关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

YouTube Red 和 Spotify 都是著名的音乐流媒体服务。 你认为哪一个是赢家? YouTube Red 是一项付费流媒体订阅服务,最初于 2014 年 31 月由 YouTube 作为 Music Key 推出,仅提供来自 YouTube 和 Google Play Music 上参与标签的无广告流媒体音乐和视频。 但在 2015 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日,Music Key 经过修订并重新推出 YouTube Red,扩大了其范围,提供对所有 YouTube 视频的无广告访问。 YouTube Red 通过 Google Play 音乐和“YouTube Red Original”系列和电影提供无广告音乐流媒体访问。 Spotify 是一种音乐、播客和视频流服务,提供来自唱片公司和媒体公司的受 DRM 保护的内容。

内容

第1部分:YouTube与Spotify:有什么区别?

哪一个是赢家? YouTube Red或Spotify?

YouTube Red VS Spotify

音乐库

毫无疑问,YouTube Red 拥有庞大的音乐目录,因为它可以访问目前已获准出现在 YouTube 和 Google 自己的 30 万首曲目内容库上的所有音乐。 除此之外,YouTube Red 还进行了优化,以提供大量附加选项 - 从现场转换镜头到带有嵌入歌词的卡拉 OK 曲目,再到有关如何播放贝斯线的教学视频 - 这是你在 Spotify 上找不到的。

Spotify 拥有庞大的音乐库,其中包含超过 30 万首歌曲。 此外,它每天新增超过 20 万首新歌。 但是,由于许可限制,其音乐目录的大小因地区而异。 此外,由于 Spotify 根据艺术家的流媒体数量占服务流媒体总歌曲的比例来支付版税,它受到了包括泰勒斯威夫特和 Radiohead 的 Thom Yorke 在内的艺术家和制作人的批评,他们认为它不公平地补偿音乐家。

功能

YouTube Red 包括对 Google Play 音乐的免费访问,为购买付费订阅的用户提供多项精美功能,例如无广告音乐和视频、后台播放以及离线保存视频的功能。 此外,当您在另一个应用程序中或屏幕关闭时,它还允许您通过扬声器或耳机在手机或平板电脑上收听视频,如果您只想在做某事时听到音频,这对于音乐视频特别有用别的。 对于家长来说,您可能会对 YouTube Red 也可以与 YouTube Kids 应用一起使用而感到兴奋。 因此,您可以保存视频以供离线观看,让您的孩子在长途旅行中享受乐趣。

YouTube Red 订阅者的签名功能是离线混音带。 它将根据您的喜好提供“首选播放列表”来奖励您,而无需连接或使用数据。

YouTube红色功能

Spotify 用户可以通过针对 Spotify 应用程序本身的特殊链接将单曲、完整专辑和播放列表分享给他们的朋友,这导致一些第三方网站使用 Spotify 链接作为合法分享音乐的方法。 此外,Spotify 有一个名为 Secret Genius 的精选系列,它使流行音乐的粉丝能够聆听他们最喜欢的热门歌曲背后的词曲作者。

Spotify功能

可用面积

这两种音乐流媒体服务仅在某些地区可用。 YouTube Red 可在美国、澳大利亚、墨西哥、新西兰和韩国使用。 YouTube Red 计划于 2017 年面向英国消费者推出,但首先,它必须与唱片公司和相关权利人协商交易。 虽然 Spotify 在更多国家/地区可用,包括欧洲大部分地区、美国大部分地区、澳大利亚、新西兰和亚洲部分地区。

价格

YouTube Red 每月 9.99 美元升级到 YouTube,其中包括订阅 Google Play 音乐。 如果您已经订阅了 Google Play 音乐,您还可以自动免费访问 Red。 您不必分别为这两项服务付费。

Spotify 是一项免费增值服务。 大部分歌曲都是免费的,但 Spotify 对非付费用户设置了限制,有些歌曲仅供高级用户使用。 要购买付费订阅,您需要每月支付 9.99 美元(或学生 4.99 美元或 14.99 帐户家庭交易 6 美元)。 但是您可以先使用免费试用版,该试用版可以使用 30 天。

阅读: Spotify Free vs. Premium:我应该为此付费吗

部分2。 摘要:YouTube是赢家

正如您在上面看到的,YouTube Red 和 Spotify 都是强大的音乐流媒体服务,但谁是赢家? 我相信现在你已经有了自己的答案。 在我看来,YouTube 比 Spotify 更好,因为它和 Spotify 一样便宜,但比 Spotify 强大得多。 YouTube Red 用户只能为 YouTube Red 或 Google Music Play 付费,然后他们可以访问这两种服务来离线保存 YouTube 视频和 Google 音乐,而 Spotify 用户只需将音乐保存在 Spotify 音乐库中。 此外,Spotify 的 OGG 格式并不常见,而且 Spotify 提供来自唱片公司和媒体公司的受 DRM 保护的内容。 因此,YouTube 和 Spotify 之间的战斗,我会说 YouTube Red 是赢家。

对于 Spotify 的忠实粉丝,您可能会寻找专业的 Spotify 音乐转换器来下载并将 Spotify 音乐转换为常见的音频格式,例如 MP3、M4V。 我想向您介绍一个专业的 Spotify 音乐转换器, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 它旨在将 Spotify 中的歌曲、播放列表、专辑转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、M4V、WAV 和 FLAC,而不会降低质量。 更重要的是,它可以让你 免费从 Spotify 下载任何歌曲 不用担心您是否订阅了高级版。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器确实值得 Spotify 用户下载。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 10在2018中观看的最佳万圣节电影 下一篇文章 FairUse4WM:免费删除Windows Media DRM

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

YouTube Red VS Spotify: Which Is The Winner?

