Audible作为知识和娱乐音频内容的宝库,丰富了我们上下班、做饭等碎片化时间,提供了这么多有趣的有声读物听。 然而,唯一令人失望的是它的有声读物是用 AAX 格式的 DRM 加密的,这意味着即使你已经付费并下载了 Audible 文件,你也只能在它的应用程序或 iTunes 等授权服务中流式传输它们。

在 MP3 播放器上收听有声读物 或者您喜欢的其他设备,您可以将有声读物下载到 MP3。 这样,您就可以随时随地播放和欣赏您最喜爱的有声读物。

内容


将 Audible 下载为 MP3:你为什么会失败?

当您希望从该平台将 Audible 书籍下载为 MP3 格式或尝试在其他播放器上播放它们时,您会发现做不到。 这是因为 Audible 使用 aax 格式的数字版权管理 (DRM) 对其有声读物进行加密。 那么什么是数字版权管理? 这对 Audible 及其用户意味着什么?

DRM - 通过平台加密保护受版权保护的数字内容

DRM 通常被音频和视频流服务使用,Audible 也不例外。 作为最大的有声读物出版商,Audible 通过订阅和购买盈利。 因此,平台采用DRM来确保其图书只能在应用程序或其他授权应用程序内访问,任何人都无法在不购买的情况下访问其媒体文件,并防止未经授权的复制和分发。 事实上,这项DRM技术确实是Audible必不可少的帮手。 但这对 Audible 用户意味着什么?

使用权≠所有权

如果您是付费购买高质量有声读物或选择订阅的 Audible 听众之一,您可能会认为您拥有付费数字内容,因此有权随时收听和下载。 其实,这样的想法是完全错误的。 付款只能让您在 Audible 中欣赏您购买的有声读物,或在订阅结束前访问它们。 换句话说,Audible 用户只是为 Audible 图书的使用权付费,而不是对它们的控制权。 他们的所有权仍然属于 Audible。

除了 DRM,Audible 还只允许在 AAX 中下载其加密数字文件。 因此,您必须通过该应用程序收听其有声读物,而无法随心所欲地下载和收听有声读物。

虽然无法直接从 Audible 下载 Audible 有声读物到 MP3,但您可以转向 将 Audible 有声读物转换为 MP3 的强大第三方工具 灵活的播放和收听。 在这里我们推荐 TuneFab Audible Converter,因为它具有快速的性能、100% 的成功下载和高音频质量。

作为专业工具, TuneFab有声转换器 旨在帮助想要删除 Audible DRM 并转换 Audible aax 的听众。 轻松地将文件转换为其他广泛使用的音频格式,例如 MP3。 凭借高达 60 倍的转换速度和批量下载功能,TuneFab 可帮助您高效、轻松地下载多本有声读物。 为了帮助您管理有声读物的下载,该应用程序可以保留或编辑 ID3 标签。 更妙的是,如果您下载的 Audible 图书真的很长,您可以使用其内置的拆分功能按章节、时间或片段拆分它。

请注意: 对于每个新用户,TuneFab 为您提供两次免费试用,以免费下载两本完整的有声读物。

TuneFab 音频转换器的主要特点

  • 格式转换 - 将 Audible 文件从 AAX 格式转换为 MP3 格式

  • 易于管理 - 保存和编辑 ID3 标签信息,例如标题、艺术家、专辑和流派。

  • 无损音质 - 将 Audible 书籍转换为 MP3,具有与原始书籍相同的卓越品质。

  • 60X转换速度 - 以极快的速度将有声读物转换并下载为 MP3。 无需等待很长时间。

  • 批量下载功能 - 一次将多本有声读物下载到 MP3。

  • 使用方便 - 用户友好的界面和设计使您只需单击几下即可将 Audible 书籍下载到 MP3。

关于我们稍后将使用的工具的介绍已经足够了。 这是将有声读物下载到 MP3 的详细指南。


如何成功下载 Audible 到 MP3?

