关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

如果您是 Apple 产品的用户并且经常使用 iPod、iPhone 或 iPad,那么您的大部分数字音乐收藏都在 iTunes 中。 但是,如果您最近更换了设备,例如,您已经开始使用 Android 手机,您现在想将 iTunes Music 导出到您的 Android 手机。 尽管 Android 没有 iTunes,但仍然有五种不同的方法可以让它工作。

内容

方法1。 使用TuneFab Apple Music Converter

我们知道购买的 iTunes M4P 歌曲受 FairPlay DRM 保护,因此您无法直接在 Android 手机/平板电脑上收听您订阅的 iTunes 音乐。 因此,如果您想在新的 Android 设备上播放 iTunes 音乐,您将需要一个强大的工具来删除 DRM。 这里为您介绍 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 以更好地解决 DRM 加密问题。 该软件可帮助您将 iTunes 音乐歌曲转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 等格式。 此外,与原始 iTunes 音乐相比,您转换的音乐几乎没有破坏性。 五个简单的步骤将帮助您将 iTunes 音乐转换为 Android 手机/平板电脑。

步骤 1。 安装并启动TuneFab Apple Music Converter。

步骤 2。 选择您的 iTunes 音乐,然后单击“播放列表”中的“音乐”以勾选您想要删除 DRM 的 iTunes 音乐。

步骤 3。 转到“输出设置”,然后从下拉列表中选择输出格式为MP3。

步骤 4。 单击“转换”按钮开始转换。

步骤 5。 使用USB线将转换后的iTunes Music导出到Android手机/平板电脑。

主界面

方法2。 上传到Google Play音乐

谷歌播放音乐

Google Play Music 利用云端的力量,方便大家同步音乐。 您只需要一个互联网连接和一个预装在所有 Android 设备上的 Google Play 音乐应用程序。 Google Play 音乐为每个人提供了一个免费的储物柜,足以容纳 20 万首歌曲,您可以随时在多达十个不同的设备上使用它。Google Play 音乐有一个适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的桌面配套应用程序。 这个应用程序将允许您将您的 iTunes 音乐文件夹与 Google 同步,将您的所有 iTunes 音乐导出到云端,您可以使用任何兼容的设备播放它们。 只需设置您的 iTunes 默认文件夹以保存一些 iTunes 音乐上传即可。

方法3。 导入Spotify音乐

Spotify的音乐

Spotify 上有数百万首歌曲。 您可以使用桌面应用程序将本地文件导入 Spotify。 要将本地文件添加到手机或平板电脑,您首先需要通过桌面应用程序导入它们,然后将它们添加到播放列表以同步到您的设备。 打开 iTunes,转到“首选项”并选择“高级”。 然后您可以选择“与其他应用程序共享 iTunes 库 XML”。 最后,在上方选择您的设备以将文件导入 Spotify。

方法4。 手动传输文件

将iTunes Music转移到Aandroid

您不需要在 Windows 计算机上安装任何特殊软件,因为您可以手动将音乐文件从 iTunes 导出到您的 Android 手机/平板电脑。 首先,您需要通过 USB 数据线将您的 Android 设备连接到您的 PC,然后解锁您的手机。 然后,打开音乐文件夹,您可以简单地通过复制粘贴、拖放或其他方式将电脑中的音乐文件复制到手机的音乐文件夹中。 旧方法 - 拖放是一种旧时尚,但效果很好。

方法5。 使用DoubleTwist同步iTunes和Android

DoubleTwist音乐播放器应用程序

DoubleTwist 的桌面应用程序看起来像是 iTunes 的简化版本。 边栏的左侧列出了您的 Android 设备和计算机的内容 - 照片和视频。 此应用程序允许您将播放列表、音乐和视频从 iTunes 传输到您的 Android 设备。 首先,在您的计算机上安装并启动 doubleTwist。 然后您需要将手机连接到计算机,并确保您的手机或平板电脑具有 USB 存储模式(或 MTP)。 您的设备将被自动识别,从而触发同步窗口。

