关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

大多数人都因其美妙的旋律而被 Baby Driver 配乐所吸引。 Spotify 已发布 Baby Driver 配乐供用户流式传输和欣赏。 一些用户可能希望保留配乐以在 Spotify 之外离线欣赏或将其作为收藏。 暂时而言,订阅 Spotify Premium 或在 Spotify 上录制 Baby Driver 的配乐将是人们最理想的选择。

从Spotify获取Baby Driver Soundtrack

部分1。 如何离线下载婴儿司机原声带

对于高级会员

下载到计算机

在PC上下载Spotify歌曲

步骤 1。 使用您的Spotify帐户登录并搜索Baby Driver配乐。

步骤 2。 单击它并点击“下载”。 歌曲将保存到下载列表中,您可以在 Spotify 中离线欣赏配乐。

下载到智能手机(iPhone / Android)

在智能手机上下载Spotify歌曲

将 Baby Driver 配乐下载到 iPhone 或 Android 手机的过程与下载到计算机的过程类似。 您只需要搜索配乐并单击“下载”选项,即可在 Spotify 中下载和离线播放 Baby Driver 配乐。

免费会员

免费用户很难在他们有权使用之前下载Spotify Music TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,它创造了 Spotify 音乐的专业和强大的 DRM 删除。 和 TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器,免费会员可以单击几下,然后他们可以将所需的歌曲下载为 MP3、M4A 等。 按照视频和教程,您可以保留来自 Spotify 的 Baby Driver 配乐。

教程: 如何从 Spotify 免费下载歌曲

视频教程:如何从Spotify免费下载歌曲

至于录音,我想为您推荐一个有用的录音机,以便从 Spotify 获取 Baby Drive 配乐的录音,那就是 TuneFab Screen Recorder。

部分2。 如何录制婴儿车原声带

2.1 TuneFab屏幕录像机

TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 由一个录音机组成,它可以帮助您将流媒体音乐录制为 WMA、MP3、AAC、M4A 文件格式。 如此出色的录音机,您可以欣赏来自在线、系统和麦克风的所有音乐或音频。 我们去看看如何 TuneFab 屏幕录像机 以下是录制Baby Driver配乐的工作。

步骤1。 运行TuneFab屏幕录像机

屏幕录像机界面

第2步。单击“录音机”

当看到屏幕录像机时,请单击 “录音机” 然后您将切换录音机的操作界面。

开放系统音频和麦克风

步骤3。 设置录制文件的所有参数

点击 “齿轮” 按钮,你可以点击 “设置” 设置您的录音文件格式,以及 “一般” 文件夹位置。

在设置中选择输出格式

步骤4。 单击REC以录制Baby Drive Soundtracks

更改输出文件的位置

2.2 RecordPad录音软件

RecordPad录音机

RecordPad录音机 是一个易于使用的程序来录制音频文件。 它还允许用户以 MP3、WAV 或 AIFF 格式保存录音。 您只需将程序下载到您的 PC 上并开始在 Spotify 上播放 Baby Driver 配乐,然后转到 RecordPad Sound Recorder 来录制歌曲。 录音可以在任何设备或媒体播放器上播放。

以上是3从Spotify获得Baby Drive Soundtracks的方法。 但是,相比之下, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 会更专业,质量更有保障。 您有更多的输出格式可供选择,例如高质量的 MP3、M4A、WMA、FLAC,而录制方式会以某种方式失去一些质量。 此外,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器可以为您转换的文件自动维护 ID3 标签。 无论如何,您可以选择满足您需求的那一款。

这则信息有帮助吗?

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 亚马逊Prime音乐与Spotify相比? 哪个是你最好的选择? 下一篇文章 解决:如何通过蓝牙播放Spotify
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Solved: Get Baby Driver Soundtracks from Spotify

By Tony Moton

February 13, 2018

Most people are attractive by Baby Driver soundtracks for their wonderful melody. Spotify has released the Baby Driver soundtracks for users to stream and enjoy. Some users may want to keep the soundtracks to enjoy offline outside Spotify or keep them as their collections. Temporally, it would be the most ideal for people to subscribe to Spotify Premium or record the soundtracks of Baby Driver off Spotify.

Get Baby Driver Soundtrack from Spotify



Part 1. How to Download Baby Driver Soundtracks Offline

For Premium Member

Download to Computer


Download Spotify Songs on PC


Step 1. Login with your Spotify account and search for Baby Driver soundtrack.

Step 2. Click on it and tap on "Download". And the songs would save to downloaded list, and you could enjoy the soundtracks offline in Spotify.


Download to Smartphone (iPhone/Android)

Download Spotify Songs on Smartphone

The process of downloading Baby Driver soundtracks to your iPhone or Android phone is similar to the process to the computer. You just need to search for the soundtracks and click on "Download" option, and the Baby Driver soundtracks can be downloaded and played offline inside Spotify.


For Free Member

It is hard for free users to download Spotify Music before they have access to use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, which coined to be a professional and powerful DRM removal of Spotify Music. With TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, the free member can click several clicks then they can get desired songs downloaded. Follow the video and tutorial you can keep the Baby Driver soundtracks from Spotify.

Tutorial: How to Download Songs from Spotify for Free

Video Tutorial: How to Download Songs from Spotify for Free


As for recording, I would like to suggest a useful recorder for you to get the recordings of Baby Drive soundtracks from Spotify, and that is TuneFab Screen Recorder.


Part 2. How to Record Baby Driver Soundtracks

2.1 TuneFab Screen Recorder

TuneFab Screen Recorder is consist of an audio recorder which can help you record your streaming music to WMA, MP3, AAC, M4A file format. Such excellent audio recorder that you can enjoy all the music or audio from online, system and microphone. Let's go and see how TuneFab Screen Recorder work on recording the Baby Driver soundtracks in the following.


Step 1. Run TuneFab Screen Recorder

Screen Recorder Interface

Step 2. Click on "Audio Recorder"

When catching sight of screen recorder, click on "Audio Recorder" then you will shift the operation interface of the audio recorder.

Open System Audio & Microphone

Step 3. Setup all the parameters of your recorded files

Click on "Gear" button and you can click on "Settings" to set your recording files format, and "General" files folder location.

Select Output Format in Settings

Step 4. Click on REC to record the Baby Drive Soundtracks

Change Location of Output Files


2.2 RecordPad Sound Recording Software

RecordPad Sound Recorder

RecordPad Sound Recorder is an easy-to-use program to record the audio files. It also provides for users to save the recordings in MP3, WAV or AIFF formats. You just need to download the program onto your PC and start playing the Baby Driver soundtracks on Spotify, then turn to RecordPad Sound Recorder to record the songs down. And the recording could be played on any devices or media players.


All the above this the 3 ways to get the Baby Drive Soundtracks from Spotify. However, by comparison, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter would be more professional and quality-guaranteed. You have more output formats to choose such as MP3, M4A, WMA, FLAC with high quality while recording way will somehow lose some quality. Besides, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can automatically maintain ID3 tags for your converted files. Anyway, you can choose the one meet your need.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.