关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

iTunes Store上有各种电影和电视节目。 要在iOS设备,PC或Apple TV上在线观看,您需要做的是从iTunes Store购买或租借视频。 但有时您可能会去一些没有Wi-Fi的地方,例如,大多数火车和飞机都没有Wi-Fi,那么如何在没有Wi-Fi的情况下欣赏iTunes视频? 

好吧,为什么不从iTunes下载视频? 下载后,您可以在任何您喜欢的设备上离线播放iTunes视频。 本指南将介绍专业的iTunes视频下载器,以便您保存iTunes租借或购买的视频以供离线播放。

内容

第 1 部分。如何从 iTunes Store 下载视频

在iTunes Store上,您不仅可以购买或租借电影和电视节目,还可以下载视频以进行离线播放。 以下是在iPhone,iPad,iPod touch,Mac或PC上下载iTunes视频的简便方法。 iOS设备和计算机上的下载过程略有不同。

在 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod touch 上:

步骤1: 启动 iTunes Store 并轻点您要下载的视频。

步骤2: 点击购买价格以购买视频。 系统可能会要求您使用 Apple ID 登录。

步骤3: 之后,点击下载,然后等待下载完成。 要播放视频,请点击三角形按钮。

在您的Mac或PC上:

步骤1: 打开iTunes并通过搜索功能查找视频。

步骤2: 点击电影或电视节目转到其页面,然后点击购买价格。 您可能需要使用Apple ID登录。

步骤3: 单击视频图像下方的“下载”按钮,或单击“云形”按钮将视频从iTunes下载到您的计算机。 要观看视频,请转到电影>图书馆或电视节目>图书馆。

在 Mac 上从 iTunes 下载视频

因此,从iTunes下载视频非常容易,但是iTunes视频受DRM保护,这意味着您无法在未经授权的设备上播放它们。 是否可以取消此限制? 当然,但是您需要下载功能强大的iTunes视频下载程序,该程序可以从iTunes视频中删除DRM。

部分2。 使用iTunes Video Downloader轻松下载无DRM的iTunes视频

提到获得无 DRM 的 iTunes 视频,你不能错过 TuneFab M4V 转换器 这是一个专业的iTunes视频下载器。 它不仅可以将视频从iTunes下载到计算机,还可以从iTunes视频中删除DRM,这样您就可以在没有Internet网络的多台设备上播放购买的iTunes视频,并共享租借的iTunes电影。 此外,这个高效的程序支持6语言,因此您可以轻松地将TuneFab M4V Converter转换为您的第一语言。

您可以按照以下步骤使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器从 iTunes 下载无 DRM 的视频。

步骤1。 下载TuneFab M4V转换器

首先,单击下面的任一下载按钮,在Mac或PC上下载TuneFab M4V Converter,然后按照向导安装它并启动它。 如果您安装了最新版本的iTunes,则打开程序后将自动启动iTunes。 要获得整个转换后的视频,您应该激活TuneFab M4V转换器。

主界面

步骤2、添加M4V视频

在添加M4V视频之前,您需要从iTunes视频购买或租借视频。 之后,单击菜单栏上的“添加文件”按钮,然后选择一个或多个视频,然后单击屏幕底部的“添加”按钮。 或者,您可以单击“全部添加”按钮以添加媒体库中的所有视频。

添加M4V视频

步骤3、选择输出文件夹

这是一个可选步骤,因此您可以完全跳到步骤4。为此,请单击菜单栏上的“选项”按钮以在弹出窗口中重置输出文件夹。 如果您不更改输出文件夹,则默认情况下将保存转换后的文件。 此外,如果要选择音轨和字幕,请单击每个视频的设置按钮。

选择输出文件夹

步骤4。 开始将iTunes视频转换为MP4

现在,一切就绪后,您可以单击屏幕顶部“选择”按钮旁边的“转换”按钮,开始将iTunes视频转换为MP4。 转换时间主要取决于视频量和视频长度。 由于TuneFab M4V Converter可以以高达30倍的转换速度翻录iTunes视频,因此您将在短时间内获得高质量的无DRM iTunes视频。

开始转换

竞品对比

通过以上两种方法,您可以从iTunes下载视频,您可以根据自己的条件选择其中一种。 如果您不知道选择哪个,可以对它们进行简单的比较。 如您所见,方法2比方法XNUMX容易得多,但是,从iTunes下载的视频包含DRM。 