先决条件:将 AAX 有声读物下载到计算机

在我们成功将 Audible 下载到 MP3 之前,第一步也是必要的一步是直接从计算机上的 Audible 下载您购买的 AAX 有声读物。 如果您不想下载 Audible 应用程序,只需访问 Audible.com 访问其网站,您也可以在此处访问和下载您购买的 Audible 书籍。 这是分步指南。

步骤 1。 前往 有声网站 并点击 自学资料库 在站点导航中访问您的有声读物。

在图书馆获取有声读物

步骤 2。 选择您要保存的有声读物,然后单击 下载资料 在它的旁边。

选择有声读物

. 然后,有声读物将自动以 AAX 格式下载并存储在您的计算机上。
如果您仍有疑问,请阅读这篇文章: 如何将有声书下载到PC 了解更详细的步骤。

将有声书转换为MP3

现在您已成功将有声读物下载到您的计算机,下一步是在以下帮助下将它们转换为 MP3 TuneFab有声转换器. 否则,它们仍然无法在其他设备和平台上播放,因为这些 AAX 文件仍然在数字版权管理 (DRM) 中加密,目前大多数设备和播放器无法识别。

要删除 Audible DRM 和 将他们的 AAX 格式转换为 MP3,我们将使用 TuneFab Audible Converter 向您展示如何。

步骤 1。 下载并启动 TuneFab Audible Converter

要开始将 Audible 文件转换为 MP3,请先在 Windows 或 Mac 上下载并安装 TubeFab Audible Converter。 下载完成后,启动应用程序。

步骤 2。 将下载的 AAX 有声读物上传到 TuneFab

打开应用程序后,屏幕正中会出现一个蓝色的圆形按钮。 将下载的有声读物拖放到按钮上。

主界面

步骤 3. 自定义参数

在首选项窗口中,您可以根据需要设置它们的参数并拆分音频文件。 首先,选择 MP3 作为输出格式,并设置其他参数(例如采样率和比特率)以获得所需的音频质量。 或者,您也可以使用默认选项。
如果音频文件太长,您可以将其拆分为章节、小时或片段。

请注意: 如果你想保留 AAX 文件中的章节信息,M4A 是推荐的输出格式。

偏爱

步骤 4. 编辑 ID3 信息

如果您想轻松管理您的有声读物,请点击每本有声读物旁边的方形图标以编辑其 ID3 标签,例如标题、艺术家、流派等。记得点击 优惠 保留更改。

编辑ID3标签

步骤 5。将音频文件转换为 MP3

最后就是打 全部转换. 等待几秒钟进行转换。 该过程完成后,您的 MP3 格式有声读物将存储在目标文件夹中。 您也可以在“已完成”列表中查看它们。

全部转换


结论

虽然 Audible DRM 加密的书籍是 AAX 格式,而且该平台不允许您直接将其有声读物下载为 mp3,但仍有一段路要走。 通过使用强大的第三方工具,例如 TuneFab有声转换器,您可以轻松下载 Audible 书籍并将其转换为 MP3 格式。 现在您可以在您喜欢的任何设备或平台上享受它们!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 5
上一篇文章 如何在保留章节的情况下将有声读物从 AAX 转换为 M4A 下一篇文章 如何将有声读物作为礼物送给您所爱的人(8 种方式)
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

As a treasure trove of knowledge and entertaining audio content, Audible enriches our fragmented time, such as commuting and cooking, by offering so many interesting audiobooks to listen to. However, the only bummer is that its audiobooks are encrypted with DRM in AAX format, which means you can only stream them within its app or authorized services like iTunes even if you have paid for and downloaded the Audible files.

To listen to Audible books on an MP3 player or other devices you like, you can download Audible books to MP3. That way, you can play and enjoy your favorite audiobooks whenever and wherever you want.

CONTENTS


Download Audible to MP3: Why Do You Fail?

When you hope to download Audible books to MP3 format from the platform or try to stream them on other players, you will find you can't. This is because Audible encrypts its audiobooks with digital rights management (DRM) in aax format. So what is DRM? What does it mean for Audible and its users?

DRM - Protector of Copyrighted Digital Content by Encryption for Platforms

DRM is commonly used by audio and video streaming services, and Audible is no exception. As the largest audiobook publisher, Audible makes a profit based on subscriptions and purchases. Therefore, the platform adopts DRM to ensure its books are only accessible within the app or other authorized apps and no one can access its media files without purchasing them, and prevent unauthorized copying and distribution. In fact, this DRM technology indeed acts as an essential helper for Audible. But what does this mean for Audible users?

Rights to Use ≠ Ownership

If you are one of the Audible listeners who have paid for the high-quality audiobooks or opted for a subscription, you may assume you own the paid digital content and thus have the right to listen and download it whenever your want. Actually, such an idea is totally wrong. The payments only let you enjoy your bought audiobooks within Audible, or access them before the subscription ends. In other words, Audible users only pay for the right to use Audible books, not control over them. Their ownership still belongs to Audible.

Besides DRM, Audible also only allows for downloading its encrypted digital files in AAX. As a result, you have to listen to its audiobooks by using the app and can't download and listen to audiobooks wherever you want.

