Хотя Apple Music совместима с Android 4.3 или более поздней версии, а Galaxy Note 8 оснащен Android 7.1.1, программа Apple Music не может работать должным образом. Он может занимать процессор и отставать от вашего Galaxy Note 8 или работать не так гладко, как на вашем iPhone. Таким образом, возникает потребность в том, чтобы пользователи хотели напрямую конвертировать песни Apple Music в Samsung Galaxy Note 8.

Однако песни Apple Music защищены DRM (Digital Rights Management), что означает, что песни нельзя копировать или передавать на другие устройства без авторизации, например Samsung Galaxy Note 8. В результате, если вы хотите преобразовать песни Apple Music в Samsung Galaxy Note 8, вы должны удалить шифрование DRM из Apple Music и преобразовать музыкальные файлы AAC в MP3, которые могут быть свободно приняты Galaxy Note 8.

Как удалить DRM-шифрование из музыкальных композиций Apple

Чтобы удалить DRM из песен Apple Music, вам нужна профессиональная сторонняя программа, которая поможет вам. TuneFab Apple Music Converter может быть действительно хорошим выбором. Эта программа проста в эксплуатации и позволяет конвертировать Apple Music в файлы MP3 без DRM с довольно высокой скоростью. Выходная Apple Music без DRM также останется в хорошем качестве. Вы можете свободно перенести их на свой Samsung Galaxy Note 8 и сделать их доступными для воспроизведения вне программы Apple Music.

Вам просто нужны простые шаги 4, чтобы закончить конвертацию и получить песни Apple Music без DRM.

Шаг 1. Скачать TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Есть как бесплатная пробная версия, так и купленная версия для пользователей Windows и Mac. Выберите нужный и загрузите его на свой компьютер.

Запуск TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Шаг 2. Выберите Apple Music

Запустите TuneFab Apple Music Converter. Он автоматически подключится к iTunes и обнаружит список Apple Music в вашей библиотеке. Затем вы можете выбрать песни непосредственно из музыки в «Списках воспроизведения» в TuneFab Apple Music Converter. Вы можете отметить несколько песен каждый раз.

Выберите файл M4P

Шаг 3. Предварительные настройки

После выбора песен вы можете выбрать выходной формат и выходную папку в настройках вывода. Также здесь можно изменить кодек, битрейт, каналы, частоту дискретизации.

Выберите MP3 в качестве формата вывода

Шаг 4. Нажмите «Конвертировать».

После всех указанных выше настроек вы можете нажать кнопку «Преобразовать», чтобы начать удаление DRM из песен Apple Music. Вся конверсия будет завершена за несколько минут.

Преобразование M4P в MP3

Когда вы получаете песни Apple Music без DRM, вы можете просто перенести их на Samsung Galaxy Note 8 через USB-кабель, перетащив песни Apple Music в музыкальные папки Galaxy Note 8. Затем песни, которые используются для хранения в ваша Apple Music будет воспроизводиться вне Apple Music на любых других медиаплеерах на вашем Galaxy Note 8.

Была ли эта информация полезна?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Предыдущая статья Как играть в защищенную Apple Music бесплатно Следующая статья Руководство: как следить за друзьями в Apple Music в iOS 11

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Solved: Convert Apple Music to Samsung Galaxy Note 8

By Laura Barnes

September 29, 2017

Samsung will release its latest mobile phone – Galaxy Note 8 on September 15 in US and UK, while on September 22 in Australia, and pre-order has opened now. Samsung Galaxy Note 8 has improved its battery performance since the battery problems occurred in Galaxy Note 7. Also, the successful launch of Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus makes the new Galaxy Note 8 more attractive and expecting. Most iPhone users are considering to switch their iPhone to Galaxy Note 8. However, to those Apple Music users, it would be inconvenient to transfer Apple Music songs to Samsung Galaxy Note 8. Why?


Samsung Galaxy Note 8


Although Apple Music is compatible with Android 4.3 or later, and Galaxy Note 8 is equipped with Android 7.1.1, Apple Music program cannot work well. It may occupy the CPU and lag your Galaxy Note 8, or not running smoothly just as on your iPhone. So there occurs the demand that users want to convert Apple Music songs to Samsung Galaxy Note 8 directly.


However, Apple Music songs are protected by DRM ( Digital Rights Management ), which means the songs cannot be copied or transfer to other devices without authorizing such as Samsung Galaxy Note 8. As a result, if you want to convert Apple Music songs to Samsung Galaxy Note 8, you must remove DRM encryption from Apple Music and convert the AAC music files into MP3, which could be freely adopted by Galaxy Note 8.


How to Remove DRM Encryption from Apple Music Songs

To remove DRM from Apple Music songs, you need a professional third-party program to assist you. TuneFab Apple Music Converter could be really a good choice. This program is easy to operate and manage to convert Apple Music to DRM-free MP3 files in a rather high speed. The output DRM-free Apple Music would also remain in good quality. You are free to transfer them to your Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and make them also playable outside Apple Music program.

You just need 4 simple steps to finish the conversion and get DRM-free Apple Music songs.

Step 1. Download TuneFab Apple Music Converter

There are both free trial and purchased version for Windows and Mac users. Select the one you need and download it to your PC.

Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Step 2. Select Apple Music

Run TuneFab Apple Music Converter. It would connect with your iTunes automatically and detect the Apple Music list in your library. Then you can select the songs directly from Music in "Playlists" in TuneFab Apple Music Converter. You are able to tick more than one songs each time.

Select M4P File

Step 3. Pre-settings

1. Output Settings

After selecting songs, you can select the output format and output folder in Output Settings. Also, you can amend the codec, bit rated, channels, sample rate here.

Choose MP3 as Output Format

2. General Settings

Click on "Options", you can find General Settings. Here you are able to choose the conversion speed from 1x to 16x according to your need. Besides, selecting the title, album, artist can help you rename or sort the output songs.


Step 4. Tap on "Convert"

After all the settings above, you can tap on "Convert" button to start removing DRM from Apple Music songs. The whole conversion would be finished in few minutes.

Convert M4P to MP3

When you get DRM-free Apple Music songs, you can simply transfer them to Samsung Galaxy Note 8 through a USB cable by dragging and dropping the Apple Music songs to the music folders of Galaxy Note 8. Then the songs which are used to stored in your Apple Music would be playable outside Apple Music on any other media players on your Galaxy Note 8.


Some Information About Samsung Galaxy Note 8

Price: at $929 (£869, AU$1,499)


Released Date: September 15 in US and UK, September 22 in Australia


Design:

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 will be slightly larger. It is 6.3-inch and 9mm taller than any other Note Phone. It is also equipped with water-resistant up to 1.5m (5ft) for 30 minutes. Note: The Deep Sea Blue color would not be released right away.


Fingerprint sensor:

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 has a rear fingerprint sensor, which is far away from camera comparing to S8 and S8 Plus' sensors.


S pen:

You are able to sign easily and write directly on Samsung Galaxy 8's screen. The off-screen memos are expanded to Note-taking. You can add fun to your live message, GIF Capture by S pen.

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 S Pen


Know more about:

Samsung Galaxy Note 8

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Review

The Official Introduction of Samsung Galaxy Note 8 (Video)


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.