of the article. Let's first see how to add Spotify music to Streamlabs.

Note: If your Spotify tracks are not copyright-free, click here for another 100% working method.

Step 1: Make sure you have Spotify and Streamlabs installed on your computer.

Step 2: Open Spotify and play a copyright-free music.

Step 3: Open the Streamlabs app and click on the + icon in the main interface.

Add Source on Streamlabs

Step 4: Select the "Window Capture" tab and you can add sources in a new window.

Select Window Capture on Streamlabs

Step 5: Select "[Spotify.exe]: xx" and click the "Finish" button.

Select Spotify Songs on Streamlabs

Step 6: Resize Spotify to the desired location on your screen.

Add Spotify Widgets on Streamlabs

Through the above operations, Spotify widgets can be added to Streamlabs and played during streaming. If you are worried about not being able to play, you can test it before going online. Also, to repeat, this method works for all Spotify music though. However, copyrighted music has risks of infringement, so please use it with caution.


How to Add Spotify Playlist on Streamlabs (100% Work)

Most of Spotify's copyrighted playlists and songs are encrypted with DRM. That's why you fail to import them into Streamlabs. So the best solution is to remove Spotify's DRM. One of the quick ways to remove DRM is to use Spotify converters to remove DRM and download songs into MP3 and other formats. Now let's take how to add a Spotify playlist to Streamlabs as an example with a powerful Spotify music converter.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the best Spotify converter that can accomplish this task very well. It can remove DRM from playlists in batches at super fast speed and convert them to MP3 format. More importantly, its interface is clear and easy to use, and there is no need to download Spotify software. Allows you to easily add any Spotify playlist to Streamlabs. 

TuneFab - Help Add Any Spotify Song to Streamlabs Easily

● Support downloading any Spotify playlist and music to Streamlabs without subscribing to Spotify Premium.
● Enable downloading to MP3 at 35X faster speed, allowing you to add playlists to Streamlabs as quickly as possible.
● Keep the original lossless sound quality for downloading. Don't worry about the poor sound quality of your live music.
● Offer a built-in Spotify web browser so you can operate it directly in the software. No need to download Spotify separately or switch software frequently.


How to Add Spotify Playlist on Streamlabs with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter?

Step 1: Download and launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, then log in to your Spotify account.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Interface

Step 2: Browse or search for the playlist or song you want to download and drag the "+" sign in the image.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Select Playlist

Step 3: Select the output format you want in "Convert all files to". It's recommended to choose MP3 which brings good quality without large file sizes.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Output Format Options

Step 4: Click the "Convert All" and TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will start removing the DRM from all songs you select.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Select Download

Step 5: Now you get a DRM-free MP3 playlist, Open the Streamlabs and click on the ‘+’ icon in the Sources tab. Import downloaded music in MP3 or other formats into Streamlabs.

Add Source on Streamlabs

Is it easy to download Spotify playlists or songs to Streamlabs using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. This method works for all Spotify music, regardless of copyright. In addition, it can not only be used to add playlists to Streamlabs, but can also be used to use play Spotify music on Twitch.

FAQ about Streamlabs

Which is Better: Streamlabs or OBS

It all just comes down to the needs and wants of the user. OBS Studio more focuses on providing a level of customization and has lots of open-source features. This makes it a popular choice for advanced users who like to have a better hand in their streaming process. It is lightweight, versatile, and powerful but it might intimidate quite some beginning due to its steep learning curve.

Streamlabs, on the other hand, is a tad friendlier in terms of the design of the interface, built-in alerts as well as integrations, and hence is your first option for any newbie streamer. Its easy setup along with many inbuilt features makes the process more streamlined. However, it is slightly more resource-intensive than OBS.

All in all, Streamlabs is a great choice if you're new to streaming or prefer an all-in-one solution. For experienced users looking for deeper customization, OBS Studio may be a better choice.

How to Set Up Streamlabs App

Setting up the Streamlabs app is quick and easy. First, download and install Streamlabs. Then log in using your streaming platform account (e.g. YouTube). Once logged in, it will automatically suggest the best streaming settings based on things like your internet speed. Next, you need to add a source to the scene, such as a webcam. Do a final test to make sure your audio settings are correct.

Final Words

How to add Spotify to Streamlabs? We believe you already have your preferred choices and answers in mind. Just to remind you once again of these important tricks and tips, don't forget whether your music has a copyright or not when adding Spotify audio in Streamlabs. Of course, if you don't want to bother thinking about it and find it troublesome. Then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is recommended without any thought. Its speed is fast, the sound quality is high, and features for bulk download are available. Use it to add songs or playlists to Streamlabs and you won't regret it.

 

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article Viwizard Spotify Music Converter Review: Not Best but Decent Next article Audfree Spotify Music Converter Review: Useful but Not Best
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.