While it is impossible to download Audible audiobooks to MP3 directly from Audible, you can turn to powerful third-party tools to convert Audible audiobooks to MP3 for flexible playback and listening. Here we recommend TuneFab Audible Converter, for its speedy performance, 100% successful download, and high audio quality.

As a professional tool, TuneFab Audible Converter is designed to help listeners who want to remove the Audible DRM and convert Audible aax. files effortlessly to other widely-used audio formats such as MP3. With a conversion speed of up to 60X and a batch download feature, TuneFab helps you download multiple audiobooks efficiently and painlessly. To help you manage audiobook downloads, the app can retain or edit ID3 tags. Better still, if your downloaded Audible book is really long, you can split it by chapters, time, or segments with its in-built splitting function.

Note: For every new user, TuneFab offers you two free trials to download two complete audiobooks for free.

Key Features of TuneFab Audible Converter

  • Format Conversion - Convert Audible files from AAX to MP3 format

  • Easy Management - Preserve and edit ID3 tags info such as titles, artists, albums, and genres.

  • Lossless Sound Quality - Convert Audible books to MP3 with the same superior quality as the original ones.

  • 60X Conversion Speed - Convert and download Audible books to MP3 at a blazing-fast speed. No need to wait a long time.

  • Batch download Feature - Download multiple Audible books to MP3 in one go.

  • Ease of use - User-friendly interface and designs enable you to download Audible books to MP3 with just a few clicks.

Enough introduction about the tool we will use later. Here is the detailed guide to download Audible books to MP3.


How to Download Audible to MP3 Successfully?

The Prerequisite: Download AAX Audible Books to Computer

Before we can download Audible to MP3 successfully, the first but necessary step is to download your bought AAX audiobooks directly from Audible on your computer. If you don’t want to download the Audible app, just go to its website by visiting Audible.com where you can access and download your purchased Audible books as well. Here is the step-by-step guide.

Step 1. Head to the Audible website and click Library in the site navigation to access your audiobooks.

Get Audible Books in Library

Step 2. Choose an audiobook you want to save and click Download next to it.

Choose Audible Audiobook

Step 3. Then, the audiobook will be automatically downloaded in AAX format and stored on your computer.
If you’re still in doubt, read this article: How to Download Audible Books to PC for more detailed steps.

Convert Audible Books to MP3

Now that you’ve downloaded the audiobooks successfully to your computer, the next step is to convert them to MP3 with the help of TuneFab Audible Converter. Otherwise, they still can’t be played on other devices and platforms since these AAX files are still encrypted in digital copyright management (DRM), and at the moment can’t be recognized by most devices and players.

To remove the Audible DRM and convert their AAX format to MP3, we will use TuneFab Audible Converter to show you how.

Step 1. Download and Launch TuneFab Audible Converter

To begin converting Audible files to MP3, first download and install TubeFab Audible Converter on your Windows or Mac. Once the download is finished, launch the app.

Step 2. Upload the Downloaded AAX Audiobooks to TuneFab

After opening the app, a blue round button will appear right in the middle of the screen. Drag and drop the downloaded audiobooks onto the button.

Main Interface

Step 3. Customize the Parameters

In the Preference window, you can set their parameters as you like and split the audio files. To start with, choose MP3 as the output format and set other parameters such as sample rate and bitrate to get your desired audio quality. Alternatively, you also can go with the default options.
If the audio file is too long, you can split it into chapters, hours, or segments.

Note: If you want to keep the chapter information in the AAX file, M4A is the recommended output format.

Preference

Step 4. Edit ID3 Information

If you want to manage your Audible books with ease, click the square icon next to each audiobook to edit its ID3 tags, such as titles, artists, genre, etc. Remember to click Save to keep the changes.

Edit ID3 Tag

Step 5. Convert Audible Files to MP3

The last thing is to hit Convert All. Wait for a few seconds for the conversion. After the process is complete, your audiobooks in MP3 format will be stored in the destination folder. You can also check them on the Completed list.

Convert All


Conclusion

Though Audible DRM-encrypted books are in AAX format and the platform doesn’t allow you to directly download its audiobooks to mp3, there is still a way to go. By using powerful third-party tools like TuneFab Audible Converter, you can download and convert your Audible books to the MP3 format easily. Now you can enjoy them on any device or platform you prefer!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 5
Previous article How to Convert Audiobooks from AAX to M4A with Chapters Kept Next article How to Gift an Audiobook to Your Loved Ones (8 Ways)
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny