هل حدث لك يومًا أنك تريد مشاركة أفلام iTunes مع عائلتك وأصدقائك أو أجهزتك ولكنك فشلت في ذلك؟ بغض النظر عما إذا كان فيلمًا مستأجرًا من iTunes أو فيلمًا تم شراؤه من iTunes ، فمن العملي في الواقع منح عائلاتك إمكانية الوصول إلى أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك وتنزيل الإيجارات والمشتريات. هل لديك فضول حول كيفية مشاركة الأفلام أو المشتريات المستأجرة من iTunes؟ أنت الآن في المكان الصحيح! ويمكن حل كل هذه الأمور بشكل مثالي. قبل تعلم خطوات مشاركة الأفلام المستأجرة من iTunes ، إليك بعض المعلومات الأساسية التي من المفترض أن تتعلمها أولاً.

المحتويات

الجزء 1. كيف يعمل تأجير أفلام iTunes؟

تسمح Apple للمستخدمين بشراء أو استئجار أفلام من iTunes Store أو من أجهزة Apple TV المدعومة باستخدام حساب Apple الخاص بهم. عادة ، يكلفك فيلم iTunes ما يقرب من 2.99 دولارًا - 6.99 دولارًا للتأجير و 9.99 دولارًا - 19.99 دولارًا أو نحو ذلك للشراء. أيضًا ، يتم توفير نسختين لكل فيلم من أفلام iTunes بما في ذلك إصدار HD وإصدار SD. HD قصير للدقة العالية بينما SD تعني الوضوح القياسي. يحتوي كلا الإصدارين من أفلام iTunes على ترجمات ومقاطع صوتية وما إلى ذلك. تبقى جميع أفلام iTunes المستأجرة على الإيجارات علامة التبويب أفلام قسم من مكتبة iTunes أو من تطبيق iTunes. ولكن يجب أن ينتقل الإصدار macOS 10.15 أو إصدار أعلى إلى تطبيق Apple TV.

لمعرفة المزيد عن أفلام iTunes HD و SD ، قمنا بتجميع مراجعة شاملة للمقارنة. >>أفلام iTunes: HD مقابل SD - أخبر عن الاختلاف

لا تعرف كيفية استئجار الأفلام من iTunes أو من تطبيق Apple TV؟ تحقق من هذا الدليل!

>>كيفية استئجار الأفلام على iTunes؟ [دروس البدء السريع]

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمشاركة أفلام iTunes ، يمكن بسهولة مشاركة الأفلام المشتراة من iTunes مع عائلاتك وأصدقائك من خلال تمكين ميزة المشاركة العائلية. وفيما يلي بعض الخطوات السريعة لمشاركة مشتريات أفلام iTunes باستخدام Family Sharing. ومع ذلك ، تحدث المشاكل عندما تريد المشاركة. ولكن لا داعي للقلق ، سيقدم الجزء 3 أداة قوية تمكنك من مشاركة أفلام iTunes المستأجرة.

الجزء 2. كيفية مشاركة مشتريات أفلام iTunes وتنزيل مشتريات أفراد العائلة؟

من خلال مشاركة المشتريات ، يمكنك منح أفراد عائلتك إمكانية الوصول إلى مشتريات الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية والموسيقى والتطبيقات والكتب وتنزيل العناصر من سجل الشراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل الموسيقى والأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية والكتب على ما يصل إلى 10 من أجهزتك ، يمكن أن تكون 5 منها أجهزة كمبيوتر. تعرف على كيفية تنزيل مشتريات أفلام iTunes من أفراد العائلة من خلال هذه الخطوات.

كيفية تنزيل مشتريات iTunes Movie المشتركة على جهاز Mac أو Windows PC؟

# 1. إذا لم تقم بتسجيل الدخول ، فقم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرف Apple الخاص بك.

# 2. افتح تطبيق المتجر الذي تريد تنزيل المحتوى منه ، ثم انتقل إلى صفحة المشتريات. لتنزيل مشتريات أفلام iTunes المشتركة ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى تطبيق Apple TV ، من شريط القائمة ، اختر حسابي > مشتريات الأسرة.