By Vicky Lewis

November 04, 2018

Both YouTube Red and Spotify are famous music streaming services. Which one do you think is the winner? YouTube Red, a paid streaming subscription service, was originally launched in November 2014 as Music Key by YouTube, providing only ad-free streaming music and videos from participating labels on YouTube and Google Play Music. But on Oct. 31, 2015, Music Key was revised and relaunched as YouTube Red, expanding its scope to offer ad-free access to all YouTube videos. YouTube Red provides access to ad-free music streaming through Google Play Music and "YouTube Red Original" series and films. While Spotify is a music, podcast, and video streaming service, providing DRM-protected content from record labels and media companies.


CONTENTS


Part 1. YouTube vs Spotify: What's the Difference?

Which one is the winner? YouTube Red or Spotify?

YouTube Red VS Spotify


Music Library

There is no doubt that YouTube Red has a large music catalog as it provides access to all the music currently licensed to appear on YouTube and Google's own content library of 30 million tracks. In addition to that, YouTube Red is also optimized to have a lot of collection of addition options - from live convert footage to karaoke tracks with embedded lyrics to instructional videos on how to play that bass line - which you can't find on Spotify.


Spotify has a huge music library with more than 30 million songs. Besides, it adds more than 20 thousand new songs every day. However, its size of music catalog varies by region due to licensing restrictions. Besides, as Spotify pays royalties based on the number of artists' streams as a proportion of total songs streamed on the service, it has faced criticism from artists and producers including Taylor Swift and Thom Yorke of Radiohead who argued that it unfairly compensate musicians.


Function

YouTube Red includes free access to Google Play Music, providing users who purchase the paid subscribes to several nifty features such as ad-free music and video, background play and the ability to save videos offline. Besides, it also allows you to listen to videos on your phone or tablet through speakers or headphone when you are in another app or while your screen is off, which is especially useful for music videos if you just want to hear the audio while doing something else. For parents, you may be excited about that YouTube Red works with the YouTube Kids app, too. So you can save videos for offline viewing to keep your kids entertained on long road trips.


The signature feature for YouTube Red subscribers is Offline Mixtape. It will reward you by providing a "go-to playlist" based on your preferences without the need to be connected or to use data.

YouTube Red Function


Spotify users can share individual songs, full albums, and playlists to their friends via special links that target the Spotify application itself, which has led some third-party websites to use Spotify links as a method to legally share music. Besides Spotify has a featured series called Secret Genius which enables fans of pop music to listen to the songwriters behind some of their favorite hits.

Spotify Function


Available Area

Both two music streaming services are only available in some areas. YouTube Red can be used in the United States, Australia, Mexico, New Zealand and South Korea. In 2017, YouTube Red is slated to launch for British consumers, but first, it had to negotiate deals with music labels and related rights holders. While Spotify is available in more countries including most of Europe, most of America, Australia, New Zealand and part of Asia.


Price

YouTube Red is $9.99 per month upgrade to YouTube which includes a subscription to Google Play Music. If you have already subscribed to Google Play Music, you also get access to Red automatically for free. You will not have to pay for both services separately.


Spotify is a freemium service. Most of the songs are free, but Spotify put restrictions on non-paying users, some songs are only available for premium users. To purchase the paid subscribes, you need to pay $9.99 (or $4.99 for students or $14.99 for a 6-account family deal) per month. But you can use the free trial version first which can are available for 30 days.

Also Read: Spotify Free vs. Premium: Should I Pay for It


Part 2. Summary: YouTube is the Winner

As you can see above, both YouTube Red and Spotify are powerful music streaming services, but which is the winner? I believe that now you already have your own answer. In my opinion, YouTube is better than Spotify as it is as cheap as Spotify but much more powerful than Spotify. YouTube Red users can only pay for YouTube Red or Google Music Play, then they can access both services to save YouTube videos and Google music offline, while Spotify users can just save music in Spotify music library. What's more, Spotify's OGG format is not common and Spotify provides DRM-protected content from record labels and media companies. Therefore, the battle between YouTube and Spotify, I would say YouTube Red is the winner.


For big fans of Spotify, you may look for a professional Spotify music converter to download and convert Spotify music to common audio formats such as MP3, M4V. I would like to introduce a professional Spotify music converter to you, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter which is designed to convert the songs, playlists, albums in Spotify to DRM-free MP3, M4V, WAV and FLAC without losing quality. What's more, it allows you to download any songs from Spotify for free without worrying about whether you have subscribed for the premium version. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is really worthy of downloading for Spotify users.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.