对于那些您无法放弃的 iTunes Music 歌曲,您确实需要一种安全便捷的方式将它们传输到您的新 Android 设备。 本文的五种方法都很优秀,大家可以自行判断选择哪一种。 根据我自己的经验,我建议你使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 因为它安全、高效,能够保证歌曲的质量与原版相比几乎无损。 立即在您的 Android 设备上下载并欣赏音乐!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 6无需数据成本即可收听Apple音乐 下一篇文章 [完整指南]如何关闭Apple Music显式内容
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

5 Methods to Export iTunes Music to Android Phone or Tablet

By Tony Moton

June 19, 2018

If you are a user of Apple products and often use iPod, iPhone, or iPad, then most of your digital music collection is tied up inside iTunes. But if you have changed the device recently, for example, you have started using Android phone, and you would like to export iTunes Music to your Android phone now. Although Android does not have iTunes, there still have five different methods that can make it work.


CONTENTS


Method 1. Use TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Select Output Format

As we know that purchased iTunes M4P songs are protected by FairPlay DRM, thus you cannot listen to the iTunes Music you subscribed on Android Phone/Tablet directly. So if you want to play the iTunes Music on your new Android device, you will need a powerful tool to remove the DRM. Here you are introduced to TuneFab Apple Music Converter to better solve the DRM encryption problem. This software helps you to convert the iTunes Music songs to MP3, M4A, FLAC, etc. Formats. Moreover, the music you have converted is nearly nondestructive compared to the original iTunes Music. Five simple steps will help you to convert iTunes Music to Android phone/tablet.

Step 1. Install and launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter.

Step 2. Select your iTunes Music, then click on "Music" in "Playlists" to tick the iTunes Music you want to rip DRM off.

Step 3. Go to "Output Settings" and choose the output format as MP3 from the drop-down list.

Step 4. Click on the "Convert" button to start converting.

Step 5. Export the converted iTunes Music to your Android phone/tablet with an USB cable.


Method 2. Upload to Google Play Music

Google Play Music

Google Play Music makes use of cloud's power to make it convenient for everyone to synchronize music. All you need is an internet connection and a Google Play Music application, which is preloaded on all Android devices. Google Play Music provides everyone with a free locker, which enough to hold 20 thousand songs, and you can use it on up to ten different devices at any time.Google Play Music has a desktop companion application for Mac and Windows. This app will allow you to synchronize your iTunes Music folder with Google, export all your iTunes Music to the cloud, and you can play them with any compatible device. Just set up your iTunes default folder to save some iTunes Music to upload and you can go.


Method 3. Import to Spotify Music

Spotify Music

There are millions of songs on Spotify. You can import your local files to Spotify using the desktop app. To add local files to a mobile or tablet you first need to import them via the desktop app, then add them to a playlist to sync to your device. Open the iTunes, go to "Preferences" and select "Advanced". Then you could select "Share iTunes Library XML with other applications". Finally, pick your device above to import the files to Spotify.


Method 4. Manually Transferring Files

Transfer iTunes Music TO Aandroid

You do not need any special software on your Windows computer because you can manually export your music files from iTunes to your Android phone/tablet. Firstly, you need to connect your Android device to your PC via USB cable, and unlock your phone. Then, open the music folder, you can simply copy your music files from the computer to your mobile phone's music folder by copying & pasting, dragging & dropping or other methods. The old method - dragging and dropping is an old fashion, but it works just fine.


Method 5. Syncing iTunes and Android with DoubleTwist

DoubleTwist Music Player App

DoubleTwist's desktop application looks like a simplified version of iTunes. The left side of the sidebar lists your Android devices and the contents of your computer - photos and videos. This app allows you to transfer your playlist, music, and video from iTunes to your Android devices. First, install and launch doubleTwist on your computer. Then you need to connect your phone to your computer and make sure your phone or tablet has a USB storage mode (or MTP). Your device would be automatically identified, which triggers the synchronization window.


For those iTunes Music songs that you can't give up, and you really need a safe and convenient way to transfer them to your new Android device. The five methods of this article are excellent, and you can judge which one you choose on your own. According to my own experience, I recommend that you use TuneFab Apple Music Converter because it is safe, efficient and able to ensure that the songs' quality is almost lossless compared to the original. Download and enjoy the music on your Android devices now!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.