# 3. من القائمة على يمين شراء، اختر اسم أحد أفراد العائلة لعرض المحتوى الخاص به.

# 4. قم بتنزيل أو تشغيل العناصر التي تريدها.

عرض مشتريات العائلة المشتركة على Mac

كيفية تنزيل فيلم iTunes المشترك من تطبيق Apple TV على iPhone؟

# 1. افتح تطبيق Apple TV.

# 2. اضغط على المكتبة ، اضغط على مشاركة العائلة ، ثم اختر أحد أفراد العائلة.

# 3. اضغط على فئة (على سبيل المثال ، برامج تلفزيونية أو أفلام) أو نوع ، اضغط على عنصر تم شراؤه ، ثم اضغط على زر تنزيل لتنزيله.

الجزء 3. كيف تقتل حماية النسخ لأفلام iTunes؟

لمشاركة الأفلام المستأجرة من iTunes ، ستصبح الأمور صعبة بعض الشيء لأنك تحتاج إلى فتح حماية DRM لأفلام iTunes. لحسن الحظ ، كل ما تحتاجه هو محول أفلام iTunes قوي وسهل يعمل على تحويل مقاطع فيديو M4V المحمية بواسطة DRM إلى تنسيق مشترك.

في ظل هذا الموقف ، قد تخلط بين نوع المحول الذي يمكن أن يعمل من أجلك بالضبط ، خاصةً عندما يكون هناك العديد من برامج التحويل على الإنترنت. للتعامل مع هذا الموقف ، سأقدم لك أداة احترافية - تحويل TuneFab M4V. يساعدك على تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى MP4 ويجعل مشاركة إيجارات iTunes الخاصة بك مع أصدقائك أمرًا مناسبًا.

هذا البرنامج يتيح لك قم بإلغاء تشفير أفلام iTunes المحمية بواسطة DRM إلى فيديو MP4 غير محمي. يمكن تحويل مشترياتك من أفلام iTunes واستئجارها إلى MP4 على دفعات بسرعة 30X أسرع. أيضًا ، أثناء تحويل أفلام 1080/720 HD iTunes الخاصة بك ، ينتج المحول فيديو ناتجًا مع الحفاظ على جودة أصلية 100٪. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار ترجمات اللغة المطلوبة والمسارات الصوتية للفيديو الناتج.

كسر DRM من أفلام iTunes لمشاركتها

محول TuneFab M4V - حفظ ومشاهدة أفلام iTunes على أجهزة مختلفة

● فتح حماية DRM لأفلام iTunes ؛

● تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى عدة أنواع من تنسيق الأفلام على دفعات ؛

● مقاطع فيديو إخراج 1080 / 720 HD مع الحفاظ على الجودة الأصلية 100٪ ؛

● متوافق مع كل من Windows و Mac.

باستخدام محول TuneFab M4V ، يمكن مشاركة أفلام iTunes المستأجرة مع العائلات والأصدقاء بطريقة تناسب احتياجاتك. حتى لو لم تكن خبيرًا في برامج الكمبيوتر ، فأنا متأكد من أنه يمكنك بسرعة الأمر بكيفية استخدام هذا المحول المذهل.

ملحوظة: يحتاج مستخدمو Windows إلى انتظار الإصدار المحدث لأن ميزة تأجير أفلام تحويل iTunes تعمل فقط على إصدار Mac.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 5 | 49
المادة السابقة إزالة iTunes DRM: إزالة DRM من iTunes Media المقالة القادمة أفضل محول فيديو iTunes لتحويل فيديو iTunes إلى MP4
يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

تنكر

close WorldCup close WorldCup

Has it ever happened to you that you want to share iTunes movies with your families and friends or devices but failed to do it? No matter if it is an iTunes rented movie or an iTunes purchased movie, actually it is practical to give your families access to your iTunes movies and download rentals and purchases. Are you curious about how to share iTunes rented movies or purchases? Now you've come to the right place! And all of these matters can be perfectly solved. Before learning the steps of sharing the iTunes rented movies, here is some background knowledge you are supposed to learn first.