因此,如果您想在离线授权设备上播放从iTunes Store购买或租借的视频,那么您应该下载一个功能强大的工具 TuneFab M4V 转换器 并按照上面提到的详细指南将受保护的视频从 iTunes Store 转换为 MP4。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.5 | 4
上一篇文章 M4V到MP4在线转换器:将M4V转换为MP4 Online 下一篇文章 顶级3 M4V转MP4转换器免费软件 - 免费将M4V转换为MP4
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

iTunes Video Downloader: Download Video From iTunes For Offline Playback

By Vicky Lewis

March 17, 2019

There are various movies and TV shows on iTunes Store. To watch them on iOS devices, PC or Apple TV online, what you need to do is to buy or rent videos from the iTunes Store. But sometimes you may go to some places where no Wi-Fi is available, for example, Wi-Fi is not available on most of trains and planes, then how to enjoy iTunes videos without Wi-Fi? 


Well, why not download videos from iTunes? After downloading, you can play iTunes videos offline on any device you like. This guide will introduce a professional iTunes video downloader for you to save your iTunes rented or purchased video for offline playback.


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Download Video from iTunes Store

On iTunes Store, you can not only purchase or rent movies and TV shows, but also download videos for offline playback. Here are easy methods of downloading iTunes videos on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac or PC. There is a little difference between downloading process on iOS devices and computer.


On Your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch:

Step 1: Launch iTunes Store and tap the video that you want to download.

Step 2: Tap the Buy price to buy the video. You might be asked to sign in with your Apple ID.

Step 3: After that, tap Download and then wait for downloading to finish. To play your video, tap the triangle-shape button.


On Your Mac or PC:

Step 1: Open iTunes and find videos by searching function.

Step 2: Click on the movie or TV show to go to its page and then click on Buy price. You probably need to sign in with your Apple ID.

Step 3: Click on the Download button under the video's image or click on cloud-shape button to download videos from iTunes to your computer. To view your videos, go to Movies > Library or TV Shows > Library.

Download Videos from iTunes on Mac


Therefore, it's so easy to download videos from iTunes, but iTunes videos are protected with DRM, that means you aren't able to play them on unauthorized devices. Is it possible to remove this restriction? Of course, but you need to download a powerful iTunes video downloader which can remove DRM from iTunes videos.


Part 2. Download DRM-free iTunes Video Easily with iTunes Video Downloader

Referring to getting DRM-free iTunes Videos, you can't miss TuneFab M4V Converter which is a professional iTunes video downloader. It can not only download videos from iTunes to computer, but also rip DRM from iTunes videos so that you can play purchased iTunes videos on multiple devices without Internet network and share rented iTunes movies. Moreover, this efficient program supports 6 languages, so you may shift TuneFab M4V Converter to your first language easily.

You can follow the steps below to download DRM-free videos from iTunes with TuneFab M4V Converter.


Step 1. Download TuneFab M4V Converter

First of all, click on either of download buttons below to download TuneFab M4V Converter on your Mac or PC, then install it by following the wizard and launch it. If you have installed the latest version of iTunes, then iTunes will be launched automatically once you open the program. To get the whole converted videos, you are supposed to activate TuneFab M4V Converter.

Main Interface


Step 2. Add M4V Videos

Before adding M4V videos, you need to purchase or rent videos from iTunes videos. After that, click on "Add Files" button on the menu bar and choose one or several videos, then click on "Add" button on the bottom of the screen. Or you can click on "Add All" button to add all videos from your library.

Add M4V Videos


Step 3. Choose the Output Folder

It's an optional step, so you can totally skip to step 4. To do that, click on "Options" button on the menu bar to reset the output folder on the pop-up window. If you don't change the output folder, the converted files will be saved by default. Besides, if you want to select audio track and subtitle, then click on the setting button of each video.

Choose the Output Folder


Step 4. Start to Convert iTunes Videos to MP4

Now, as all is settled, you can click on "Convert" button on the top of the screen, which is next to the "Option" button to get started on converting iTunes videos to MP4. The conversion time mainly depends on the amount of the videos and video length. As TuneFab M4V Converter can rip iTunes videos at up to 30X faster converting speed, so you will get DRM-free iTunes videos with high quality in a short time.

Start the conversion


Comparison

The above two methods enable you to download videos from iTunes, you can choose either of them according to your conditions. In case that you don't know which to choose, here comes a simple comparison between them. As you can see, method one is much easier than method 2, however, the videos downloaded on iTunes include DRM. 


Therefore if you want to play videos purchased or rented from iTunes Store on authorized devices offline, then you are supposed to download a powerful tool like TuneFab M4V Converter and follow the detailed guide as mentioned above to convert protected videos from iTunes Store to MP4.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.