CONTENTS

Part 1. How Does iTunes Movie Rental Work?

Apple allows users to buy or rent movies from the iTunes Store or from Apple TV supported devices using their Apple account. Normally, an iTunes movie costs you approximately $2.99 - $6.99 for renting and $9.99 - $19.99 or so for purchasing. Also, each iTunes movie is provided two versions including an HD version and an SD version. HD is short for high definition while SD means standard definition. Both versions of iTunes movies feature subtitles, soundtracks, and so on. All your iTunes movie rentals stay on the Rentals tab of the Movies section of the iTunes Library or of the iTunes app. But macOS 10.15 or above version should go to the Apple TV app.

To know more about iTunes HD and SD movies, we've rounded up a comprehensive comparison review. >>iTunes Movies: HD vs. SD - Tell Apart the Difference

Don't know how to rent movies from iTunes or the Apple TV app? Check out this guide!

>>How to Rent Movies on iTunes? [Quick Start Tutorial]

When it comes to sharing iTunes movies, iTunes purchased movies can be easily shared with your families and friends with the Family Sharing feature enabled. And the following are some quick steps to share iTunes movie purchases using Family Sharing. However, problems occur when you want to share. But no worry, part 3 will introduce a powerful tool that enables you to share your iTunes Movie rentals.

Part 2. How to Share iTunes Movie Purchases and Download Family Members’ Purchases?

With purchase sharing, you can give your family members access to each other's movie purchases, TV shows, music, apps, and books and download items from the purchase history. Besides, you can download music, movies, TV shows, and books on up to 10 of your devices, 5 of which can be computers. Learn how to download iTunes movie purchases from family members with these steps.

How to Download Shared iTunes Movie Purchases on Mac or Windows PC?

#1. If you are not signed in, sign in with your Apple ID.

#2. Open the store app that you want to download content from, then go to the Purchased page. To download shared iTunes movie purchases, you can go to the Apple TV app, from the menu bar, choose Account > Family Purchases.

#3. From the menu to the right of Purchased, choose a family member's name to view their content.

#4. Download or play the items that you want.

View Family Shared Purchases on Mac

How to Download Shared iTunes Movie from the Apple TV App on iPhone?

#1. Open the Apple TV app.

#2. Tap Library, tap Family Sharing, then choose a family member.

#3. Tap a category (for example, TV Shows or Movies) or a genre, tap a purchased item, then tap the Download button to download it.

Part 3. How to Kill the Copy Protection of the iTunes Movies?

To share iTunes rented movies, things will become a bit tricky because you need to unlock the DRM protection of iTunes movies. Luckily, all you need is a powerful yet handy iTunes movie converter that converts DRM-protected M4V videos to a common format.

Under this situation, you may confuse what kind of converter can exactly work for you, especially when there are so many converter programs on the internet. To deal with this situation, I am going to introduce a professional tool to you - TuneFab M4V Converter. It helps you convert iTunes Movies to MP4 and make it convenient to share your iTunes rentals with your friends.

This program allows you to unencrypt your DRM protected iTunes Movies to an unprotected MP4 video. Both your iTunes movie purchases and rentals can be converted to MP4 in batches at a 30X faster speed. Also, while transcoding your 1080/720 HD iTunes movies, the converter produces a resultant video with 100% original quality preserved. Most importantly, you can choose your needed language subtitles and audio tracks for your output video.

Break DRM from iTunes Movies to Share

TuneFab M4V Converter - Save and Watch iTunes Movies on Different Devices

● Unlock the DRM protection of the iTunes Movies;

● Convert iTunes Movies into several kinds of movies format in batches;

● 1080/720 HD output videos with 100% original quality maintained;

● Compatible with both Windows and Mac.

With TuneFab M4V Converter, even your iTunes movie rentals can be shared with families and friends in a go-as-you-please way. Even if you are not savvy about computer software, I am certain that you can quickly command how to use this amazing converter.

Note: Windows users need to wait for the updated version because the convert iTunes movie rental feature only works on the Mac version.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article iTunes DRM Removal: Remove DRM from iTunes Media Next article Best iTunes Video Converter for Converting iTunes Video to MP4